Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-20-2020

Great service. Friendly employees. Took car on time and completed the service on time.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-17-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-13-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-12-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

my salesman Leo went far beyond to make my buying experience a total pleasure i would recommend him highly he was very patient and explained things that i could understand

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

my salesman Leo went far beyond to make my buying experience a total pleasure i would recommend him highly he was very patient and explained things that i could understand

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-06-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-05-2020

for the service I received they were very good with both the time it was done i was satisfied with the service I had done.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My wife wanted a Kona EV We went to our local Hyundai dealer and met James. He was very knowledgeable and treated us like family. We now will refer all our family and friends here. You will love the treatment here as it is priceless.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2020

Service department puts the customer first. On Individual name Steven E. Always make sure the customer is taken care of. Keep up the excellent customer service. Thank you all.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-26-2020

The service staff is very professional. The staff communicate accurately and timely. I highly recommended Temecula Hyundai to friends and family without hesitation.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-24-2020

I love Hyundai of Temecula. They take care of me very well.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Visited this past Saturday just to look around. Was met by James Creguer Internet sales manager and right away felt comfortable. Didn’t feel any pressure, he was honest informative and helpful. James made the process quick and painless.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My wife wanted a Kona EV We went to our local Hyundai dealer and met James. He was very knowledgeable and treated us like family. We now will refer all our family and friends here. You will love the treatment here as it is priceless.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great service. Bought a pre-owned Genesis G 90. Leo, Corey and Maria were excellent and make me feel like family. Best car buying experience I have every had.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-19-2020

Muy agradable la espera , hay café agua y muy confortable el lugar y las personas muy amables.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great service. Bought a pre-owned Genesis G 90. Leo, Corey and Maria were excellent and make me feel like family. Best car buying experience I have every had.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-18-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-16-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-16-2020

We've purchased three vehicles from Temecula Hyundai. They always take care of us in the service department. Had to go in on this day in particular to get the front license plate put on my car because my son was taking his driving test! Took care of it right away for me.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Andres Helped us get in a new car when our old truck was on it's last legs. Thank you for bewing helpful and getting us a deal based on what we could offer

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Andres Helped us get in a new car when our old truck was on it's last legs. Thank you for bewing helpful and getting us a deal based on what we could offer

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020

Quick professional work.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020

I have been coming here for years. Everyone is friendly and professional. Always great customer service.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020

Service Department ROCKS, from the friendly check-in, to the speedy(Most of the time) Service?????Never disappointing, oh and they have a very clean, waiting room with free water and FREE POPCORN???

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020

Our new Palisade at a price that no other dealer that we talked to would match. The salesman Leo was very nice and knowledgable and Cal the the loan specialist was also very nice. Would highly recommend this place.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020

My experience is and has always been a welcoming one. I spend very little time waiting for the completion of maintenance and there is always a social family like atmosphere. I appreciate the cordial visits.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020

I bought my car there in October 2019 and I was at the station for a very very long time while I was passed between employees. I felt like I was there unnecessarily long, hence the 4 stars. But everyone was very respectful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Amazing car buying experience! My salesman Lemont truly is responsible for making me feel at ease during the entire process! Kind, knowledgeable, friendly and a no pressure sales presentation is what made Lemont stand out to us! Kal the finance manager was awesome as well! Thank you, Bethann Bermingham

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Amazing car buying experience! My salesman Lemont truly is responsible for making me feel at ease during the entire process! Kind, knowledgeable, friendly and a no pressure sales presentation is what made Lemont stand out to us! Kal the finance manager was awesome as well! Thank you, Bethann Bermingham

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-06-2020

Love this place, always very friendly place from check-in, to picking up. Everyone in the service department "ROCKS", super accommodating, offer Rides to wherever I wanna  go. Oh and they have Free popcorn and water also! I highly recommend getting your  car here, and servicing it here also! Shout out about Travis in Service, this guy goes above and beyond and has great customer service skills Amanda Stewart, this is my second or third time of having the pleasure of her smiley foe and Great welcoming customer service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-06-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-06-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Leo is very knowledgeable and dependable about the product. He make sure that he met all the needs of the customer and want about the car they are purchasing. He gives options and work above and beyond to meet the satisfaction of his clients.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I've avoided buying a car from a dealership for so long because I did not want the car payments. Well, my car started to fall apart on me and I decided it was time. I needed just a basic reliable car, so I looked at Temecula Hyundai's website and saw the least expensive Certified Pre-Owned Car on the lot and fell in love with it. A 2017 Hyundai Accent in my favorite shade of blue! I immediately emailed a sale rep and they got back to me right away. Rickard Dicksen was able to let me know how much my payments would be, how much I would get for trading in my old car, helped me get pre-approved for financing, everything! He even had one of his co-workers James bring the car to me to test drive! I felt like VIP. I decided to get the car the next day. Jame brought it to me again, we signed the paper (took about 20 mins and this was the part I was dreading the most) and he handed me the key and drove off in my old car back to the dealership and all I had to do was call Chris in the finance department to make the down payment on my car. Easiest adult thing I've ever done in my life! I love my car and would definitely buy from Temecula Hyundai again!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Leo is very knowledgeable and dependable about the product. He make sure that he met all the needs of the customer and want about the car they are purchasing. He gives options and work above and beyond to meet the satisfaction of his clients.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I've avoided buying a car from a dealership for so long because I did not want the car payments. Well, my car started to fall apart on me and I decided it was time. I needed just a basic reliable car, so I looked at Temecula Hyundai's website and saw the least expensive Certified Pre-Owned Car on the lot and fell in love with it. A 2017 Hyundai Accent in my favorite shade of blue! I immediately emailed a sale rep and they got back to me right away. Rickard Dicksen was able to let me know how much my payments would be, how much I would get for trading in my old car, helped me get pre-approved for financing, everything! He even had one of his co-workers James bring the car to me to test drive! I felt like VIP. I decided to get the car the next day. Jame brought it to me again, we signed the paper (took about 20 mins and this was the part I was dreading the most) and he handed me the key and drove off in my old car back to the dealership and all I had to do was call Chris in the finance department to make the down payment on my car. Easiest adult thing I've ever done in my life! I love my car and would definitely buy from Temecula Hyundai again!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020

Fast this time and always friendly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020

Arrived at 10:00 am done by 11:05 am. Very acceptable. Minor service completed and car washed. Give them try!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020
TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o