Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2536 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Visited this past Saturday just to look around. Was met by James Creguer Internet sales manager and right away felt comfortable. Didn’t feel any pressure, he was honest informative and helpful. James made the process quick and painless.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great service. Bought a pre-owned Genesis G 90. Leo, Corey and Maria were excellent and make me feel like family. Best car buying experience I have every had.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-19-2020

Muy agradable la espera , hay café agua y muy confortable el lugar y las personas muy amables.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great service. Bought a pre-owned Genesis G 90. Leo, Corey and Maria were excellent and make me feel like family. Best car buying experience I have every had.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-18-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-16-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-16-2020

We've purchased three vehicles from Temecula Hyundai. They always take care of us in the service department. Had to go in on this day in particular to get the front license plate put on my car because my son was taking his driving test! Took care of it right away for me.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Andres Helped us get in a new car when our old truck was on it's last legs. Thank you for bewing helpful and getting us a deal based on what we could offer

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Andres Helped us get in a new car when our old truck was on it's last legs. Thank you for bewing helpful and getting us a deal based on what we could offer

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020

Quick professional work.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020

I have been coming here for years. Everyone is friendly and professional. Always great customer service.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020

Service Department ROCKS, from the friendly check-in, to the speedy(Most of the time) Service?????Never disappointing, oh and they have a very clean, waiting room with free water and FREE POPCORN???

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020

Our new Palisade at a price that no other dealer that we talked to would match. The salesman Leo was very nice and knowledgable and Cal the the loan specialist was also very nice. Would highly recommend this place.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020

My experience is and has always been a welcoming one. I spend very little time waiting for the completion of maintenance and there is always a social family like atmosphere. I appreciate the cordial visits.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020

I bought my car there in October 2019 and I was at the station for a very very long time while I was passed between employees. I felt like I was there unnecessarily long, hence the 4 stars. But everyone was very respectful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Amazing car buying experience! My salesman Lemont truly is responsible for making me feel at ease during the entire process! Kind, knowledgeable, friendly and a no pressure sales presentation is what made Lemont stand out to us! Kal the finance manager was awesome as well! Thank you, Bethann Bermingham

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Amazing car buying experience! My salesman Lemont truly is responsible for making me feel at ease during the entire process! Kind, knowledgeable, friendly and a no pressure sales presentation is what made Lemont stand out to us! Kal the finance manager was awesome as well! Thank you, Bethann Bermingham

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-06-2020

Love this place, always very friendly place from check-in, to picking up. Everyone in the service department "ROCKS", super accommodating, offer Rides to wherever I wanna  go. Oh and they have Free popcorn and water also! I highly recommend getting your  car here, and servicing it here also! Shout out about Travis in Service, this guy goes above and beyond and has great customer service skills Amanda Stewart, this is my second or third time of having the pleasure of her smiley foe and Great welcoming customer service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-06-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-06-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Leo is very knowledgeable and dependable about the product. He make sure that he met all the needs of the customer and want about the car they are purchasing. He gives options and work above and beyond to meet the satisfaction of his clients.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I've avoided buying a car from a dealership for so long because I did not want the car payments. Well, my car started to fall apart on me and I decided it was time. I needed just a basic reliable car, so I looked at Temecula Hyundai's website and saw the least expensive Certified Pre-Owned Car on the lot and fell in love with it. A 2017 Hyundai Accent in my favorite shade of blue! I immediately emailed a sale rep and they got back to me right away. Rickard Dicksen was able to let me know how much my payments would be, how much I would get for trading in my old car, helped me get pre-approved for financing, everything! He even had one of his co-workers James bring the car to me to test drive! I felt like VIP. I decided to get the car the next day. Jame brought it to me again, we signed the paper (took about 20 mins and this was the part I was dreading the most) and he handed me the key and drove off in my old car back to the dealership and all I had to do was call Chris in the finance department to make the down payment on my car. Easiest adult thing I've ever done in my life! I love my car and would definitely buy from Temecula Hyundai again!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Leo is very knowledgeable and dependable about the product. He make sure that he met all the needs of the customer and want about the car they are purchasing. He gives options and work above and beyond to meet the satisfaction of his clients.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I've avoided buying a car from a dealership for so long because I did not want the car payments. Well, my car started to fall apart on me and I decided it was time. I needed just a basic reliable car, so I looked at Temecula Hyundai's website and saw the least expensive Certified Pre-Owned Car on the lot and fell in love with it. A 2017 Hyundai Accent in my favorite shade of blue! I immediately emailed a sale rep and they got back to me right away. Rickard Dicksen was able to let me know how much my payments would be, how much I would get for trading in my old car, helped me get pre-approved for financing, everything! He even had one of his co-workers James bring the car to me to test drive! I felt like VIP. I decided to get the car the next day. Jame brought it to me again, we signed the paper (took about 20 mins and this was the part I was dreading the most) and he handed me the key and drove off in my old car back to the dealership and all I had to do was call Chris in the finance department to make the down payment on my car. Easiest adult thing I've ever done in my life! I love my car and would definitely buy from Temecula Hyundai again!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020

Fast this time and always friendly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020

Arrived at 10:00 am done by 11:05 am. Very acceptable. Minor service completed and car washed. Give them try!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Our salesperson, August, was very professional. Absolutely no pressure and he did considerable research on our behalf. Couldn't be more pleased. Chris was also very helpful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Our salesperson, August, was very professional. Absolutely no pressure and he did considerable research on our behalf. Couldn't be more pleased. Chris was also very helpful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-23-2020

From start to finish, from first contact to agreement signing with the finance manager, Temecula Hyundai delivered consistent, excellent service. My son bought his first car here. Israel was our sales guy, would highly recommend.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-23-2020

My experience in Hyundai Temecula was at first frustrating but then, it turned out great many thanks to Travis Kuhn!I went to the center as I had a concerns about some shakiness of my car. However, they did not report any problem in my car so I went home with some concern. The shakiness persisted and I visited the center several more times. The cycle continued as they reported no problems. I soon became very concerned and frustrated.However, on my 6th visit, Travis Kuhn definitely made my experience in the service center much better!He took care the problem in detail, I really appreciated Travis’s customer service. I would highly recommend Travis!! He really took care the problems with care. I want to give five star for his service!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-23-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-23-2020

My wife and I are having a baby girl in February, and my old car wouldn't give me the peace of mind that I needed. I decided to come to Temecula Hyundai and overall had a great experience here. When my wife and I arrived, we were kindly greeted by one of the sales consultants named Barry. Barry made us feel very welcomed and he showed us around the vehicle I had been eyeing, the Toyota Rav4 (although, I really liked that Hyundai Kona). After a decent amount of time test driving, we came back to Hyundai where I met with Corey (spelling), I believe he was another sales consultant or manager. Corey, Barry and myself went over some numbers and we agreed on a price/warranty package that was around budget. I met with one of the finance managers and after some price adjustments, I was able to pick out a warranty package. Even though the vehicle I was purchasing was used and had about 37k miles on it; I really didn't want an extended warranty. Without the warranty, it would have lowered my monthly payment another $43. I ended up getting the warranty package because it would cover my vehicle for an additional 6years/60k miles. After all was said and done I was able to drive home my new Rav4 and a peace of mind that if I ever need something on my car fixed, I could come back to Hyundai and get the help I needed.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-22-2020

Had my first oil change and tire rotation on my new Santa Fe.  As always, the service department was very kind and knowledgeable.  I drive all the way from Corona to have my previous Hyundai and my current Hyundai serviced here because to me, this is the best service team around. I also love the fact that they are open Saturday and Sunday's.  It really helps!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Barry has the best customer service I have encounter in many years. I had gone to other car dealers that day and saw several vehicles. we came back the following day to Hyundai because of Barry, he had excellent service, amazing knowledge and such a wonderful personality. I just had to purchase my next vehicle from him. Everyone at Hyundai was wonderful. It was such an easy processes. I recommend them 100%. Thank you everyone at Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020

Carlos and his crew were absolutely amazing. Best customer service ever. I will never take my car to be serviced to another dealership again. I ended at Temecula because I was told by Carlsbad that I would have to wait for two weeks for Carlsbad Hyundai to even diagnose my car even though the HEV system failure.light was on. I explained that my car was not drivable and purchased the extended warranty. They then proceeded to tell me I could get a rental car but would have to pay out of pocket and then get reimbursed. Not acceptable. I ended up taking my car to Temecula Hyundai on Monday morning. They provided me a rental car on the spot and fixed my car the same day. The staff exceeded my expectations...which I honestly have to say are high. Thank you Carlos for the amazing service.

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o