?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1642 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-19-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-19-2019

Had a pleasant experience with the sales and finance department. Low-pressure sales and honest financing makes it less stressful to purchase a vehicle and this dealership exemplifies both.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-19-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-18-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-17-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-17-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-16-2019

Have always had great service and very nice staff

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-16-2019

JUST WANT TO SAY THANKS TO CODY AND CORY FOR THEIR EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SKILLS. WE WILL BE BACK TO PURCHASE MORE VEHICLES FROM YOU. THEY WERE NOT PUSHY AND KNEW THE DEAL I WAS LOOKING FOR AND THEY MADE IT HAPPEN! THANK YOU!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2019

Love my electric ionic fun to drive great pickup. You guys are doing a great job keep6 my car in tip top shape.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-13-2019

Good customer service and friendly employees.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-12-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-11-2019

Jason was an amazing dealer and he helped me and my family get a new car. thank you for the easy going understanding

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jason was very helpful and communicated about what I wanted. He made it happen when it came to the car I wanted and was honest

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-10-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-10-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-09-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-09-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-08-2019

Jose is great

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-07-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-07-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-07-2019

service department was professional and courteous

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-04-2019

Great Customer Service!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-03-2019

I received exceptional customer service at a time when I needed it. My car needed significant repair work to put me back on the road as soon as possible. The estimate of time and cost were right on and each member of the service team was professional and courteous. Thank Temecula Hyundai for an excellent experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-03-2019

service is great here!  I appreciate they keep me updated and get me home with uber or lyft so i dont have to wait. If I do have to wait they have coffee and popcorn and stuff to keep my son entertained.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-02-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I drove over 50 miles to check out the suv I’ve been looking at, while emailing back and for with Sale Man Jacob. He was a very helpful man and so Corey was also.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-01-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-01-2019

Took my car for a check engine light, and was happy with the help I got from them. Will definitely recommend the service center to everyone.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Andrew was very helpful in making sure we got the right vehicle for our needs. His honesty was a major factor in why we chose Hyundai

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-29-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-29-2019

Great experience !!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-29-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-27-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-27-2019

Friendly , Knowledgeable, Courteous

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My husband and I were impressed with the friendly, patient and professional approach while we were deciding on a pre-owned Hyundai. The staff went above and beyond with customer service. They went the extra mile to ensure we could afford our new vehicle!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-26-2019

Love this dealership. In service dept., Carlos and staff always take care of me and my SUV. I drop off my car early in the morning and they provide me a Lyft to and from work. I have almost 90,000 miles on my car and it runs great with them taking care of it.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-26-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-26-2019

Outstanding service. Have had my car for over a year and have been pleased with overall experience 👍 👍

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-26-2019

Work was done in a timely manner. Everyone was very polite and friendly. A good experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-26-2019

Great experience. Very professional. Customer service exceeded my expectations. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-26-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-26-2019

Friendly down to earth good ol’ fashioned SERVICE. Very organized!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-25-2019

Outstanding service, prices and people. I highly recommend.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Overall good dealer never felt any pressure fromCody to buy good knowledge of vehicular been sold dealership was clean and comfortable could use some snacks while your eating for all paperwork been done we were starving

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Domingo helped me buy a 2017 Camry SE. He was very knowledgeable, an excellent listener, and provided a lot of detailed information regarding the condition of the car and maintenance records. He enabled me to proceed with confidence, handling all the details seamlessly. I’m so pleased with my purchase!

Next Page:

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2019 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o