?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-07-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-06-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-06-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had the best experience buying a new (financed) car. Barry and Cory gave full attention to me and my family. I definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai, and I definitely recommend dealing with Barry. He will make the experience quick and easy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had the best experience buying a new (financed) car. Barry and Cory gave full attention to me and my family. I definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai, and I definitely recommend dealing with Barry. He will make the experience quick and easy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-04-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-02-2020

Excellent service and vehicle done at time requested.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-02-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.6/5 Star Review

It always takes a while to buy a car. But they made the process as quick and painless as possible. Sales rep was great, and manager was involved from the getgo just to make sure I was good. They even delivered my car same day withing 30 mins of me leaving the dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

It always takes a while to buy a car. But they made the process as quick and painless as possible. Sales rep was great, and manager was involved from the getgo just to make sure I was good. They even delivered my car same day withing 30 mins of me leaving the dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-01-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-31-2019

Dominic in the service department really helped me out get my car back on the road for a great price! Is very professionals and cheerful

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-31-2019

Staff were so attentive and polite. When I bought my car I did felt pressure from the agent.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-30-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

They wer great i told them what i could do and they made it happen no back an forth with figures and payment just cut and dry thanx jose. Jessica smith

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

They are so easy to deal with after shopping for a car all day it was a breath of fresh air jose was great it was cut and dry and they even have a kids room my son enjoyed witch will be great for future oil changes and other services

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

They wer great i told them what i could do and they made it happen no back an forth with figures and payment just cut and dry thanx jose. Jessica smith

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-28-2019

Great service by James. Didn’t take all day. Listen to my needs and didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t way or need. Love my new car and happy with the finance and terms. James was a straight with me. Thanks

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everyone is very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to make customers feel welcome. I appreciated the willingness to negotiate and meet me halfway

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

All of the staff are friendly specially Jason. All about the vehicle are well explained and we are very happy with our new car. I highly recommend Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

All of the staff are friendly specially Jason. All about the vehicle are well explained and we are very happy with our new car. I highly recommend Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everyone is very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to make customers feel welcome. I appreciated the willingness to negotiate and meet me halfway

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-26-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Went to the dealership to get an oil change on my 2007 Sonata. While waiting I desided to check out the new inventory, I had no intention to buy. Saw a 2019 Sonata SEL in gray asked a few questions, took a test drive and was quoted a price which sealed the deal.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-25-2019

Carlos and his crew were absolutely amazing. Best customer service ever. I will never take my car to be serviced to another dealership again. I ended at Temecula because I was told by Carlsbad that I would have to wait for two weeks for Carlsbad Hyundai to even diagnose my car even though the HEV system failure.light was on. I explained that my car was not drivable and purchased the extended warranty. They then proceeded to tell me I could get a rental car but would have to pay out of pocket and then get reimbursed. Not acceptable. I ended up taking my car to Temecula Hyundai on Monday morning. They provided me a rental car on the spot and fixed my car the same day. The staff exceeded my expectations...which I honestly have to say are high. Thank you Carlos for the amazing service.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Went to the dealership to get an oil change on my 2007 Sonata. While waiting I desided to check out the new inventory, I had no intention to buy. Saw a 2019 Sonata SEL in gray asked a few questions, took a test drive and was quoted a price which sealed the deal.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-23-2019

Amazing dealership. I drive the extra miles to have the service done because the one near me is awful. Never any issues, and they aren’t all annoying pushy salesmen. Go Temecula!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-23-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-22-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We couldn’t say enough about our experience with Hyundai Temecula. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Barry was friendly from the moment we walked up. He went out of his way for us. Pedro made sure we were happy with the price and with the whole signing process, Chris went above and beyond for us. We are super grateful for all of them. We left there super happy. I am in love with my Santa Fe.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-19-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-17-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-17-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-17-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-17-2019

Drove all the way up from La Jolla because of the outstanding service! The whole crew were courteous and professional throughout the entire service experience! Kudos!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-17-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very friendly and professional people for advice on the purchase of the vehicle.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-16-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-16-2019

Travis is GREAT, always takes good care of me.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-15-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The nicest people work in the service department. I was in and out within an hour!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-13-2019

Service was excellent. Service rep Carlos Velasco made it it a quick pleasant experoence..

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-13-2019

Tim or tom was a great help checking in on updates for our service wait. Pleasant to work with and would recommend him to help with future visits

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-13-2019

Everyone was very helpful and work was done quickly. Thank you!

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o