?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

I had the recall of the Seat belt taken care of on05/16/17. Trevor checked, the paper work, and made sure that this time every thing was in order. Friendly and efficient.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Have owned Hyundai's for 20 years. Had them serviced at Escondido Hyundai until their entire service team turned over and service was worse than horrible. So now I drive from Escondido to Temecula Hyundai and the last service on my 2014 Sonata Hybrid was a very pleasant experience. Steve Enrique's was my service consultant and took care of everything. We are a Hyundai family and will take our cars to Steve in Temecula.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-30-2018

Travis in the service dept is an awesome dude ?

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-30-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-30-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-30-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-30-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-30-2018

Took over 2 hrs for a tire rotation and lube with appointment at 10:45 got out at 12;45 why make appointment if it takes that long

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-30-2018

Great service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-30-2018

Staff is friendly but the sales people can be a little pushy. Location is a bit hard to get to and parking is tight.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-30-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-29-2018

A big Thank you to Carlos from Temecula Hyundai service department!  Our 2015 Sonata was hit in the left front bumper while the car was parked.  The other driver sped away and even though there was a witness to the hit and run, he was unable to get the complete license number.  Even after filling a report with the Sheriffs department, they told us the odds of finding the other driver was slim to none.  We have a $500 deductible with our insurance company and after getting an estimate from an auto body repair shop for a total of $1000 to replace our bumper plus it would take almost a week to do the repair, we would incur an additional cost of $250 to rent a car.  Just to be sure, I decided to take our car to Temecula Hyundai and had Carlos take a look at the damage.  Carlos noticed that the one seam of the far left side of the bumper was protruding but on closer inspection he noticed that the connecting tabs were not broken.  With the aid of a small screwdriver, he was able to line up the tabs and pushed the bumper back into position!!  Now, no need to replace the entire bumper, just a little sanding and paint to fix the scuff marks.  So instead of us paying over $750 to our insurance company and the cost of a rental car, our cost to fix everything is going to be a little more than $300.  The mechanic at the auto repair shop didn't see this fix...CARLOS DID!!  We have been loyal customers of Temecula Hyundai since they opened.  Time and time again we have received incredible, friendly and prompt service.  I highly recommend this dealership for all your automobile needs!
Thanks again Carlos..."you da man"!!

Bill M.

Just bought a 2018 Elantra and was taken care of, "professionally" by Israel.  He took care of everything and made the purchase go smooth as silk.  The best part is he sold the car to me at MY PRICE!!  I saved over $2,500.  If you're in the market for a Hyundai, request this guy, you won't regret it

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-26-2018

We just purchased a vehicle from Temecula Hyundai and this was one of the best car buying experiences I've had. Rick was our salesman and he was phenomenal!  He was so friendly and we didn't feel pressured at all.  We had a situation with our trade in and he worked really hard to get us at payment we were comfortable with.  Pedro and Biagio were also was very helpful!  We are thankful to them both and totally recommend this dealership!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-24-2018

I came to Temecula because I was not at all happy with Hyundai Escondido. I had purchase 3 cars from Escondido. Last year with new ownership, service has been nothing but disappointing. Their service dept has gone down and I will never go back. When i brought my Sonata hybrid in to Temecula, due to "check hynrid light coming on, they took immediate action. They got  me a  rental and had my car ready in 4 hours. I had brought my car to Escondido week earlier to Eacondido Hyundai. After looking at it for whole day, Rudy- service manager said that I had no problems.  Very incompetent!! Steve Enrique, who was my advisor was very knowledgeable and professional.  Whole team in service dept was exceptional!! I am their customer for life:)  I am driving from Escondido for service to Hyundai Temecula. It's worth the drive. Great place...

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I have purchase the extended warranty and service contract through Hyundai. I live in Escondido and purchase 3 Hyundais in Escondido. Last 2 times I was at Edcondido service dept was just horrible! They lied to me and was very rude. I would not go back again to Edcondido. When i came to Temecula, Steve was very courteous and very knowledgable. He address my hybrid failure, and took care the rental. Everyone at the service dept was exeptional. I will be their customer for life:)

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great people, great buying experience

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-20-2018

The dealer itself was about what you expect from a car dealer. A $15,000 car is suddenly $22,000 when you sit down to negotiate. If you get through that they try add-ons in financing. Dealing with managers and finance was not fun but is it ever? In fairness, however, we came to an agreement in the end that I was happy with. There were two very bright spots however which would probably bring me back. One was the sales person Caleb Massawe and the other was Antoinette Miller in Client Care. Caleb's laid back style and friendly nature was refreshing. It sold the car. He's sincere and straightforward. I recommend him to anyone shopping at Temecula Hyundai. Antoinett too was easy to deal with and helped us out immensely. I was in a hospital waiting room all day when the deal finally happened. Antoinette ushered it through flawlessly with emails and phone calls. Then because I couldn't get there Caleb delivered the car and we signed the paperwork.These two get five stars from me.
Harold Aker

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

James was great! Made my experience really easy going. He was honest, straight forward, funny, and answered all questions. And even delivered my car to me. There should be more people like him!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-07-2018

Temecula Hyundai what can I say. Had a little problem with service department in the last 2 weeks and let me tell you, Temecula Hyundai came through with flying colors to take care of it! Man! They didnt just take care of the problem they went above and beyond! You've got a happy customer for life. And the Genesis consierge department WOW! Out of this world I will be upgrading my Genesis in the future! Ryan M. thank you for your personal attention.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-04-2018

Went in for oil change and tire rotation on Labor Day. Had an appointment and it was busy in there. Dominic in the service department helped me and his service was phenomenal. We've been taking my sante fe here since it was purchased Oct 2016. My car was done in 2 hours on a holiday and washed! I can't thank Dominic enough for his patience and customer service while the printer broke and the place was busy will keep me returning to Temecula Hyundai for my services!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-31-2018

We recently moved to the area and my vehicle needed service. Excellent service here. Trevor assisted us and just extremely knowledgeable and professional. In fact, everyone we came into contact with was top-notch! Very impressive service department.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-31-2018

Absolutely ZERO problems. Great service, great personnel, good attitudes. Overall, excellent experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-31-2018

Awesome car service.. ask for Steph Curry

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-31-2018

I have to say that the customer service was excellent. Dominic helped me right away considering the wait due to what needed to be done was worth it. Thank you Dominic and the rest of the staff. ?

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-31-2018

Good service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-31-2018

Now on my very first service after leasing my 2015 Sonata: I bought the service package so everything would be taken care of. Evidently, unlike other dealer's service departments, they do not thank you by giving your car a quick wash. No, it was handed back to me dirty and the windows were even neglected. I was disappointed. I thought, at least on the first visit they would have welcomed me with the full treatment." But, no. Disappointed. But the men that work in the service department are friendly, fast and courteous. Three years later, I am COMPLETELY dissatisfied with everything Hyundai, and will NEVER do business with them again. They managed to get $2000.00, over sticker price, by the time I was out of that lease. And THEN they charged me $600 to turn it back in. Restocking charge. It was in perfect condition, and only had $12,000 miles on it!!! My opinion is to avoid Hyundai altogether. I certainly will. I wouldn’t buy a keychain, from them, at this point!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-31-2018

I am very pleased with the overall experience so far. Domingo helped us around the car and provided us with a range of purchasing schedules, detailing the out the door cost of the vehicle. We settled on a schedule and Levi took over from there introducing the warranty and gap insurance. At the time, I thought I'd be better off with some extended warranty and the price seemed reasonable. Then I changed my mind due to to some other consideration. Levi was very helpful getting mew out of the contract with the options and setting me up wit another one. So, I'd like to thank the whole dealership and especially Domingo and Levi for their assistance and courteous manners.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Initially, I was undecided about a new vehicle purchase. James Creguer provided me with an abundance of specific information regarding each model I was interested in. I was finally able to make an educated decision and purchase the hybrid that was right for me! Thank you James for going above and beyond! I am thrilled to own a 2018 Hyundai hybrid!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-20-2018

Great service! Knowledgeable staff and even better, took the time to ask probing questions to see what worked best for our family. highly recommended!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-18-2018

Had a fantastic experience buying an Elantra. Jose was the nicest and most courteous salesman I've probably ever worked with, and I feel like I got the best deal on a new car that I've ever gotten. Honest and sincere dealership - thank you!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-14-2018

Came over here after having such bad experiences at my Escondido Hyundai and it was like night and day! Everyone here was so nice and gave accurate estimates for how long the wait would be. Plus, a car wash at the end is always a nice bonus :)

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Brianna's Friendliness and Eagerness to help was a breath of Fresh air. She was quick to get answers when asked.. She communicated very well with my wife.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We've bought two Elantras here in the past and they were really good cars! I wanted to upgrade to a slightly bigger car though, so I went back a few days ago. James was great and very patient with me, making sure I liked the color and features of the car that I picked. He also didn't make me feel pressured to buy a better model and worked with me when I changed my mind.. :) I was in and out of the dealership within about 3 hours. Everyone was so nice and helpful! Thanks for helping me get an awesome new car! We will definitely be returning for our next purchases and I will always recommend Hyundai to friends and family!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was helped by Keith and he was absolutely amazing!! He helped me with everything and made sure I'd get the best deal possible I was comfortable with. He took his time and educated me on the car I was getting into. Next car I buy will be with him only incredible salesman

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This dealership helped me incredibly much. They stayed after hours just to help me find a great car for a awesome price. Leo, Pedro, and Brian were all very nice and I greatly appreciate all their help.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My husband & I visit the dealership just to check out the new Santa Fe Ultimate car. We are so impressed how great this car is. It has all the bells and whistles that Genesis has. This is the 3rd time we purchased car in your dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My salesman James Creguer was awesome. This dealership made things super easy. I went and test drove a car then negotiated with James via text message the next day. After that I sent over some info via text and he had the vehicle delivered to my house and I signed finance docs in about 15 minutes in the comfort of my home. Easily the best car purchase I've ever made, and I've made a lot. James was NOT pushy or sly as many car salesmen are, he was extremely friendly and straight forward. I recommend him and this dealership to everyone!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I went to Hyundai about a year ago because my best friend got her new car from them. She and her mother knew some of the people there, so I decided to go in and look around. I had no idea I would be walking out with a new car. I was always a Honda baby, but they completely changed my mind with their impeccable customer service and gorgeous cars. James and Brad got me such great deals on my car and I couldn't say no. They treated me like family. Now, a year later I went back to trade on my Elantra for a beautiful, stunning Kona. Brianna went above and beyond for me. She genuinely cared about whether or not I loved my car and she wanted to make sure I got the best deal possible. With her and Chris together, I never would've dreamed that I'd get such a great car for such a good price. Everyone at that dealership is like family to me and they treat me just the same. I would highly recommend checking them out, they don't just sell you a car, they make sure you love it and get exactly what you want.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

All around the best experience I've had in purchasing a new vehicle. In particular, both Lorin Augustine and Levi Eck were great to work with. And though I live out of state in Nevada, I will look to purchase my next vehicle from Temecula Hyundai as well. - IKM

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We were greeted by Cory Miller immediately and were welcomed very professionally. The experience of buying a car here was nice and easy. The knowledge that Cory had about the cars and plans was great and made the decision to purchase very easy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Carlos and the service department are awesome. If you have a Hyundai and need service, this is really the place to go. Thank you Carlos for helping with my car and making sure everything is good to go.

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o