Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019

Great Place! Great Price! Great Finance Department! Great People! Go See August! He treats you like family. Thanks for a great car buying experience. I've never gotten such a great deal so quickly and easily. Very happy with my experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019

Quick, easy, and efficient!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019

Made appointment. Took car in.They did the work. I picked up. Done!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019

Honest, quick service!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019

We had a very good experience with Temecula Hyundai. James our sales person was knowledgeable and very pleasant. We recommend this store.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019

Great

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Buying a new vehicle should be as easy as it is with Leo and his colleagues at Temecula Hyundai. After wasting almost 2 days with other Hyundai dealers closer to our home in Encinitas, we called TH and quickly were put in contact with Leo. Leo locates the vehicle we were interested in sent pictures and an invitation to come and view test drive the car. Upon arriving there ( an hour twenty away) we were welcomed like friends and given undivided attention. The negotiations were straight fair and swift. When we decided on a different color than was on the lot, the correct unit was quickly located. A few hours wait and Leo went to work to make it ours, touching on every detail. Fantastic would come agin in a heartbeat. And will recommend anyone to go to this dealer, San Diego buyers, itís worth the drive!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Buying a new vehicle should be as easy as it is with Leo and his colleagues at Temecula Hyundai. After wasting almost 2 days with other Hyundai dealers closer to our home in Encinitas, we called TH and quickly were put in contact with Leo. Leo locates the vehicle we were interested in sent pictures and an invitation to come and view test drive the car. Upon arriving there ( an hour twenty away) we were welcomed like friends and given undivided attention. The negotiations were straight fair and swift. When we decided on a different color than was on the lot, the correct unit was quickly located. A few hours wait and Leo went to work to make it ours, touching on every detail. Fantastic would come agin in a heartbeat. And will recommend anyone to go to this dealer, San Diego buyers, it's worth the drive!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great dealer, helpful and polite. Got a good deal on my car and would reccomend this dealer over bob bakers Hyundai dealer in carlsbad off the 5.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-18-2019

After a ton of research I bought my new car here. Antoinette was AMAZING! Domingo my sales guy was responsive and super patient. I was the customer from hell. I changed my mind TWICE- after they brought the cars from other dealerships. I spent about 4 weeks asking questions and just being careful - it was my first car purchase without my husband!! Not sure I got a rock bottom price but it WAS fair and they certainly worked hard for my business.
I had a little issue in the finance department but Domingo got it straightened out for me. He even responded- nicely - to my texts on his day off.
I would definitely purchase from him again.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great dealer, helpful and polite. Got a good deal on my car and would reccomend this dealer over bob bakers Hyundai dealer in carlsbad off the 5.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very happy with my purchase my only complaint would be the monthly payment besides that everything was great . James the salesman was great and honest and Iím just happy I got the car I wanted as this car was hard to find within 250 mile radius . Never owner a Hyundai before but this experience was great and I think I underestimated this brand before !! Thanks Hyundai thanks James!!!! :) thanks Becky !!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very happy with my purchase my only complaint would be the monthly payment besides that everything was great . James the salesman was great and honest and I'm just happy I got the car I wanted as this car was hard to find within 250 mile radius . Never owner a Hyundai before but this experience was great and I think I underestimated this brand before !! Thanks Hyundai thanks James!!!! :) thanks Becky !!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Staff were direct in helping me get the car I wanted. Job well.done Becky and Leo they made my car buying process easy and would recommend this place.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Staff were direct in helping me get the car I wanted. Job well.done Becky and Leo they made my car buying process easy and would recommend this place.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Walked in- met Anthony-test drove the car-bought car- walked out! The only way to buy a car. Thank u car Gurus..

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Leo was awesome! He along with the manager Alex Sal and Chris Ramerez in finance made my experience a very pleasant one. I will highly recommend this dealer to my family and friends.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I live in Dallas TX & a friend recommended that I contact Temecula Hyundai, I spoke to Brad on the phone & explained the model & color & options that i was looking for & within 15 minutes he emailed the picture & all the information. Ali Fathi was assigned to me as a personal contact & he was extremely accomodating & he managed everything, Chris Ramirez the finance manager was great & i could name few more people. Within 3 days the car was on transport to Dallas after signing the related document. I have purchased & dealt with various dealership, this was by far the most pleasant & hassle free purchase ever & was done long distance. if you are in market for a lease or purchase of Hyundai, take 10 minutes & contact Temecula & you will be pleasantly surprise by their courtesy & professionalism.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Leo was awesome! He along with the manager Alex Sal and Chris Ramerez in finance made my experience a very pleasant one. I will highly recommend this dealer to my family and friends.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I live in Dallas TX & a friend recommended that I contact Temecula Hyundai, I spoke to Brad on the phone & explained the model & color & options that i was looking for & within 15 minutes he emailed the picture & all the information. Ali Fathi was assigned to me as a personal contact & he was extremely accomodating & he managed everything, Chris Ramirez the finance manager was great & i could name few more people. Within 3 days the car was on transport to Dallas after signing the related document. I have purchased & dealt with various dealership, this was by far the most pleasant & hassle free purchase ever & was done long distance. if you are in market for a lease or purchase of Hyundai, take 10 minutes & contact Temecula & you will be pleasantly surprise by their courtesy & professionalism.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-13-2019

Went here for a computer upgrade and broken window switch. Made an appointment and was promptly taken care of. Waiting room was good. Service was prompt. They had to order the window switch for which I again made an appointment. Again I was promptly taken care of and the service was quick. Definitely a great experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you so much for helping me and my wife find our choice of vehicle. Had such a great time and easy process going through choosing this car!!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you so much for helping me and my wife find our choice of vehicle. Had such a great time and easy process going through choosing this car!!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I would like to personally thank James Creguer, Anthony Stissi, and the GM Brad Cannon for making things simple and very easy as we purchased my daughter her first car as she head off to collage. Very Excellent and Honest people.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I would like to personally thank James Creguer, Anthony Stissi, and the GM Brad Cannon for making things simple and very easy as we purchased my daughter her first car as she head off to collage. Very Excellent and Honest people.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Leo was great. He showed me how to work all the car features & he was kind enough to let me test drive it twice so I could really get the feel for the car. I would highly recommend Leo and Temecula Hyundai. Great deal and great customer service. Thank you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Anthony and I met on 8/4/2019 to discuss a used car I was interested in. He is very polite, friendly and attentive. No sales pressure I felt. I discussed my needs and budget. Showed him comparables models for sale and he took over and made the deal happen with no negotiation. Offered a great price and him and Richard Dickens was able to beat Capital One's interest by almost 1.5% offering me a greater value and buying experience. Both gentlemen are valuable assets to the dealership and wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle from him.

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o