Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-20-2019

I purchased my wife's car here and get my oil changed here also. Good price for semi-synthetic at $39 plus tax. You get a car wash at that price also. Sure beats Jiffy Lube.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-20-2019

Great sale team

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-20-2019

Jacob helped us get us into our new car! He made it so easy for us! Thank you! We are beyond happy with our experience here

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-20-2019

Spoke with Domingo internet sells on phone before driving to Temecula. I told him about the car I was interested in told him I didn't want to play any games and would he sell it to me for price listed on internet. He said let me call you back and did. Me and my wife were in and out test drive included 1 1/2 hours. I still felt clean when I left. Honesty and integrity in a car dealership!!!!!!! Extremely rare.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-20-2019

Best car buying experience I've ever had & i bought the car online because i reside in Dallas.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-20-2019

02/2017: Glad we purchased our Tucson here. The dealership is easy to work with, not too pushy, and made the process pretty painless. We continue to get the vehicle serviced here as well. The prices are really competitive, and they include a free wash and vacuum. Highly recommend.Update 06/2019:Still love Temecula Hyundai. The service department is amazing. We bring all of our cars here for service. Again, I highly recommend this dealership for both sales and service.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-20-2019

Oil and filter in and out in less than one hour and car was washed. Friendly service staff.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-19-2019

Thank you for listening.
Good buying experience. August listened to what we needed, took his time to explain options and features. Showed us the great features on the test drive and answered all our questions. The wait from decision to finance was a bit long but I've never had a short wait so that is not a ding on them. I got what I wanted for my trade in and really everything was hassle free. No pressure at all from our salesman. Overall very happy with our experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-11-2019

I had a great experience here, with my internet salesperson, Domingo.  I wanted to test drive both the Kona and the Elantra GT and we got right to it. Checking out both vehicles gave me a good idea of what I was really looking for. Domingo was friendly, knowledgeable and not too much talking during the drives.  When I realized that the GT we were in didn't have the panoramic moonroof, which I really wanted to experience while on the road, he said "no problem", and we turned right around, and he pulled out another car that had one. Easy peasy! Afterwards, while I waited briefly in the showroom with a nice waiting area, Domingo brought me brochures for each car. I liked the Kona and Elantra GT but am leaning towards the GT, if I choose a Hyundai. If you're considering a Hyundai, go to Temecula Hyundai and ask for Domingo.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-26-2019

My husband and I were in need of a new car, and this was our second stop to look for options. Upon our arrival, Andrew Delgado greeted us very warmly. After telling him what we were looking for, he was very quick to find what was on the lot, and even found the exact car, model and color I was hoping for! He was very informative, polite, and likable. The whole team here seemed very nice and informed. The absolute best part of our time here was that we did not feel pressured once to buy anything. Andrew and the team here were happy to answer questions and talk about information with us, without making us feel as though we HAD to buy from them, or that we were wasting time with taking our time. I would highly recommend going to Temecula Hyundai and working with Andrew Delgado.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

My wife and I appreciated the courteous and professional service. The staff went out of its way to help us through the process of buying the car and spent time to go over the vehicle's features. David Morrison

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My wife and I appreciated the courteous and professional service. The staff went out of its way to help us through the process of buying the car and spent time to go over the vehicle's features. David Morrison

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-20-2019

Waiting room is second to none ?Free snacks and fantastic coffee ?

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-20-2019

Ive been too 3 different hyundai for service and this one is my favorite. There lounge is very comfortable with two flat screen tvs too keep you occupied while waiting for your too be serviced....and plenty of popcorn and coffee!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Becky followed-up and has been very good with her correspondence and emails regarding the vehicle and dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-11-2019

Started with an online inquiry and ended with a test drive and consulting...  With...  Jacob.  A true pro.  Thank you Jacob you know how to work with people and treat them with respect.

I let him know that I was looking for the Veloster but was doing a comparo with 3 other cars...  The Honda Civic Si or R model, the Ford Focus and VW Golf, and that is just so happened I started with Hyundai.  

He treated me as if I was buying the car THAT DAY.  Jacob is amazing, and by the way so is Mirriam who works the front desk.  Thanks Mirriam.

Both of these fine folks know how to treat people.  So my advice to anyone listening to this.  Visit this dealership without fear...
Bruce...

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great experience! Especially in the finance department! They really work to make it work for you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-25-2019

We highly recommend Temecula Hyundai. We got the best service and it was the easiest car buying transaction we've ever had. Israel was awesome and very knowledgeable, and walked us through the whole deal. Chris in finance was very nice and efficient as well. We will definitely be going back there in the future. If you go to Hyundai ask for Israel, cell # 714-209-5927.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-20-2019

Thank you August and Isreal job well done

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-20-2019

My hasband and I purchased a Beautiful white Hyundai Tuscan with James ( sales Agent extrordanair) and Chris ( fantastic finance guy) and my nephew Trevor Jurado ( service managers and best nephew ever) We had the best experience buying a car we’ve ever had. We got a great car, more than what we expected at a great price! Temecula Hyundai was just so wonderful to us both and we left with more car than we thought we could afford and kept us within our budget! And the care and treatment we got made our car buying experience the best one ever. After three weeks we are still so excited and are so grateful to have this great car we keep looking at it in the driveway to make sure it’s not a dream! Everyone at Temecula Hyundai treated us with extra special care! Thank You to Trevor Jurado for being with us thru the entire experience and James for putting up with a ton of questions from my husband, he was so very patient, and Chris in finance that got us where we needed to be in our payment and got us a fantastic warranty and did it all so quickly with such professionalism! But especially my wonderful Nephew Trevor Jurado who found us the EXACT car we had decided on after lots of reasearch we had done and choosing the options we wanted and it was sitting in front of the dealership when we pulled up! The exact car we were wanting, no looking at 10 or 15 cars then getting confused. We arrived saw it sitting there looking beautiful, it was exactly what we had hoped to find. It was truly one of the funnest most pleasant experiences either of us ever had buying a car! Thank you to everyone at Temecula Hyundai for making our car purchase a fantastic experience! We are enjoying this wonderful SUV so much and again are so grateful for the wonderful experience we had at Temecula Hyundai! Love our Tuscan!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-20-2019

Good price for a used car, but they forgot to give me my plates and I ended up getting a ticket. Make sure you call before you buy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-20-2019

Best customer service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-20-2019

Huge thanks to GM Brad Cannon for taking time on his day off to come in and speak with my daughter for one of her college business courses. Just another reason that this is a great dealership. And a big hello to our favorite salesperson, Jose.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-02-2019

Bought a beautiful used f-150 from Lorin and Temecula Hyundai. What a smooth and simple transaction. Lorin helped me greatly online and when I arrived we were ready to get the deal approved! He was straightforward, easy to work with and made the deal so comfortable. Jason in financing was nice, fun to be around and extremely knowledgeable. Been driving 30 years, owned countless cars and this was by far the smoothest transaction I've ever made! Lorin even delivered the vehicle to me so it could be detailed and a minor repair could happen. Thank you Temecula Hyundai!

Joe

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-20-2019

Great customer service from the service department.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-20-2019

I did not have an appointment and was only in town to pick up my car after being away for a year, they found a way to fit me in and check everything that I needed to help me feel save on my drive across country. And I had my car back within 2 hours. Fast and friendly I love this place

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-20-2019

Service dept. Is very knowledgeable and friendly. They programmed a new key and remote in about 20 minutes!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-20-2019

Nice and profi service from Leo Bautista!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-20-2019

I recently purchased the new 2019 Hyundai Sonata SE. The staff will work with you to come to an agreed price that you're comfortable with. No pressure at all, even on my first visit. Knowledgeable staff and keep their customers happy.Thank you so much Alex!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Fast response .. good communication. Wasn’t the vehicle I was looking for after all all.

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o