?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

This is by far the greatest and fastest service I'd had in all the years I've purchased a car from a dealership. Based from my luck with a few unforeseen circumstances in the past month, I thought for sure i wouldn't be able to get a car. But with the help of the Hyundai Team working together as a team and their dedication to build a great relationship with their customers, they it made it possible in a short period of time. With that said, I'm a so grateful to this team and i will make sure to send people your way.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

From the time I showed up until the time I left they treated me like a King. These guys are truly amazing. Fast and friendly service at a good price.Then they washed it when they were done. Priceless

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

I like dropping my vehicle off and they give me a ride home so I don't have to wait. Great service, great attitudes.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

I began my search for a Chevrolet Colorado pick up truck online. I found exactly what I was looking for at Temecula Hyundai. I was immediately called back by Mathew (online rep) who answered my questions about the truck and scheduled me for an appointment at the dealership to inspect and test drive. Upon my arrival to the dealership, I was kindly greeted by Jose Vega (dealer salesman). Jose was very familiar with the truck as he was the salesman who took in the truck on the trade-in for a new Hyundai. He answered all of my additional questions and gave me some good background on the truck. He then got me the keys and we took it for a nice test drive. After the test drive, we sat down and worked out the details. Its not exactly accurate to say we "worked" out the details because there was not "work" involved. It was like sitting down with an old friend talking while he handled the documents for the deal. Jose was very genuine and should serve as a reflection of how car salesmen should do business. Once Jose got me the truck at the price I was very happy with, he introduced me to Chirs Ramirez who would handle the financing of the truck. Chris was also a very refreshing change from the finace people I have dealt with in the past. Again, it was like sitting down and finishing the purchase with a friend. Chris was very knowledgeable about financing and answered all of my questions very thoroughly and clearly. Chris offered me a number of options but was not unprofessional in any way when I opted not to purchase the options. However, he explained one of the options so well that I purchased it because it would have been unwise not to. I am a 46 year old law enforcement professional who has seen it all when it comes to people. I'm here to say if you need to buy a car, go to Temecula Hyundai and find Jose! He will take good care of you with no nonsense involved. Once Jose finds you the right car, insist that he introduces you to Chris and he will make the actual purchase a breeze. Keep up the great service guys!Sincerely,Michael

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

Friendly staff, fast service and reasonable price.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I have purchased 2 cars from this dealer an Elantra in 2017 & an 2018 Ioniq Hybrid SEL yesterday. They beat the Costco price on my first car last year and went far and wide to get me the car & color I wanted when it was hard to find and in very limited supply. They drove over 100 miles to another dealer to swap cars to get me the one I wanted. They sent a Lyft at their cost for us to pick us up the next day to pick up our new car and went over the controls and manuals and helped us sync our phones to the bluetooth system. When I had questions regarding Android Auto they were there to provide technical assistance. When there was a data issue on one of the documents they came to my house with corrected documents and we resigned in a minute or two. I live 15 miles from this dealer. They hire veterans and provide discounts to the same. Do your homework know what you want and a fair price for what you want and you will walk away a happy customer. They will get you the car you want if humanly possible. I have bought cars with Jose & James. Hands down they have the best cars for the price the competetion brand was about 9 thousand more for a similar hybrid. The safety package offered for the car was phenominal.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We had to get a new car and although we hate car shopping, Leo was very helpfu an it made buying a little less stressful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-25-2018

Thank you Israel Sanchez. You have taken great care of all 3 vehicle purchases we've made. We can't say enough about how wonderful you've been and how far you've gone to be sure we leave happy. The best salesperson there in our opinion. Thanks again for everything.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review

The information about the vehicle was not always clear. There were many attempts to push inaccurate information and procing about service and warranty prices. The information for the vehicle extended warranty was unclear up to the point when financing was involved, when the information was cleared out. Also, The sales rep was not receptive of our statements to concentrating on vehicle sales price, not monthly budget; very irritating. Lastly, paperwork was not verified prior to being introduced to me for signing. I received paperwork from other customer. The importance was more revolved around making the sale rather than ensuring customer satisfaction and document accuracy. If the vehicle i chose was not at this dealership, i would not have returned to this dealership specifically due to the sales department. Our sales rep was Alex. Brian from finance did a great job with filling in the blanks.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The sales representative, Leo Bautista was extremely helpful, patient, and willing to meet and exceed my expectations. Everyone I spoke with there, including the finances representative, Chris Ramirez made my visit and purchase memorable. There's no other place I'd rather purchase a vehicle from than Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My parents bought a car here years ago, so that's why we chose Hyundai in Temecula. This was my first time buying my own car and it was great. Super easy, nothing shady, no pressure. Just test drive, here are the numbers, what do you think? They took good care of me and were super clear on everything. They went over the car really well and I walked away really happy with my purchase.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

James is patient, loyal and follows through. He is very detailed and patient and listens to questions. This is our sencond vehicle from him, and will buy again. Thank you James for sincerely caring.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was the most enjoyable and positive car purchase experience in my 75 years. I purchased a 2018 Hyundai Kona Ultimate, color Pulse Red in June 2018. Logan Pena is the first car salesman, I would recommend to my relatives, best friends or anyone who reads this. We had an agent-customer relationship from our first meeting. At first, I was very apprehensive quite understandable after a lifetime of unsettling experiences with car dealerships and salespersons. Logan was knowledgeable and straightforward and kept his word. I wanted a red Kona Ultimate at a reasonable price; Logan said he would get one. Wow, what a concept and revelation for a car salesman. During the next month and a half Logan built my trust and followed through, providing me with the fantastic car of "my" choice. This wasn't easy since there were no red Ultimates in California; so, he found one and had it shipped from a dealership in Arizona. The price was fair and I couldn't be happier with Hyundai Temecula and especially with Logan.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This isn't my first time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership and everytime has been a fantastic experience. Their salespeople are not pushy at all and extremely helpful. Domingo was awesome!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

The process of buying a car at Temecula Hyundai was very easy and painless. I came to Temecula Hyundai to look at both New and Used Santa Fe's and Tucson's. Jose, the salesman who helped me out, was very knowledgeable about both vehicles and was able to answer all questions I had about different options available and the performance specs of each vehicle. The buying process was wonderful: I did not receive endless phone calls and emails about coming back in to look at vehicles, the dealership was wonderful about offering a fair price, and the whole process was very fluid. The only complaints that I had during the process were the necessity to re-sign all my paperwork the day after I bought the car due to clerical error and front license plate holder was not pre-installed on the vehicle.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

They were willing to work with me and get to a point that I could afford the car. This is my first time at your dealership. I usually buy from Honda.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I began working with a relatively new salesman. I knew what I wanted and what the finances should look like. He enlisted the assistance of a manager, which I think helped him learn as well as speed up the transaction.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This is by far the greatest and fastest service I'd had in all the years I've purchased a car from a dealership. Based from my luck with a few unforeseen circumstances in the past month, I thought for sure i wouldn't be able to get a car. But with the help of the Hyundai Team working together as a team and their dedication to build a great relationship with their customers, they it made it possible in a short period of time. With that said, I'm a so grateful to this team and i will make sure to send people your way.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

James was the best. First to come see us and last to see us out. He's a real honest guy and we loved that considering we are the same. He's amazing and made the process of getting a car so enjoyable. He was so nice and considerate and a veteran as well. We appreciate his service and his customer service! James is the best. And Brian was cool too.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everyone was super helpful and willing to work with me. I had a great experience at your dealership. Matt and Amanda were incredibly helpful, patient, and everything was delivered in a timely manner.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This dealership really operates with integrity and respect... and is one of the most ethical, honest dealerships I've ever worked with!! They don't over promise, and yet they still exceed expectations in the car buying experience!! This dealership is particular has been so patient with me, in my year long journey of finding the right vehicle, (and I'm sure I was a bit annoying, but they always treated me with kindness). James especially deserves applause for his excellent customer service skills, and for going above and beyond in making this a successful and enjoyable transaction! He personally took the time to put the finishing details on my vehicle and was very pleasant to work with. Rick and Brian also provided me the best of service as well! Thank you Hyundai for helping me find a vehicle I absolutely LOVE!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I love going to Hyundai. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. They helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very helpful. I recommend Leo Bautista as he was very accomodating. I did not feel rushed during the transaction. I will definitely go back to this dealer.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Domingo was a very patient and personable seller as I was deciding between the Ioniq and Elantra. The whole process was very smooth from getting the opportunity to test drive both vehicles. He was very thorough in explaining the details of each car, which helped in my decision. All-in-all, very satisfied which the deal and my purchase.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

I returned to this dealership because of its great salesmanship. Fast, easy and professional. They gave me fair value for my trade in. I left satisfied.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-28-2018

I took my car here for an oil change today and Carlos, the Service Manager, made sure I was taken care of from start to finish. They even arranged to have me dropped off and taken back to the dealership while my car was being serviced. I highly recommend this Hyundai dealership whether buying a car or getting your car serviced! Excellent customer service and overall a great dealership! Thank you again Carlos and team for everything! I will definitely be back!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was amazed that Jim, who called me back from an internet inquiry,, met me at the dealership; then passed me off to one of his associates, whom helped me with the selection of my vehicle. After my initial test drive, in a Sonata, we figured out that the vehicle would not fit my needs; both financially and personally as well. Upon further discussion of my needs and wishes, Brad (Sales Manager) stepped up to help us out and suggested a vehicle more in alignment with my needs, and wishes in a vehicle. I took an Elantra out and was actually surprised that I was actually liking the Elantra much more than the Sonata I drove. The team took there time and stayed past their normal closing time to help me with my purchase and decision to buy, they helped me orchestrate my trade in logistical needs, and the leaving of my vehicle which I drove to the dealership. I was introduced to Brian, in Finance who helped me with the paperwork and I was on my way in the new vehicle, to my home. WE did have a little hiccup with the financing, but with Brad's assistance, that too was easily resolved, to allow me to finally feel like the vehicle was mine and the transaction was comfortably completed. I was very happy with the "Team Work" that the people I had been in touch with brought to the transaction. IT was we all were actually working toward a single goal, and not just another transaction. It actually felt like they had taken my concerns and helped me with them, as if they were affected by those concerns or issues. I mean they were in the sale of the vehicle, but their approach seemed like they too were experiencing my concerns as well. Temecula Hyundai treated me with the utmost respect, and actually presented their products and services, in a way that showed they were there to experience my happiness and to help with my concerns in a legitimately concerned way. Awesome Job Folks!!! P.s. now all I need is for Brianna to call me back and schedule me for my first service, again. lol... Just kidding.. Sincerely, G. Brents

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Leo had approached us while we were walking around the parking and immediately got our attention with his very personal approach with his "sale moment". :-)

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I began my search for a Chevrolet Colorado pick up truck online. I found exactly what I was looking for at Temecula Hyundai. I was immediately called back by Mathew (online rep) who answered my questions about the truck and scheduled me for an appointment at the dealership to inspect and test drive. Upon my arrival to the dealership, I was kindly greeted by Jose Vega (dealer salesman). Jose was very familiar with the truck as he was the salesman who took in the truck on the trade-in for a new Hyundai. He answered all of my additional questions and gave me some good background on the truck. He then got me the keys and we took it for a nice test drive. After the test drive, we sat down and worked out the details. Its not exactly accurate to say we "worked" out the details because there was not "work" involved. It was like sitting down with an old friend talking while he handled the documents for the deal. Jose was very genuine and should serve as a reflection of how car salesmen should do business. Once Jose got me the truck at the price I was very happy with, he introduced me to Chirs Ramirez who would handle the financing of the truck. Chris was also a very refreshing change from the finace people I have dealt with in the past. Again, it was like sitting down and finishing the purchase with a friend. Chris was very knowledgeable about financing and answered all of my questions very thoroughly and clearly. Chris offered me a number of options but was not unprofessional in any way when I opted not to purchase the options. However, he explained one of the options so well that I purchased it because it would have been unwise not to. I am a 46 year old law enforcement professional who has seen it all when it comes to people. I'm here to say if you need to buy a car, go to Temecula Hyundai and find Jose! He will take good care of you with no nonsense involved. Once Jose finds you the right car, insist that he introduces you to Chris and he will make the actual purchase a breeze. Keep up the great service guys! Sincerely, Michael

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Leo my sells man and Padro sales manager Brian finance were awesome thanks for everything I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a car

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

I went in to purchase a used Hyundai Sonata Hybrid, got a better deal on a new one. These guys were awesome: Javier Aguilar Carlos Velasco Brian Thines Pedro Rodriquez. I had an Elantra since 2013, and I loved it. One of the main reasons I am a returning customer is Carlos Velasquez. He is one awesome service writer. He has consistently taken care of all needs for my Elantra. This was completely the deciding factor for going to Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My wife and I decided we wanted to purchase an Ioniq Plug-in Hybrid. To our surprise they are not sold in N. Nevada so we had to go to the dealers N. California to test drive and purchase one. Because we wanted all the options there wasn't a single dealer that had what we wanted on their lot. After talking to four or five dealers that all said they could get one for us and then never called us back, I decided to check with the Hyundai dealer in Temecula because my daughter lives in the area. On my first call I talked to Logan and he said he thought he could find us one. To my surprise he called back the next day and said he found us exactly what we wanted. At first I was very skeptical because another dealer said they had found us a car but after running our credit it turned out that it was already sold. In this case everything that Logan told me was true. He followed through on everything he said. Logan, Pedro, and Steve were all great to work with. I would strongly recommend this dealership!! GaryM

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great place! Great people! Couldn't have received this type of service anywhere else. They worked with me and got the best deal for me.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Easy, no pressure, best car buying experience ever. Car sales without the typical car sales cliche attached to it. Low key personnel right down to the attire but professionalism, at all levels. Had the impression that the folks who worked there were proud of the establishment and the customer experience level they provided.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Sitting down with Antoinette was the easiest experience I have ever had at a car dealership. We were able to get my information translated quickly and I was thoroughly satisfied with the experience. She kept me entertained during the long wait for the opportunity to sign the paperwork and never once tried to mislead or misdirect me.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Persistence and patience, mixed in with simple consideration for another, brought what many would have considered an incredible longshot to an extremely happy and content conclusion. I leased a Genesis G90! It's too long a story to tell here but suffice it to say that when I turned in my Mercedes S550 from a lease at the end of February this year I never expected to be leasing a new Genesis G90. My head was still in the clouds, some would add an additional location, about what I thought a luxury automobile payment would be and what I should be paying to lease a comparable vehicle to my Mercedes. When the leasing decision got delayed due to a refinance, Kent, Rick and Pedro hung in there with me and helped me make one of the best car leasing decisions I've probably made in my adult life. I reduced my lease payment by 40% and have what I believe to be at the least, a comparable vehicle. If you're like so many and you are driving around an emblem and paying the additional cash for the privilege, do yourself a favor and come check out the G90. These three gentlemen mentioned earlier will give you the kind of service you've only dreamed of and your peers will look at you with increased respect as you show up to work or play in what should be the luxury vehicle of the year!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Your dealership was my first stop on what I expected to be a long process but everyone and everything was so nice and professional I had no reason to go anywhere else. Great customer service team AND I am not easy to please as I have VERY high standards. I will be back. Michael Moeck.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was glad we went to Temecula Hyundai to look for a certified used Hyundai car. We were greeted by Leo Baustista and let us test-drive a dark gray certified 2015 Elantra with 25K miles on it. My wife liked the car, it is super clean, like brand new, no scratches, nothing and performance was like brand new car and we did a little haggling and Leo's manager gave our price. They beat our pre-approved check by 1..1 % so we got better rate. Leo gave us 5 star treatment from start to finish. I have to doubt that i will recommend him to my relatives and friends. Our buying experience at this dealership was great !!! I give 5 stars to everybody working at this delearship.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Antoinette was professional and friendly, made the waiting time pleasant, made me feel at ease with her conversation, she treated me like a friend. Thank you Antoinette, you are tops.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The Temecula Hyundai Dealership is by far the best Hyundai Dealership that we have ever visited. Our salesman, Rick, worked with us to make a deal until we were satisfied. The staff took as much time as was needed to instruct us on the many features of the Genesis we selected. They were patient, accommodating and helpful. We couldn't have asked for better Customer Service. We will be happy to recommend this Dealership to family, friends and neighbors. Chris in the Finance Department was very efficient in getting us done with the paperwork in record time. Thank You!

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o