Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Jacob and Becky were very helpful. My trade in was $2000 below Kelly Blue book so unfortunately we did not purchase.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Very helpful with recall issues. Should have bought the car here. Hyundai Carlsbad was the worst car buying experience I have ever had out of many.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

I bought my first new car in over 15 years from Temecula Hyundai and I have to tell you it was such a pleasure to work with sales staff Jason Mershon and Pedro Rodriguez in management and Brian in finance; professional, knowledgeable and friendly from the word go. I purchased the platinum protection plan and needed additions done on the car before I could take it home that day. When I went to get the car the next day, Jason was there on his day off just to show me how to set up the car media center to my Android. It's not a difficult task but he made it extremely easy. Way cool!!Thank you Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

I love the service and the staff.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Travis in the service dept is an awesome dude ?

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Took over 2 hrs for a tire rotation and lube with appointment at 10:45 got out at 12;45 why make appointment if it takes that long

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Great service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Staff is friendly but the sales people can be a little pushy. Location is a bit hard to get to and parking is tight.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Absolutely ZERO problems. Great service, great personnel, good attitudes. Overall, excellent experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Awesome car service.. ask for Steph Curry

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

I have to say that the customer service was excellent. Dominic helped me right away considering the wait due to what needed to be done was worth it. Thank you Dominic and the rest of the staff. ?

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Good service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Fast service for oil change and check up. Have a service contract so its very affordable!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

From the time I showed up until the time I left they treated me like a King. These guys are truly amazing. Fast and friendly service at a good price.Then they washed it when they were done. Priceless

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

I like dropping my vehicle off and they give me a ride home so I don't have to wait. Great service, great attitudes.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

I began my search for a Chevrolet Colorado pick up truck online. I found exactly what I was looking for at Temecula Hyundai. I was immediately called back by Mathew (online rep) who answered my questions about the truck and scheduled me for an appointment at the dealership to inspect and test drive. Upon my arrival to the dealership, I was kindly greeted by Jose Vega (dealer salesman). Jose was very familiar with the truck as he was the salesman who took in the truck on the trade-in for a new Hyundai. He answered all of my additional questions and gave me some good background on the truck. He then got me the keys and we took it for a nice test drive. After the test drive, we sat down and worked out the details. Its not exactly accurate to say we "worked" out the details because there was not "work" involved. It was like sitting down with an old friend talking while he handled the documents for the deal. Jose was very genuine and should serve as a reflection of how car salesmen should do business. Once Jose got me the truck at the price I was very happy with, he introduced me to Chirs Ramirez who would handle the financing of the truck. Chris was also a very refreshing change from the finace people I have dealt with in the past. Again, it was like sitting down and finishing the purchase with a friend. Chris was very knowledgeable about financing and answered all of my questions very thoroughly and clearly. Chris offered me a number of options but was not unprofessional in any way when I opted not to purchase the options. However, he explained one of the options so well that I purchased it because it would have been unwise not to. I am a 46 year old law enforcement professional who has seen it all when it comes to people. I'm here to say if you need to buy a car, go to Temecula Hyundai and find Jose! He will take good care of you with no nonsense involved. Once Jose finds you the right car, insist that he introduces you to Chris and he will make the actual purchase a breeze. Keep up the great service guys!Sincerely,Michael

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

In for recall. Great service!!!!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Friendly staff, fast service and reasonable price.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Long weight for oil change. But great service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

I loved them. Best dealership I've ever been too. They were straight point, cut through the bs. So friendly and accommodating!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Friendly and the use of Uber makes dropping a car extremely convenient

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Purchased two cars from here. Excellent service and always friendly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

The service department is amazing! Carlos and Travis are truly amazing honest people.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Son amablesY te ayudan al máximo

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Dropped off the car, quick in & out with a ride to the store & back. Super easy!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

We bought our car here, from start to finish with regards to buying our car they were. We've been taking our car there for the past 3 years. Customer Service has always been good to us. This is our 3rd Hyundai and they are great cars.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o