Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Honest and very friendly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Waited like 2 hours for an oil change.. meh

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Great friendly service!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Very good very professional

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Wonderful team from the salesmen to the finance and the detailers!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Personal and attentive service from James!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

These guys want your business. They are willing to work with you to make the deal happen. Fairly pleasant experience, except the sales people need to know more about their cars.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Nice dealership, Logan was very helpful and understanding of our needs. We are looking for a very specific vehicle and he was quite understanding of what we wanted.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Sitting down with Antoinette was the easiest experience I have ever had at a car dealership. We were able to get my information translated quickly and I was thoroughly satisfied with the experience. She kept me entertained during the long wait for the opportunity to sign the paperwork and never once tried to mislead or misdirect me.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

I always have a good experience when I get my car serviced at Hyundai of Temecula. My service guy Carlos so great! Always so kind and courteous. Everyone there is nice. Been going there since I bought my car in 2011.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Very good experience. Fair deal. So excited about my car!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

I always service my Sonata hybrid here, they team is great, skilled and always helpful. Easily recommended

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Ver y nice

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Now on my very first service after leasing my 2015 Sonata: I bought the service package so everything would be taken care of. Evidently, unlike other dealer's service departments, they do not thank you by giving your car a quick wash. No, it was handed back to me dirty and the windows were even neglected. I was disappointed. I thought, at least on the first visit they would have welcomed me with the full treatment." But, no. Disappointed. But the men that work in the service department are friendly, fast and courteous. Three years later, I am COMPLETELY dissatisfied with everything Hyundai, and will NEVER do business with them again. They managed to get $2000.00, over sticker price, by the time I was out of that lease. And THEN they charged me $600 to turn it back in. Restocking charge. It was in perfect condition, and only had $12,000 miles on it!!! My opinion is to avoid Hyundai altogether. I certainly will. I wouldn’t buy a keychain, from them, at this point!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

I am very pleased with the overall experience so far. Domingo helped us around the car and provided us with a range of purchasing schedules, detailing the out the door cost of the vehicle. We settled on a schedule and Levi took over from there introducing the warranty and gap insurance. At the time, I thought I'd be better off with some extended warranty and the price seemed reasonable. Then I changed my mind due to to some other consideration. Levi was very helpful getting mew out of the contract with the options and setting me up wit another one. So, I'd like to thank the whole dealership and especially Domingo and Levi for their assistance and courteous manners.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

I came here searching for a Hyundai Ioniq. The sales people were friendly, however, the information about the vehicle was not always clear. There were many attempts to push inaccurate information and pricing about service and warranty prices. The information for the vehicle extended warranty was unclear up to the point when financing was involved, when the information was cleared out. Also, The sales rep was not receptive of our statements to concentrating on vehicle sales price, not monthly budget; very irritating. Lastly, paperwork was not verified prior to being introduced to me for signing. I received paperwork from other customers. The importance was felt like it was more revolved around making the sale rather than ensuring customer satisfaction and document accuracy. If the vehicle i chose was not at this dealership, i would have hesitated more to returned to this dealership. Our sales rep was Alex. Brian from finance did a great job with filling in the questions about the warranty and was very friendly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

Small but friendly staff

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

This is by far the greatest and fastest service I'd had in all the years I've purchased a car from a dealership. Based from my luck with a few unforeseen circumstances in the past month, I thought for sure i wouldn't be able to get a car. But with the help of the Hyundai Team working together as a team and their dedication to build a great relationship with their customers, they it made it possible in a short period of time. With that said, I'm a so grateful to this team and i will make sure to send people your way.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

great people work here. was impressed with them

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2019

My wife and I had a "truly comfortable" car buying experience here. Earlier in the day we had a very bad experience with a bait and switch at another dealer. Complete opposite experience here at Temecula! The deal was exactly what they said it would be. Richard got us the car we wanted and the process was smooth, friendly and totally transparent. After Chris handled and explained all the paperwork, we were shown all the features and adjustments on the car. Even pairing my wife's phone and contacts to the cool onboard computer system. Rick really made sure we were comfortable and familiar with the car before we left. My wife would rather visit the dentist and have her teeth drilled them visit a car dealership, but she really enjoyed the experience here! Thank you to all the friendly and knowledgeable people down at Temecula Hyundai!!! We'll definitely be back and recommend you.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Dealer experience was good. Salesperson, Jacob was helpful and friendly. Dealer recommended at this point. Let's see as times goes.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-16-2019

First time owning a Hyundai and we are extremely pleased with the vehicle, the sales team and the service department.
We would highly recommend them.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Didn't go with s Hyundai but they were extremely responsive to my emails and very helpful helping me understand my options at their dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-13-2019

Great experience with the see ice department and appreciated the car wash and vacuum BUT did not appreciate them standing on the inside of my car with wet muddy boots on and not cleaning it up! SO RUDE!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I'm still looking around; they were very responsive. Both the manager and sales personnel contacted me right away and have continued to offer help.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-25-2018

Just leased a 2019 Sant Fe. Dealt with Isreal Sanchez. He was great! If you want straight answers and a good deal with no pressure he is definitely your man! I was in and out of the dealership in about two hours, including a test drive and all the paperwork.

Also, Chris in Finance was awesome to deal with! This was my second lease from Temecula Hyundai, and I wasn't disappointed!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Received great service from Temecula Hyundai. Especially From Domingo, he was a great help all the way. Thank you Domingo.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-14-2018

Travis the service advisor was there for me from the start of my engine service until the very end. Keeping me informed on my vehicle, and staying constantly in touch with me. Great job Travis and thank you so much for your service. Great customer service to the client.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-28-2018

Our second new Hyundai this year! Thank you Richard Dickens and the team at Temecula Hyundai for another enjoyable purchasing experience! This time my daughter bought her first new car, an Elantra GT and she's very happy! I've had bad experiences at other dealerships but my wife and I highly recommend Temecula Hyundai, Richard and his team.
We'll definitely be coming back again.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-13-2018

THE BEST! The entire staff here is amazing. Super friendly and professional. Hands down the best car buying experience I've EVER had! I love my new 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate. The dealership is clean and welcoming and the processes was easy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-27-2018

Great buying experience with Assistant Floor Manager Israel Sanchez! He greeted my husband and I, No pressure, told him what I was looking for in a car and price per month, he was honest and straightforward from the beginning! Told me my expectations were a little high for what I wanted my payments and what kind of car. So he took me right to the cars I would need to look at and that he could get me better incentives with. I said I'm never buying a SUV LMAO I'm now the PROUD owner of a SUV, Hyundai Tucson 2018!!!!  Israel got me a really Sweet trade in on my little Versa that I still owed on! Highly recommend this dealership, Great Sales man, and friendly dealership (They even have popcorn ) Go see Israel Sanchez and Chris Ramirez(Finance Guy)!!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-24-2018

I've been having my car serviced here for about two years. Every time I've come to this location, I've been greeted with a smile and a "how's your morning going?"... sometimes it's the little things like that in customer service! In addition to the friendly staff, the location has plenty of beverages, food, and entertainment to keep you busy as you wait for your car to be serviced (even a kids room to keep your kids busy!). I love this dealership!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Go8d

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

I had the recall of the Seat belt taken care of on05/16/17. Trevor checked, the paper work, and made sure that this time every thing was in order. Friendly and efficient.

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o