?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Awesome

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-03-2018

This dealership is the best!  I've been trying to get out of my 2013 Elantra that I was upside down in with no luck until yesterday. I contacted Trevor and they had literally just gotten a white 2018 used Santa Fe in with only 11,000 miles on it. They gave me $1000 more for my trade in that my car blue booked at and came in right under my budget per month for a new car. I LOVE my Santa Fe and the process was so easy. Trevor did a lot of work with me via text and phone so I didn't have to be at the dealership all day with my two year old. This is the third car we've bought from this dealership and will continue to come back.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I bought a car there this weekend and I totally love the car. Temecula Hyundai did an excellent deal. I had a divorce on my credit and they came through for me, I am thankful to them for that. Thank You

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I bought my first new car in over 15 years from Temecula Hyundai and I have to tell you it was such a pleasure to work with sales staff Jason Mershon and Pedro Rodriguez in management and Brian in finance; professional, knowledgeable and friendly from the word go. I purchased the platinum protection plan and needed additions done on the car before I could take it home that day. When I went to get the car the next day, Jason was there on his day off just to show me how to set up the car media center to my Android. It's not a difficult task but he made it extremely easy. Way cool!! Thank you Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-13-2018

Purchased a 2017 Veloster and received wonderful service! From the first call I made to the final check we wrote. The service was absolutely outstanding! Thank you Temecula Hyundai, it was a very long commute to purchase our fully loaded Turbo Veloster (because San Diego didn't have any) but it was totally worth it, you were all very kind! We were in and out within a few hours with a brand new !!

We would definitely purchase another car again from Temecula Hyundai in the future!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-06-2018

After having a very frustrating experience with my key phob, and fighting with it to try to get it to charge, I went into the Temecula Hyundai. I was so frustrated because the original dealership that sold me the car said the phob was rechargeable and I thought I was going to be out $300+ by having to buy another new key.

Thank God that wasn't the case. Paul Villaseņor, the parts manager explained to me what the problem was. The battery inside had to be recharged indefinitely in the consol, OR just replace the battery with a new cr 2032 Panasonic  (this battery lasted 3 years so I'm sticking with that brand lol). He taught me how to replace it (pop the case open with a flat head), and resolved the situation with grace, humility, and amazing customer service. He switched my attitude from not buying a Hyundai again to becoming a reoccurring customer that I had been before this key issue :). Thank you for returning my sanity Mr. Villaseņor xD.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-31-2018

Great experience today, great friendly staff. I'll be back for sure. Thank you Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I'm really happy with my 2017 Tucson. I get great mileage (30-35 mpg). It came in real handy when we had to evacuate because of the fire in Fallbrook, Ca. Getting it serviced when appropriate makes me feel safe and tga T I can be confident in taking road trips. The Service Department tracks what needs to be done. The sales and service groups are outstanding. I love my Tucson.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-26-2017

This is my third Hyundai.... I had an Elantra, not purchased here, a Tucson, purchased here, and now an Accent hatchback. I wasn't too impressed with the first two cars and honestly I had sworn not to purchase another Hyundai but I LOVE MY ACCENT. I bought it slightly used. It's a 2017 with 20k miles on it, but it looks brand new inside and out. It's pretty basic but it does have the USB and AUX hookup, and Sirius XM radio and those along with the gas mileage were the most important things to me. It costs me about $26 to fill up once the reserve light comes on, can't beat that. James, our sales guy, was really nice and he was patient too. The warranty is amazing (60k and 100k powertrain if I understood correctly). It took me quite a few cars in the past five months to find one I truly LOVE.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-18-2017

Thank you Carlos for the amazing service with our car! Very fast, friendly and efficient.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My husband and I found Hyundai Temecula to be a wonderful place to buy a car. We were dead set on buying a used hybrid, but were extremely happy to find that the 2018 Sonata was so reasonably priced and beautiful that we walked away with a brand spanking new car! I LOVE my new Sonata!!! Joel was just amazing too!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Anthony Stissi was my sales person. I used TrueCar to find my car. Anthony was fully knowledgeable of their program. He found my very defined request for a Elantra GT Sport in Red and with all of the features I wanted. The process of purchasing the car was well more rewarding than past experiences at other dealerships. Buying my car after an extensive search online, ended with a pleasant experience at Temecula Hyundai. Thank You.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great dealership. They found the vehicle I was looking for at a comfortable price that fits my budget. I love my new car. I will definitely buy my next car from Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had a great experience at the dealership and all that I worked with. I had my granddaughter with me and all went smoothly and not very lengthy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

What made my experience at Temecula Hyundai different is my salesman James Creguer's excellent knowledge of the Hyundai vehicles and from the beginning respecting my financial and safety needs and matching me with the right car that I could afford. There was not pressure to get a fancier model or extra's I did not need. He got me exactly what I wanted under budget and with nicer features than I had expected.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Overall great service. Friendly and professional staff. Recommend the dealer switches the heavily used seats in the waiting area. The vehicle came clean and fully charged.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Really nice and very laid back. Thank you very much and I love my car. It's really nice and thank you for your time.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

James went above and beyond in guiding me thru the various features of my vehicle. He took extra time to make sure I knew all the functions of the car before I drove away. He paired my phone for me and was very pleasant to work with. I have never experienced this level of customer service at any dealership. Brian was very quick in finance and got me down the road quick. Pedro was also quick at getting me approved and running my credit and getting me quick financing thru SDCU. Thank you sir! Everyone was fantastic and very helpful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I felt like I was treated like a Queen! Thank You for listening to my needs! Because I had called ahead of time, Israel new already what I was looking for and he had a car already picked out for me, which was perfect because I didn't feel the overwhelming feeling if having to start from scratch looking for a car on the lot! Excellent job!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

James was very helpful and understanding of what I was looking for. He was also very knowledgeable about my vehicle. Everyone was friendly and informative about Hyundai vehicles.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Service met my expectations, worked well with me to get the deal I wanted. Fast and easy and got a great car out of it.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very friendly sales people and other workers at this location. I asked for a previous salesman Israel Sanchez that is now a sales manage and he hooked me up with Dewaine Smiley who sold me my vehicle. All was a very pleasant experience including Jason in finance. I am very pleased with my Santa Fe.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I just want to shout out to Steve Nicolson and Carlos in service. These two, as well as the rest of the team at Temecula Hyundai, provided me and my family with outstanding customer service. We really appreciate you and all your hard work!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great, friendly, motivated sales staff! Worked with us, and found a car that met our needs and with amazing effirt to get financed!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My experience while buying my new car was a comfortable, easy going, no preasure, enjoyable experience.The sales staff Zi delt with was friendly and very fair with no preasure to buy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Woodey provides excellent service. This is the second vehicle purchase with him. I plan on returning in the future. I do not remember the name of the member in the finance department, but he was excellent as well.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jose was great! Very patient and very kind. Did not pressure at all and answered and explained all questions throughly. I will definitely return and go to Jose for any other purchases for a vehicle

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Our car purchase was a great experience. All employees were friendly, knowlegdeable and provided exclellent service. I felt good about our purchase and felt like we got a great price. Thanks for everything.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-30-2017

My husband and I bought our daughter a car from Temecula Hyundai about 2 weeks ago and we had a wonderful experience! If you're looking to purchase a car give Joel Jones a call. He's patient, knowledgeable and really easy to communicate with. He worked really hard to get our daughter the best possible car for our budget.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The vehicle I was looking for was pulled up front and waiting for me to take a test drive. The entire purchase was much better than any other car purchase I've had in the past.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We were greeted immediately by David. He was friendly, knowledgeable,non pressuring. He led us to many cars and informed us about all of them. Took us for a test drive and negotiated the best deal for us. He was excellent!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The service employees are very nice and helpful. The waiting room is nice and comfortable with coffee and t.v.s

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I worked with Dwaine and Pedro, they made it easy for me to compare options and vehicles I was looking for and the transaction when without any problems. Then in finance, Jason was professional and friendly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My husband and I started our venture thru the internet with Jason. It was very pleasant to visit the dealership, no high pressure, felt comfortable. From the reception desk, to the salesman and final signing of papers with the other Jason, it was very pleasant and quick. Thank you for your excellent service.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

In and out super quick, staff is very pleasant. My car is beautiful and is exactly what i was looking for. Will gladly recommend Hyundai Temecula.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The minute I saw this car I knew it was for me. I test drove these cars for three years and knew when I bought new it would be a Hyundai Sonata. Thank you for taking that call John.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Best car buying experience I've ever had at no time did I feel that I was pressured everybody was extremely friendly it was a great your ship to go to

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Thought everything went smoothly until I was charged for a car I. I longer had in my possession. Very disappointed with the lack of support I was given and the lack of information I was given during my lease swap.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great experience, great dealership, Rick Lockett was a pleasure to work with. We never considered Hyundai prior to this and are so thoroughly impressed with the product. Our 2017 Santa Fe is perfect for our family! We love all the thoughtful details. Thanks, Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great customer service. We thought we'd buy used, but after seeing and test driving the new 2017 Hyundai, we were sold. Financing was quick and easy. We are extremely happy with our new Hyundai Tucson.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The experience was amazing, our salesman James was top notch and was so knolagable about all the cars and was so helpful. The finance manager Jason was also great to work with and really knew what he was talking about, All around they were very upfront about anything. Will deffenetly recommend this dealer to other people looking for a car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Easiest car experience ever! Everyone was very pleasant and positive. Jose stayed until the sale was completed, even when he was on his way home.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Buying a car at Temecula Hyundai was an awesome experience! Leo was very knowledgable of the Santa Fe. Showed me everything I needed to know about it.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Excellent service..1st visit here ..will definitely come back to see Carlos and Amanda !!

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o