?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017

16 reviews5.0 star rating 5/11/2017We have purchased two vehicles from this dealership and we are 100% satisfied with the vehicles and the service that we received. The sales staff is excellent, kind, polite knowlegable, and helpful. Awesome! The parts and service departments are also excellent and Awesome! If we could give 10 stars we would. Special thanks to Winchel Jeffers for all of his help, kindness, and attention to detail. Highly Recommend!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017

They have great service, and the staff is wonderful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017

Wow! The Hyundai service team (Maddie & Carlos) were absolutely amazing! I took my Sonata in for service and they went above and beyond! Most definitely would recommend this team to anyone and everyone. All I can say is, "Thank You."

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017

Best buying experience I've had, no gimmicks, no hassles. I stated my budget and they stated there, everyone was friendly, didn't feel taken advantage like prior dealers.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017

I had a great experience with hyundia of Temecula. The first time I called inquiring about the new Ioniq hybrids. I spoke to Woody, he inform me that once one came in he would contact me. A few weeks later, Woody, called to inform me that they received the first ioniqs. I ask him to give me a reminder call that friday so I could come in that saturday. Again, Woody called back at the time I asked. The next day my wife and I met him at the Hyundia dealer. He was outside waiting for our arrival. He was professional, honest, and was very helpful. He show us each ioniq he had instock. He was not pushy and gave us plenty of time to pick the the right vehicle. After the test drive, he did not ask us if we wanted it, but instead gave us time to decide. Excellent customer services. The sales manager was very helpful and gave us a great deal. Even the finance manager was quick, friendly and very professional. My wife typically buys toyota, but the customer services, crazy warranty, and professionalism that Hyundia of Temecula provided made it easy for us to decide. Furthermore, the Ioniq with lifetime battery replacement and amazing warranty was unbeatable, as well as, the ioniq drives, looks and the leather quality is surpreme to any prius.. My next purchase will be with Hyundia of Temecula.. Great job guys....

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017

Customer service is a +++

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017

Great service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017

My original review was bad but the dealer called and worked with me to resolve the problem. They made the effort to solve the problem and I was impressed with that.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017

Nice service dept and fast oil changes.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017

Recently bought a Sonata Hybrid here. Our sales person Israel was very sharp, able to understand our needs, and worked hard to get us the best deal possible. The finance guys were awesome. After setting the deal, they came back to us with an even lower interest rate without our asking. We could not find the title for our trade in, and they were very patient and helpful in guiding us with that. Love this place.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017

Easy in and out service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017

Fast job and great customer service! We will always bring our car tp get serviced here!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017

Temecula Hyundai has a great parts department and Paul and Travis always get me my parts correct on the first time

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017

The Service department here is in my opinion A+.... very professional the best in the Industry

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017

The service here is the best, so fast and easy to get anything done. Carlos is my go to guy for anything and I totally trust them with my car. The shuttle service is always nice too, I've had a few different drivers every time I drop off for an oil change. I always feel welcome here and when I upgrade I will definitely be shopping here. Even though I never make appointments they let me drop my car off and they get to it as fast as they can. The whole team always treats me great, best customer service!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2017

Great customer service great management team always treat you like your important.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jose is always personable and knowledgeable about his product. He sets you up for the road before you head out in your shiny new car. (Which is necessary due to all of the bells and whistles on a brand new Hyundai!) We returned for our second Hyundai Temecula purchase due to Jose's personal touch.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jason was professional and knowledgeable about Hyundai cars. They worked with me on price. I was unable to make time to come down and sign paper work, so they delivered the paperwork and car to me.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

From the moment I step foot on the lot a knew I would find the right vehicle. I have now purchased three cars from this dealership and keep returning because of the professional atmosphere. Chris Seoane was vey knowledgeable and helped me find the right vehicle for my needs..

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The experience at Temecula Hyundai was better than I could have imagined compared to every other car buying experience I've had. The entire staff was nice and approachable, which is rare. Thank you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Excellent service. Staff was professional and friendly. I got a great deal and am very happy with my purchase of a 2017 Hyundai Elantra gt

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had James as my sales rep and he was FANTASTIC! He didnt push me to buy something I didnt need and was very straight forward. Made my first time buying a car memorable. Thank you to all of the men here for helping me out.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Carlos Velasco took awesome care of us! Thank you, Carlos!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very Happy with James Everything was great He even delivered the car after hours Had all paperwork together and was very polite and knowledgeable regarding the vehicle

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The whole process was straightforward. I didn't feel rushed to make a decision. James was helpful with all of my questions and set realistic expectations. They didn't object to my requests for detailed breakdowns of prices. I feel like I genuinely received a fair deal.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Gabe and Carlos from the service team are always courteous and helpful, but it was James who made all the difference in the world. From the moment we met I knew I was in good hands. He listened to my needs and concerns, asked questions and in doing so was able to find the best vehicle that suited my situation. The level of customer service he offered was not only genuine but refreshing. I not once felt intimidated, nervous or rushed. The experience had more of a personal feel than most car purchases you hear about. He was thorough, thoughtful, kind and knowledgeable. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. I will send all my friends in to see James. Kyle in financing was also a pleasure to work with. Thank you Temecula Hyundai. You have an amazing staff!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We had a great experience at Hyundai Temecula and would purchase a vehicle there again. We visited many other Hyundai dealerships during our search, and none of them were as professional, respectful, and honest as Temecula.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My experience at Temecula Hyundai was a great pleasure. My salesman James did an awesome job and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He helped me find the perfect car I was looking for and I couldn't be any happier. Jason in Financial was also great! He helped us meet our financial needs and we are very pleased with the financing that we had gotten. Thank you Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

NUMBER SIX. I only buy at this dealership. The staff are the ultimate professionals. From the sales manager Pedro Rodriguez to the salesperson David Alarcon and finance officer Brian Thinnes, you can't find a better team to ensure your purchase is exactly what you want and perfectly suited to your needs and finances. I won't go anywhere else but to Temecula Hyundai. My service appointments are always handled professionally and I never have any surprises. So when my daughter was unhappy with two dealerships she was working with through her credit union, I brought her here. From Pedro ensuring the right car was brought up for her to test drive with David to David expertly guiding her through the delivery process and Brian enduring a quick finance experience, we were in and out in slightly more than two hours with s new Sonata Sport in the exact color my daughter wanted with all the features she asked for in the newly detailed car! She said this was the best experience she ever had buying a car. TEMECULA HYUNDAI IS THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE INLAND EMPIRE!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I have bought six cars from this dealership. The staff are the ultimate professionals. From the sales manager Pedro Rodriguez to the salesperson David Alarcon and finance officer Brian Thinnes, you can't find a better team to ensure your purchase is exactly what you want and perfectly suited to your needs and finances. I won't go anywhere else but to Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Anthony was great to work with. He did his best to find the vehicle I requested, but it could not be found, which is not his fault. In the short time I've owned the car, it's performed as I've expected.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

It's been 15+ years since we've had to purchase a vehicle and by far, this was a very good experience. Everyone was professional, friendly, respectful, and kind. Every step was timely and every person treated us very timely.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

First we talked to Leo. He was very nice and explained to us we would get the upgrade if we came in tonight so we did but decided to think about it. Then came back the next evening and Leo had left for the day so Jose helped us with the same deal that Leo said the night before. Very happy with the car and the service. Thank you Hyundai for a great experience. I will recommend you to people.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I am 3 peat customer to Temecula Hyundai, I am always given a great deals and service when I am there. Ask for Rick he's the best!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

There was never any pressure from anyone at any time. That's a big plus for me and the staff. I'm so pleased with my experience at Hyundai of Temecula.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

With technology changing every facet of our lives it was great to have the car buying experience still kind of old-school 66 and loving my Tucson

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was happy with how this transaction occurred. Both the salesman and finance manager worked hard to meet our needs. Thank you for a positive purchase.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review

I bring my car here for Service ... been coming here since May 2015 ... some of the sales people tend to be a little annoying at times ... they remind me of gangsters all chasing the same nickel ... I'm just there for Service ... not interested in buying another car at this time ... eventually they leave me alone ... on another note, the rest of the staff is friendly and courteous, including the Service department

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Buy a car at temecula Hyundai and you will not be disappointed! Loved my experience overall wished I would have done it sooner! Staff was amazing and I left feeling completely happy and haven't stopped smiling since!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Our sales person Jose was very pleasant to work with. Reasonable pricing and honored promo i found online. Gave me reasonable price When i traded in my car. I didn't feel pressured nor "sales talked" unlike other car dealerships. Thank you Jose Vega for taking care of us!

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o