Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and made sure I got a car that suited my needs perfectly for a price I could afford. The salesman who helped me through the process, Jose, was very straight forward with me and honest with everything about the vehicle and the purchase. It was a complete contrast from my previous car buying experience, and I've already recommended Temecula Hyundai to three of my acquaintances who are looking to buy cars as well. By far the best dealership I've been to.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and made sure I got a car that suited my needs perfectly for a price I could afford. The salesman who helped me through the process, Jose, was very straight forward with me and honest with everything about the vehicle and the purchase. It was a complete contrast from my previous car buying experience, and Iíve already recommended Temecula Hyundai to three of my acquaintances who are looking to buy cars as well. By far the best dealership Iíve been to.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I bought a 2018 ioniq from this dealership yesterday and 5 months ago got my wife a new sonata. The crew was by far the best I have ever delt with. James, Pedro, Rick, and Chris were 100% perfect. I could thank you guys enough for helping me out so much with the numbers. I really appreciate it. I will be referring this guys to friends and family. Temecula Hyundai, the Kelly family thanks you for your support to our military and for being there for us. Take care

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This is our 5th car Jose sells us. He is such a friendly and amazing person. He will answer all your questions and is very truthful. He will tell you exactly how it is. We always have a great experience, they make you feel at home. Thank you Jose for another amazing experience. Thank you to Jason too!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This is our 5th car Jose sells us. He is such a friendly and amazing person. He will answer all your questions and is very truthful. He will tell you exactly how it is. We always have a great experience, they make you feel at home. Thank you Jose for another amazing experience. Thank you to Jason too!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-16-2018

I have went to temecula Hyundai twice this year, first was to look at some cars and second was to actually buy a new car. We recently added to our family so looking for a bigger car was the idea. James was our sales man and he did such a great job. I'm fact both of my parents have boughten a car from him. He's very black and white which is nice. I'm not down for that sweet talk here and there just to sell a car. He's straight to the point tells it like it is. Thanks James!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This dealership by far has been the best I have ever experienced! The employees were so helpful, and awesome! They didn't make me feel pressured in anyway. Would recommend this dealership to everyone! Dwaine was the best salesman ever!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This dealership by far has been the best I have ever experienced! The employees were so helpful, and awesome! They didnít make me feel pressured in anyway. Would recommend this dealership to everyone! Dwaine was the best salesman ever!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-03-2018

This dealership is the best! †I've been trying to get out of my 2013 Elantra that I was upside down in with no luck until yesterday. I contacted Trevor and they had literally just gotten a white 2018 used Santa Fe in with only 11,000 miles on it. They gave me $1000 more for my trade in that my car blue booked at and came in right under my budget per month for a new car. I LOVE my Santa Fe and the process was so easy. Trevor did a lot of work with me via text and phone so I didn't have to be at the dealership all day with my two year old. This is the third car we've bought from this dealership and will continue to come back.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I bought a car there this weekend and I totally love the car. Temecula Hyundai did an excellent deal. I had a divorce on my credit and they came through for me, I am thankful to them for that. Thank You

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I bought a car there this weekend and I totally love the car. Temecula Hyundai did an excellent deal. I had a divorce on my credit and they came through for me, I am thankful to them for that. Thank You

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I bought my first new car in over 15 years from Temecula Hyundai and I have to tell you it was such a pleasure to work with sales staff Jason Mershon and Pedro Rodriguez in management and Brian in finance; professional, knowledgeable and friendly from the word go. I purchased the platinum protection plan and needed additions done on the car before I could take it home that day. When I went to get the car the next day, Jason was there on his day off just to show me how to set up the car media center to my Android. It's not a difficult task but he made it extremely easy. Way cool!! Thank you Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I bought my first new car in over 15 years from Temecula Hyundai and I have to tell you it was such a pleasure to work with sales staff Jason Mershon and Pedro Rodriguez in management and Brian in finance; professional, knowledgeable and friendly from the word go. I purchased the platinum protection plan and needed additions done on the car before I could take it home that day. When I went to get the car the next day, Jason was there on his day off just to show me how to set up the car media center to my Android. It's not a difficult task but he made it extremely easy. Way cool!! Thank you Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

What a fantastic experience. This was the easiest car I've ever purchased. Even though I was very upside down in my trade-in, the dealership gave me an extremely fair price for it. Tyler is fantastic to work with. He works hard for his clients.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

Bought our certified pre owned sonata from them. Nice people, nice service and definitely a 5*

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

Jason Creguer is a great representative there.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

Helpful staff. Very clean. Lots of inventory

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

They took care of us fixed the problem thank you.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

I had to pick up a vehicle purchased online I believe by another dealer in Santa Paula CA. I was quickly helped upon walking through the door into the lobby. Wow very busy place. I couldn't believe the nice people who asked if they could help me. Once they learned I wasn't there to buy a car they still were kind and offered me a seat, water and explained why I was waiting a few minutes. When I got the vehicle which was delivered out front in 8 minutes I was thanked and told just how much gas it had left in it. The purchased vehicle isn't expected to be filled up It's not expected. But it was great the porter thought to eyeball the gages and tell me. It's been 20 years since I drove in a Hyundai. And I wasn't at all expecting a great ride. But I was super surprised at just how far Hyundai has improved and to me the ride was equal to the top rated midrange sedans and even had some great luxury items too I liked. Anyway great experience I had to share. Believe me I've walked in places and been ignored once they know I'm not buying a car

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

I actually meant to go to Kia of Temecula and accidentally came here, yes I know what you're going to say.."Didn't you see the the sign?". I had such a busy day that I wasn't' thinking straight. Anyways I asked for the car I saw online and even showed a picture of the car to the sales guy and he told me that car was being worked on and wouldn't be available until a few days...really? Again me thinking I was at Kia, so I was kind of bummed out but well to make the long story short, my wife fell in love with a Sonata and we ended up buying...lol. All in all the service was great, the funny thing was that I didn't realize that I was at the wrong dealership until the next day when I went to delete the picture off my phone and it said Kia of Temecula! I give it 4 stars because even though, yes I was an idiot and had a rough day, but at least the guy should of told me, "hey we don't have that car here".

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

Friendly service and they take good care of us

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

I just made my purchase on a 2018 Sonata and I am beyond pleased with the customer service! Jose was very helpful and was very straight to the point (not like those pushy salesman who try to sell you a car you donít want) He knew what we wanted and that we were going to be upside down on a car loan. Well upside down and all, we bought the car way below what we thought we would end up paying and we are so happy! He was so helpful in explaining the features of the car and making sure we understood everything. The process was fast and straight to the point. No waiting around. I encourage if youíre looking for a good deal and friendly customer service come here! You wonít regret it (especially if you ask for Jose .. lol)Thank you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

16 reviews5.0 star rating 5/11/2017We have purchased two vehicles from this dealership and we are 100% satisfied with the vehicles and the service that we received. The sales staff is excellent, kind, polite knowlegable, and helpful. Awesome! The parts and service departments are also excellent and Awesome! If we could give 10 stars we would. Special thanks to Winchel Jeffers for all of his help, kindness, and attention to detail. Highly Recommend!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

They have great service, and the staff is wonderful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

Wow! The Hyundai service team (Maddie & Carlos) were absolutely amazing! I took my Sonata in for service and they went above and beyond! Most definitely would recommend this team to anyone and everyone. All I can say is, "Thank You."

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

Best buying experience I've had, no gimmicks, no hassles. I stated my budget and they stated there, everyone was friendly, didn't feel taken advantage like prior dealers.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

I had a great experience with hyundia of Temecula. The first time I called inquiring about the new Ioniq hybrids. I spoke to Woody, he inform me that once one came in he would contact me. A few weeks later, Woody, called to inform me that they received the first ioniqs. I ask him to give me a reminder call that friday so I could come in that saturday. Again, Woody called back at the time I asked. The next day my wife and I met him at the Hyundia dealer. He was outside waiting for our arrival. He was professional, honest, and was very helpful. He show us each ioniq he had instock. He was not pushy and gave us plenty of time to pick the the right vehicle. After the test drive, he did not ask us if we wanted it, but instead gave us time to decide. Excellent customer services. The sales manager was very helpful and gave us a great deal. Even the finance manager was quick, friendly and very professional. My wife typically buys toyota, but the customer services, crazy warranty, and professionalism that Hyundia of Temecula provided made it easy for us to decide. Furthermore, the Ioniq with lifetime battery replacement and amazing warranty was unbeatable, as well as, the ioniq drives, looks and the leather quality is surpreme to any prius.. My next purchase will be with Hyundia of Temecula.. Great job guys....

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

Both Steve and Carlos were great!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

Customer service is a +++

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

Great people and good selection. Their service department is known as one of the best in CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

Amazing customer service.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

Tried to oversell the add-ons on a new car. Especially towards end of sale.

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o