Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Our salesperson, August, was very professional. Absolutely no pressure and he did considerable research on our behalf. Couldn't be more pleased. Chris was also very helpful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Our salesperson, August, was very professional. Absolutely no pressure and he did considerable research on our behalf. Couldn't be more pleased. Chris was also very helpful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-23-2020

From start to finish, from first contact to agreement signing with the finance manager, Temecula Hyundai delivered consistent, excellent service. My son bought his first car here. Israel was our sales guy, would highly recommend.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-23-2020

My experience in Hyundai Temecula was at first frustrating but then, it turned out great many thanks to Travis Kuhn!I went to the center as I had a concerns about some shakiness of my car. However, they did not report any problem in my car so I went home with some concern. The shakiness persisted and I visited the center several more times. The cycle continued as they reported no problems. I soon became very concerned and frustrated.However, on my 6th visit, Travis Kuhn definitely made my experience in the service center much better!He took care the problem in detail, I really appreciated Travisís customer service. I would highly recommend Travis!! He really took care the problems with care. I want to give five star for his service!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-23-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-23-2020

My wife and I are having a baby girl in February, and my old car wouldn't give me the peace of mind that I needed. I decided to come to Temecula Hyundai and overall had a great experience here. When my wife and I arrived, we were kindly greeted by one of the sales consultants named Barry. Barry made us feel very welcomed and he showed us around the vehicle I had been eyeing, the Toyota Rav4 (although, I really liked that Hyundai Kona). After a decent amount of time test driving, we came back to Hyundai where I met with Corey (spelling), I believe he was another sales consultant or manager. Corey, Barry and myself went over some numbers and we agreed on a price/warranty package that was around budget. I met with one of the finance managers and after some price adjustments, I was able to pick out a warranty package. Even though the vehicle I was purchasing was used and had about 37k miles on it; I really didn't want an extended warranty. Without the warranty, it would have lowered my monthly payment another $43. I ended up getting the warranty package because it would cover my vehicle for an additional 6years/60k miles. After all was said and done I was able to drive home my new Rav4 and a peace of mind that if I ever need something on my car fixed, I could come back to Hyundai and get the help I needed.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-22-2020

Had my first oil change and tire rotation on my new Santa Fe. †As always, the service department was very kind and knowledgeable. †I drive all the way from Corona to have my previous Hyundai and my current Hyundai serviced here because to me, this is the best service team around. I also love the fact that they are open Saturday and Sunday's. †It really helps!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Barry has the best customer service I have encounter in many years. I had gone to other car dealers that day and saw several vehicles. we came back the following day to Hyundai because of Barry, he had excellent service, amazing knowledge and such a wonderful personality. I just had to purchase my next vehicle from him. Everyone at Hyundai was wonderful. It was such an easy processes. I recommend them 100%. Thank you everyone at Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020

Carlos and his crew were absolutely amazing. Best customer service ever. I will never take my car to be serviced to another dealership again. I ended at Temecula because I was told by Carlsbad that I would have to wait for two weeks for Carlsbad Hyundai to even diagnose my car even though the HEV system failure.light was on. I explained that my car was not drivable and purchased the extended warranty. They then proceeded to tell me I could get a rental car but would have to pay out of pocket and then get reimbursed. Not acceptable. I ended up taking my car to Temecula Hyundai on Monday morning. They provided me a rental car on the spot and fixed my car the same day. The staff exceeded my expectations...which I honestly have to say are high. Thank you Carlos for the amazing service.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020

Amazing dealership. I drive the extra miles to have the service done because the one near me is awful. Never any issues, and they arenít all annoying pushy salesmen. Go Temecula!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020

Excellent service and vehicle done at time requested.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020

My experience with Temecula Hyundai was outstanding!Israel was the salesman helping with this purchase. He was knowledgeable, patient, and an exceptional resource. He went above and beyond to get me a great deal on a new car. I walked into the dealership and was driving away in my new Kona. The process was quick and painless.I highly recommend Temecula Hyundai!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020

Staff were so attentive and polite. When I bought my car I did felt pressure from the agent.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020

Dominic in the service department really helped me out get my car back on the road for a great price! Is very professionals and cheerful

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020

Great service by James. Didnít take all day. Listen to my needs and didnít try to sell me something I didnít way or need. Love my new car and happy with the finance and terms. James was a straight with me. Thanks

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Barry has the best customer service I have encounter in many years. I had gone to other car dealers that day and saw several vehicles. we came back the following day to Hyundai because of Barry, he had excellent service, amazing knowledge and such a wonderful personality. I just had to purchase my next vehicle from him. Everyone at Hyundai was wonderful. It was such an easy processes. I recommend them 100%. Thank you everyone at Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020

Service is fast and thorough giving us confidence that our Santa Fe is in good hands.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020

Great service department and have to give them kudos for sticking by their recalls.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020

I have been in the market for a Palisade but was having trouble finding one that didn't have a dealer markup. James-the internet sales manager was excellent to work with and gave be the best deal I have found. Unfortunately the vehicle I wanted was not available and could not be found locally. He provided me with a copy of the quote for me to use to see if i could find the vehicle elsewhere and did not pressure me into buying something else. I was extremely impressed with the sales department and would definitely refer them.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020

The service department is always a very enthusiastic group, the standout person in my opinion is Travis Kuhn. He is always energetic and very open about what's going on with my vehicle and always makes the right recommendations!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020

Great services, support, knowledge

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-20-2020
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Alex truly is the best. He has diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and has gone far above and beyond what anyone would ever expect. I bought a Sonata and as he said this is fit for you, yes it is. Alex has been nothing short of extremely professional and responsive. I will be referring friends to him and definitely plan to purchase all future vehicles from him. Thank you Alex.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Alex truly is the best. He has diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and has gone far above and beyond what anyone would ever expect. I bought a Sonata and as he said this is fit for you, yes it is. Alex has been nothing short of extremely professional and responsive. I will be referring friends to him and definitely plan to purchase all future vehicles from him. Thank you Alex.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Working with Domingo was the highlight of my experience. He is professional, personable and knowledgeable. Domingo fully shared his knowledge with me and I left with few questions about my new purchase. Everyone at the dealership was kind and professional. Having to deal with the corporate side of things was not easy. In fact it was upsetting. I apologize with the dealership employees that were caught in the middle of that.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Working with Domingo was the highlight of my experience. He is professional, personable and knowledgeable. Domingo fully shared his knowledge with me and I left with few questions about my new purchase. Everyone at the dealership was kind and professional. Having to deal with the corporate side of things was not easy. In fact it was upsetting. I apologize with the dealership employees that were caught in the middle of that.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-11-2020

I have had nothing but wonderful/exceptional service with this dealerships repair services, especially from Travis, he always makes me feel welcomed and valued as a customer and doesn't try and take advantage of me, he's honest and lets me know whether my car is fine without particular services or whether I should start thinking about it in the next check up. The team is amazing as well. I will admit, it's sort of pricey but for me it's honestly peace of mind knowing my car is being well taken care of and getting top notch parts and service. I know I can depend on these guys to look after my car. I also love the free uber/Lyft service as well.

I also recommend asking them about their loan services/payment plan, it has helped me a lot, especially as a single mom.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had the best experience buying a new (financed) car. Barry and Cory gave full attention to me and my family. I definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai, and I definitely recommend dealing with Barry. He will make the experience quick and easy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had the best experience buying a new (financed) car. Barry and Cory gave full attention to me and my family. I definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai, and I definitely recommend dealing with Barry. He will make the experience quick and easy.

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o