?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-13-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-13-2019

Quick service they knew I had an appointment elsewhere and they got me out on time..

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My partner and I have been looking for a car for some time. We tried other dealerships before Temecula Hyundai and it was the worst experience we had. Eventually we came across a listing with Temecula Hyundai and Becky immediately reached out to us. She was very transparent, patient and super responsive through the whole experience. This was all through email, as we live in Chula Vista. They have an easy to use online portal where we can sign most of the paperwork and upload any necessary documents needed. Once it was confirmed, they worked with our bank to deal with the payments directly. Becky even drove the car to us all the way down to Chula Vista. COME ON! That is AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE. She went above and beyond. The whole interaction took less than 20 min. All we had to do was final signatures and our copies of the contract and we had a new car! Becky is hands down THE BEST person to deal with. I definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai, and I definitely recommend dealing with Becky. She will make the experience quick and easy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This dealership is amazing! They tell you how it is and they work with you no matter what! They are the best dealership I have been to! All their staff are amazing and very friendly!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My partner and I have been looking for a car for some time. We tried other dealerships before Temecula Hyundai and it was the worst experience we had. Eventually we came across a listing with Temecula Hyundai and Becky immediately reached out to us. She was very transparent, patient and super responsive through the whole experience. This was all through email, as we live in Chula Vista. They have an easy to use online portal where we can sign most of the paperwork and upload any necessary documents needed. Once it was confirmed, they worked with our bank to deal with the payments directly. Becky even drove the car to us all the way down to Chula Vista. COME ON! That is AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE. She went above and beyond. The whole interaction took less than 20 min. All we had to do was final signatures and our copies of the contract and we had a new car! Becky is hands down THE BEST person to deal with. I definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai, and I definitely recommend dealing with Becky. She will make the experience quick and easy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This dealership is amazing! They tell you how it is and they work with you no matter what! They are the best dealership I have been to! All their staff are amazing and very friendly!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-11-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I didn’t get to purchase from them due to distance but Domingo and Cynthia were great at trying to get me the best deals and rate. My next vehicle I will definitely be with them

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-10-2019

Drove up from San Diego to get the car we wanted right off the showroom floor. Everyone from sales to finance was nice and helped us get exactly what we wanted. I will definitely take the trip up the 15 to buy another car from this great dealer.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-10-2019

They take care of you here. It was busy but they still got me in and out of there in 90 minutes. Great service 5 star’s.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-10-2019

Brought car in for recall inspection. Diagnosis was quick and efficient, submitted work order request to corporate Hyundai and received quick response to make repairs, which happened to be to replace the engine. I was very pleased with the service and timeliness of repairs.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Excellent customer service! We come here for oil changes after we purchased our vehicle here and the kids room is perfect to entertain my toddlers while we wait. Staff is always very friendly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Excellent customer service! We come here for oil changes after we purchased our vehicle here and the kids room is perfect to entertain my toddlers while we wait. Staff is always very friendly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Mr. Barry Wyllie was awesome! It was a pleasure working with him. He was attentive and answered all of my questions. Great experience with this dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Barry was extremely helpful giving me information before I even walked into the dealership. He paid attention to detail & facilitated a great car buying experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Barry was extremely helpful giving me information before I even walked into the dealership. He paid attention to detail & facilitated a great car buying experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-08-2019

Great service, great sales people. No pressure, great quality and they will not waste your time.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-08-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-08-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Mr. Barry Wyllie was awesome! It was a pleasure working with him. He was attentive and answered all of my questions. Great experience with this dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-05-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Good service. Great deals and excellent cars.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-02-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-02-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-01-2019

Jason was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and the customer service was outstanding.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-01-2019

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car! We had a great experience at Temecula Hyundai! We arrived and were greeted by a sales persons on the lot who quickly connected us with Becky! She was pleasant and helpful! She was knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all our questions. Cal helped us sign papers and was quick and efficient. They worked with us to make the buying experience easy. Thank you Temecula Hyundai for a great purchasing experience!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

All employees we interacted with made themselves very familiar with my specific needs and worked together toward a goal that would check all the boxes. It felt like a team effort rather than me being on my own to wade through what can otherwise be a confusing and draining process. Special thanks to Carlos and James!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

All employees we interacted with made themselves very familiar with my specific needs and worked together toward a goal that would check all the boxes. It felt like a team effort rather than me being on my own to wade through what can otherwise be a confusing and draining process. Special thanks to Carlos and James!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-29-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-28-2019

Cody and Cory were great and worked hard to get us just what we wanted. Well done gentlemen.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-28-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-27-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-25-2019

Great service as usual. Ready when they said and work was done correctly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-25-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-25-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-24-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-24-2019

Absolutely amazing experience! Everyone was so nice, down to earth, accommodating, and no pressure at all! Mike was the one to make it all happen, he was knowledgeable,  patient, and made us feel comfortable.  Mike even stayed an hour after closing and him being technically off work and went through all of the functions on the car. Above and beyond!!  Great place to do business with!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-23-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-23-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-23-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-22-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Great experience my sales person went above and beyond what I wanted the finance department personnel was a bit pushy was unpleasant and his attitude almost made me change my mind on purchasing a vehicle. I never got my $50 gc either for test driving a vehicle.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-21-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-19-2019

I have been taking my car into the service center at this dealership and it’s always been a great experience. I trust the mechanics because they are honest with what’s needed and what’s not. The customer service has always been awesome too,

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o