Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

Carlos in Service was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions effectively! He was very presentable and respectful, great with Customer service! Thank you Hyundai for hiring respectable and helpful employees!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

This review is for the Service Dept at Temecula Hyundai. Let me start off by saying that I bought my car from this same dealership 12 years ago. I have had every service and maintenance done here and every single visit I have been treated exceptionally! This time was different only in the sense that they more than exceeded my expectations! My car was having an unknown and very perplexing issue. It seemed almost impossible to figure out. Diagnostics and checks all came back as fine and no issues could be detected; however I knew my car and I knew that there was something that just was NOT right. The guys in the Service Dept (especially Jason and Travis) listened to my concerns and worked SO hard to figure out what was going wrong with it. They worked with my husband and I, and after an extended length of time, my husband picked the car up, issue unresolved only because they could not get my temperamental vehicle to replicate what I knew was going on. Jason advised my husband that should it start acting up again, to "bring it back IMMEDIATELY so he could get in and hopefully catch it in action". My husband drove the car home and all seemed fine. Later in the afternoon, I got into drive it and our issue reared its ugly head. I took it back to Hyundai. Jason dropped what he was doing and immediately got into the car to check it out, and FINALLY my car fired off an error code. An answer to our problem! These guys went above and beyond for us. They did everything that they could to help us. They exceeded our expectations and we all celebrated together that there was finally an answer. They were friendly and helpful and I appreciate everything that they did for us. I wish I could give them more stars. 12 years of great service. Thank you Temecula Hyundai Service Department. You seriously rock!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

It was ok

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

The sales man I had listened to exactly what I needed!! They have an amazing service dept... And who could beat their warranty. I absolutely love my new sexy Hyundai Elantra

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018

Fantastic sale rep and finance department Service is outstanding. Would highly recommend!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-13-2018

Purchased a 2017 Veloster and received wonderful service! From the first call I made to the final check we wrote. The service was absolutely outstanding! Thank you Temecula Hyundai, it was a very long commute to purchase our fully loaded Turbo Veloster (because San Diego didn't have any) but it was totally worth it, you were all very kind! We were in and out within a few hours with a brand new !!

We would definitely purchase another car again from Temecula Hyundai in the future!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-06-2018

After having a very frustrating experience with my key phob, and fighting with it to try to get it to charge, I went into the Temecula Hyundai. I was so frustrated because the original dealership that sold me the car said the phob was rechargeable and I thought I was going to be out $300+ by having to buy another new key.

Thank God that wasn't the case. Paul Villaseñor, the parts manager explained to me what the problem was. The battery inside had to be recharged indefinitely in the consol, OR just replace the battery with a new cr 2032 Panasonic  (this battery lasted 3 years so I'm sticking with that brand lol). He taught me how to replace it (pop the case open with a flat head), and resolved the situation with grace, humility, and amazing customer service. He switched my attitude from not buying a Hyundai again to becoming a reoccurring customer that I had been before this key issue :). Thank you for returning my sanity Mr. Villaseñor xD.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-31-2018

Great experience today, great friendly staff. I'll be back for sure. Thank you Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Quick and professional response!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-26-2017

This is my third Hyundai.... I had an Elantra, not purchased here, a Tucson, purchased here, and now an Accent hatchback. I wasn't too impressed with the first two cars and honestly I had sworn not to purchase another Hyundai but I LOVE MY ACCENT. I bought it slightly used. It's a 2017 with 20k miles on it, but it looks brand new inside and out. It's pretty basic but it does have the USB and AUX hookup, and Sirius XM radio and those along with the gas mileage were the most important things to me. It costs me about $26 to fill up once the reserve light comes on, can't beat that. James, our sales guy, was really nice and he was patient too. The warranty is amazing (60k and 100k powertrain if I understood correctly). It took me quite a few cars in the past five months to find one I truly LOVE.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-18-2017

Thank you Carlos for the amazing service with our car! Very fast, friendly and efficient.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My husband and I found Hyundai Temecula to be a wonderful place to buy a car. We were dead set on buying a used hybrid, but were extremely happy to find that the 2018 Sonata was so reasonably priced and beautiful that we walked away with a brand spanking new car! I LOVE my new Sonata!!! Joel was just amazing too!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Anthony Stissi was my sales person. I used TrueCar to find my car. Anthony was fully knowledgeable of their program. He found my very defined request for a Elantra GT Sport in Red and with all of the features I wanted. The process of purchasing the car was well more rewarding than past experiences at other dealerships. Buying my car after an extensive search online, ended with a pleasant experience at Temecula Hyundai. Thank You.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My husband and I found Hyundai Temecula to be a wonderful place to buy a car. We were dead set on buying a used hybrid, but were extremely happy to find that the 2018 Sonata was so reasonably priced and beautiful that we walked away with a brand spanking new car! I LOVE my new Sonata!!! Joel was just amazing too!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Anthony Stissi was my sales person. I used TrueCar to find my car. Anthony was fully knowledgeable of their program. He found my very defined request for a Elantra GT Sport in Red and with all of the features I wanted. The process of purchasing the car was well more rewarding than past experiences at other dealerships. Buying my car after an extensive search online, ended with a pleasant experience at Temecula Hyundai. Thank You.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

What made my experience at Temecula Hyundai different is my salesman James Creguer's excellent knowledge of the Hyundai vehicles and from the beginning respecting my financial and safety needs and matching me with the right car that I could afford. There was not pressure to get a fancier model or extra's I did not need. He got me exactly what I wanted under budget and with nicer features than I had expected.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great dealership. They found the vehicle I was looking for at a comfortable price that fits my budget. I love my new car. I will definitely buy my next car from Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had a great experience at the dealership and all that I worked with. I had my granddaughter with me and all went smoothly and not very lengthy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

What made my experience at Temecula Hyundai different is my salesman James Creguer's excellent knowledge of the Hyundai vehicles and from the beginning respecting my financial and safety needs and matching me with the right car that I could afford. There was not pressure to get a fancier model or extra's I did not need. He got me exactly what I wanted under budget and with nicer features than I had expected.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great dealership. They found the vehicle I was looking for at a comfortable price that fits my budget. I love my new car. I will definitely buy my next car from Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had a great experience at the dealership and all that I worked with. I had my granddaughter with me and all went smoothly and not very lengthy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Overall great service. Friendly and professional staff. Recommend the dealer switches the heavily used seats in the waiting area. The vehicle came clean and fully charged.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Overall great service. Friendly and professional staff. Recommend the dealer switches the heavily used seats in the waiting area. The vehicle came clean and fully charged.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very friendly sales people and other workers at this location. I asked for a previous salesman Israel Sanchez that is now a sales manage and he hooked me up with Dewaine Smiley who sold me my vehicle. All was a very pleasant experience including Jason in finance. I am very pleased with my Santa Fe.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Really nice and very laid back. Thank you very much and I love my car. It's really nice and thank you for your time.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Really nice and very laid back. Thank you very much and I love my car. It’s really nice and thank you for your time.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

James went above and beyond in guiding me thru the various features of my vehicle. He took extra time to make sure I knew all the functions of the car before I drove away. He paired my phone for me and was very pleasant to work with. I have never experienced this level of customer service at any dealership. Brian was very quick in finance and got me down the road quick. Pedro was also quick at getting me approved and running my credit and getting me quick financing thru SDCU. Thank you sir! Everyone was fantastic and very helpful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I felt like I was treated like a Queen! Thank You for listening to my needs! Because I had called ahead of time, Israel new already what I was looking for and he had a car already picked out for me, which was perfect because I didn't feel the overwhelming feeling if having to start from scratch looking for a car on the lot! Excellent job!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

James went above and beyond in guiding me thru the various features of my vehicle. He took extra time to make sure I knew all the functions of the car before I drove away. He paired my phone for me and was very pleasant to work with. I have never experienced this level of customer service at any dealership. Brian was very quick in finance and got me down the road quick. Pedro was also quick at getting me approved and running my credit and getting me quick financing thru SDCU. Thank you sir! Everyone was fantastic and very helpful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I felt like I was treated like a Queen! Thank You for listening to my needs! Because I had called ahead of time, Israel new already what I was looking for and he had a car already picked out for me, which was perfect because I didn't feel the overwhelming feeling if having to start from scratch looking for a car on the lot! Excellent job!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

James was very helpful and understanding of what I was looking for. He was also very knowledgeable about my vehicle. Everyone was friendly and informative about Hyundai vehicles.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Service met my expectations, worked well with me to get the deal I wanted. Fast and easy and got a great car out of it.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

James was very helpful and understanding of what I was looking for. He was also very knowledgeable about my vehicle. Everyone was friendly and informative about Hyundai vehicles.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Service met my expectations, worked well with me to get the deal I wanted. Fast and easy and got a great car out of it.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very friendly sales people and other workers at this location. I asked for a previous salesman Israel Sanchez that is now a sales manage and he hooked me up with Dewaine Smiley who sold me my vehicle. All was a very pleasant experience including Jason in finance. I am very pleased with my Santa Fe.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-30-2017

My husband and I bought our daughter a car from Temecula Hyundai about 2 weeks ago and we had a wonderful experience! If you're looking to purchase a car give Joel Jones a call. He's patient, knowledgeable and really easy to communicate with. He worked really hard to get our daughter the best possible car for our budget.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My experience while buying my new car was a comfortable, easy going, no preasure, enjoyable experience.The sales staff Zi delt with was friendly and very fair with no preasure to buy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Woodey provides excellent service. This is the second vehicle purchase with him. I plan on returning in the future. I do not remember the name of the member in the finance department, but he was excellent as well.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jose was great! Very patient and very kind. Did not pressure at all and answered and explained all questions throughly. I will definitely return and go to Jose for any other purchases for a vehicle

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Our car purchase was a great experience. All employees were friendly, knowlegdeable and provided exclellent service. I felt good about our purchase and felt like we got a great price. Thanks for everything.

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o