?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-06-2017

Cayman in sales is excellent. All the sales staff were courteous and negotiated a very fair price. Their customer service was incredible.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-06-2017

Smooth process and no BS which is just what I like when I by a car thank you for all your help Woody and Brian!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-03-2017

The service department is very helpful and friendly. I have come there for years and many of them have been there for years and they remember your name and know customer service is important. Service bay area needs to be larger, hopefully they will expand eventually.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-02-2017

Israel Sanchez is awesome!!!!
Fast, friendly and caring.
My 3rd car from this dealership!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-18-2017

I've now purchased over 15 vehicles in my lifetime, from private party, to used to brand new. We went in this past weekend as my wife needed an upgrade and have to say this was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. No runarounds, no BS sales pitch, just conversations about what we were looking for and our budget. Anthony, Brad, Jason, thank you for making this effortless and quick. Even as we were walking out, other staff were thanking us for our business even though they were not involved. That's a passion for the customer and something both unexpected and welcomed. If you're in the market, I'd highly recommend you stop by.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-13-2017

We recently bought a 2017 Genesis G80 right before the new year. The buying experience was awesome, the whole team really gets involved and they made a deal work without all the haggling!
It's my first time coming to get a service here, I was previously a Nissan owner and went to the temecula dealer...the difference between these two is night and day. I come in with no appointment, if I could get in that was great if not I was going to set one up, however they got me in and with no attitude or fuss. I find that dealers/services can be condescending at times and try to take advantage of you, but that is not the case if you come here. I genuinely appreciate how kind and warm this dealership is. The service people were great, you walk in and everyone working inside is just as welcoming! Thank you Hyundai for the integrity and hospitality!

Their prices are a little high, but different if you have a vehicle and maintenance plan with them, quality work though.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

First time buyer of Hyundia, of 2014 Santa Fe, had engine light came on. Fix today was Fuel Tube, High Pressure Pump, and Good News was under Hyundia Warranty. Like to say thank you to all staff workers in Service Dept. Knowing we live in fast pace world, we not perfect by all means. So knowing things we can forget and know we are people trying to help people. Thank you, Just Passing It Forward In This Crazy World!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-29-2017

Where do I start?
Sales, best ever
Service, second to none
Atmosphere, exciting
The whole staff, friendly
My cousin lives in the city and I helped him buy a new hyundai at this dealership and WOW WOW is my review. Their general manager was friendly and super nice, there was no games played and every one went out of their way.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-27-2017

Great people, great service and pain free purchasing, can't say enough good things about them Pedro the sales Manager and Rick Internet sales were both courteous, patient and thorough. If your'e in the market for a car new or used I would highly recommend the Dealership and personnel.

Terry G Temecula

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-18-2017

This review is 100% for the service center and Gabriel who is my personal hero! I went to Sears in temecula to get my oil changed and tires rotated. Not a big deal. As soon as I got the car back, it was making a really weird noise. I took it back to Sears and they tried to tell me that it was a completely separate issue and one had nothing to do with the other and then tried to tell me they were going to charge me some RIDICULOUS amount to fix it. So I immediately called the dealership and THANK GOD, Gabriel picked up the phone. I was so frustrated and concerned but Gabriel told me to come right over and he would take a look at it for me. I went straight there. He saw me right away, brought a couple of the techs over to look at it saw that it was a loose nut, tightened it down in less than 5 mins and said 'you're good now'.... that was it.... just like that they solved my problem and made my car safe to drive again.... I couldn't believe how easy he made that. I'm so impressed and so relieved that Gabriel was honest and so helpful and willing to help me! THANK YOU!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We highly recommend Internet Sales Manager Rick Lockett for your car buying experience!! Great communication along with a laid back no pressure attitude, making customer service his priority he turns the job of purchasing a vehicle into a pleasant task!! Thanks again Rick!!! Tom & Bella Lindholm

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-10-2017

I'm in love with my new Tucson!! I'm so happy with my car and especially with the friends I made over at Temecula Hyundai. Amanda helped us pick out the perfect car and worked out a price for our budget and Jason went over every single thing with us in finance so there were no surprises. Not at all what I expected at a dealership! They both made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend you go meet them when it's time for your next car!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-10-2017

First off, I want to preface this review by saying I've had experiences with 3 other dealerships in Temecula - none of them good. I was very cautious when looking for a car this time around. I am SO GLAD I went to Temecula Hyundai and met Amanda (our awesome salesman) and Jason (the greatest finance manager). I had never met either of them before, but at the end of the purchase we felt like old friends. No one ever used any high pressure sales tactics or forced anything on us without explaining what was involved. It was such a night and day difference from the other dealerships in the area, and they told me that that's their goal. Jason and Amanda, thank you! If you're looking for a great deal and great people, go see them.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-05-2017

These guys were awesome!!! After leaving a horrific experience at Kia across the street.  We went to the Hyundai dealership not expecting much. We were wowed by Leon, Israel and Levi.  Again low expectations these gentlemen gave us an amazing deal on a 2017 literally in minutes. No BS these people are on point. This was for a car for my daughter in colledge. She saved up her money and got her own financing. I will recomend  these people to everyone. Thanks guys great job.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-03-2017

I am very pleased with my new car purchase at this dealership. Our salesman was David A. He worked very hard to get us into this new vehicle. I was very upside down in the loan for the car I was trading in and I had a budget for my payments. David did his due diligence to get things just right so I could drive away in my new Elantra. The sales manager, Pedro worked his magic finding discounts and rebates to get the payment just where I needed it.
Also, the finance guy I dealt with was great! Levi got the paperwork ready and it was the fastest transaction to get through.  This was a great experience.
This is my first Hyundai and I'm hoping it will be a great car for the money!
Thanks to the team at Temecula Hyundai

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-02-2017

I received a Call from a sales associate about trading in my 2013 Veloster. I had 178,000 miles on it and still owed way more than what it was worth. He explained that there was a $4000 rebate right now on new Velosters and he might be able to put something together. With the mileage on my car and with payments still remaining, I wanted to see what they could do. I scheduled an appointment because this sales associate was off. Now I understand the importance of days off, so I wasn't surprised when he was late. While I waited David Alacron and I struck up a conversation. He seamed concerned that my sales associate had not come in. He tried to reach him and decided while I waited to help me get some of the initial paperwork together. He could not reach the associate so, David continued to work on the deal. It was not an easy deal as the car I wanted was not on the lot, and the work needed to get me out of the car I was in. I want to say that I bought the car I was driving from this dealership and had nothing but good experiences with the sales and service department. That is the only reason I would even consider looking here again. I was not in the market for a new car, I really liked the car I was driving, but the long mileage I had put on it was a concern going forward. Anyway, David did a great Job, found the car I wanted at another dealership, worked with me on getting me out of my old car with no residual, got me the price I wanted on the new car, with the payment I needed. Once all that was done, he actually went to Orange County that day to pick up my new car. He called me and I met him the next morning with my new car. This was a great experience overall, even though I never met my original sales person. Not a problem here as David took very good care of me. My second car at this dealership. A first for me.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very good customer service. They worked with me and I got the deal I wanted. The only thing they could add is hot tea for the non coffee drinkers.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-27-2017

We went to Temecula Hyundai about three weeks ago looking for our new car. We were met by David Alarcon while looking around the lot. He was very knowledgable about the Sonata line and after test driving one we wanted to see the ECO vesrion. They did not have one on the lot, but David went to their storage lot and brought one back for us to test drive. We told him that we wanted a different color and we said we would be back. We set an appointment with him and he had the one we wanted on the lot. We wound up buying the car from him.

Throughout the whole process we never felt pressured by anyone at the dealership. From Pedro (sales manager) to Jason (finance director) everyone was great. I had been to this dealership before about 3 years ago with my son to by a Veloster and that experience was why we came back. A very professional and helpful team from top to bottom.

I would recommend this dealership to anyone and we will probably be back for any future purchases. Be sure to ask for David Alarcon when you come in, he will make your car buying experience a good one.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I can't say enough about Temecula Hyundai!!! They are always very nice, professional, patient, understanding and they listen to you and I feel as a valued customer each time~ feeling heard and listened to~ not rushed through~, The lobby is very comfortable while waiting as well! Thank you Carlos, once again~ for all your expertise, honesty, thoroughness and integrity. I really do appreciate your character and patience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

So we bought a 2016 veloster from this place in October, and by the beginning of December a whole entire pulley just fell of the engine! We had it taken in and the service person wouldn't authorize a rental because "we don't know if someone hit you, and caused the pulley to come out". Are you serious? I've totaled a car before and nothing FELL OFF THE ENGINE! So finally they say ok to a rental, and then about a week later tell us that it needs a whole new engine. Ok, that's fine. Fast forward to last Friday, I call to find out what's going on and when the car will be ready. Then they tell me that they've stopped work on the car, because they were able to pull the pin instead, and when they put it back together the engine was miss firing. So they looked further and found one of the valves was bad, and they're trying to say that because the exhaust was modified (which we hadn't even known), that that's what's causing the valve issue! When if they'd just replaced the engine like they said, the only issue I'd have to deal with is a new exhaust !!! And I don't know about you, but I've had plenty of cars with modified exhaust with 300's miles on it and never once did I have a valve problem. This place is a joke, and doesn't keep their word. And another thing.... wouldn't they have noticed the modified exhaust before saying they'd put a new engine in it??? Update 2-2-17 they honored the warranty and did the right thing. I really appreciate them stepping up and taking care of the issue! ?

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Purchasing a new car We purchased a G 90 Our sales representative was professional, knowledgeable, courteous with focus on the customer. We are extremely happy with woody and the dealership. Woodys attention to detail cannot be overstated. We would recommend family and friends to visit the dealership and have Woody be their sales professional

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-31-2016

We bought a 2017 Sonata Hybrid a couple of weeks ago from Temecula Hyundai; we have a 2011 Genesis that we love so were motivated to buy a Hyundai although we did our homework with competitors.  From the first time we were in contact with Anthony Stissi, we believed that we could get a good deal.  Our belief was justified as we came in to the dealership, after receiving and confirming a True Car price.  We met with Winchel Jeffers and found that Mr. Stissi had communicated our needs as he knew exactly what we wanted.  Before we arrived at 8:30 (we had later appointments so they accommodated our need).  Winchel had already pulled the care around to go through the systems which he did in very great detail.  Given the bells and whistles on autos these days even a savvy computer user needs extra instruction.  As we spoke, we realized that we wanted an upgraded auto.  This deliberation went very well.  No back and forth to "check with the manager."  My husband is a negotiator; both he and Winchel worked to get a deal that was satisfactory to us and to Temecula Hyundai.  We've had two call backs to ensure that all of our questions were answered.  We would like to use this dealer's service department and hope that negative issues that others have expressed on Yelp have been resolved.  Thanks again, Winchel.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Hands down the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. We were out of there fast. They were friendly and honest. No pressure. David A & Levi were the greatest car dudes ever! I'll be returning.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Every one there went beyond to help me get into my new vehicle words can't express how please I am with them ALL.... Huge THANK YOU to ALL... GOD BLESS!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-16-2016

A big shout out to David Alarcon.  From the minute we stepped foot onto the lot, to when we drove our new car off of the lot, he was a great salesperson.  To start with, he welcomed us, listened to what we were looking for, and didn't try to sell us something we didn't want.  He knew absolutely everything about the Tucson, and was excited to talk about it.  He even brought us snacks while we were waiting for the paperwork.  We were in & out in under 2 hours.  Great service by everyone there!  This is my 3rd Hyundai, and I am looking forward to future purchases here.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-14-2016

BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! Winchel, Levi and Anthony were stellar! I have always HATED buying cars and dreaded it. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I've bought 3 cars in 3 yrs so u know I've found my go to dealer It's how a car purchase is supposed to go no stress just smooth....

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-01-2016

This was a good buying experience at all points in the process, with good personnel.  Quinn was our sales rep,  Alex was the manager,  and Brian was the finance guy.  

Alex in particular was very easy to work with and helpful.  He went out of his way multiple times.

I checked and double checked every number and step along the way...  the deal we received was fair and competitive.  

In finance,  add-ons were not pushed,  but offered, with reasonable accompanying explanations.  

I'd have no qualms about recommending this dealer or returning ourselves for the next car, despite living an hour away.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Drove over 200 miles to buy a vehicle here and it was worth it by far. Above and beyond on the customer service ... hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks to the amazing staff at Temecula Hyundai !! We will be back

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-26-2016

Contrary to all the negative posts, I think Collin in the service department is awesome!! He is honest, patient, and in my opinion doesn't try to take advantage of his clients. I was skeptical but he is definitely going to be my go to guy from now on I can really trust him with my car, he takes care of people like family.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-29-2016

I am do happy with the service i received from Temecula Hyundai. My 2016 Hyudai Elelantra's battery died. Katy and Maddie took care of me. I was in and out of there in 10 mins. Great service Girls!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Purchased an Elantra, dealt with Anthony the internet sales manager! Flawless transaction, probably the easiest car purchase I have ever made! Anthony was professional and friendly! Would highly recommend him!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We went there to get our 2013 Hybrid serviced. We checked out our options and come out with a 2017 Elan travel. David Anaconda, our sales associate, was very friendly and informative. I would recommend David and Temecula Hyundai to anyone looking to have their car serviced or shopping for a car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Service was excellent, made an appointment and was taken care of on time. The oil change service time was about an hour. The only complaint I have is the web page to make an appointment no longer has the option to select a time, now you have to call the dealership and ask for Service.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-02-2016

Had a great car buying experience with Randy at Temecula Hyundai. There were no Sonata Hybrids Limited in Los Angeles (believe it or not) and I called around, willing to drive an hour or so. I spoke to Randy, he assured me the car I wanted was at their dealership. My husband and I went there the following today. Randy was there waiting for us, the car was as described and it was a seamless purchase! They had to check it the next day (was a dealer model) and he drove it to LA to deliver (as he promised on the phone). Would highly recommend!! Plus, I love the car, so all in all very happy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-13-2016

The service here is the best, so fast and easy to get anything done. Carlos is my go to guy for anything and I totally trust them with my car. The shuttle service is always nice too, I've had a few different drivers every time I drop off for an oil change. I always feel welcome here and when I upgrade I will definitely be shopping here. Even though I never make appointments they let me drop my car off and they get to it as fast as they can. The whole team always treats me great, best customer service!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-13-2016

Here for my regular check up and as usual my boys Carlos and Colin are taking phenomenal care of me and the boys in the garage are dialing in my car efficiently and with love! Wander into the beautiful waiting room to find smiles from the front desk and the sales manager Pedro which is nice first thing in the morning. Sitting here writing this review and get told my cars already done, how's that for quick and great service!! Oh yeah and they found me a great coupon too to help me save a few bucks. Guess I owe them donuts next time haha. I highly recommend this place for all your car needs whether buying or service because here they treat you like family and take great care of your cars, any kind of car too!! Big thanks to Carlos for making my day today, love ya!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-12-2016

I live in Hemet but drove to Temecula simply because the service is top of the line here. Not only was Anthony helpful to me every step of the way by phone & in person but every team member was professional & welcoming. When it came time to sign documents I didn't feel any pressure from Jason the finance director. He explained all of my options, kept nothing hidden from me and helped me come to the best decision. Temecula Hyundai is well worth the drive if you want great service all around.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Temecula Hyundai gave me total satisfaction in leasing my 2016 Sonata Sport today !! Big thanks to Brad Cannon , Sales Manager; Nestor Agagas, Sales Consultant; and Brian Thinnes, Finance Manager. Kudos to all !!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-29-2016

I recently purchased a used Hyundai Accent and the salesman Randy made my day. He was very trustworthy and not pushy. He helped me to feel comfortable about my purchase rather than taken advantage of. He was very friendly and gave the highest customer service. Any time I go into Hyundai Temecula for service he remembers my face and takes time to say hello.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Enjoyed shopping at Hyundai, knowledgeable staff and never felt hurried. The Sonata Hybrid had everything I was looking for, including good acceleration and a lifetime warranty on the battery, and is a blast to drive, and includes all the great safety features.

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o