?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-16-2016

Brought my 2011 Hyundai for service with Colin and he was amazing. áFast turnaround time, great response in getting back to me with options of what needed to be done and did a great job. áIt is always nice when the service adviser is honest and gives options on work to be done. I would definitely come back for work on my car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-06-2016

Buying our 4th car from Temecula Hyundai! Our sales rep, Israel, was friendly, knowledgeable and worked hard to get us a great deal! No high pressure sales pitch. Temecula Hyundai has earned our trust and business.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

The buying process took place by phone and the sales manager was true to his word (which in this day and age at any car dealership, is unheard of). I got a better than best deal without any problem or delay. The experience was refreshing. I was in and out with my "new" car within 45 minutes. That, I think, is a record! Will I be a return customer, definitely. Will I recommend Hyundai of Temecula to my friends - absolutely..

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

I've never had such a smooth and quick transaction when purchasing a car. I kept waiting for the familiar "however" to appear and it never did. Great team, great car. Thank you everyone.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

I would have put 5 stars, but "Love it" is a strong statement. So I give 5 stars without the Love. ha ha. Easy in! they do quick work. and I was on my way. Waiting room is nice. TV, drinks easy wait. I will be going back again. Everyone is polite and good customer attention.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

This was the first time I felt that the salesman was actually hearing what I was saying. I did not feel the pressure that I had to purchase the car that day or the deal would go away. Jason found the car in the color I was looking for and explained the advantages of the Elantra over the Accent. He gave me the numbers and I told him I would think it over and get back with him soon. I returned the next day and purchased the Elantra. The entire experience was a pleasure and I will most certainly recommend Jason and Temecula Hyundai to my friends. This was the very best car purchasing deal I have ever experienced. Thx Jason you were terrific.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Temecula Hyundai and Paul were absolutely wonderful to work with. Paul followed up on getting me information about cars I was thinking of and filled me with information about the vehicle on our test drives. Upon the purchase the staff was friendly, non pressure and very professional. I will return when we are ready to purchase our next car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

great service at all times !

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Went in to test drive with "Woody." Very thoughtful, kind, and helpful. My car was supposed to be ready for me to pick up Friday (tomorrow), but Woody is very ill and unable to assist me. I just called and spoke to Richard, who told me he would call me today by 9:45, but did not. He then told me he texted the sales person and didn't hear back so basically could not help me. I told him I was going to go with the other dealers who had been calling me and he told me to go ahead and do that. Sad because I really appreciate Woody and all his hard work, but apparently his manager is not thoughtful of him in the same manner. Very disappointed!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

I just love the service department. Special thanks to Carlos and Gabriel. They take very good care of my baby, "Pearl", my pearl white Genesis Coupe. I do not know of any other service department that has the friendliness, openness, and great communication skills like this department has. I will stay loyal to Temecula Hyundai for that reason ( as well as the fact that Hyundai sells great cars)

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

5 Stars for sales and service. All the staff are very professional and accommodating.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Very prompt and courteous service. The service writer was very knowledgeable and adressed all my needs. The facility was clean and organized. The shuttle service was very prompt and the drivers were very friendly. Overall, an efficient and pleasant experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

4.5 They are not perfect but they went out of their way to help. They do have 1/2 marks, so they are on their way to a 5 with me. But I will do business with them again.Things went south after the sale, but they stepped up to correct the problem and that is the only reason they are not a 5 yet with me. I will give them another chance. Thank you for doing the right thing. Next time I am sure they will earn a 5 from me.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

The service department is awesome.Gabriel always takes very good care of my Genesis!Thank you Gabriel.John Hoetker

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

You can't beat the guys in this service department. I've been treated fairly and honestly which is wonderful as I'm a girl with 240K miles on her car. They really want to help and have always been awesome and are one of the reasons why a Hyundai will be my next car: I don't want to take it anywhere else.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Always great service in the service department. Understand why they can no longer wash cars after it was serviced. They have always been honest in terms of what service is needed and what is under warranty.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Temecula Hyundai did a great job of completing some paperwork that had not been done at the time of my purchase. They are courteous and very considerate.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

This experience happened back in Feb 2016. My 2003 Hyundai Tiburon GT was about 225,000 miles and with 100mile/day drive, I have decided that maybe its time to let it go. I was looking a daily driver that would fit family of 5 with decent room to spare. I decided to stop by at Temecula Hyundai and was very HAPPY with it. I just want to thank the salesman, NESTOR AGAGAS, for the services he provided. He showed me around with no pressure to buy and even had me test drive the 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo (my dream car). He even gave me discounts which I was not aware of. Unfortunately, due to size of family, I was not able to finalized the transaction and Hyundai does not seem to have the car I needed at this moment. Even though the deal did not go through, I want to give him thanks for being honest with all the offers. I hope all salesman are like him (honest and no tricks).Will be looking for an SUV soon, maybe a Santa Fe SPORT or Tuscon. I will not hesitate to comeback at this dealership to buy one. Thanks again.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

In and out service, really fast and professional. ThanksTemecula Hyundai

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Ask for Tree (Dave). He will take care of you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Both of my low beam heaflight went out. I checked my owners manual and internet but could not find any information. I called one Hyundai Service Dept. asking for information to fix them myself. All they would tell me is to bring it in for a diagnostic. I hung up on them and called Temecula Hyundai who took the time to explain that newer cars do not have fuses for headlights any more but relays.I took my car to Temecula Hyundai where they found that bothe headlights burnt out st the same time. Did not charge the diagnostic price but just for the small labor and parts. Great service!!! Thank you!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

The service Dept is always efficient and courteous when I bring my car in for service. This is my first time owning a Hyundai but I'm sure it won't be my last:). Thanks Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Nice and friendly, no pressure. Even helped me after the sale to set up dashboard settings to pair my phone. Made sure I understood and knew where everything is, answering all questions and really taking the time to make sure I was completely satisfied. Highly recommend shopping here

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Always courteous, professional and thorough!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

My car is now running great after servicing. The customer service was exceptional.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Fast, courteous, efficient. Great!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

The car service at Temecula Hyundai is always one of the best in the Valley.. They explain everything and the do it fast and on time.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Always a pleasure getting my car serviced here. Great staff, quick quality work, and attentive to what the car "really" needs. No up sells here!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

I loved every single meeting and interaction that I have had at this dealership. Joseph is the kindest, sweetest salesman that I have ever met. He showed me exactly the vehicles within the price range that I requested. He did not rush me when I was undecided but instead just sat and talked to me about random things to relax me from feeling rushed. Nobody on their team was pushy or demanding like you find at some dealerships. There were no shady talk or false representation. Since I purchased my vehicle I have recommended this place to multiple friends and family. Thank you Joseph and the Hyundai staff for being so amazing! I love my brand new 2016 Sonata!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Getting service at Temecula Hyundai is more of a pleasure than a pain. The staff works to identify the problems if there are any you are unable to explain, they are courteous and have gone above and beyond what I would expect from a service center

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Great people and responsible service. Ordered the new radio which should end my Bluetooth connectivity problem. Very efficient personnel & glad you are there for me! A+++

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

for the last 4 years i service my car wich is tucson at this location i am very satisfied 100%with theese guys the are the best thanks

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

About 3 years ago, I bought a used car for my daughter at Temecula Hyundai. I had a very positive experience with that transaction. So, naturally, when I decided to buy a new car for myself I went to that same place. I had done my homework online before going and went equipped with 3 internet offers for the car I wanted (a Sonata Hybrid Limited) from nearby dealers and 2 pre-approvals for a car loan. Without discussion, they matched the offers I had brought and gave me a much better rate than I was pre-approved for. I knew then that I had come to the right place. Everybody was friendly, patient and helpful. I would like to thank my salesperson, Johnny LeCaro, the manager, David Pavlik, and the finance person (sorry, I forgot his name) for such a good experience. I love my new car, and I will be back to Temecula Hyundai in a few months for my schedule service. Keep up the good work!5/27/2016 - I have recently gone back to Temecula Hyundai to service my Sonata. The people in the service dept. are as friendly and efficient as the people in sales. Thank you guys, and see you in a few months for my next scheduled maintenance.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Ray was great to work with. I love the Santa Fe 2.0 turboI had a nail in a tire. It was quickly patched. Temecula has a great service department

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Did what I asked, had it done on time and no upselling. It was Great

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Nowadays it's always a positive experience when the customer can save money and receive superior service. The service department is the most courteous and professional in the area. I've dealt with three other dealerships. Temecula Hyundai is the BEST! THANKS.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Our first visit to Temecula Hyundai was 10 months ago just browsing on the car market. We did not hide this fact; but were offered a test drive by Paul Vanschaik anyway and actually liked the car and the presentation of it - a Genesis - a lot. For same reason we returned last week and were assisted initially by Richard Lockett and afterwards again by Paul Vanschaik. The deal went smoothly and Temecula Hyundai responded very fast with next day delivery even the car had to be sent from El Centro. All phases in the process including finance department were handled smoothly, correct and pleasantly. Full recommendation from our side to Temecula Hyundai and all staff.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Paul was the best non-pushy sales rep I have ever worked with and I have purchased a lot of cars over my lifetime. He took and made the time available that it took and was needed to come to conclusion, This episode lasted over 5 days of tele calls, 3 on-site visits along with a long test drive (coming in on his day off) w/o ANY feeling of "hurry". If there were 10 stars, he would have earned them all.My wife was undecided then negative as she liked her older Lexus but "less safe" car then turned positive for her final Tuscon decision BUT, if it had not been for Paul, his patience and knowledge about the vehicle, it would have not worked out.The finance Dept though was backed up and the wait to complete the arrangements was far too long and that reduced the rating to 4 stars instead overall of 5. However, Paul was attentive during the long wait and I came prepared with a good book to occupy my time. His ongoing and genuine attentiveness is why he earned 10 stars out of 5.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Amanda was not only relaxed and friendly she was competent as well. I came with the intent to turn in my lease and purchase a Kia. Amanda changed my mind by answering all of my questions and concerns with confidence and clarity.Once again, I am the happy owner of my second Hyundai Sonata!Thank you Amanda, Jason and Temecula Hyundai for an easy transaction and an all around pleasant experience. Jackie Miranda

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Temecula Hyundai always exceeds my expectations! Their Service Representatives are pleasant and accommodating. Matt is who made my experience so pleasant this time. Their prices are amazingly fair. I have never been treated better. My past experiences owning cars by other manufacturers were dreadful and the prices were criminal. I will always own a Hyundai. And of course, I LOVE my Hyundai Elantra GT.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

I saw a Hyundai Tucson in blue on yourinternet site at a price I could afford. Texted from website..got a rapid response.. And made an appointment for the next morning.We met with Stissi and associates. Our company experience was smooth and quick. We paid cash so that expedited things a bit...all in alla very good experience!

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o