?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Mike and Anthony did an amazing job of getting me the car I wanted for the price I wanted. I've never had a brand new car before and I couldn't be happier! Thank you all so much!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

I walk on the lot last week with plans of JUST looking. I knew I wanted a Sonata, but I can purchase a vehicle at any of the local Hyundai dealerships. Tyler the sales associate was very professional and informative... NOT pushy he was able to get the car I wanted in the color I wanted. My experience was positive from the moment I stepped on the lot until I left. Amazing!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Temecula Hyundai has the Best Staff and Customer Service in the Auto Industry!!! I bought a Hyundai Genesis and the follow-up after my purchase is most excellent...A Great Car buying experience....RZ

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

We took our daughters car in to the shop for and oil change. The staff was wonderful as always and the service was great too.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

I took my 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid for the major 60000 miles major service, the staff was very corteus, answered my questions and the service was performed in a professional and timely manner. My only complain is that being a Hybrid, this car has never gone above 33 miles to a gallon; not even on a flat highway like hwy 215 between Temécula and Riverside. Of course my complaint is not against the dealership, it's against Hyundai. The dealership tries to answer my question the best they know how.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

This is my fifth hyundai. All purchased from Temecula Hyundai. The sales department is second to none. It has always been a no pressure experience. Thank you to David Pavlik and staff for always making my sales and service plesent and memorable.Temecula Hyundai is my auto and service dealership for life.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Twice now I have had my 2015 Veloster in for service at the Temecula Hyundai dealership. All of the staff have been great! I really appreciate how helpful, friendly and quick the service has been. The customer waiting room is very comfortable with great beverages available. It makes the wait time go by very swiftly and the sales room staff are also very friendly and helpful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Fast service. Helpful staff.Miss the car washes.Reasonable pricing.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

We were happy with the terms of trade on our 2011 Veracruz for the 2016 Santa Fe. It was a smooth transition and didn't take too long, if we could get CA out of the mess would be easy.The Temecula Hyundai staff has been very helpful.Howard & Marie Ogden

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Everyone is busy these days, so being able to make a service appointment online after hours was convenient. Then setting up the appointment to coincide with the end of my tennis game great. Thank you for being there after 6:30 pm you hard working service personal.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Temecula Hyundai sets an amazing example of how a dealership should be. They made me feel so comfortable and did not pressure me to purchase a car on the spot. Dave, Jose, Woody, Jason and Richard were extremely helpful, kinda and informative. I am in love with my car and I could not be happier with my experience at Temecula Hyundai. I highly recommend this dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

I went to Temecula Hyundai to purchase a new car for my son and we both ended up leaving with a new car. We received great service from Israel who took care of us from the moment we walked onto the lot.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

I bought my 2017 Elantra on Friday, and it was the easiest and greatest first time buyer experience I could've asked for. Rick Lockett kept in contact with me while I waited for the right time to come in and buy, and he remained patient and caring. Thank you SO SO much Temecula Hyundai. I can't wait to do business with you again!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Got my oil changed and was late for my appointment time by 15min and my oil change was completed in 35minutes! Super Fast! Super Satisfied!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

GM-David Pavilik was very patient and explained everything that we needed to understand about the car we were looking for. He went above and beyond to fix what a previous salesman had not done for us.Also to thank another salesman Richard Gomez that helped me to setup my new car with great customer service. I'm very happy now! Thank you

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Had my oil changed and tires rotated and they had me in and out so fast. Everyone there was so friendly. Great experience ??

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Temecula Hyundai is the BEST! Bought last 2 cars there. Their service department is AWESOME! I drive from North County up to Temecula for all my service needs...because they truly are the BEST!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

I went in with no intentions of buying, it was the first day of car searching. We went to Ford first and didn't feel comfortable with the salesman or the model I thought I wanted. Stopped at Hyundai next and ended up really liking the Tuscon (I didn't even consider the make and model prior). Nestor approached and was very friendly even though we told him I was only looking. Eventually he found something that fit everything I wanted which was great because I'm really indecisive. Nestor was great with answering all of my questions and concerns. Throughout the process we became hungry and they even brought us pizza while I decided on what I wanted to do. As stressful as getting a new car is and even though I wasn't planning on buying, I'm more than satisfied and happy with my new 2016 Tuscon Limited.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Visiting the Service Department of Temecula Hyundai is ALWAYS a terrific experience. Friendly, efficient, timely....esially Carlos but they're all great. The waiting room you provide is terrific and I always feel blessed when I leave the Service Dept. It was especially time efficient this visit.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Special thanks to Gabriel and Carlos. One or the other kept me informed on this busy, busy day of just where my car was in the line-up! This service department goes above and beyond!Thanks, Temecula HyundaiOnce again, Temecula Hyundai comes through. I had to interrupt a dental procedure to get my car in for service and the service department had it done in record time so I could go back to the dentist for the rest of the procedure! I call this "customer service"!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

This is not Julia Moller It's Colleen n Mike Moller, our experience at Hyundia was a very nice one Woody n Jason worked very hard to get me what I wanted, I will send anyone I can to them, woody helped me find my car he is very knowledgeable he showed me every thing about the car after I bought it that was very helpful n Jason fixed us up with finance, thank you so much for all your haed work :)

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

I wasn't in the market for a car. Just was out looking at different dealerships with friends. We had a great salesman approach us. Knowing we were only looking made no difference. Mr. Gomez was there to answer whatever questions we had with NO pressure whatsoever. Ended up falling in love with a car that is now in my garage !! Great dealership. I highly recommend them

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Purchased a CPO 2013 Sonata Limited last weekend. Process was smooth from start to finish. Utilized the USAA car buying program. Sent a request for more information and received a call from Anthony Stissi within minutes, he pulled car off the lot for me to check it out. The car is perfect from bumper to bumper. Anthony knew everything about the car and was able to answer questions with confidence. Financing department was honest and had good insight. Added the GAP and WRAP for piece of mind and still ended with a lower monthly payment than other non CPO's I had looked at earlier. I would not hesitate to recommend Temecula Hyundai and especially Anthony when buying a used or new Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Temecula Hyundai Service went from 5 Star to 6 Star with the new service hours!! I work in Rancho Bernardo and could hardly make it back to Temecula with the previous service hours. Service department is always AA++ Big Mahalos to Gabriel and Sebastion on another smooth experience at Temecula Hyundai Service Department!!! See you in 5,000 miles!!Update...Called in yesterday to Colin @ Service and asked if I could come in for an oil change. Heven said yes, in and out around an hour. Great service again. Appreciate the service team! Mahalo!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

I purchased a certified used car from hyundai temecula. They have, hands down the best customer service out of all the car dealerships in the area. I am back in the market for another car for my fiancé and they did not disappoint. The staff has expertise knowledge of all the cars on the lot, weather it's a hyundai or not. The service team is the friendliest around hands down the best I have ever experienced. Fast and acurate. Hyundai of temecula will be reciving my future busniess as well as my word of mouth to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Jose Vega greeted us on the sales lot and was very congenial. He assisted us in finding just the right vehicle and he was with us through the entire purchasing process. Very personable; we were grateful for his help and expertise. He has also kept in touch with us to keep us abreast of the procedure on a small follow-up matter.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Had a tire problem, wasn't sure if it was covered by the tire warranty I had purchased. The tech didn't think so but went to bat for me with the warranty folks and got my tire replaced for no charge. A great experience. Always a superior experience with Temecula Hyundai. ..

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Took my car in to get serviced they were done before scheduled time, great service!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

My requirements were handled professionally,knowledgeably and satisfactorily by the express lane consultant and Carlos the service mechanic. ....Ray gill, 02/20/16

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

David Pavlik is a great guy who has communicated very openly with me about my concerns. I am happy with my car purchase and my service visits. I look forward to continuing the relationship in the future.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Mike and Anthony in internet sales were awesome. Even finance (Mike) was great. How often does finance get an awesome rating? My 4th Sonata in a row, you guys beat the competition, great incentives, buy back, everything. Thank you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

I really appreciate it when my wife can come home and tell me how well she was treated in her experience in getting the car fixed. She wasn't pressured to fix more than what was needed. She wasnt pushed to get more work done than what was absolutely necessary. I appreciate the respect in which you treated her. Thanks guys, you've earned a life time customer.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Really nice peaplo, great experience...!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Service Dept. is 5 star! Only place I bring my Genesis for service and maintenance. I also love the stress free process of purchasing a vehicle... Our family has purchased 3 so far....

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

The staff at temecula hyundai are awesome they're always ready to make sure you have a great customer experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Everyone at Temecula Hyundai was extremely friendly and helpful. Brian (Sales) and Michael (Finance Mgr) gave me VIP care and the entire process from start to finish was easy, comfortable, no pressure, and straightforward. As a single woman I very much appreciate their professional courtesy and feeling like I wasn't being taken advantage of. I had shopped around at other dealerships and found this one to be the most sincere. They gave me an outstanding interest rate and they also offered me $1,000 more on my trade-in than the other places I had been. I will definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai to friends and family, and I am totally satisfied and love my new 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport! Thanks Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Professional auto service. Arrived early before appointment, enjoyed fresh coffee & bottled water in the customer lounge, and car was ready ahead of time. Thanks. Shout out to the parts guy who provided good advice regarding my inquiry. SB

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Jose Vega hooked me up with a beautiful 2016 Sonata after I was worried that my not so great credit would get me anything good if anything at all. Well being an appreciated returning customer has its perks apparently and I got a great deal. Jose was Great!! I will going back in 3 years to lease from them once again. Its nice to appreciated and treated so well. Thanks Temecula Hyundai

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Buying a car at Hyundai was by far my best car buying experience ever! They were extremely helpful, professional and I walked out a happy customer. I got great value on my trade in and there was no haggling involved. It was the most efficient car buying experience and I left the lot with exactly what i wanted for the price i wanted.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

The service team at Temecula Hyundai has always been great to work with. Always a friendly and clean environment and that's what keeps me coming back.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Amazing experience, we were in and out of there in less than an hour, Alex was an excellent guide, he knew to the point everything and I mean everything about the car, the numbers , his knowledge was amazing. I had never ever had a sales person know it all. I would highly recommend this place to anybody.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Service was quick and they saw me earlier than my appointment. Thanks.

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o