?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Buying a car has never been so simple or efficient! John Cloud at Temecula Hyundai made the process a pleasure. He was knowledgeable and professional and spent the time necessary with us to pick the right car at the right price. He was helpful but not pushy...a new experience for me in car buying. I have been delighted with my car since the purchase and have used John as a resource with any questions that developed. Being new to Temecula we felt an urge to return to Orange County to purchase our car but decided to take a chance on Temecula Hyundai (after a very positive experience with Temecula Hyundai Service Department with our old car) and we are so glad we did. Thanks, John, for the pleasant process. I highly recommend John and Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

I am so grateful to have these folks care for my car and for me! Thank you so very much for your superior service, provided by people who strive for excellence. :)

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Highly efficient, professional staff. Always a pleasure!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

I love everything about Temecula Hyundai!!! The sales staff, the service team.. everything is wonderful there... *NOTE* there is no changing table in either of the bathrooms.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2016

Dealer as a whole was great to deal with. My salesman, Woody, was not overly pushy. Pedro in the finance office was professional and made sure everything got done in a timely matter. Kudos to Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

David Alarcon was the best. Told him I wanted the payment advertised on the banner out front. I got it!!!! The color and style I wanted. Would definitely go back. Highly recommended.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Tyler Dickerson was an amazing help when purchasing my Genesis Coupe. He had excellent customer service and provided accurate information throughout the whole process. Very knowledgeable about what he is selling and provided me with the best customer service I've ever had.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you so much for the great service and ability to get in and out quickly with the car I wanted. I will definitely recommend you to others!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Best Hyundai Dealership in the Inland Empire, San Diego, Los Angeles and San Bernardino. Great pricing, Great trade value, Friendly atmosphere. One of the cleanest dealerships I have ever been in.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Paul VanSchaik changed the way I will think about "car salesmans" forever. He was polite, personal, interested in my needs, friendly, and most importantly real. He didn't play number gimmicks and make me feel like I was getting haggled. He was a great salesman and a very respectful employee of Temecula Hyundai. If I ever need help with anything in the sales department I'll be reaching out to him!??

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-09-2016

This experience happened back in Feb 2016. My 2003 Hyundai Tiburon GT was about 225,000 miles and with 100mile/day drive, I have decided that maybe its time to let it go. I was looking a daily driver that would fit family of 5 with decent room to spare. I decided to stop by at Temecula Hyundai and was very HAPPY with it. I just want to thank the salesman, NESTOR AGAGAS, for the services he provided. He showed me around with no pressure to buy and even had me test drive the 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo (my dream car). He even gave me discounts which I was not aware of. Unfortunately, due to size of family, I was not able to finalized the transaction and Hyundai does not seem to have the car I needed at this moment. Even though the deal did not go through, I want to give him thanks for being honest with all the offers. I hope all salesman are like him (honest and no tricks).

Will be looking for an SUV soon, maybe a Santa Fe SPORT or Tuscon. I will not hesitate to comeback at this dealership to buy one. Thanks again.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Great dealership. No pushy sales people. Listened to what my needs were. The entire experience was positive. I would definitely buy again from Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-05-2016

Purchased a CPO 2015 Genesis last week from Temecula Hyundai.  First, let me say that everyone at the dealership is friendly; but I had some issues with the sale that I think everyone should know about.  I worked the deal with the internet Sales Manager Anthony and we came to an agreed upon deal concerning the price of the car and the amount I would receive for my trade in. We didn't get to he paper work in finance until after close of business as I got a late start.  Unfortunately, being tired from work and I guess a little naive to assume that all would work smoothly, I noticed the following morning that the purchase price of the car was not the price Anthony and I had agreed upon.  When I called to inquire, I spoke to the person who prepared the finance paperwork, and I was told that the increased price included a few for the CPO.  This was not listed as a fee nor was I alerted to the increase before hand which I consider to be bad business practice.  In addition, we were not able to get the navigation system to work as it was missing its SD card.  Well, to make a long story short, here I am one week later and I still don't have a working navi.  Hopefully someone at the dealership will read this and make it right.  I complained at the dealership, but to no avail.  In my mind, I should be comped something for the inconvenience.  

Update 7/5/16
Met with my salesman Anthony, the Sales Manager and the General Manager today and got the navigation system operational.  In addition, the dealership comped me a tank of gas for my troubles (yes I was empty).  As I mentioned above, everyone at the dealership is very friendly and did their best to make things right.  Thanks Temecula Hyundai for you diligence at rectifying my navigation system issues.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Tremendous experience!! :-) :-) Thanks Winchel for making the whole experience a pleasure! Winchel was professional, friendly, and was an expert on the car! I would definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai as a great place to buy a car!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Contacted Becky via true car. She rocked the sale like Lebowski and his team bowling. Never went over the line. Serious note. They Rock and her especially! This was our second attempt buying a new car in 16 years. The transition and everything was smoother than anyplace I have ever dealt with and no forceful sales people that I saw!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Straight forward accurate pricing that matched lower end of average as far as I could find. There starting price was $3000 lower than the other dealership in the area. Great experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was by far my best experience in purchasing a vehicle. I told the sales person what I was looking for, we identified a few options, took a test drive and was on my way home in less than 3 hours. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Always honor our appointment time for service and have us in and out within an hour for an oil change! Always great pricing and friendly service!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-03-2016

My 2013 broke down after making a loud banging/knocking noise. I of course was nervous that it was something engine related, and even though I'm at 58,500 miles, I've read horror stories about their warranty actually holding up. We still have 2 years of payments on the car, so I wasn't real happy when the engine crapped out. However, Carlos was very friendly when I walked in, told me that there is a recall in the engines for 2011s and 2012s, but they had seen a few 2013s with this problem too. He said once he turned on my car, he'd be able to tell. Within 5 seconds of starting my car he said, "Oh yeah, that's the signature noise these faulty engines are making. You are covered." He immediately put me in a rental car, paid for by them. He called me the next day to confirm that Hyundai would be replacing the entire engine at no cost to me! Carlos promised me it would be painless and it was! Thank you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

It was a very hot day the day I went in to buy a car. Tyler brought me some water and put the air conditioner on of the cars that I was testing before I got into the car. He made sure I was comfortable. He knew a lot about the cars I was testing and was able to answer all my questions. I love the crossover I bought. Overall a pleasant experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Bought 2 new ones and had to add words to make the minimum of 25 words so I will add some words. Living in California is very expensive and costs lots of money. I think that should do it.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-29-2016

I always bring my car to this dealership to get serviced. It's a bit of a drive for me because I live in Irvine but I normally plan my car's service/maintenance around the trips to my mom's house in the Temecula area. They always meet their deadlines with their service and do a great job communicating when the car is ready and any other follow-up items needed.
On my last visit in particular, I was impressed with the service that Carlos provided me. We found out that my radiator was leaking and that they'd need my car for longer than expected. Since I had to go back to work during the week in the Irvine area, he was nice enough to get me a courtesy car for the entire week! I didn't skip a beat with my routine that week and was able to return the car that Friday after work.

Thank you for being flexible and going above and beyond to keep me coming back!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE AND AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULT.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Rick Lockett was very helpful , and understanding of my situation. Thanks Rick! Will definitely recommend you, to my friends and family, for their next Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Temecula Hyundai Dealership is AWESOME! We purchased 2 cars at the same time and it was painless! David Pavlik-General Manager, Paul VanSchaik-Sales Consultant, & Jason Arledge-Finance Manager were all helpful and went above & beyond! This was the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had. We need one more car and we will definitely purchase from this dealership again.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you guys for being so quick and efficient throughout the hole process. It was a very seamless transition into the new car. Much appreciated, all the Hyundai staff is great

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We went to Temecula Hyundai to just look and test drive a Sonata, but after our test drive we were impressed with the car and the value was outstanding. Working with the staff was both easy and professional. The deal negotiated was fair for all parties and we left that day with a new Sonata. Great car, great value, great financing and a great salesperson,

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Temecula Hyundai has always been the best place to have your Hyundai serviced. Clean facilities, nice waiting area and very, very quick service. I had my Hyundai's oil changed, wheel rotation and top off liquids in under 45 minutes!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

N/A excellent customer service will definitely recommend temecula hyundai to friends and family excellent as great assistance provided to us we will let others know customer and personnel are great

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great experience leasing our car from Temecula Hyundai! David Pavlik is the General Manager and he gave us a great deal! We worked with Sales Consultants, Winchel Jeffers and Nestor Agagas, very helpful and knowlegable! Love my new car! This is our second Hyundai from them and we didn't even consider looking elsewhere!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I recently purchased a vehicle. Jose was appsultly amazing. His attitude is so positive and he knows just by asking a few questions what the customer wants and he provides. He has by far the best customer service and makes the experience of by a car fun and easy. Thank you so much Jose you were just wonderful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This dealership is by far the best dealership on Ynez in Temecula. I visit all of the dealerships on the date that I purchased from Hyundai and they are the only ones that I felt comfortable with for the transaction. They did not pressure me and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Thank you Joseph(salesman) and Brian(financial).

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The staff did a wonderful job. Woody was very nice and our finance guy was very helpful explaining things. They did a great job getting the car ready and my wife and I were very happy with the outcome

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Winchel gave us a spectacular experience!!!! He was friendly, respectful, had a great attitude, and made us feel very at home!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-20-2016

Every time we have been into service they have been right on point and feel like family. We have over 100,000 on a 2012 so we drive the crap out of this car and they are attentive to what we request and not pushy. I LIKE THAT.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

From the time I stepped on the lot to the time I drove away with my new car, the experience could not have been better. I would highly recommend going to Temecula Hyundai to purchase a vehicle.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

no story at this time... un-eventful...pleasant as always experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Mike helped me from the moment i send him and email and in person he was even more helpful. They did everything they could for me and even hooked me up after i had bought the vehicle. Im very happy with Temecula hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was a unsure about the deal for my car at first so I went to other Hyundai dealerships to check them out. Well.... the experience great like Hyundai Temecula. The other Hyundai dealerships seemed like they just wanted to hustle me into getting the car on the spot and not negotiate with the deal I want. Hyundai Temecula never did that. I walked in and told them exactly what I wanted and they delivered. They were very friendly and I never felt like I was being rushed. They took the time to find the right car for me. Of course negotiating was a bit challenging on both sides but the deal I agreed to with them was enough to settle the deal. Other Hyundai Dealerships were not even close to what Temecula agreed to. I am very satisfied with Hyundai Temecula and recommend buying Hyundai cars from them.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My sales person Joey Lang was extremely helpful, professional , courteous and listened to I searching for Ina car. He fully comprehended my likes and dislikes!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-17-2016

First time buying a new car and they made it more simple than anything I have experienced. Thank you and a HUGE shout out to Becky for helping us get everything taken care of when out of town and needed a car by the time we got back and we received just that!!!!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Winchel was excellent as our sales person!! he was not pushy but gave us all the facts about both used and new cars. Pedro was also excellent in finance

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o