?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We have purchased 3 Hyundai's and had great service everytime. Brian even brought us out some pizza while we were waiting for papers to be written up, very kind and thoughtful. Zero complaints :) Rob and Tiffany Boldt

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everyone that I dealt with was just great..... I LOVE my 2016 Hyundai Elantra!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for helping me out and giving me the best day ever!!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was very pleased with the relaxed environment I never felt pressured. I would definitely by from this dealership. From the sales to fiance they were top notch.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We have owned a 2012, 2015, and now a 2016 Genesis. It is a fantastic automobile. Being a very large person I find the Genesis very comfortable to sit in both front and back seats. The Genesis is in a class by its self. It stands out among all other brands. We find it econonomical to operate, The features are all well thought out and well placed. It is a pleasure to drive.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Again, the easiest purchase ever. Quick and painless. Everyone there is awesome! Highly recommend this dealer. Go see any of the sales managers when you go. Alex, Richard, or Brad!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

I really like my new Sonata 2016 Hybrid, specially the life time battery Hyundai offers I wish I could get the door guards, that will be a plus and will increase my satisfaction

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great experience, nice employees willing to work a deal. Have bought two cars and will buy more here. Have two more kids to buy for!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

From the moment you step on the lot to the moment you drive off, service is top notch. No dealer gimmicks here, just straight forward and down to earth. Great experience. I highly recommend looking here even if another place has told you, "no." Great family atmosphere and low pressure.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-04-2016

We had a great experience at Temucula Hyundai. I spoke with both Mike and Dave over the phone before coming down and they assured me that most of the "buying process" could be done online, and they were right. All we had to do at the dealership was test drive the car and sign final papers. There was a bit of a wait to sign papers, but that was only because so many people were buying cars! Great experience, great dealership, great people!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-04-2016

I've been bringing my Genesis here for service for the past year or so.  Service Dept is great. Personnel are helpful, polite and explain work to be done completely.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We were treated with utmost courtesy Absolitely no pressure, a very pleasant experience Our sales agent Mike Pavlik was very patient and thorough in explaining the features of the car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-03-2016

Brought my Sonata in last Friday night for an oil change and tail light replacement (the mounting clips broke). Justin and Matt were awesome. Got my car taken care of in record time! Super courteous, professional and attentive to the issues I brought to their attention. Temecula Hyundai never disappoints! Super happy to bring my business to them even though there is a Hyundai dealer much closer to my home. Thanks guys!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Anthony Stissi II was excellent. He made us very comfortable and wasn't pushy in regards to purchasing the car. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to see him. He is very friendly. Please thank him for all the help and for providing us an excellent customer service.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The whole buying process was a no pressure experience from the sales presentation to the paper work to complete the purchase.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Israel did a great job. I'm looking forward to referring many great clients to him and the dealership. I have to admit the showroom was very inviting and spacious.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My experience was uneventful and streamlined. There were no hickups or copious amounts of waiting which I appreciated. All of the employees that I had contact with were courteous and helpful as well.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Mr.Gomez. was great ??????? I love my Gt... I'm very happy with it.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The sale people are great . especially Richard he helped us alot..great guy!! Tim and Kitty..... Love my car!!!!? .

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-27-2016

My free yummy coffee wasn't even cool enough to drink yet & my oil change was done! Wow, fastest oil change ever. The 3 staff members I encountered today were very friendly & helpful. I arrived ~10-15 minutes late but they took care of me right away.

I used to go to Hardin Hyundai in Anaheim (where I bought my Elantra), but Temecula is now my spot. Faster service (hmm, perhaps because I no longer go on Saturday's?), better deals (I saved ~$60 on my 30K service compared to Hardin's special at the time), and I feel like my concerns are addressed attentively (1 staff member outlined my next few services when I asked). I love that they have a TV in the waiting room that shows them working on the cars, so you're not wondering WTF they're doing while you sit around. I've wasted a good few hours at Hardin a few times just for an oil change. Never again!

4 stars for now until they figure out my tire pressure situation. I've had a consistent issue w/ my tire pressure light coming/going (mainly on freeway inclines) for the last 1.5 yr or so. It improved slightly after they did my 30K. They adjusted my tires today but the light blinked and remained halfway home. I'm gonna chill on it for now, keep an eye on it, but I'm confident they'll take care of it next time. 4 stars.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-27-2016

I have to say I was very hesitant buying a used car from a mainstream dealership as my last experience was far less than satisfactory. However, after several hours of searching for what we were after elsewhere with no luck, we reluctantly ended up here. My experience with this dealer was redeeming. Our salesman was helpful in that he understood right away what we were after and never tried to steer us from what we wanted or "up sell" us. He definitely showed that he valued our time. They gave us more than we had been previously offered for our trade in vehicle which was a nice surprise. When we went to sign contract, it was fast and enjoyable even. The man in finance was funny, pleasant, and patient to answer my questions. They took care of small extras like extended service care which really blessed me. There isn't anything I can complain about with my car buying experience at Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

The car buying process was great! Very easy, non stressful! Very disappointed in the follow up when I tried to inquire about how they scratched the tint on the front window when they took off the price sticker and now I have to pay to have windows re-tinted.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

David did a great job at helping us with buying our beautiful sonata 2017 hybrid. David is the best person to work with. Thank you so much, we love it??

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everything went great! They had me in and out in an adequate amount of time. Everyone was beyond friendly. I love doing business here and I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone! I'm happy with the service I received. Thank you

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I found Hyundai of Temecula to be very professional and deliver what they promised. I did not encounter anyone who was pushy or made me uncomfortable. The entire process was quick and easy. I'd most definitely recommend this dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The service was quick, easy and understandable. I was helped as soon as i walked in and had a very easy time leaving with the vehicle i wanted

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

WE HAD AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH THE DEALERSHIP. EVERYTHING WAS PRESENTED WELL AND AS QUICKLY AS YOU CAN PURCHASE A CAR. THERE WAS NO PRESSURE .WE WERE TREATED WITH FRIENDLY SERVICE AND WERE PLEASED WHEN WE LEFT WITH THE CAR. WE REALIZE BY CHOOSING A CAR THAT JUST CAME IN WE MISSED OUT ON TINTED WINDOWS AND THE COATING ON THE PAINT. WE WERE DISSAPPOINTED IN THAT BUT WE LEARNED SOMETHING. YOU DON'T GO FOR COLOR, YOU PICK A CAR THAT HAS ALREADY BEEN PUT THROUGHTHE SERVICE DEPT.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-20-2016

Not really liking buying cars, I used to go through CarsDirect.com. They changed their format and really disappointed me. However, I was referred to Israel and what pleasant surprise. Very easy going, accommodating and really helped us get a great deal. Traded in a very spacious Infiniti M45 and was incredibly surprised how roomy and comfortable the Sonata Hybrid is. Add to the fact I'm more than doubling my gas mileage, perfect car for me.
Overall, very satisfied with all we have dealt with so far.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-20-2016

I just purchased my vehicle from Temecula Hyundai and I could not be happier with my entire experience. I worked with Woody, Jose, Richard and Dave and they all made me feel very comfortable about my purchase and answered all questions I had. They did not play any back and forth games nor did they try to push me into a car I did not care for. This dealership has amazing customer service, confidence in their product they sell and do not pressure you to make a decision right then and there.  They are extremely personable and set a great example of how the car buying process should be.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I love this dealership! I bought a new 2002 Santa Fe when I lived in San Diego and have always had it serviced at each of the successive Temecula dealerships, including this one. I have always received excellent service. Paul has been patiently working with me for 3 years or so to find the perfect replacement; the 2017 finally had all the features I wanted. It won out over the Lexus and the Mercedes I was also considering. Dave the dealership manager was great at backing up Paul on Paul's days off (I'm terrible at making appts or calling first). Together they made sure they found me the best vehicle for me and gave us a great deal on price. Paul is still working with me to learn how to use all of the electronics. He paired my phone (including contacts download) and walked me through setting up the garage door openers. He even offered to come by the house to help me if I had any trouble with it. The finance lady also did a great job; got us through quickly while explaining everything and answering all my questions and even more importantly, all my husband's questions! He was very impressed by the facilities, the vehicle and the people. We both love the new extended service department hours, too.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

I was contacted via phone by Mike Pavlik after filling something out online. I told him I really wasn't looking for a new car but if he could make it worth my while I would consider it. We talked about what me needs were and he made it happen. There was a 2016 on the lot that was just what I wanted and everything else just feel into place. Anthony took care of me when I came in and financing was a breeze as well.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-15-2016

I took my new Hyundai Veloster in for its first oil change (which was free with the Temecula Hyundai coupon). Not only did they take care of it quickly, they installed the wheel locks we bought (installed at no charge), and they vacuumed the interior of my car! Very pleased!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I am very happy with the customer service I received at Temecula Hyundai. Rick Lockett made sure I was comfortable and ready to buy, and helped me find exactly the car that suited me. Completely hassle free car buying experience and a friendly knowledgable team they have there! Thank you SO MUCH. I love my 2017 Hyundai Elantra :)

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was recommended to come to this dealership by a relative. When I got to the dealership Woody took care of us. He showed us the vehicle that fit our needs. He worked to get us to a price that worked, and the overall buying experience was pleasant and satisfying. We love our new Tuscon. After the sale Woody also followed up with us to make sure we didn't have any questions.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Woody was amazing! The process was simple and professional! I love my new car! I will be back in the future...thank you Temecula Hyundai :)

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

GM was very patient and explained everything that we needed to understand about the car we were looking for. He went above and beyond to fix what a previous salesman had not done for us.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I just purchased my 3rd Sonata from Temecula Hyundai (my 6 Hyundai since 1993) and it just gets easier and easier. They were able to provide me with the vehicle specs I was looking for, the financing and payments that I wanted and made doing business with them quick and easy. There is no need for me to ever look anywhere else!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-09-2016

I love this place! Just bought a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe from Paul (salesman) and Dave (general manager). Got a great price and excellent service. Paul has been working very patiently with me for 3 years to get just the right replacement vehicle for my 2002 Santa Fe. The finance department lady did a great job, too; sorry but I don't remember her name.

The service department is also wonderful. They have always worked with me to determine which repairs to do (critical) and which can wait. They get the work done on time and the cost is always reasonable. What's really amazing is that they stay open till 9 pm now!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I love this place! Just bought a 2017 Santa Fe; Paul and Dave worked really hard to find me what I wanted. Great price, the best service; I wouldn't shop anywhere else. Paul is my new best friend, as we got the tech package and he's going to have to show me how to use it all. He already got the garage remote feature working and downloaded all my contacts into the phone system. The service department is the best - fast, reasonable pricing and they work hard to be quick and thorough. They got everything done I needed to sell my 2002 Santa Fe, including putting a rush on ordering my replacement key and remote so I'd have them on time for the buyer. I can't say enough about how great this place is. Did I mention their service department is open till 9 pm? Thanks again, Paul (our salesman), Dave (the general manager), the finance department lady (I'm so sorry I don't remember her name ??) and the entire service department!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This is the second Sonata that I have leased from Temecula Hyundai. I have no doubt that I will return to either buy or lease my next vehicle because I love this car and the way I was treated. The staff was very friendly, yet professional, and was very interested in helping me find exactly what I was looking for.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Our salesperson was very nice, although I don't recall his name because he dealt with my wife, but very professional and courteous. Brad Cannon was a consummate professional while going through the numbers of the vehicle, he's a great asset to your dealership. The young lady that prepared our docs to sign was very nice and professional as well. I don't hesitate to recommend people to your dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Received immediate attention on first visit after making appointment via the internet. Found the vehicle we ultimately bought during first visit. Visited other non-Hyundai dealerships to xxxxx like vehicles to the one we wanted to buy. Made our decisions based upon price and warranty offered by the various dealerships. Came back to Hyundai even though price was slightly higher because of the warranty and great service received on our 2003 Sonata. No, we didn't trade it in. It'll be going to our grandson for his college transportation because it still operates fine. We expect the same from our new Tucson.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This is my 2nd time around. Ill probably go back in the future to buy a 3rd vehicle, hopefully they'll give me a good deal.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great sales experience. No pressure, many options discussed. Car was what we wanted and more for a great price. Dealership clean and comfortable. The support staff (reception, service, finance) and other salespersons were pleasant as well as supportive.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Always a great experience.. No complaints all praise.

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o