?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-09-2015

Just purchased a new car @ Temecula Hyundai and my sales agent and the financing staff worked wonders to get me a car and a loan that fit my budget.  
I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and will definitely buy another car from them!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-05-2015

This was my second purchase from Temecula Hyundai.  I knew what I was looking for and contacted Jose before I went into the dealership.  I was on limited time and Jose and the team at Temecula Hyundai made it happen.  I normally avoid dealerships but Temecula Hyundai made both car purchases very easy and stress free.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The best part of this whole experience was test driving all the different cars and chatting with Woody about all the gadgets and features as I got to use them. I had plenty of technological surprises to get excited about (since I was coming from the previous tech era, a 2004 Sentra) so the fact that he was knowledgeable and friendly made me comfortable repeating my questions and even asking some basic ones. I love the car he paired me with, I ended up settling on an Elantra Hatchback GT. I do a lot of landscape photography so it's perfect for what I need it to do. Thanks Woody. When it came to paperwork, I was braced for a nuisance but it never came. The negotiations left me with what I feel is a good price and Woody met everything with a smile and friendly demeanor. There weren't any surprises at the end or anything like that. So that was a real positive and made me feel good with my decision. It had been a while since I'd been to a dealership, let alone gone through the whole process. I would recommend them to a friend.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My son explained to the salesman exactly the new car that I wanted. The salesman,Paul, was very diligent in finding the car at another dealer & we came into the dealership within hours to sign for it. We got a good deal on the Huyndai Elantra with several discounts. Paul delivered the car on Sat. nite & he spent almost an hr. explaining the features;setting up the Bluetooth,etc. Very pleased with the service overall.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Purchased a GT Elantra awesome commuter vehicle..Thank you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

i bought a 2013 hyundai sonata last week11/25/15 from temecula hyundai,low miles and was cert.car i got a good price the salesman johnny leCaro was grate to work with smooth transaction got a good price very clean car. i also have 2012 hyundai elantra that i take there for service grate guys in service dept,very nice dealership. jim

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

A friendly staff that is not high pressure, but there when you need them. I actually enjoyed the process of buying a car, which is a first for me!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

They all where very nice and fast with my oil change and letting me know what I need to do next for my car

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-28-2015

Outstanding people at this dealership.  This is our second vehicle we have purchased here, and we are completely satisfied.  We gave John Cloud a call on a Friday, and stated what we were looking for.  The next day on Saturday  on 11/21/2015 we went in, John Cloud already had a vehicle ready for us to test drive (SE Elantra).  We loved it, went in and made a deal in a reasonable time frame, they were a little busy, but they did make the best effort to get us out without wasting time.

I like that they listened to what we were looking for...Will definitely be back in the future when the time comes for another vehicle.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

As I expressed to the service department gentleman who assisted me with my car and repairs, I will ALWAYS come back to the dealership for service. Best place ever to get my service done and I am grateful for their quick service and experience. They listen to my concerns (when I have them) and take care of my vehicle to my satisfaction. I have only one item to mention of concern: I have mentioned at past services that I have my tires purchases and free rotations at America's tire. However, it seems that unless I mention it, I get charged for tire rotation (as I did this past visit). An apology was made and I was told my next oil change would be free. How do I get it in my service record that I do not need tire rotations???

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

These guys are wonderful. I absolutely left with the feeling that they cared, and that i got the best deal and a great car, perfect fit for me.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very friendly, accomodating, and professional staff. Not pushy at all. Got in and out of finanancing office very quickly! Love my new ride! Thanks Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Quick, efficient, and pleasant. I love that it is so organized and O am always in and out in no time.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I am always able to get in for appointment. I drive about 100 miles a day so I am in the service dept every three months and its starting to be a place that I really dont mind coming to the staff knows me and they are very friend and sometime even funny. I bought my car in Carlsbad but Temecula Hyundai Is my home for all my service on my Elantra thanks guys.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jose was so friendly and helpful with assisting us in selecting a new car for our 16 year old daughter. Our daughter was nervous, anxious and indecisive but Jose remained patient and understanding while we worked through the selection process. We are very appreciative of how we were treated and our daughter loves her new Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Leasing two cars went very smooth! My daughter is so happy with her new vehicle! I will tell everyone about my experience if they are looking for a vehicle!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Our experience was nice and got thru paperwork swiftly so we could go and enjoy our new vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had a great experience with Hyundai Temecula. They were very informative and not pushy at all.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-15-2015

Fantastic Customer Service!!  
For the past 12 years I have been driving a Toyota minivan and with my boys now being adults and driving their own cars it was time for me to find a vehicle just for me!! I did some research on Consumer Reports and decided to test drive the Hyundai Santa Fe SUV.  
We met Mike Pavlick and expressed our interest in finding a used Santa Fe. Within about a half hour he found one in Oceanside and had it sent to Temecula. The whole process went VERY smoothly and he saw us through it until the very end. He was super helpful and made sure I knew about all the car's features and helped me set up the Bluetooth link to my phone.  I am extremely pleased with my  Hyundai Santa Fe!!!!
The first day after purchasing the car there were some mechanical issues and the car had to be returned to the dealership's service department.  Having been a previous Toyota owner I was not used to mechanical issues so I was concerned that buying a Hyundai might have not been the best decision!! However, i was immediately impressed by the service I received from Carlos Velasco & he reassured me that Hyundai stands behind their product and they will figure out what needs to be done and get my car back to me in top condition.  He made arrangements for me to be in a rental car and kept in touch with me to keep me updated on the status of my car.  Hyundai went above and beyond to repair the mechanical issue and I could not be more satisfied!!!
Thank you Hyundai of Temecula I am proud to be driving one of your Santa Fe SUV's and will spread the word and encourage others to purchase Hyundai vehicles!!!

Deborah P.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I am very happy with the experience I had at Temecula Hyundai. Jason was very helpful in helping me find my car and I couldn't be happier with my selection. Thank you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Good job in replacing the engine and kept me informed during the process.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The salesmen who assisted us in purchasing our new vehicle was very professional, we were not pressured at all compared to other cars salesmen. He worked with us to get the vehicle at a price we could afford and went the "extra mile," he is primarily the reason we purchased the vehicle that day. He answered all our questions and we left feeling comfortable knowing we were not being taken advantage of or pressured into buying something we did not want or need. During the time of our pickup of the vehicle he went over all the features of the model we selected, assisted my wife in sinking her blue tooth and setting her touch to close trunk to her height. All throughout out process he treated us not as a "number" to meet his and the dealerships quota, but as a friend. I will be returning to this dealership when it is time for us to purchase a new vehicle when that day comes. Thank you.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Went in for first oil change. Was told he had a coupon for me for 29.99. I told employee when I called the previous day I was told it was complimentary. Also had email that said our first oil change is on them. Asked if this is true , he did honor it with no problem, but said it always changes. He was told that morning they don't do it anymore. There seems to be a lack of communication with the policies.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everyone was very accommodating, professional, and helpful. I am very happy with my purchase, as well as the quickness of getting the lease process completed. Only issue was when I arrived to check out the car and do a test drive, there was no parking in the front. Had to park way in the back and hike in, even though they knew I was coming. Everything else was great!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I purchased my vehicle from this dealership, and have taken it in for routine service. Staff is always professional and efficient. I have never had any problems or have I waited too long. Thank You

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Our dealer Johnny Villa wasn't pushy and treated my family and I with the utmost professionalism and curtusy. Thanks so much Johnny, we love our new car!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The service department was very helpful and completed my preventative maintenance within one hour while I waited. I was very pleased with the service I received.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-12-2015

What a great experience after so much frustration at the other Hyundai dealer near my work.  Sebastian handled my 30k service and went the extra step of having the check engine light checked out instead making come back for another visit.  The approach was sensible, efficient, and professional.  I've worked in the car business for a lot of years and currently work at a great dealership (not Hyundai) and it was nice to see someone else doing business this way.  Thank you Sebastian, you've made me a customer of Temecula Hyundai for as long as I'm driving  a Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Arrived about 2PM in without an appointment and was rapidly greeted by a Service Advisor who welcomed me and offered to rake the vehicle in from there. I met with him at the service desk and rapidly took care of the service forms. Very pleased with their service and the pleasant surroundings of the waiting room and amenities available to.customers.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-10-2015

Great customer service. Johnny Villa is awesome and very friendly. Walked out with a new 2015 Elantra. Couldn't be any happier. Process was easy and straight forward. I was in and out in 30 mins. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for an awesome car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I submitted a voucher from another dealership, in which Temecula Hyundai matched the voucher,so that it would meet my needs.I was pleased that the dealership did this for me , since I had bought my previous vehicle here.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Johnny Villa is the best! Had a great experience! Would definitely buy a car from him again!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-05-2015

Love the new service hours. Now I am able to get work done on my car and not have to leave work early. Ended up leaving my car over night and needed a ride the next day. The courtesy driver was a nice kid and professional. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is because they told me I would get a call when my car was done, I did not. Also, I asked for a price for a replacement wheel cover and I had to go back and ask what that was.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review

hyundai has updated the computer system un my car due to a recall campaign. well the process is good from checking in your car to getting it out. the Only issued i had is after 2 days my car tire pressure light went on. i brought it to a shop to get if there is any holes in it. it came out that the tires where underflated. i saw in the hyundai report that they made the pressure 33psi and that seems to be to low. i got to spend and hour plus to get that checkout. if Hyundai did set the pressure right for my car then none of this had happen.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-02-2015

hyundai has updated the computer system un my car due to a recall campaign. well the process is good from checking in your car to getting it out.
the Only issued i had is after 2 days my car tire pressure light went on. i brought it to a shop to get if there is any holes in it.  it came out that the tires where underflated. i saw in the hyundai report that they made the pressure 33psi and actual checked pressure is 28psi and that seems to be to low. i got to spend and 2 hour plus to get that checkout. if Hyundai did set the pressure right for my car then none of this had happen.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Im very happy with Temecula Hyundai and alex fathi. alex suggest me to trade my 2013 Hyundai sonata with a 2016 Hyundai sonata and my payment only went up $20 thank you to alex fathi and Temecula Hyundai anybody want's to buy a car definitely go to Temecula Hyundai and ask for alex fathi

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We've been taking our cars in for service for about 4 years now. Service experience is always great. Just recently we traded in our Genesis for a Santa Fe, an equally great experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My sales person Amanda Hause was very pleasant to deal with. She greeted my mother and I with a great smile and warm hand shake on our first day of browsing around at the dealership. A week later my mother and I came back to the dealership ready to purchase my next vehicle. Amanda made us feel at ease and welcomed. She answered all of my questions and made our car buying experience a very pleasant one. Thank you Amanda for your commitment to providing excellent customer service from start to finish and making sure we were taken care of every step of the way. My mother and I love our new 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport and will definitely be telling our friends and relatives about how great we were treated at Temecula Hyundai. Once again, thank you Amanda and the rest of the staff for making our car buying experience a great one!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-31-2015

Leased a 2015 Hyundai Azera on October 24.
It could not have been easier. My salesman, Johnny Villa and Jennifer the finance officer made this transaction the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had.
The follow-up was also a pleasant surprise. I received both a phone call and emails to make sure I was satisfied with my car.
Over all I can highly recommend Temecula Hyundai and especially Johnny Villa

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great place to take your Hyundai. Terrific service. Ask for Gabriel.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great experience and great, helpful, friendly staff. Jose in particular was incredibly patient and helpful with me and went above and beyond my expectations on buying my vehicle. Overall, this was probably the best car purchasing experience I've had at a dealer and I felt really good leaving the dealer with my new car. The only downside is that I visited the Escondido Hyundai dealer on my way home from work one day to take a look at their stock, and it took them over 1/2 an hour, and several attempts and going in and out of their salesroom before greeting me and then once they did, they treated me like they weren't really interested in selling me a car, probably assumed I couldn't afford it because I was dressed casual. Temecula Hyundai, fortunately, was a completely different experience and really saved how I felt about Hyundai. They were friendly and helpful to everybody, including me, a guy in a t-shirt and shorts, but making a good income wanting to buy a car. Thank you, Jose and Temecula Hyundai. I will never go to another Hyundai dealer because they know how to treat people right!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-28-2015

Had an appointment at 3:15 for a oil change, tire rotations, top off fluids and the usual inspections. I was done doing errands by 2. I called and ask Sebastian if I could bring my car in early and he said "Well we have a car ahead of you but that shouldn't take long so come on over. I get there and he told me that they were just finishing up. (More great news) I waited no longer than 40 mins. I was outta before 3:15. How convenient of Hyundai and that made my day. I made it home just in time for NBA tip off lol. Big thanks to Sebastian, the guy on the right side in the service booth and the service guys once more. Always a satisfying visit!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Car buying experience at Temecula Hyundai was very good. Facility was clean and the staff was friendly. The 2016 Tuscon is a great buy when compared to cars in it's class.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We found my car through an online ad. Everything was exactly as promised, and the financing was easy! They even called as a few days later to let us know they'd been able to get us an even lower interest rate! Great team!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was a fast smooth hassle free shopping experience. I got exactly what I wanted and was happy with the overall professional treatment while at the dealership.

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o