?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-19-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-19-2019

We were treated professionally and personally with respect and confidence. Our salesman was knowledgeable of the product and explained its features well. The buying experience was handled well and quickly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

So happy with my recent purchase at Temecula Hyundai with there awesome customer service. I would highly recommend August he is the best and made our buying experience easy. They did not have the car there, but were able to get it to the dealership within three hours, cleaned it and August delivered it to our house. Thank you August!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Becky was sweet and nice she knew what she was doing and got it done.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

So happy with my recent purchase at Temecula Hyundai with there awesome customer service. I would highly recommend August he is the best and made our buying experience easy. They did not have the car there, but were able to get it to the dealership within three hours, cleaned it and August delivered it to our house. Thank you August!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-18-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-18-2019

I have been searching for a Hyundai Kona on line in the San Diego area for 6 mos and did not have any luck with local dealerships that had the 2019 Kona SEL with tech package so I decided to expand my search by 100  miles & am so glad i did..Temecula Hyundai appeared with the Kona I was looking for so I inquired.  I was contacted by a salesman named Mike who from start to finish was very informative about the Kona and even sent a video of the one he had on the lot, which turned out to be a 2018 with only 179 miles !  Score 1 for me !   I have never purchased a car sight unseen but was very comfortable because of Mikes professionalism and his transparency so I completed on line app ( which was approved ) and went down the next day to pick it up . The Kona did not have floor mats but Mike made it happen so needless to say when i reached finance department it was no surprise that everything was just as transparent with the finance manager and he left no stone un turned making the paperwork a pleasant and efficient experience.  Other dealerships can learn a lot from Temecula Hyandai.  -:)  
Thank You all for making this experience a smooth one ! I will definitely be referring friends & family who are in the market for a Huyandai .

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-17-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I made an appointment and was taken in at the time specified, I had headlight issues and brake issues that were taken care of. I appreciate the service I was given.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I made an appointment and was taken in at the time specified, I had headlight issues and brake issues that were taken care of. I appreciate the service I was given.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-16-2019

Honest TRUSTWORTHY Friendly Da Best!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-15-2019

Excellent and personable service represenatatives.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2019

My sales representative, Becky Button, was absolutely wonderful! Her expertise and personality may it a delightful experience. Great job!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2019

Outstanding service.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-13-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-13-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-13-2019

Staff was friendly but would like to see more discounts for you loyal customer.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-13-2019

The service department ROCKS, from beginning to end👍 👍 😊Friendly, efficient and so accommodating!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Superb quality customer service. Alex Escalante and Cory Miller were extremely helpful, patient, and provided genuine quality service. Same with Alex Fathi. Can not recommend Temecula Hyundai more highly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Superb quality customer service. Alex Escalante and Cory Miller were extremely helpful, patient, and provided genuine quality service. Same with Alex Fathi. Can not recommend Temecula Hyundai more highly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-12-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-12-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-12-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-11-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-11-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very good people to work with. All of the people in the dealership were kind and courteous. It was a pleasant experience meet these people . Thanks

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very good nice and friendly people they took all the time needed to find the vehicle we wanted. I would recommend this dealership to anyone thanks

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very good nice and friendly people they took all the time needed to find the vehicle we wanted. I would recommend this dealership to anyone thanks

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Great experience my sales person went above and beyond what I wanted the finance department personnel was a bit pushy was unpleasant and his attitude almost made me change my mind on purchasing a vehicle. I never got my $50 gc either for test driving a vehicle.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-07-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-07-2019

Pleasant experience. All personnel was very friendly and helpful. Makes it a good day for all!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-07-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Mike Crane is an excellent sales guy! He was very professional and personable and made buying a car very enjoyable! Would totally recommend this dealership and working with Mike!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Mike Crane is an excellent sales guy! He was very professional and personable and made buying a car very enjoyable! Would totally recommend this dealership and working with Mike!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-05-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-30-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-30-2019

Great Service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-29-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-29-2019

This is for our sale person Michael he was great.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-28-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019

Friendly staff and competent recall work done on my car. Hopefully nothing else happens to my car, but if it does I would not hesitate to bring it back here.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019

Great service. Specified time was accurate, which I greatly appreciate. Great value.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019

Carlos always does an awesome job of recommending just the right services. He is a great service writer!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The salesman Mike was helpful and respectful as was everyone I dealt with. The car I bought was in great shape. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o