?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Called in the morning to ask about warranty coverage for a broken sun visor. Asked if I could come in that day which I did in the afternoon. Service tech checked vehicle, confirmed warranty, had part on hand and replaced on the spot. Didn't spend more than 40 minutes at the dealer!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everyone was very friendly. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. I am very happy with my purchase. I'm glad I chose Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-24-2015

I had a very enjoyable car-buying experience at Temecula Hyundai!
Before going in I spoke to Michael, gave him an idea of what I wanted and when I went in to the showroom he had various choices to show me that met my requirements. He was friendly and knowledgeable, answered all my questions and helped me get into the perfect new car for me, a beautiful, sporty Sonata. I love my new car!
Thanks, Michael Pavlik!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Quick, easy and convenient!!! Friendly, helpful and knowledgable.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My appointment was pleasant. The service department opened on time and I was taken right in. Everyone was very kind and helpful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

100% i will be returning. Great sale staff. I and pass on the great time and deal i got at your location. Thanks you again!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Service Department is OUTSTANDING. This is my fourth vehicle from Temecula Hyundai. I'm a customer for life.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Johnny Villa went "over & above" to make sure I was very happy with the car of my choice. He made sure i got the best deal. He took time to explain all the details in & out of my new car. i am very please with him & Temecula Hyundai. He gets An "ATA BOY". Thank you John.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The service personnel are pleasant and fast. I didn't rate repairs, because it's too early to tell if they were all top notich. Do miss that carwash, though.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very helpful. Went out of his way to acquire a part and get it on by the end of the day.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

John was very helfull in getting me into a new Sonata Sport. He explain everything about the car. He answered all my questions also. I would recommend "John" to anyone and Dave Pavlik also. Temecula Hyundai happens to be a very good dealership. Hank.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Was quick and painless, salesman was professional and made the process enjoyable.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-14-2015

Great experience, no hassle trade.  Johnny Villa handled my deal and took very good care of me.  The car I was buying had a hint of smokers smell in it.  They quickly hired a third party vendor to expertly purge the scent and changed the cabin air filter.  I got excellent value on my trade and never felt pressured.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I phoned Jason and let him know I'd be stopping by. When I arrived they called Jason and he came out immediately. He answered all my questions and located the exact car I was looking for.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Satisfied with dealership, friendly and worked with me. That this time I have no complaints. Dave Pavlik was very friendly as well the salesperson Richard Locket.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My sales person and others were easy to do business with. The financing process was fast and efficient. I will reccomend temecula hyundai to my friends.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Guys are always friendly and efficient! They always try to get you in and out as fast as possible! Great service!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-09-2015

Straightforward, honest and fast. Jason Mershon, the Internet sales manager was great.  I turned in my lease and purchased a new Sonata all during lunch, well extended lunch but still very acceptable. Gave me a very fair price on my lease turn in and new vehicle.  I was way over on the allowed miles, like 30,000 over. They gave me all the incentives available and didn't try to screw me out of anything. Even drive away with no money out of my pocket. Finally, Pedro in finance was also quick and easy to deal with.

Ps. My other Hyundai lease was from Gosch in Hemet. Lease manager was lazy and lacked interest considering I was going to be a repeat customer. Still trying to figure that out? So for his error this is why I even ran into Temecula Hyundai. Glad I did.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Did not purchase my vehicle at this location, but I bring it here for service. The service rep is very professional and courteous. All work done in a timely manner. Would recommend this establishment to all.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I have always had a great experience at this dealership. I think the entire location is the best. I guess that is why I have purchased three cars from them.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-06-2015

My husband and I own 2 Hyundai's and have all of our maintenance completed at Temecula Hyundai.  Great customer service every time!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Nice people, great product, excellent price, service options, will be back,location, auto color, auto condition, friendly personal, willing to get the best product at the best price.,

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My salesman , ALEX FATHI and the entire financing department made my car buying experience exceptional. They really put forth the effort to get me a great deal on my new 2015 Sonata . They were courteous and extremely professional. I highly recommend Temecula Hyumdai and Alex Fathi. Thank you Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We needed a used vehicle for my elderly father that would allow easy transfer from a wheelchair to the front passenger seat, and back, as well as space to carry the wheelchair. The sales staff helped us find the perfect SUV for our needs at a great price. Much thanks to Johnny, Brian and Sandra for all their help.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you for hiring the best people and empowering them!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Good service picked up in 2 hours..Again this is silly if you want to get people to take asurvey

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very professional. Excellent service, Friendly. Expedient.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was looking for a new car and was taken care very well by the folks there.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Always get great customer service when I take my car in the staff is so friendly and really care about making their customers happy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Brian was awsome, very professional. No high pressure sale. Told him what we wanted and he deliverd.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

Great experience so far.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

Every time I have come to the service department for my Tucson 2012, I have always been treated with the utmost courtesy, respect, and service in a very timely manner, thank you

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

Carlos at the service department has been very helpful and accommodating every time I bring my Veloster in for service. Thank you so much!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

I chose to drive to Temecula Hyundai and buy my new Hyundai because they have work the hardest and were most courteous to earn my business. Despite the hectic 4th of July sales event they were able to find me the car I wanted, with the features I wanted and with the color I wanted and for a very good price. Service was great, Jason the internet sales manager worked on my purchase over 3 days to make me happy - and by all means - he did! This is the difference between another crook sneaky car dealer and a genuinely good car dealer. Thanks guys! 5 stars very well deserved!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

outstanding Service!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

I bought a 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT from the temecula hyundai dealership and could't be more satisfied with the purchase. The car works great, the service i received at temecula hyundai. Jason provided me with great over the phone service, and Jose was a big help in completing the sale. Jose came in on his day off to sell me the car, which i thought was really nice of him to do.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

Worked with internet sales rep. Got exactly what I wanted and they were very helpful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

This dealership has consistently provided excellent customer service. I have purchased 3 cars here and have not been disappointed once!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

any time we need a car washed we come to Temecula Hyundai!! these guys are awesome

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

I've good credit and after the Honda dealership across the street quoted me nearly $400 per month for a lease on a no-frills Civic I laughed my way over to Temecula Hyundai where the sales and service staff were extraordinary helpful and easy to work with in getting me exactly what I was looking for in a car and payments.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

Johnny Villa is the best! Process was easy and painless. I left Temecula Hyundai with a beautiful 2015 Hyundai Elantra. Great Experience!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

These guys are the greatest. There was no pressure to buy, they worked with what I told them I was willing to pay and they got me in my car. Did I mention how much I LOVE my car? I do. Richard was great A+++++

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

Great support in trading in my 2013 Sonata for the new 2015 Sonata Turbo! Good sales team and fun car to drive!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

Gabriel is very nice and seriously is very helpful. Makes me feel better to know that my car is always in good hands.Thank you

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

My first experience with Temecula Hyundai was outstanding! They were all experienced, detailed and very professional. They serviced my car and provided details on their observations on other parts of my vehicle. A friendly, experienced and clean facility is what I'm looking for and I found it at Temecula Hyundai. Thanks for the great service!!

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o