Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everyone at the dealership is super nice. They care about there customers. I would never go to another dealership. This is the second car from this dealership

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-10-2017

Great service! My Sonata broke down on a Saturday morning. I got it to Temecula Hyundai, they squeezed me in and had me back on the road the same day!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Mike was very helpful and explained everything to me with a lot of detail. It was my first time buying a new car and I would definitely recommend him to someone buying a car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Mike was very helpful and explained everything to me with a lot of detail. It was my first time buying a new car and I would definitely recommend him to someone buying a car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everyone at this dealership makes buying a car easy and fun. You know you're getting a great deal and you can count on the service dept to take care of you for the life of your car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everyone at this dealership makes buying a car easy and fun. You know you're getting a great deal and you can count on the service dept to take care of you for the life of your car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-06-2017

Cayman in sales is excellent. All the sales staff were courteous and negotiated a very fair price. Their customer service was incredible.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-06-2017

Smooth process and no BS which is just what I like when I by a car thank you for all your help Woody and Brian!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-03-2017

The service department is very helpful and friendly. I have come there for years and many of them have been there for years and they remember your name and know customer service is important. Service bay area needs to be larger, hopefully they will expand eventually.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-02-2017

Israel Sanchez is awesome!!!!
Fast, friendly and caring.
My 3rd car from this dealership!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Winches was very informative answering all my questions. I had an appointment to test drive but couldn't go due to family emergency. The dealership was nice in regards to my interactions with them. I have no interest at this time in returning however, but if and when I do have time, I will contact them.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-18-2017

I've now purchased over 15 vehicles in my lifetime, from private party, to used to brand new. We went in this past weekend as my wife needed an upgrade and have to say this was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. No runarounds, no BS sales pitch, just conversations about what we were looking for and our budget. Anthony, Brad, Jason, thank you for making this effortless and quick. Even as we were walking out, other staff were thanking us for our business even though they were not involved. That's a passion for the customer and something both unexpected and welcomed. If you're in the market, I'd highly recommend you stop by.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-13-2017

We recently bought a 2017 Genesis G80 right before the new year. The buying experience was awesome, the whole team really gets involved and they made a deal work without all the haggling!
It's my first time coming to get a service here, I was previously a Nissan owner and went to the temecula dealer...the difference between these two is night and day. I come in with no appointment, if I could get in that was great if not I was going to set one up, however they got me in and with no attitude or fuss. I find that dealers/services can be condescending at times and try to take advantage of you, but that is not the case if you come here. I genuinely appreciate how kind and warm this dealership is. The service people were great, you walk in and everyone working inside is just as welcoming! Thank you Hyundai for the integrity and hospitality!

Their prices are a little high, but different if you have a vehicle and maintenance plan with them, quality work though.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

First time buyer of Hyundia, of 2014 Santa Fe, had engine light came on. Fix today was Fuel Tube, High Pressure Pump, and Good News was under Hyundia Warranty. Like to say thank you to all staff workers in Service Dept. Knowing we live in fast pace world, we not perfect by all means. So knowing things we can forget and know we are people trying to help people. Thank you, Just Passing It Forward In This Crazy World!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

First time buyer of Hyundia, of 2014 Santa Fe, had engine light came on. Fix today was Fuel Tube, High Pressure Pump, and Good News was under Hyundia Warranty. Like to say thank you to all staff workers in Service Dept. Knowing we live in fast pace world, we not perfect by all means. So knowing things we can forget and know we are people trying to help people. Thank you, Just Passing It Forward In This Crazy World!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-29-2017

Where do I start?
Sales, best ever
Service, second to none
Atmosphere, exciting
The whole staff, friendly
My cousin lives in the city and I helped him buy a new hyundai at this dealership and WOW WOW is my review. Their general manager was friendly and super nice, there was no games played and every one went out of their way.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-27-2017

Great people, great service and pain free purchasing, can't say enough good things about them Pedro the sales Manager and Rick Internet sales were both courteous, patient and thorough. If your'e in the market for a car new or used I would highly recommend the Dealership and personnel.

Terry G Temecula

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-18-2017

This review is 100% for the service center and Gabriel who is my personal hero! I went to Sears in temecula to get my oil changed and tires rotated. Not a big deal. As soon as I got the car back, it was making a really weird noise. I took it back to Sears and they tried to tell me that it was a completely separate issue and one had nothing to do with the other and then tried to tell me they were going to charge me some RIDICULOUS amount to fix it. So I immediately called the dealership and THANK GOD, Gabriel picked up the phone. I was so frustrated and concerned but Gabriel told me to come right over and he would take a look at it for me. I went straight there. He saw me right away, brought a couple of the techs over to look at it saw that it was a loose nut, tightened it down in less than 5 mins and said 'you're good now'.... that was it.... just like that they solved my problem and made my car safe to drive again.... I couldn't believe how easy he made that. I'm so impressed and so relieved that Gabriel was honest and so helpful and willing to help me! THANK YOU!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-10-2017

I'm in love with my new Tucson!! I'm so happy with my car and especially with the friends I made over at Temecula Hyundai. Amanda helped us pick out the perfect car and worked out a price for our budget and Jason went over every single thing with us in finance so there were no surprises. Not at all what I expected at a dealership! They both made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend you go meet them when it's time for your next car!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-10-2017

First off, I want to preface this review by saying I've had experiences with 3 other dealerships in Temecula - none of them good. I was very cautious when looking for a car this time around. I am SO GLAD I went to Temecula Hyundai and met Amanda (our awesome salesman) and Jason (the greatest finance manager). I had never met either of them before, but at the end of the purchase we felt like old friends. No one ever used any high pressure sales tactics or forced anything on us without explaining what was involved. It was such a night and day difference from the other dealerships in the area, and they told me that that's their goal. Jason and Amanda, thank you! If you're looking for a great deal and great people, go see them.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-05-2017

These guys were awesome!!! After leaving a horrific experience at Kia across the street.  We went to the Hyundai dealership not expecting much. We were wowed by Leon, Israel and Levi.  Again low expectations these gentlemen gave us an amazing deal on a 2017 literally in minutes. No BS these people are on point. This was for a car for my daughter in colledge. She saved up her money and got her own financing. I will recomend  these people to everyone. Thanks guys great job.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-04-2017

I had the BEST experience at Temecula Hyundai. The dealers were so nice and caring and they really treated me great! They were so helpful and they were just absolutely amazing. I felt so great driving out of there today. It was so easy to do business with them and I never once felt pressured or attacked. Thanks to Leo, Levi and Israel! They took great care of me.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-03-2017

I am very pleased with my new car purchase at this dealership. Our salesman was David A. He worked very hard to get us into this new vehicle. I was very upside down in the loan for the car I was trading in and I had a budget for my payments. David did his due diligence to get things just right so I could drive away in my new Elantra. The sales manager, Pedro worked his magic finding discounts and rebates to get the payment just where I needed it.
Also, the finance guy I dealt with was great! Levi got the paperwork ready and it was the fastest transaction to get through.  This was a great experience.
This is my first Hyundai and I'm hoping it will be a great car for the money!
Thanks to the team at Temecula Hyundai

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-02-2017

I received a Call from a sales associate about trading in my 2013 Veloster. I had 178,000 miles on it and still owed way more than what it was worth. He explained that there was a $4000 rebate right now on new Velosters and he might be able to put something together. With the mileage on my car and with payments still remaining, I wanted to see what they could do. I scheduled an appointment because this sales associate was off. Now I understand the importance of days off, so I wasn't surprised when he was late. While I waited David Alacron and I struck up a conversation. He seamed concerned that my sales associate had not come in. He tried to reach him and decided while I waited to help me get some of the initial paperwork together. He could not reach the associate so, David continued to work on the deal. It was not an easy deal as the car I wanted was not on the lot, and the work needed to get me out of the car I was in. I want to say that I bought the car I was driving from this dealership and had nothing but good experiences with the sales and service department. That is the only reason I would even consider looking here again. I was not in the market for a new car, I really liked the car I was driving, but the long mileage I had put on it was a concern going forward. Anyway, David did a great Job, found the car I wanted at another dealership, worked with me on getting me out of my old car with no residual, got me the price I wanted on the new car, with the payment I needed. Once all that was done, he actually went to Orange County that day to pick up my new car. He called me and I met him the next morning with my new car. This was a great experience overall, even though I never met my original sales person. Not a problem here as David took very good care of me. My second car at this dealership. A first for me.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very good customer service. They worked with me and I got the deal I wanted. The only thing they could add is hot tea for the non coffee drinkers.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-27-2017

We went to Temecula Hyundai about three weeks ago looking for our new car. We were met by David Alarcon while looking around the lot. He was very knowledgable about the Sonata line and after test driving one we wanted to see the ECO vesrion. They did not have one on the lot, but David went to their storage lot and brought one back for us to test drive. We told him that we wanted a different color and we said we would be back. We set an appointment with him and he had the one we wanted on the lot. We wound up buying the car from him.

Throughout the whole process we never felt pressured by anyone at the dealership. From Pedro (sales manager) to Jason (finance director) everyone was great. I had been to this dealership before about 3 years ago with my son to by a Veloster and that experience was why we came back. A very professional and helpful team from top to bottom.

I would recommend this dealership to anyone and we will probably be back for any future purchases. Be sure to ask for David Alarcon when you come in, he will make your car buying experience a good one.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

The service here is the best, so fast and easy to get anything done. Carlos is my go to guy for anything and I totally trust them with my car. The shuttle service is always nice too, I've had a few different drivers every time I drop off for an oil change. I always feel welcome here and when I upgrade I will definitely be shopping here. Even though I never make appointments they let me drop my car off and they get to it as fast as they can. The whole team always treats me great, best customer service!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Great customer service great management team always treat you like your important.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Always great service in the service department. Understand why they can no longer wash cars after it was serviced. They have always been honest in terms of what service is needed and what is under warranty.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Temecula Hyundai did a great job of completing some paperwork that had not been done at the time of my purchase. They are courteous and very considerate.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

This experience happened back in Feb 2016. My 2003 Hyundai Tiburon GT was about 225,000 miles and with 100mile/day drive, I have decided that maybe its time to let it go. I was looking a daily driver that would fit family of 5 with decent room to spare. I decided to stop by at Temecula Hyundai and was very HAPPY with it. I just want to thank the salesman, NESTOR AGAGAS, for the services he provided. He showed me around with no pressure to buy and even had me test drive the 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo (my dream car). He even gave me discounts which I was not aware of. Unfortunately, due to size of family, I was not able to finalized the transaction and Hyundai does not seem to have the car I needed at this moment. Even though the deal did not go through, I want to give him thanks for being honest with all the offers. I hope all salesman are like him (honest and no tricks).Will be looking for an SUV soon, maybe a Santa Fe SPORT or Tuscon. I will not hesitate to comeback at this dealership to buy one. Thanks again.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

In and out service, really fast and professional. ThanksTemecula Hyundai

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Ask for Tree (Dave). He will take care of you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Both of my low beam heaflight went out. I checked my owners manual and internet but could not find any information. I called one Hyundai Service Dept. asking for information to fix them myself. All they would tell me is to bring it in for a diagnostic. I hung up on them and called Temecula Hyundai who took the time to explain that newer cars do not have fuses for headlights any more but relays.I took my car to Temecula Hyundai where they found that bothe headlights burnt out st the same time. Did not charge the diagnostic price but just for the small labor and parts. Great service!!! Thank you!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

The service Dept is always efficient and courteous when I bring my car in for service. This is my first time owning a Hyundai but I'm sure it won't be my last:). Thanks Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Nice and friendly, no pressure. Even helped me after the sale to set up dashboard settings to pair my phone. Made sure I understood and knew where everything is, answering all questions and really taking the time to make sure I was completely satisfied. Highly recommend shopping here

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Always courteous, professional and thorough!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

My car is now running great after servicing. The customer service was exceptional.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Fast, courteous, efficient. Great!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

The car service at Temecula Hyundai is always one of the best in the Valley.. They explain everything and the do it fast and on time.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Had my oil changed and tires rotated and they had me in and out so fast. Everyone there was so friendly. Great experience ??

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Temecula Hyundai is the BEST! Bought last 2 cars there. Their service department is AWESOME! I drive from North County up to Temecula for all my service needs...because they truly are the BEST!

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o