Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

I went in with no intentions of buying, it was the first day of car searching. We went to Ford first and didn't feel comfortable with the salesman or the model I thought I wanted. Stopped at Hyundai next and ended up really liking the Tuscon (I didn't even consider the make and model prior). Nestor approached and was very friendly even though we told him I was only looking. Eventually he found something that fit everything I wanted which was great because I'm really indecisive. Nestor was great with answering all of my questions and concerns. Throughout the process we became hungry and they even brought us pizza while I decided on what I wanted to do. As stressful as getting a new car is and even though I wasn't planning on buying, I'm more than satisfied and happy with my new 2016 Tuscon Limited.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Visiting the Service Department of Temecula Hyundai is ALWAYS a terrific experience. Friendly, efficient, timely....esially Carlos but they're all great. The waiting room you provide is terrific and I always feel blessed when I leave the Service Dept. It was especially time efficient this visit.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Special thanks to Gabriel and Carlos. One or the other kept me informed on this busy, busy day of just where my car was in the line-up! This service department goes above and beyond!Thanks, Temecula HyundaiOnce again, Temecula Hyundai comes through. I had to interrupt a dental procedure to get my car in for service and the service department had it done in record time so I could go back to the dentist for the rest of the procedure! I call this "customer service"!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

This is not Julia Moller It's Colleen n Mike Moller, our experience at Hyundia was a very nice one Woody n Jason worked very hard to get me what I wanted, I will send anyone I can to them, woody helped me find my car he is very knowledgeable he showed me every thing about the car after I bought it that was very helpful n Jason fixed us up with finance, thank you so much for all your haed work :)

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

I wasn't in the market for a car. Just was out looking at different dealerships with friends. We had a great salesman approach us. Knowing we were only looking made no difference. Mr. Gomez was there to answer whatever questions we had with NO pressure whatsoever. Ended up falling in love with a car that is now in my garage !! Great dealership. I highly recommend them

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Purchased a CPO 2013 Sonata Limited last weekend. Process was smooth from start to finish. Utilized the USAA car buying program. Sent a request for more information and received a call from Anthony Stissi within minutes, he pulled car off the lot for me to check it out. The car is perfect from bumper to bumper. Anthony knew everything about the car and was able to answer questions with confidence. Financing department was honest and had good insight. Added the GAP and WRAP for piece of mind and still ended with a lower monthly payment than other non CPO's I had looked at earlier. I would not hesitate to recommend Temecula Hyundai and especially Anthony when buying a used or new Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Always a pleasure getting my car serviced here. Great staff, quick quality work, and attentive to what the car "really" needs. No up sells here!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

I loved every single meeting and interaction that I have had at this dealership. Joseph is the kindest, sweetest salesman that I have ever met. He showed me exactly the vehicles within the price range that I requested. He did not rush me when I was undecided but instead just sat and talked to me about random things to relax me from feeling rushed. Nobody on their team was pushy or demanding like you find at some dealerships. There were no shady talk or false representation. Since I purchased my vehicle I have recommended this place to multiple friends and family. Thank you Joseph and the Hyundai staff for being so amazing! I love my brand new 2016 Sonata!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Getting service at Temecula Hyundai is more of a pleasure than a pain. The staff works to identify the problems if there are any you are unable to explain, they are courteous and have gone above and beyond what I would expect from a service center

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Great people and responsible service. Ordered the new radio which should end my Bluetooth connectivity problem. Very efficient personnel & glad you are there for me! A+++

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

for the last 4 years i service my car wich is tucson at this location i am very satisfied 100%with theese guys the are the best thanks

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

About 3 years ago, I bought a used car for my daughter at Temecula Hyundai. I had a very positive experience with that transaction. So, naturally, when I decided to buy a new car for myself I went to that same place. I had done my homework online before going and went equipped with 3 internet offers for the car I wanted (a Sonata Hybrid Limited) from nearby dealers and 2 pre-approvals for a car loan. Without discussion, they matched the offers I had brought and gave me a much better rate than I was pre-approved for. I knew then that I had come to the right place. Everybody was friendly, patient and helpful. I would like to thank my salesperson, Johnny LeCaro, the manager, David Pavlik, and the finance person (sorry, I forgot his name) for such a good experience. I love my new car, and I will be back to Temecula Hyundai in a few months for my schedule service. Keep up the good work!5/27/2016 - I have recently gone back to Temecula Hyundai to service my Sonata. The people in the service dept. are as friendly and efficient as the people in sales. Thank you guys, and see you in a few months for my next scheduled maintenance.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Ray was great to work with. I love the Santa Fe 2.0 turboI had a nail in a tire. It was quickly patched. Temecula has a great service department

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Did what I asked, had it done on time and no upselling. It was Great

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Great service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

My original review was bad but the dealer called and worked with me to resolve the problem. They made the effort to solve the problem and I was impressed with that.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Nice service dept and fast oil changes.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Recently bought a Sonata Hybrid here. Our sales person Israel was very sharp, able to understand our needs, and worked hard to get us the best deal possible. The finance guys were awesome. After setting the deal, they came back to us with an even lower interest rate without our asking. We could not find the title for our trade in, and they were very patient and helpful in guiding us with that. Love this place.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Easy in and out service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Fast job and great customer service! We will always bring our car tp get serviced here!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Temecula Hyundai has a great parts department and Paul and Travis always get me my parts correct on the first time

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

The Service department here is in my opinion A+.... very professional the best in the Industry

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Temecula Hyundai Service went from 5 Star to 6 Star with the new service hours!! I work in Rancho Bernardo and could hardly make it back to Temecula with the previous service hours. Service department is always AA++ Big Mahalos to Gabriel and Sebastion on another smooth experience at Temecula Hyundai Service Department!!! See you in 5,000 miles!!Update...Called in yesterday to Colin @ Service and asked if I could come in for an oil change. Heven said yes, in and out around an hour. Great service again. Appreciate the service team! Mahalo!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

I purchased a certified used car from hyundai temecula. They have, hands down the best customer service out of all the car dealerships in the area. I am back in the market for another car for my fiancé and they did not disappoint. The staff has expertise knowledge of all the cars on the lot, weather it's a hyundai or not. The service team is the friendliest around hands down the best I have ever experienced. Fast and acurate. Hyundai of temecula will be reciving my future busniess as well as my word of mouth to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Jose Vega greeted us on the sales lot and was very congenial. He assisted us in finding just the right vehicle and he was with us through the entire purchasing process. Very personable; we were grateful for his help and expertise. He has also kept in touch with us to keep us abreast of the procedure on a small follow-up matter.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Had a tire problem, wasn't sure if it was covered by the tire warranty I had purchased. The tech didn't think so but went to bat for me with the warranty folks and got my tire replaced for no charge. A great experience. Always a superior experience with Temecula Hyundai. ..

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Took my car in to get serviced they were done before scheduled time, great service!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

My requirements were handled professionally,knowledgeably and satisfactorily by the express lane consultant and Carlos the service mechanic. ....Ray gill, 02/20/16

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

David Pavlik is a great guy who has communicated very openly with me about my concerns. I am happy with my car purchase and my service visits. I look forward to continuing the relationship in the future.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Nowadays it's always a positive experience when the customer can save money and receive superior service. The service department is the most courteous and professional in the area. I've dealt with three other dealerships. Temecula Hyundai is the BEST! THANKS.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Our first visit to Temecula Hyundai was 10 months ago just browsing on the car market. We did not hide this fact; but were offered a test drive by Paul Vanschaik anyway and actually liked the car and the presentation of it - a Genesis - a lot. For same reason we returned last week and were assisted initially by Richard Lockett and afterwards again by Paul Vanschaik. The deal went smoothly and Temecula Hyundai responded very fast with next day delivery even the car had to be sent from El Centro. All phases in the process including finance department were handled smoothly, correct and pleasantly. Full recommendation from our side to Temecula Hyundai and all staff.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Paul was the best non-pushy sales rep I have ever worked with and I have purchased a lot of cars over my lifetime. He took and made the time available that it took and was needed to come to conclusion, This episode lasted over 5 days of tele calls, 3 on-site visits along with a long test drive (coming in on his day off) w/o ANY feeling of "hurry". If there were 10 stars, he would have earned them all.My wife was undecided then negative as she liked her older Lexus but "less safe" car then turned positive for her final Tuscon decision BUT, if it had not been for Paul, his patience and knowledge about the vehicle, it would have not worked out.The finance Dept though was backed up and the wait to complete the arrangements was far too long and that reduced the rating to 4 stars instead overall of 5. However, Paul was attentive during the long wait and I came prepared with a good book to occupy my time. His ongoing and genuine attentiveness is why he earned 10 stars out of 5.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Amanda was not only relaxed and friendly she was competent as well. I came with the intent to turn in my lease and purchase a Kia. Amanda changed my mind by answering all of my questions and concerns with confidence and clarity.Once again, I am the happy owner of my second Hyundai Sonata!Thank you Amanda, Jason and Temecula Hyundai for an easy transaction and an all around pleasant experience. Jackie Miranda

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

I saw a Hyundai Tucson in blue on yourinternet site at a price I could afford. Texted from website..got a rapid response.. And made an appointment for the next morning.We met with Stissi and associates. Our company experience was smooth and quick. We paid cash so that expedited things a bit...all in alla very good experience!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Mike and Anthony did an amazing job of getting me the car I wanted for the price I wanted. I've never had a brand new car before and I couldn't be happier! Thank you all so much!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

I walk on the lot last week with plans of JUST looking. I knew I wanted a Sonata, but I can purchase a vehicle at any of the local Hyundai dealerships. Tyler the sales associate was very professional and informative... NOT pushy he was able to get the car I wanted in the color I wanted. My experience was positive from the moment I stepped on the lot until I left. Amazing!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Temecula Hyundai has the Best Staff and Customer Service in the Auto Industry!!! I bought a Hyundai Genesis and the follow-up after my purchase is most excellent...A Great Car buying experience....RZ

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

We took our daughters car in to the shop for and oil change. The staff was wonderful as always and the service was great too.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

I took my 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid for the major 60000 miles major service, the staff was very corteus, answered my questions and the service was performed in a professional and timely manner. My only complain is that being a Hybrid, this car has never gone above 33 miles to a gallon; not even on a flat highway like hwy 215 between Temécula and Riverside. Of course my complaint is not against the dealership, it's against Hyundai. The dealership tries to answer my question the best they know how.

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o