?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

Not only did I buy my car at Temecula Hyundai but my mom has boughten two of her cars from there as well. Everyone in the service department is AMAZING! They are so friendly and helpful. I wish I could remember his name but one of the younger guys with blonde hair who helped me to get my car in tip top shape before my drive to Seattle was super nice and knowledgeable. I think they have a prertty solid team here at Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

I took my car in for service and had a great experience. The price was good and they even washed the car for me. I highly recommend Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

Temecula Hyundai is the best!They are always friendly and helpful. The time in and out is unbelievably fast. The location is clean, and the staff is professional. Customer service is very important to me and they exceed all of my expectations.Wendy

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

My 2013 Tucson is the 2nd Hyundai I have purchased from Temecula Hyundai. They were terrific the 1st time so why not go back. Everyone is always so courteous and friendly. The service writers make sure they know exactly what you want and do all they can to get you out fast. The waiting room is very comfortable and I love the way they have cameras set up so you can watch while they service your vehicle. That is awesome showing they have nothing to hide. I love my Tucson and you can bet that I will go back there the next time I want a new car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

The service was very good and the service man, Carlos Velasco, was helpful and very professional. It was an excellent experience. This is my 4th Hyundai and at the way I was treated, I'll be back again. Thanks to all.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

Always very courteous, attentive, and efficient!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

Awesome experience in the service department. They were courteous and quick.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

The best car buying experience ever. Brian Thinnes was honest about everything. I ended up buying the Elantra GT with payments exactly as quoted, to the penny! I would recommend them to anyone.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

An excellent dealership that treats customers as valued commodities. They take the time to explain what work is needed, answer questions completely and ensure that the work is done right.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

We had an awesome experience here! Johnny and Jason went out of their way to make sure we got the car we wanted for the price we wanted! Jason is a master at financing! Johnny was a master at finding the car of our dreams! We will definitely come back and have already recommended them to friends and family! They made our car shopping experience fun! Thank you so much Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2015

I would like to say my experience at Temecula Hyundai was Great, I would like to thank Jonathan Bolton for his professionalism and honesty. Thank you

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Courtious, friendly well informed staff. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Temecula Hyundai to any one looking. They make it a fun, painless experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Anthony was great. He listen to what we wanted and went from there to help us out. He was very friendly and answered all of our questions. He made this car buying experience very pleasant. I would definitely buy a car through him again. Anthony thanks for everything I really appreciate it.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Mr. Jose Vega, was a good sales man and any all my questions and etc. he also called me the day after the sell and ask me how are things going and do I did any help.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

WE were in the market to purchase a new car and Israel called us since we were getting our Sonata serviced which peaked our interest.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very professional and quick. Easiest and fastest car buying experience ever. And I love my new car. Hyundai is going to be my go to car from now on.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Was in town on vacation and took my car in to Temecula Hyundai because the cruise control button was not working properly. The service department got my Sonata right in and replaced the panel within hours. Sebastian and Carlos were very pleasant and efficient. The whole service department appears to be a great team!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We know we will always be taken care if with great customer service. Initally we would have bought our car here, but they did not have our vehicle available at this location.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The best place to buy a car thank you to Alex Fathi and brad cannon they were the most honest staff I will defenetly recommend this dealership

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Car was not vacuumed very well. Customer service was great and car was ready earlier than expected.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

All at Temecula Hyundai are very nice to talk to and easy to work with. All exemplify great customer service and a very friendly attitude!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Loved my experience there. I got my car!! They got me into exactly what I wanted.! Very clean and well organized. I trusted them with everything! Thank you Pedro for taking the time.! Great service from all the people. The team was so engaged and their concern was taking care of anyone who walked in the door.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

After years of unpleasant car buying, dealing with Temecula Hyundai was a pleasant experience. Jason Mershon located exactly the vehicle that I wanted. He quoted me not a great price but a fair price. When I arrived, the vehicle was exactly what I wanted. They had dealer traded for it and honored the original price even though the other dealer had installed several inflated options. Even listing the spare tire as a $695.00 add-on. I would not hesitate to recommend Temecula Hyundai to friends and relatives. We absolutely love the vehicle. I have owned several expensive imported vehicles such as BMW and Mercedes. My Sonata, exceeds them in quality and workmanship. We recieve complements from everyone who rides in the vehicle.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My experience with Hyundai of temecula was very positive. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful eve though the showroom was packed with many customers on July 3rd I was helped with all my questions and concerns with the vehicle I purchased. Yes I would recommend a Hyundai to my friends and especially one from Temecula.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

First impressions are lasting. Brian Thinnes made it happen fir me. He was prompt and professional. The buying process was fast and easy. Pedro in finance was very pleasant and easy to converse with. Both young men are truly an asset to the dealership. I highly recommend Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-21-2015

I've had pretty good service in the past at this dealership.  I own two Hyundai's, a Santa Fe and a Sonata.  Yesterday, I took the Santa Fe in for an oil change and tire rotation.  In and out in 60 minutes and I was very happy.  Today, I took the Sonata in for the same service.  Had 7:15 appt's each time.  After 90 minutes, knowing the service had been much longer than the previous day, I got up from the waiting room to see if the car was parked in an area relegated to finished vehicles.  It was.  I went in to the service area, told them my car was apparently ready, and they confirmed it was.  This was the second time I have checked on my own after not being notified.  Never left the waiting room.  Anyway, happy with the service but somewhat unhappy with the notification.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Now I have a family car for when my husband and I start having little rascals. Thank you for the outstanding experience. Our next vehicle will defiantly be Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-20-2015

Sales guy Michael was great he knew my situation have me advice. I was only considering used car but he got me in a 2016 Elantra. Fought for a good deal for me. Dave GM called to help get me a financed all on my own without a consigner. First dealer to go to and glad I didn't have to shop around.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very easy to get an appointment. The staff from the service advisers are very friendly and professional. Great experience every time. The customer service and work is excellent! I had to bring my car in for a part that was recalled and routine maintenance. The staff took care of me very quickly and everything went smooth.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Sales guy Michael was great he knew my situation have me advice. I was only considering used car but he got me in a 2016 Elantra. Fought for a good deal for me. Dave GM called to help get me a financed all on my own without a consigner. First dealer to go to and glad I didn't have to shop around.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-18-2015

I'd give this dealership a 5 star rating, Except for a HORRIBLE experience with one of the salesmen. I spoke to him several times prior to visiting the dealership, because I specifically wanted a car listed on their website.  I was basically told they could get me out of the door for a specific price. Well, once I arrived, after an hour in traffic, that was not the case. Story totally changed and the price was jacked up. But, of course he wanted to get me into another car. Totally bait and switch act right there!!!!! He took no accountability and instead put the blame on me. Then, was a complete jerk after I spoke with the GM. Classless. What redeemed this dealership is the GM, David. He was apologetic, understanding, and got me into a great car. I wish I had dealt with someone more like him prior to my horrible experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Alex the salesman is outstanding, Dave the Manager is awesome. I think this location all the employees from the sales, to the Manager, and the Finance and the Service Department they are all very courteous, polite and very helpful. I've noticed that employees are a TEAM, that is good for a company to succeed and for customers to come back. Alex and Dave and the Service Department and the Finance guy all Kudos to you. Outstanding.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review

I would recommend the dealership with my comments, because I always have my cars serviced at a dealership I wish I had purchased the vehicle where I will have the car serviced.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I am thankful to Temecula Hyundai and all their helpful staff! They helped get me out of a bad car loan and into a great money saving car!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-17-2015

The service was great. Took my car in for it first service and everyone was very accommodating and helpful. The dealership was clean had a great atmosphere.
I will be back for future service needs.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Made appointment for service. Car was taken in immediately. Wait time was reasonable for service performed. Friendly service greeters. Nice facilities. Excellent experience all around.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Excellent place to buy or lease your new Hyundai! Staff is one of the best I have seen. Lots of thanks to Jason Mershon who went way above and beyond to get me the car I wanted with the features I wanted and at a price I was very comfortable with. This is the kind of sales rep that you want to have when you want to buy that new car!Everything also went very nice and smooth with the finance person (Brad?)Great buying experience! One of very few highly recommended car dealers out there, at least by my standards!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Couldn't ask for a better experience. Brian Thinnes did great. I was in and out of there in no time. Thank you for everything Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I've been in a lot of dealership around temecula but the best experience I've had is at temecula Hyundai they are really friendly and meet your needs on a car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Sebastian was helpful on the phone when scheduling an oil change and when we arrived on site. He took care of us as soon as we arrived. He gave us a discount on an extra service we needed, which was very appreciated. He also explained that the discounted price for our oil change will remain in effect each time we visit. With his helpfulness and thoughtfulness of what was important to us, we will definitely be making Temecula, Hyundai our choice for future services.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

I Leased a 2016 Hyundai GT. This is my second GT. I love the new upgrades, cool seats, keyless entry, touch screen, panoramic sun roof, and GPS.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Had an oil change on my Elantra, dropped it off and they gave me a ride back to my house (which I really appreciated) I picked up the car a short time later. Was very happy with the service. Sad that they can no longer wash the car because of the drought situation

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My wife and I walked away last week finally settled after many weeks of long searching and many dealerships jumping to find the right car for the right price for our family. We love our 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid! Jason the sales manager, Tyler, Brian and the whole team were amazing. We were treated fairly, kindly,with no pressure, great prices, and great financing. In short it was all around our best car buying experience ever. Cheers Temecula Hyundai! Josh&Erica

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o