Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Twice now I have had my 2015 Veloster in for service at the Temecula Hyundai dealership. All of the staff have been great! I really appreciate how helpful, friendly and quick the service has been. The customer waiting room is very comfortable with great beverages available. It makes the wait time go by very swiftly and the sales room staff are also very friendly and helpful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Fast service. Helpful staff.Miss the car washes.Reasonable pricing.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

We were happy with the terms of trade on our 2011 Veracruz for the 2016 Santa Fe. It was a smooth transition and didn't take too long, if we could get CA out of the mess would be easy.The Temecula Hyundai staff has been very helpful.Howard & Marie Ogden

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Everyone is busy these days, so being able to make a service appointment online after hours was convenient. Then setting up the appointment to coincide with the end of my tennis game great. Thank you for being there after 6:30 pm you hard working service personal.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Temecula Hyundai sets an amazing example of how a dealership should be. They made me feel so comfortable and did not pressure me to purchase a car on the spot. Dave, Jose, Woody, Jason and Richard were extremely helpful, kinda and informative. I am in love with my car and I could not be happier with my experience at Temecula Hyundai. I highly recommend this dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

I went to Temecula Hyundai to purchase a new car for my son and we both ended up leaving with a new car. We received great service from Israel who took care of us from the moment we walked onto the lot.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

I bought my 2017 Elantra on Friday, and it was the easiest and greatest first time buyer experience I could've asked for. Rick Lockett kept in contact with me while I waited for the right time to come in and buy, and he remained patient and caring. Thank you SO SO much Temecula Hyundai. I can't wait to do business with you again!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

Got my oil changed and was late for my appointment time by 15min and my oil change was completed in 35minutes! Super Fast! Super Satisfied!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2017

GM-David Pavilik was very patient and explained everything that we needed to understand about the car we were looking for. He went above and beyond to fix what a previous salesman had not done for us.Also to thank another salesman Richard Gomez that helped me to setup my new car with great customer service. I'm very happy now! Thank you

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-30-2017

My experience at Temecula Hyundai was terrific! My sales person Kevin was courteous, knowledgeable about the car, and very thorough in describing all the functions of the car. Kevin went the extra mile in helping me transfer all my stuff from my old car to my new car. Working with Kevin was pleasant and easy. Anthony the Internet Sales Manager and Levi in the finance department were also very warm and welcoming, and helped to complete the transaction smoothly. This was my first experience buying a car on my own, and I appreciate the team at Temecula Hyundai for creating a calm environment. I highly recommend Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Purchasing a new car We purchased a G 90 Our sales representative was professional, knowledgeable, courteous with focus on the customer. We are extremely happy with woody and the dealership. Woodys attention to detail cannot be overstated. We would recommend family and friends to visit the dealership and have Woody be their sales professional

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Purchasing a new car We purchased a G 90 Our sales representative was professional, knowledgeable, courteous with focus on the customer. We are extremely happy with woody and the dealership. Woodys attention to detail cannot be overstated. We would recommend family and friends to visit the dealership and have Woody be their sales professional

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-01-2017

I cannot say thank you enough to Amanda for assisting me with the purchase of my new car.  She is the first female sales person that I have ever worked with and she took away a lot of the anxiety and concerns about getting  a great deal.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-31-2016

We bought a 2017 Sonata Hybrid a couple of weeks ago from Temecula Hyundai; we have a 2011 Genesis that we love so were motivated to buy a Hyundai although we did our homework with competitors.  From the first time we were in contact with Anthony Stissi, we believed that we could get a good deal.  Our belief was justified as we came in to the dealership, after receiving and confirming a True Car price.  We met with Winchel Jeffers and found that Mr. Stissi had communicated our needs as he knew exactly what we wanted.  Before we arrived at 8:30 (we had later appointments so they accommodated our need).  Winchel had already pulled the care around to go through the systems which he did in very great detail.  Given the bells and whistles on autos these days even a savvy computer user needs extra instruction.  As we spoke, we realized that we wanted an upgraded auto.  This deliberation went very well.  No back and forth to "check with the manager."  My husband is a negotiator; both he and Winchel worked to get a deal that was satisfactory to us and to Temecula Hyundai.  We've had two call backs to ensure that all of our questions were answered.  We would like to use this dealer's service department and hope that negative issues that others have expressed on Yelp have been resolved.  Thanks again, Winchel.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Every one there went beyond to help me get into my new vehicle words can't express how please I am with them ALL.... Huge THANK YOU to ALL... GOD BLESS!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Every one there went beyond to help me get into my new vehicle words can't express how please I am with them ALL.... Huge THANK YOU to ALL... GOD BLESS!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-16-2016

A big shout out to David Alarcon.  From the minute we stepped foot onto the lot, to when we drove our new car off of the lot, he was a great salesperson.  To start with, he welcomed us, listened to what we were looking for, and didn't try to sell us something we didn't want.  He knew absolutely everything about the Tucson, and was excited to talk about it.  He even brought us snacks while we were waiting for the paperwork.  We were in & out in under 2 hours.  Great service by everyone there!  This is my 3rd Hyundai, and I am looking forward to future purchases here.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-14-2016

BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! Winchel, Levi and Anthony were stellar! I have always HATED buying cars and dreaded it. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I've bought 3 cars in 3 yrs so u know I've found my go to dealer It's how a car purchase is supposed to go no stress just smooth....

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I've bought 3 cars in 3 yrs so u know I've found my go to dealer It's how a car purchase is supposed to go no stress just smooth....

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-01-2016

This was a good buying experience at all points in the process, with good personnel.  Quinn was our sales rep,  Alex was the manager,  and Brian was the finance guy.  

Alex in particular was very easy to work with and helpful.  He went out of his way multiple times.

I checked and double checked every number and step along the way...  the deal we received was fair and competitive.  

In finance,  add-ons were not pushed,  but offered, with reasonable accompanying explanations.  

I'd have no qualms about recommending this dealer or returning ourselves for the next car, despite living an hour away.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-26-2016

Contrary to all the negative posts, I think Collin in the service department is awesome!! He is honest, patient, and in my opinion doesn't try to take advantage of his clients. I was skeptical but he is definitely going to be my go to guy from now on I can really trust him with my car, he takes care of people like family.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-29-2016

I am do happy with the service i received from Temecula Hyundai. My 2016 Hyudai Elelantra's battery died. Katy and Maddie took care of me. I was in and out of there in 10 mins. Great service Girls!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-22-2016

Just bought a new Santa Fe today!!!! It's white, beautiful and so amazing, I love it!! The buying process was great. Amanda helped me from start to finish and was fantastic. I never felt pushed or obligated to do anything, she was always focused on getting me exactly what I wanted at the budget I needed. Would definitely recommend working with her. - Josie

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Purchased an Elantra, dealt with Anthony the internet sales manager! Flawless transaction, probably the easiest car purchase I have ever made! Anthony was professional and friendly! Would highly recommend him!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Purchased an Elantra, dealt with Anthony the internet sales manager! Flawless transaction, probably the easiest car purchase I have ever made! Anthony was professional and friendly! Would highly recommend him!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-02-2016

Had a great car buying experience with Randy at Temecula Hyundai. There were no Sonata Hybrids Limited in Los Angeles (believe it or not) and I called around, willing to drive an hour or so. I spoke to Randy, he assured me the car I wanted was at their dealership. My husband and I went there the following today. Randy was there waiting for us, the car was as described and it was a seamless purchase! They had to check it the next day (was a dealer model) and he drove it to LA to deliver (as he promised on the phone). Would highly recommend!! Plus, I love the car, so all in all very happy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-13-2016

The service here is the best, so fast and easy to get anything done. Carlos is my go to guy for anything and I totally trust them with my car. The shuttle service is always nice too, I've had a few different drivers every time I drop off for an oil change. I always feel welcome here and when I upgrade I will definitely be shopping here. Even though I never make appointments they let me drop my car off and they get to it as fast as they can. The whole team always treats me great, best customer service!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-13-2016

Here for my regular check up and as usual my boys Carlos and Colin are taking phenomenal care of me and the boys in the garage are dialing in my car efficiently and with love! Wander into the beautiful waiting room to find smiles from the front desk and the sales manager Pedro which is nice first thing in the morning. Sitting here writing this review and get told my cars already done, how's that for quick and great service!! Oh yeah and they found me a great coupon too to help me save a few bucks. Guess I owe them donuts next time haha. I highly recommend this place for all your car needs whether buying or service because here they treat you like family and take great care of your cars, any kind of car too!! Big thanks to Carlos for making my day today, love ya!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-12-2016

I live in Hemet but drove to Temecula simply because the service is top of the line here. Not only was Anthony helpful to me every step of the way by phone & in person but every team member was professional & welcoming. When it came time to sign documents I didn't feel any pressure from Jason the finance director. He explained all of my options, kept nothing hidden from me and helped me come to the best decision. Temecula Hyundai is well worth the drive if you want great service all around.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Temecula Hyundai gave me total satisfaction in leasing my 2016 Sonata Sport today !! Big thanks to Brad Cannon , Sales Manager; Nestor Agagas, Sales Consultant; and Brian Thinnes, Finance Manager. Kudos to all !!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Temecula Hyundai gave me total satisfaction in leasing my 2016 Sonata Sport today !! Big thanks to Brad Cannon , Sales Manager; Nestor Agagas, Sales Consultant; and Brian Thinnes, Finance Manager. Kudos to all !!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-29-2016

I recently purchased a used Hyundai Accent and the salesman Randy made my day. He was very trustworthy and not pushy. He helped me to feel comfortable about my purchase rather than taken advantage of. He was very friendly and gave the highest customer service. Any time I go into Hyundai Temecula for service he remembers my face and takes time to say hello.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Enjoyed shopping at Hyundai, knowledgeable staff and never felt hurried. The Sonata Hybrid had everything I was looking for, including good acceleration and a lifetime warranty on the battery, and is a blast to drive, and includes all the great safety features.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Enjoyed shopping at Hyundai, knowledgeable staff and never felt hurried. The Sonata Hybrid had everything I was looking for, including good acceleration and a lifetime warranty on the battery, and is a blast to drive, and includes all the great safety features.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-16-2016

Brought my 2011 Hyundai for service with Colin and he was amazing.  Fast turnaround time, great response in getting back to me with options of what needed to be done and did a great job.  It is always nice when the service adviser is honest and gives options on work to be done. I would definitely come back for work on my car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-06-2016

Buying our 4th car from Temecula Hyundai! Our sales rep, Israel, was friendly, knowledgeable and worked hard to get us a great deal! No high pressure sales pitch. Temecula Hyundai has earned our trust and business.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Tyler Dickerson was an amazing help when purchasing my Genesis Coupe. He had excellent customer service and provided accurate information throughout the whole process. Very knowledgeable about what he is selling and provided me with the best customer service I've ever had.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Tyler Dickerson was an amazing help when purchasing my Genesis Coupe. He had excellent customer service and provided accurate information throughout the whole process. Very knowledgeable about what he is selling and provided me with the best customer service I've ever had.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you so much for the great service and ability to get in and out quickly with the car I wanted. I will definitely recommend you to others!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Best Hyundai Dealership in the Inland Empire, San Diego, Los Angeles and San Bernardino. Great pricing, Great trade value, Friendly atmosphere. One of the cleanest dealerships I have ever been in.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you so much for the great service and ability to get in and out quickly with the car I wanted. I will definitely recommend you to others!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Best Hyundai Dealership in the Inland Empire, San Diego, Los Angeles and San Bernardino. Great pricing, Great trade value, Friendly atmosphere. One of the cleanest dealerships I have ever been in.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Paul VanSchaik changed the way I will think about "car salesmans" forever. He was polite, personal, interested in my needs, friendly, and most importantly real. He didn't play number gimmicks and make me feel like I was getting haggled. He was a great salesman and a very respectful employee of Temecula Hyundai. If I ever need help with anything in the sales department I'll be reaching out to him!??

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o