?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

fast service; friendly and polite team members; good customer service; clean facility; professional conduct

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This service department really knows what they're doing. It doesn't have to be a Hyundai, these mechanics can fix anything! I highly recommend Temecula Hyundai's service department.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I purchased a Hyundri Veloster Turbo and Loving it! The sales man's service was beyond excellent! Very friendly, very informative, left no question unanswered. Will most definitely be referring family and friends! Will be back for future purchases.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

They made car-buying easy... Professional, courteous, and I got the car I wanted at a great price! I would definitely buy my next car at Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review

Overall I had a nice experience at the dealership. Jose and Jennifer were great to work with and were very informative.The showroom and waiting area needs improving. It felt crowded and could hear everyone talking. It was not a comfortable atmosphere at all.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I called in to the service department in a panic because my car was smoking and the smoke with white. I spoke with Carlos and he got me in two days later to check it out and it was fixed the same day thanks for the support on the call because I was afaird.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jason was knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. The general manager was able to meet my payment needs! What more could I ask for?! I am looking forward to servicing from this dealership!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was the best buying experience I have ever had in purchasing a car! Keep it up, Hyundai of Temecula!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

As usual they do a great job. This was just for a recall issue that needed to be fixed and they did so with no problems. We go to them for all service related issues and have always had outstanding service. It is nice to have an assigned service rep.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The service at our local Hyundai dealer is always to notch. I just wish the quality of our sonata was as good as the service. Our Sonata has been in for repairs more than all of our other vehicles put together.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-05-2015

I bought my very first new car here (2016 Elantra) and found it to be a very interesting experience. I dealt with the online sales dept. I negotiated a price  over the phone and through email with a gentleman named Jose. After we settled on a price i made an appointment to meet him the next day to test drive/purchase the car. When I showed up I was told the Jose was not working today but that Jason, the internet sales manager, would be helping me out.  A little weird since Jose had told me he was working that day but Jason was perfectly nice and helpful, so ok not a big deal. BUT, after test driving the car I told Jason the price quote I was given by Jose and  they claimed there was no way they had agreed to the price and I maybe misunderstood what the quote. After showing the email with the price quote and even having to forward it to the general manager to look over they finally agreed to honor the price quote. Thank god I had told Jose to put the quote in writing otherwise I would have had to spend a lot more time haggling down the price. They were kind and respectful throughout the whole process even with our disagreement about the price and never overtly pushy. It was overall a good experience. Just make sure if you do online/phone negotiations to get the quote in writing before you go in.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I bought my very first new car here (2016 Elantra) and found it to be a very interesting experience. I dealt with the online sales dept. I negotiated a price over the phone and through email with a gentleman named Jose. After we settled on a price i made an appointment to meet him the next day to test drive/purchase the car. When I showed up I was told the Jose was not working today but that Jason, the internet sales manager, would be helping me out. A little weird since Jose had told me he was working that day but Jason was perfectly nice and helpful, so ok not a big deal. BUT, after test driving the car I told Jason the price quote I was given by Jose and they claimed there was no way they had agreed to the price and I maybe misunderstood what the quote. After showing the email with the price quote and even having to forward it to the general manager to look over they finally agreed to honor the price quote. Thank god I had told Jose to put the quote in writing otherwise I would have had to spend a lot more time haggling down the price. They were kind and respectful throughout the whole process even with our disagreement about the price and never overtly pushy. It was overall a good experience. Just make sure if you do online/phone negotiations to get the quote in writing before you go in.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-02-2015

I got my second lease here just about a month ago. My first lease on a 2013 Elantra, aslo leased at this location, had run out and I didn't know what came next so I called them. Nestor Martinez answered and immediately helped me set up an appointment to discuss options. I explained that I didn't want to put any money down this time and was hoping to finance with my own credit, now much improved thanks to the the first lease that I had co-signed with my mother.

The lease-to-buy option was reasonable but Nestor decided to have me take a test drive in their new 2016 Elantra while we waited. He pointed out the new features, and lo and behold, leasing one for three years would be even cheaper than continuing with the 2013 model. I asked he and Brad, the main finance guy, to give me a list of pros and cons concerning each option.

Once again, Temecula Hyundai, did not try to mislead or otherwise influence my decision. I decided to go with a three-year lease on a brand new 2016 Elantra and I couldn't be happier. Stephanie helped me sign all the paperwork and never tried to push me to get any of the more expensive add-ons either. I was given a full service schedule and I know I'll get my money's worth at Temecula Hyundai. There's a reason I went back to them, and I don't think I could have gotten a better deal or better treatment elsewhere.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Needed a newer vehicle for my wife and we found our third Santa Fe which she's loves! However, during the buying process we neglected to ensure that we received two keys and let me say that's a mistake! Keys are too expensive and a certified used vehicle should be equipped with two sets of keys! I won't purchase another unless its provided with two keys. They now want $305 plus a programming fee!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

The buyng process from this dealer was very good, but the car was delivered with a broken and bent rod that holds the hood up, so this leaves me to believe that either the service department when preping the car for delivery did this or it came from the factory in this condition. I discovered this after I got the car home and had to come back at 7:30 am on a Monday morning for the service department to try and fix it and they also ordered a new hood rod to be delivered later.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Outstanding. In and out! Had appointment and had no waiting time. Service was awesome and very friendly!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Our salesman was great, he tried his best to get us out of there as fast as possible. I am disappointed with the car I purchased to no fault of the salesman.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I am happy this dealership was able to get me a new car. The car I got is exactly what I was looking for and this dealership helped me work with financing so I can get the car that I truly want. Friendly staff, patience with my indecisiveness, and great after sales follow up shows me they all care about their customer's needs and try their best to get you reliable transportation.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We negotiated our Santa Fe purchase online and ended up traveling 50 miles to make this purchase because of the value this dealership offered. When we arrived to pick up the car, we were in and out in under an hour!!! Absolutely fantastic car buying experience!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-30-2015

Love my Santa Fe !! The Service Dept delivers excellent customer service.
Great dealership!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thanks for being Great, Jason is awesome. I have 3 cars from him in 3 consecutive years... next year, economy permitting... I am going to buy a Genesis :)

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-28-2015

This was our first time buying a Hyundai and our experience was fantastic at Temecula Hyundai.  Eric Reichert was our Sales Consultant and he went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied and had a great experience. They were patient as we test drove several cars before making our decision.   David Pavlik was the General Manager and was also very involved in our purchase.  They were extremely flexible on pricing and offered many solutions to fit our budget. The car that we wanted was not in stock at their dealership, however they found one and had it ready for pickup later that evening.   I would highly recommend this dealership and Eric/David.  Thanks for making our experience such a positive one.   The Santa Fe Sport is a great car as well.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-27-2015

This was the easiest and most efficient car buying experience we have ever had!  We were looking for a new Santa Fe and I did all of our negotiating online. Jason was the first to reply to my inquiry out of all the dealers in San Diego and gave us the best deal by far!!   He also went out of his way to find us our color preference. By the time we made the drive up to Temecula to pick up the car, we were literally in and out of the dealership in under an hour and driving away in our new car!!  I kept thinking this is way too easy!  At one point, Jason even offered to deliver the car down to San Diego on his day off so we didn't have to drive up to Temecula. Now THAT is service!!!!   Every single person we met was friendly and professional. I could not have been more impressed!!!  Thank you for the great experience, we love our new car!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-27-2015

Went through AAA's truecar pricing for a 2015 Sonata hybrid. Received a call very quickly from Jason Mershon from the Internet sales dept. who made my buying experience THE BEST that I've ever had. We talked a few times on the phone, he even got my finance charge lower than what I was pre-approved for elsewhere. By the time I left work and arrived at the dealership, all I had to do was pick a color!
Pedro in financing made the experience a breeze and was very thorough with the paperwork and I was on the road with my new Sonata Hybrid in about 1.5 hours!

Signed former Gosch Hyundai-Hemet customer.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

What a great experience! We did all of our negotiating online and when we finally came in to pick up the car, we were in and out of the dealership in less than an hour! It was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had, not to mention, they gave us the best deal by far!!! FANTASTIC!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-23-2015

Took my 2012 leased Veloster in for an oil change, rotation, and check engine light last week. Had a leak in an evap component that was covered by warranty. Because I had some money left on my Hyundai Mileage debit card, the other work cost me less than $20. Made my day, plus ordered the next debit card.
Service was excellent. Washed and vacuumed the Veloster too. White with limo tint all around. Lookin' good, lookin' real good.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Buying process was fantastic but the service center is slow!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The dealership delivers what they promise, sales and finance worked out the best deal for me and my family drove home in a brand new car after only 3 hours at the dealer in total! Thank you for making the buying process so bearable!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I have owned 3Hyundais they have been the best car we have ever owned had 2Accents and 1 Sonota I can't drive anymore so my grandson has it and it is still running like a champ all I can say is thank you Hyundai

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jason was amazing to work with from the beginning of my car-buying experience. I had contacted several dealers in the area for a quote on a Santa Fe Sport. Jason was the only one who followed up respectfully with me. His enthusiasm over the phone was very much appreciated and his knowledge was outstanding! He was able to get me into the Santa Fe Sport that I really wanted for a reasonable price. My experience was excellent at Temecula Hyundai: I communicated mostly over the phone with Jason and knew what I was getting when I came into this location. After I purchased my vehicle, I received a call from the service department within a week asking if they could help with anything and welcoming me to Hyundai of Temecula. Thank you!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Excellent, would use this dealership again.Was very nice people to work with. Really like the car we bought. We like the old design and the new as well. Sales people really friendly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very happy with car buying experience at Temecula Hyundai. Though not real happy about the vehicle not having a spare tire and being informed after the sale, salesman & service reps were GREAT! We asked that the windows be tinted and after being completed through the service department, the vehicle looked GREAT! Definitely great experience & very happy with both sales & service departments. The vehicle runs great and very happy with all the options. We love our new car (even without the spare tire).

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Never expected to leave with a new car when I walked in but that is what happened. Happy with the dealership and the car. Thank you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had been apprehensive to get a car, I lived on Catalina Island for 40 years and had been driving a golf cart, so getting back behind the wheel was a little scarry! My 1st car was a Ford Mustang 1966 and I loved it. My new Car reminds me of the Mustang so that was comforting. I like the way it goes around the corners (hugs the road) and stops when it's supposed too! It's not overly big so it is easier parking in these small parking spots and easier to get back out and love the back up picture to see who is behind me. I feel very comfortable in my new car, love my new Tucson. Thanks

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jose Vega and the sales & finance team made my experience purchasing a new car a delightful one. They were upfront and fair on the price, gave me a great trade-in appraisal, and we're willing to listen and answer all my questions. I highly recommend Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I would like recommend this dealer and I want to say special thanks to Mr.Alex fathi (salesman in Temecula Hyundai) for his help to find my favorite car with the best price

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jason Mershon and the whole staff at Temecula Hyundai were AWESOME this is my 2nd car with them and my 19 year old daughter's first new car.The experience she received was great and we would recommend them to everyone.Thank You,Pete Aviles and Family

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jason Mershon is a great salesperson, very friendly and easy going. We had a great experience buying our new car. We love our new car! Thanks Jason!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was my very first time buying a car from a dealership. I've heard so many awful stories about them, but for me was a very pleasant experience, I was treated with friendliness and professionalism, I walked out of there very happy with my new car. Thank you all.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

could not ask for better service !I think the service and time that was given to me , made me feel positive on buying a Car at Hyundai !

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Dealer Israel was so nice and helpful. He took the time to answer all of my questions and I did not feel any extra pressure at anytime!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great dealership very friendly got the best price for the car. Awesome job, really satisfied with this new hyundai elantra limited love the rims great customer service. Although streaming music through Bluetooth sounds really bad. But the dealerships fault hopefully hyundai releases an update for the head unit.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Excellent. I will recommend to my friends. The staff is very helpful and informative. The dealership is conveniently located and modern in appearance. Thanks to the staff for a great experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I love the Hyundai vehicles. You get a lot of upgrades for a good price. The cars drive beautifully. This is our fifth Hyundai. The staff was respectful, and negotiations were easy. I appreciate that.

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o