?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-07-2015

Brought in my car for service  at 10:30am, was told I would get a call in a hr to fill me in the repairs. Was able to catch the shuttle right away and really nice guy who gave me the ride back to my work.

1pm comes around and no call back, called back and spoke to the service advisor who aaid the car was been pulled in and should have an update soon. Advisor calls backs about 45 minutes later to explain the issue and that it should be fixed in about a hr or so. Called back around 315pm to ask if its almost done and if I  would be able to catch a shuttle or would need to find a ride, he said he would call me back.

At 4:20pm emy friend was able to take me so I called the advisor, and he said the car was getting washed and would be ready by the time I arrived. I got there and the repairs got done at no charge under warranty.

Reason for the 3 star is because the lack of communication between the advisor and the client.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I bought a 2009 genesis sedan, and it was the easiest, most pain free car buying experience I've had. Jose was my salesman and he was awesome. All around cool guy who made me feel very comfortable buying a new car. He made it about me and what I wanted not about him selling me a car. Everyone at the dealership involved was very helpful. I was in and out faster than most dealerships could agree on a price. I recommend anyone stop in and go see Jose and the team here and you won't be disappointed.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Not only did I buy my car at Temecula Hyundai but my mom has boughten two of her cars from there as well. Everyone in the service department is AMAZING! They are so friendly and helpful. I wish I could remember his name but one of the younger guys with blonde hair who helped me to get my car in tip top shape before my drive to Seattle was super nice and knowledgeable. I think they have a prertty solid team here at Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Went in to discuss my looming lease end for my Equus. I was on the verge of buying out my lease when they were able to make me a deal to upgrade to the Ultimate Equus, 2015 for the equivalent of what I paid on my trade in Signature Equus. Actually I did a little better than the previous Lease. Now thats something to write about. Thanks Temecula Hyundai. If you keep doing this Ill keep coming back!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

They're like the old Tony the Tiger, GGGRRREEEEAAATTT!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I have my Equus serviced for GPS and battery and I was so pleased for the service I got.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-17-2015

5 star service from a young man,Daniel D, that detailed my car few weeks ago. Nice dealership, while i waited i was greeted by everyone that walked by. Very friendly staff.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Kind courteous and always helpful and professional.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We had our Sonata serviced on Saturday, 2/14/15 and as in the past the service folks were great.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Always a good feeling to come here and have the car serviced. Customer service is number one at this dealership. Thankyou

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-10-2015

I recently (last week) bought my 3rd Hyundai from Temecula Hyundai. My 2013 Sonata was in an accident and totaled. My daughter and I were in the car when a semi came into our lane and side swiped us; demolishing the passenger side. My daughter and I were in the car and neither one of sustained even a minimal injury. I must say I love the safety in driving the "Top Safety Pick" vehicle on the road. So I bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited with Tech and Ultimate packages. I can't believe the upgrades they have made in 2 short years. My favorite so far is the Smart Cruise Control. Pedro in Internet Sales worked with me to get an awesome deal. They beat the "True Car" offer I got online and found the exact car I wanted with all the extras I wanted in exactly the color and trim I wanted. Not bad... I got exactly what I wanted for less than I was prepared to pay (after online research), with 0% financing! And the customer service was spot on from the sales manager down. I am very happy with my new car and the experience of purchase at Temecula Hyundai.

Thank you Pedro!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-28-2015

Temecula Hyundai and their service personnel, keep you comfortable and well informed.  I am happy with their service.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review

Took car for 30000 mile service. Dealer did not have kit to do tire rotation and my kit was either removed & not replaced after previous tire rotation by dealer or dealer failed to include it at time of purchase. Waiting for master kit to be sent to service dept so my tires can be rotated and they can order replacement kit.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Temecula Hyundai always provides fast, friendly service. The service managers never try to sell you services that you do not need. They are always helpful and professional. I bought my car there and they treat me like family every time my wife or I go there for service. Thank you for providing outstanding customer service!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

I've had nothing but good customer service great friendly staff especially In the. service department and I love my Elantra

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This dealership made the buying process so easy. Very great salesman!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Went in for my 30,000 mile check up an it went great!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

As usual the service team at Temecula Hyundai was amazing. They are always super friendly and more than willing to go out of their way for you. I dropped off my car and in a few hours they changed my oil, replaced a sensor, checked out a noise I was experiencing, and washed and vacuumed my car. All free services as part of their outstanding service program and all done with quality and efficiency. Nobody ever pushes me to buy anything I don't need and everyone is genuinely friendly and informative. This is by far the nicest group of employees I've encountered at a car dealership or service center.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was especially pleased with the service provided by Hyundai that they've had for the past three years .

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-24-2014

I bring my Tuscon here for even if all it needs is tire air and they are instantly at my car and taking care of my requests. Staff is super friendly and they work quickly. I give it a WhooHoo, I would recommend it in a heartbeat.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

What a great Service team. Taking great care of Hyundai owners.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-16-2014

We purchased our Sonnata from Temecula Hyundai in 2013 and they have serviced it ever since.  We have been very happy with the service we have received.  They are courteous and have had the car ready when promised.  And as an added benefit, they even wash it before bringing it out.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

I was out with a new car in under 2 hours. No beating around the bush here

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-11-2014

another great job by the service dept they got me in an out effortlessly

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Very easy sales process. All the people i worked with were very helpful. The whole process was completed in under 90 minutes, and the follow up over the past few days has been very good.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Brian helped my wife and I pick out our new Sonata. Very good experience. Hassle free!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-01-2014

The service dept was amazing. I had a problem while on my drive through the Temecula area (on Thanksgiving Eve) and the check engine light came on. So I found the nearest Hyundai dealership in the GPS and made my way there. Upon my arrival I was instantly greeted by Colin Lamair one of the service advisers there and I explained what had happened and was doubtful anything could be done so late in the evening with a holiday the following day. He was very attentive to my concerns and was able to put it up on a rack right away just to give it a quick look and see if anything could be done. Totally at ease since he explained all options plus gave me a timeline of how quick each would be. Turns out there was just a computer update needed and he was able to get it done, with a car wash, in under 20 minutes, just as he quoted. I was very surprised and pleasantly pleased that it went down so smoothly. Thank you very much Colin!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-26-2014

Service department is sure on their game! You are not just a customer with them. They go above and beyond to take care of you every single time. Carlos is a super star employee! I literally call him schedule an appointment for service and I arrive, he's there waiting takes my keys sends my car in for service and 30 min later I'm on my way with a clean serviced car! My parents even drive 45 min just to have TEMECULA Hyundai service their hyundais! They also Asked me to shoot for a commercial ad for tv for them and they used me on their Black Friday ad!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We have now purchased 3 cars from this dealership . They are fair and respectful always going the extra step .. Thank you !

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I've recently purchased a Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T and I was treated with really professionalism and not pressure at all by Paul Vanschaik. Really good person. He show me every detail of the vehicle I was looking for with a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. The financial was good compared with my Credit Union auto loan. Yes Ill recommend Temecula Hyundai and especially Paul Vanschaik. Great person. Great experience. Also I want to mention the general sales manager Dave Pavlik since he offer me a good deal in my 2015 model. Thanks

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very good experience at Temecula Hyundai. Woody was awesome! I was treated with respect and the whole process was pleasant and painless. I would recommend Temecula Hyundai to friends and family.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Amazed at the customer service here; outstanding!!! Everyone is friendly and willing to help you with your every need or question!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-05-2014

I've bought two cars here and am very happy overall. I love my sonata and if I buy another new car it will probably be another sonata. With service, I get my oil changed regularly with both cars so I have made a few buddies in the service department. Carlos is the man, there a bunch of other cool people in there but Carlos is my go to in any occasion. He is awesome, easy to talk to and very helpful. So 5 stars all the way around so far. The only complaint I have is that it always seems to take 2 hours to get my oil changed, and that's if I had an appointment. To me that's just craziness and the reason for my 4 star review. But I still love this place I just think 2 hours is insane

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great Car! Fuel Efficient! Excellent Service!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-28-2014

I want to edit my previous post.

So, after my experience was Hyundai, I wasn't pleased. I'll admit that. But, after sharing my experience here on Yelp, I actually received a very pleasing phone call from the manager at Temecula Hyundai. I am absolutely ecstatic about this, as I was not expecting to have any response from the location itself.

I do appreciate his attention to detail and the personalized conversation, about my experience directly.

As I stated before, I was very appreciative of the deals that the sales floor was able to show me previously, but the numbers were just not where I needed them to be, but I am happy that I will be given the same opportunity to go back and potentially obtain that beautiful car.

Thank you Dave!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-09-2014

I have been very pleased with the way Hyundai has treated us and how fast my car has been serviced! It is done in a timely manner and I am so thrilled with my Elantra. Thank you so much for your great customer service!!
     Nancy Miller

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I love this dealership! I am and will continue to be a repeat customer.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My husband and I are senior citizens and have purchased many new cars over the years. In fact, we have owned 4 Hyundais and this was our 3rd since 2012. I had been longing for the Vitamin C Veloster Turbo and we decided to trade in the 2012 Accent. My husband is now drive the 2013 Elantra GT. We had bought our other cars in Riverside and Orange County. This was our first time at Temecula. This was the first time we ever left with a new car and felt that it was pretty much a painless experience. Our salesman, Tyler is a new salesman, but did his utmost and then some, to please us.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-30-2014

I've been satisfied with Temecula Hyundai's service for several years now, so it is time that I write a review. I bought one vehicle here and have been servicing that vehicle and one other here.
They are good at answering your questions accurately and fully. They are also good at giving you attention when you need it.
They consistently satisfy me.  I tend to give ratings of 5 very sparingly, so this 4 is a high rating and I would very much recommend them whether you are buying or servicing a vehicle.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-19-2014

Temecula Hyundai has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. Their quality control and customer service hit a bar I was very impressed by. I received several emails making sure I was 100% happy.

My Hyundai Genesis is an awesome car. I went to test drive a Sonata, but also test drove the Geniesis. I was so impressed with the whole car from A to Z that I chose not to test drive more cars and made the deal!

It is now a few weeks later and from my sales guy Lester to sales manager Sean and even Jennifer in Finance, are all professionals and focused on customer service. I had some changes and used the service department and again Trent and Sharon too, were top notch professional and thorough.

You must give Temecula Hyundai a visit and test drive a car, and you will know what I am talking about.

Lastly, to the General Manager David, thank you very much and I am sure you are proud of what you all are accomplishing at Temecula Hyundai. I was shocked to see how many cars you sell and how busy your dealership is. Great Job!

Thank you Temecula Hyundai!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-17-2014

Pretty pleased with my transaction.  I just purchased a used 2012 Jeep Wrangler with Jaque who did a great job as a salesman.  We spoke over the phone, made an appointment and he had the vehicle ready when I arrived.  While I think everyone did a  fine job on the transaction itself, what pleased me the most is how they handled a repair issue.  Two days after my purchase when I went to unzip the rear window I notice a small tear in the plastic.  It wasn't easily visible as it was in the upper left corner, near the zipper and partially under the flap.  When I took it in and showed it to them, all confirmed that they had not seen it either.  They ordered a new rear window without hesitation.  Thank you.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-15-2014

Just purchased my first Hyundai from Temecula Hyundai. What a great experience. Super nice people, no B.S. Straightforward upfront.Jason Mershon was our Sales guy, he does internet sales and followed the process with us all the way through, Kudos Jason, good job, we're very happy.
We went to Chevy and to Ford and no one treated us with the respect and appreciation that this dealership did (Temecula Hyundai) you will not be disappointed if you purchase a car from these guys. Check the reviews before you go. Big Thanks Temecula Hyundai.

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o