?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Sharing our experience is long overdue. We have purchased 3 vehicles from the Bayer group and all 3 transactions have been nothing short of spectactular. We purchased a 2013 Santa Fe and Pedro our sales rep was patient, kind and absolutely no pressure. With three young children buying a car can have it's own demands but Pedro showed us multiple vehicles until we found the right one. His product knowledge was extremely helpful and the overall purchase process was "down to earth" and actually enjoyable. Victoria in finance was pleasant, accurate and made the financing process very simple. It's been great working with a local dealership but also a group of people who are honest and take the time to understand a buyers needs. Thank you Temecula Hyundai for treating my family so well and we wish you continued success!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-29-2013

What a great car dealership!! This was my 1st time getting a car at a major dealership. Woody and Sean were very helpful during my car leasing process. Not pushy at all and they were honest enough to lay out all the facts for me. I also give props to the guys in the service dept. I had a minor issue with my rear view mirror. They jumped right into action when I explained what happened, they ordered a new one, and 2 days later I showed up unannounced and they took care of it in 30 mins or less.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-28-2013

Wonderful customer service was extended to me from David Angel in sales to Carlos Velasco in maintenance. I love that I ventured out and purchased my Hyundai versus another car.  More features, much faster ride and just overall AWESOME Genesis Coupe.  Carlos is always friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for a better car or service.  Bought my car May 2012 and still happy with everything.  Good luck with your search!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-05-2013

On September 24th, I registered my out-of-state Santa Fe.  The state I was moving from didn't require a front license plate, so I had to go to the dealership to get the plate.  I met Gabriel Kotsay in Service, who was very friendly and helpful.  Unfortunately the plate holder was a special order.  We talked to Daniel, who said it would be in by Friday and he would call.

On Tuesday the 1st of October, we still had not heard from Daniel, so we called.  He said he didn't know why the plate had not arrived, just that it hadn't, and he would re-order it to come in on Friday.  This time it actually was ordered and arrived!

We returned and Gabriel took control, getting the plate installed as soon as we paid for the plate (labor was NOT charged.)  In and out!

We appreciate Gabriel Kotsay's attentive customer service and will definitely go the Temecula Hyundai for all our service needs!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I normally dislike car shopping, Speaking to Carl on the phone and after a couple of followup call's I felt comfortable with him. I immeadiately liked his demeaner and professionalism, his product knowledge is excellent, and he listened to what we needed and showed us variuos models that would meet those needs.We zeroed in on a car that my fiance loved, he was extremely patient with her questions, and took the time to go over every operational feature in the vehicle,sometimes even twice to make sure she was comfortable with everything! And offered to assist us at anytime we needed anything regarding the vehicle. He is a definite positive asset to your organization,I will definetly return as a customer. This buying experience demonstrated to me that there still exists reputable,professional and customer friendly car dealerships. Thank you

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My last car, a Genesis, was a lease and was coming up to the end of the lease. I went to Temecula Hyundai to check out what they had in pre-owned Santa Fe's and also look at the new Santa Fe's. I had already been to another Hyundai dealership the week before as well as looked at some Ford Escapes and finally said I needed to head to Temecula and check out what they had to offer me. So I called the dealership the day before and spoke to Carl Burt and he was very kind and so willing to help me out. I didn't plan to go shopping on Labor Day weekend, but did and was so pleased with Carl and his professionalism and knowledge of not only the product but also the in's and out's of leasing vs purchasing and of course everything I needed to know about the Santa Fe and the options I was looking for. My experience was exceptional and Carl made it that way. And to top it off he never pressured me, and was willing to work out pricing on both a lease and purchase and left it up to me to choose which way I wanted to go. I ended up leasing a beautiful Santa Fe 2.0T. Carl even took the time to pair up my cell phones and showed me every one of the options and how to use and set up each and every one of them. In less than 4 hours I had the car I was looking for with the monthly payment I needed. Can't say enough about Carl. He was the best! Thanks Temecula Hyundai and thanks Carl for making my car experience a great one. Maria Stenner

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was very impressed with Carl Burt and the "FasTrack" service. Carl was completely professional, knowledgeable and friendly from beginning to end. His immediate and helpful phone response to my e-mail inquiry resulted in our meeting the next day and, as a result, I drove home in a new Elantra.......YAY !!! Carl made the whole experience not only painless but actually enjoyable. As far as I'm concerned, he went "above and beyond" and exceeded all of my expectations. And now, the follow-up......again, Carl is right there making sure everything is okay and offering assistance, should I need it, with any questions or problems. He is definitely a "keeper". I have purchased several new cars in my life and have never experienced this kind of superior customer service. I would not hesitate to recommend Temecula Hyundai to anyone. I would tell them to "just ask for Carl". Thanks Carl !!! I love my new car !

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2013

Recently I had my Elantra have its 150,000 mile service and make a visit to the parts department for a new battery. Booking the service was easy, convenient and carried out thoroughly. Paul Villasenor, Parts Manager, could not have been more helpful. Even helped me put the new battery in! Thanks to everyone. Fully recommend this dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2013

What an awesome experience! Carl Burt made the grueling task of buying a car, very enjoyable. I contacted him first online, and he was very quick to respond. When we met with him in person, he had the car we were interested in all ready for us to check out. Carl was very helpful, professional, and honest, with a good sense of humor. He made us feel like a valued customer. We were in and out in under 3 hours! I would definitely recommend buying a car from this guy! Thanks Carl!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2013

Worked with Carl Burt and found him to be very professional. He got us the best price he could get. Overall a very good deal. Took excellent care of us!For the very first time, I actually had a salesman go through the controls for audio, media, etc. and cover EVERYTHING! Got it right too!A first!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2013

I recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a Hyundai to go to Temecula Hyundai. Jose Vega was a patient, honest and hardworking sales person. I really appreciated Jose and Shawn Smiley (in finance dept.) working hard to give me exactly what I wanted in the Hyundai Tuscan I purchased. As well as working out all the fine details I was requesting. LOVE my new car!!! Thanks again, Brandie

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2013

Had to share how thrilled I am with my experience at Temecula Hyundai. We had the pleasure of working with Carl Burt, who made our purchase so quick and easy, there aren't enough words to say how happy we were with our entire experience. Thank you for providing such excellent customer service and helping us drive away in our new Sonata.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2013

I placed an Internet inquiry about buying or leasing a Hyundai. From the start, Aaron and the sales staff made it clear they wanted my business and did all they could to meet my timeframe, my "wish list" and budget. The lease transaction was smooth, Shawn S. knows his stuff! I ended up with so much more car than I expected, for nearly the same price I had planned. I am very appreciative of the service I received and will definitely refer my friends to Jason, who is as professional as they come. (Plus he has some great rock & roll stories!) I will buy at TH again.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2013

I highly recommend Temecula Hyundai. The entire team from the sale rep to the finance gal was terrific. Truly a pleasure to buy a car from. The process was relatively quick and they actually made us feel special. They didn't hound us to buy - a very refreshing buying experience indeed! If you decide to give them a shot - make sure you deal with Carl Burt, he is riot and a very nice guy! Highly recommended!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2013

A fantastic buying experience from start to finish. Everyone at Temecula Hyundai was extremely friendly and very accommodating. When it comes to buying a new car the time in which it usually takes is extremely frustrating. Temecula Hyundai most have recognized and fixed this because the process was a breeze. Quick and easy and at the end of the day my deal was perfect! Kudos to Temecula Hyundai for getting it right!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2013

DO NOT BUY HERE VERY RUDE I would never recommend this dealership to anybody. My wife came down the other day to buy a vehicle and the salesperson was oriental man and he was so rude she could not believe it Sales Manager Johnny came out to try and smooth things over. But The sales guy was so rude to her that she left and bought a car somewhere else if they have sales people this rude I hope they lose a lot of business also I think I will contact corporate office to let them know what kind of sales people they have and I hope they fire that guy

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2013

Had a great experience at Temecula Hyundai. They were very courteous, thorough, and even matched the pricing of another dealership. Israel and Eric H. (sales manager) really worked hard to make sure we left happy and satisfied. They have a lot to offer so check them out!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2013

I am a very picky buyer and I do not settle for less. I always read articles, and reviews and shop around whenever I make big purchases. I've been searching for a car that is fuel efficient coupled with splendid performance, especially on the freeway, with stunning looks that can stop a truck. I've been shopping around since June in different dealerships and spoke to different sales agents. Honestly, I did not even consider Hyundai until I dropped by the car display in Temecula Mall on Thanksgiving Week. Mr. Johnny Villa approached me and asked me if he could be of help. I am very particular on how a sales person approaches me and how he carries himself because it projects the product one is trying to sell. Mr Villa came to me with an aura of confidence and pride on what he represents. He showed and discussed with me the different models Hyundai has. He is not only very well verse but I can tell that he takes pride on what he is talking about, which you seldom see among agents. I was surprised upon learning that he is new to the company because he is one sales person who knows what he is talking about. He also offered me a wide array of information on the different cars I was considering but he never made negative remarks about the competitors just to sell Hyundai, which is very admirable. He is very confident of the product he is talking about.He patiently helped me find the car that suits my criteria until I finally decided on one. It is also worth mentioning that his services did not stop when the deal was made, but he continuously makes suggestions on how to enhance my driving experience and never gets tired of the many questions I ask him about my new car. He is warmly accommodating but maintained his professionalism all throughout the transaction. I am very impressed and pleased with my business encounter with Mr. Villa, that is why I will be sending my friends who are buying cars to him, knowing one can never go wrong with him. With this I say Mr. Johnny Villa is an exemplary salesperson and a very valuable addition to the Temecula Hyundai Crew. Worth mentioning too is Jen from Finance who is friendly and efficient in processing all paperwork and Dylan from the Service department for going out his way to help me out. I seldom write reviews but the first rate costumer service I received from these people is well worth my time and effort.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2013

The dealership is very clean and professional. The sales people are quite knowledgable and everyone is very nice. Like one big happy family.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2013

Not only is the product top notch, the experience is just as great. We bought two cars here and it was great. Highly recommend. Also, the service dept was very helpful. Genuinely trying to help.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2013

I could not have asked for a better experience for buying a new car. I was interested in buying my first Hyundai, since the cars are so nice now, so I got a hold of Carl online, and visited him the following day. My husband is deployed in Afghan so I had to go in and purchase by myself. Carl was so helpful to help me, along with Brad. There was a small problem with my trade in but both Brad and Carl made it happen, and got me the price that I wanted. Jennifer in finance was so sweet and fast at getting the paper work complete.I ended up buying the 2012 Hybrid, and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE CAR!!!! Thank you Hyundai Temecula

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2013

This was my second time leasing a car from Temecula Hyundai, and I could not be happier with my experience, or my new car! My sales person, Victoria, was incredible. She was very polite and gave me the price I wanted without any trouble. The service was great, and the whole process was a lot less time consuming than my experiences at any other store. I definitely recommend Victoria, and Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Our visit was just fact gathering for a purchse early next year. We found the perfect replacement for our 2004 Sante Fe GLS with the new Sante Fe. The car had all the features we were looking for with more besides. It was an easy car to love. Johnny Villa showed us just how inexpensive such a high-end car could be and how easy it was to make this car ours, we were just not ready. Our plan was to wait another six to eight months. Leaving that car on the lot was very difficult. Two days later the sales manager calls me and asked me if he would work a deal, would we reconsider. Who wouldn't? He asked what would it take to make it happen. Turns out we weren't that far apart. After a couple phone calls he came back with a deal we couldn't turn away. Fortunately, the deal was so sweet returning to the dealership to sign papers and finalize the purchase was actually fun. There have been 5 other Hyundai's in our family. None have have received such exited reaction as this new Sante Fe! Great car. Great dealership. Great purchase experience!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-21-2013

Great buying experience on our Expedition, probably the most enjoyable car deal I've had. We were able to negotiate the entire deal for the car including the trade in over the phone without all the back and forth. Process was smooth and easy. They presented a fair deal from the get go that worked for both us. Brad did a great job and I would highly recommend working with him on the internet buying side of things.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I have never had service this good before. Temecula Hyundai makes you feel as if you are the only one they have to take care for. Yet you can see they are busy. Sandra Wingate and her team are the best. Thank you for always making me feel as I am your only customer. And I know I am not the only customers that feels this way. I have talked to other customers while I waited.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-11-2013

Bought a 2012 Hyundai Sonata in May. It is a great car and I am very happy with it. I did have to do quite a bit of negotiating (aka haggling) in order to make the sale. I almost thought they didn't want my business.. But once we agreed on a price, they completed the transaction fairly quickly. Also when I bought the car, I let them know that there were no floor matts. I was told they would take care of it, but I still do not have any matts in the car. I was recently told that they could give me a good discount on some  - confusing since the nearly new car should've come with floor matts.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

What an awesome experience! Carl Burt made the grueling task of buying a car, very enjoyable. I contacted him first online, and he was very quick to respond. When we met with him in person, he had the car we were interested in all ready for us to check out. Carl was very helpful, professional, and honest, with a good sense of humor. He made us feel like a valued customer. We were in and out in under 3 hours! I would definitely recommend buying a car from this guy! Thanks Carl!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I really don't enjoy purchasing cars, but my experience with Carl and Brad has changed my perspective. It was truly an enjoyable experience, like never before. Carl was very professional, extremely knowledgable, and pretty funny. He and Brad made it a very smooth and easy experience. Carl was very fair and honest, no struggle, no games, no frustration. I would recommend no one other than Carl and Brad for a great and easy experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

after about two weeks of negotiating with three different hyundai dealerships, i chose temecula hyundai and i am extremely happy with my choice. i started working with shawn smiley and he was just great. he got me the price i wanted and was very easy to work with. i then worked with dale shiffler (kind of a tag team with mr smiley) who actually drove out to my house with the vehicle i was interested in for a test drive. none of the other two offered this service and i was immediately impressed with this customer service. mr shiffler and mr smiley took care of all our wants and needs to a tee. i then spoke with jason arlledge the finance guy. he made the arduous task of purchasing a new vehicle simple. he did NOT try to sell me the moon with additional stuff and for that i thank him. all in all, it was a very good experience and i would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a new hyundai. i (if i can ever afford another new or certified vehicle) would see this dealership first. one small suggestion, try not to make a purchase on the weekend as they were very busy. 10 of 10 on a scale of ten.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was the easiest purchase I've made in a long time...I was in and out within 11/2 hrs!!! That's with a trade in too! We worked with Franco, Brad and Shawn...I feel the trade in was a fair price and the purchase price for my 2013 FULLY loaded Veloster was fair.Both Franco, Brad and Shawn are incredible! I have recommended anyone I know, to go and see Franco, Brad and Shawn. You won't be disappointed! In about a year, we will be back to trade our Matrix for an SUV!!!!Temecula Hyundai rocks!!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

They were GREAT! I would buy again from them.... They were friendly and were very professional. We didn't feel pressured into anything! We got a beautiful car!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Lee Kenniston provided a remarkable sales experience for us. He was attentive, knew the Hyundai backward and forward, and found the car we wanted. It turned out that we were both writers and had much in common. He was a fount of information about all Hyundai models. All in all, I cannot imagine having a better experience in buying a new car. The dealership provided a good competitive price as well as a better than expected trade in on our old car. We are happy and will be attending the new car buyer's seminar on how to operate all of the fancy devices on the car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Worked with Carl Burt and found him to be very professional. He got us the best price he could get. Overall a very good deal. Took excellent care of us! For the very first time, I actually had a salesman go through the controls for audio, media, etc. and cover EVERYTHING! Got it right too! A first!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-29-2013

This was the easiest purchase I've made in a long time...I was in and out within 11/2 hrs!!! That's with a trade in too!  

We worked with Franco, Brad and Shawn...I feel the trade in was a fair price and the purchase price for my 2013 FULLY loaded Veloster was fair.

Both Franco, Brad and Shawn are incredible!  I have recommended anyone I know, to go and see Franco, Brad and Shawn.  

You won't be disappointed!  

In about a year, we will be back to trade our Matrix for an SUV!!!!

Temecula Hyundai rocks!!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I never felt like a VIP when purchasing a new vehicle. I appreciated my salesman's knowledge and patience regarding my vehicle. Thanx 4making my xperienc so joyful

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Got me down from tier four to tier one financing. Let me test drive as many times as I needed to make my final decision.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Absolutely a great experience! I would highly recommend this dealership and staff to anyone. Working with Carl and Aaron was great, and their superior customer service went above and beyond what we expected. Thanks to all of you for assisting us in driving off in our beautiful new red Sonata. We LOVE IT! If you're considering purchasing a new vehicle, look no further!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was by far the best experience of buying a car ever. I was very impressed with the professionalism of Victoria Bayer and Aaron Pitt. I will certainly refer my friends to this dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Had to share how thrilled I am with my experience at Temecula Hyundai. We had the pleasure of working with Carl Burt, who made our purchase so quick and easy, there aren't enough words to say how happy we were with our entire experience. Thank you for providing such excellent customer service and helping us drive away in our new Sonata.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Just had the best car buying experience EVER! Quick, easy and just downright perfect. Carl Burt helped us find the perfect car, got us a fantastic deal and made the entire process so quick, it was absolutely amazing. Thank you for all your help. We love our new Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My experience was vey pleasant and rather quick. Carl Burt was very helpful, patient and professional through out the process. I was very happy with the entire process.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

From beginning through the completion of the sale to buy a new Genesis these people are great. The went out of their way to find the exact car I wanted and made it happen in my terms. Flexible, understanding, willing to help in any way. Very positive experience. I would highly recommend this dealership. The car is terrific.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

So my fiance and I decided to start car shopping and we just thought about looking first and seeing what's available to us. We decided to stop by Temecula Hyundai first and we were approached by Vuthy "Woody" Yim. Very Very friendly person. We told him we were interested in the Hyundai Elantra and he right away explained everything about the car and right away got the key's and let my fiance and I test drive it. When we were done, we were going to check out KIA because we originally just wanted to go LOOK but he convinced us to see what they can do for us for purchasing the vehicle. The process probably took at most an hour and a half and was so quick. My credit wasn't good enough but they found way's for me to leave with a car. They worked with me in every way possible. It was like they didn't want me to leave without the car. We finally agreed on something and my monthly payment is less than $150 with $3800 down for a 2-year lease. They even added full maintenance and everything. Woody was very helpful and very friendly. He made our car shopping experience very easy. I have been car shopping about six times and they were all stressful and such a haggle. With Temecula Hyundai and Woody as our salesman, I will say it was the upmost best experience ever. We were in and out and our car shopping only took 1 day!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jose Vega could not have been more personnable or professional. There was absolutely no pressure to up grade or even to make the sale. When the sale was completed Jose went the extra mile to go over the handbook and explain some of the technical aspects of all the controls. I would not hesitate to recommend Jose or Temecula Hyundai to anyone even a relative.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I have been checking other dealerships for the best deal of a Nissan juke and I found it at hyundai of temecula. When I contacted Pedro he got me the price and payments I needed.i drove from Bakersfield Ca to make the purchase. Pedro and staff were very friendly and made my visit quick and easy I will recommend Temecula Hyundai to all my friends and family also I will buy our next cars there thanks

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o