Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Service Dept. is 5 star! Only place I bring my Genesis for service and maintenance. I also love the stress free process of purchasing a vehicle... Our family has purchased 3 so far....

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

The staff at temecula hyundai are awesome they're always ready to make sure you have a great customer experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Everyone at Temecula Hyundai was extremely friendly and helpful. Brian (Sales) and Michael (Finance Mgr) gave me VIP care and the entire process from start to finish was easy, comfortable, no pressure, and straightforward. As a single woman I very much appreciate their professional courtesy and feeling like I wasn't being taken advantage of. I had shopped around at other dealerships and found this one to be the most sincere. They gave me an outstanding interest rate and they also offered me $1,000 more on my trade-in than the other places I had been. I will definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai to friends and family, and I am totally satisfied and love my new 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport! Thanks Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Professional auto service. Arrived early before appointment, enjoyed fresh coffee & bottled water in the customer lounge, and car was ready ahead of time. Thanks. Shout out to the parts guy who provided good advice regarding my inquiry. SB

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Jose Vega hooked me up with a beautiful 2016 Sonata after I was worried that my not so great credit would get me anything good if anything at all. Well being an appreciated returning customer has its perks apparently and I got a great deal. Jose was Great!! I will going back in 3 years to lease from them once again. Its nice to appreciated and treated so well. Thanks Temecula Hyundai

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Buying a car at Hyundai was by far my best car buying experience ever! They were extremely helpful, professional and I walked out a happy customer. I got great value on my trade in and there was no haggling involved. It was the most efficient car buying experience and I left the lot with exactly what i wanted for the price i wanted.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

The service team at Temecula Hyundai has always been great to work with. Always a friendly and clean environment and that's what keeps me coming back.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Amazing experience, we were in and out of there in less than an hour, Alex was an excellent guide, he knew to the point everything and I mean everything about the car, the numbers , his knowledge was amazing. I had never ever had a sales person know it all. I would highly recommend this place to anybody.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Service was quick and they saw me earlier than my appointment. Thanks.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Buying a car has never been so simple or efficient! John Cloud at Temecula Hyundai made the process a pleasure. He was knowledgeable and professional and spent the time necessary with us to pick the right car at the right price. He was helpful but not pushy...a new experience for me in car buying. I have been delighted with my car since the purchase and have used John as a resource with any questions that developed. Being new to Temecula we felt an urge to return to Orange County to purchase our car but decided to take a chance on Temecula Hyundai (after a very positive experience with Temecula Hyundai Service Department with our old car) and we are so glad we did. Thanks, John, for the pleasant process. I highly recommend John and Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

I am so grateful to have these folks care for my car and for me! Thank you so very much for your superior service, provided by people who strive for excellence. :)

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Highly efficient, professional staff. Always a pleasure!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

I love everything about Temecula Hyundai!!! The sales staff, the service team.. everything is wonderful there... *NOTE* there is no changing table in either of the bathrooms.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Dealer as a whole was great to deal with. My salesman, Woody, was not overly pushy. Pedro in the finance office was professional and made sure everything got done in a timely matter. Kudos to Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

The buying process took place by phone and the sales manager was true to his word (which in this day and age at any car dealership, is unheard of). I got a better than best deal without any problem or delay. The experience was refreshing. I was in and out with my "new" car within 45 minutes. That, I think, is a record! Will I be a return customer, definitely. Will I recommend Hyundai of Temecula to my friends - absolutely..

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

I would have put 5 stars, but "Love it" is a strong statement. So I give 5 stars without the Love. ha ha. Easy in! they do quick work. and I was on my way. Waiting room is nice. TV, drinks easy wait. I will be going back again. Everyone is polite and good customer attention.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

This was the first time I felt that the salesman was actually hearing what I was saying. I did not feel the pressure that I had to purchase the car that day or the deal would go away. Jason found the car in the color I was looking for and explained the advantages of the Elantra over the Accent. He gave me the numbers and I told him I would think it over and get back with him soon. I returned the next day and purchased the Elantra. The entire experience was a pleasure and I will most certainly recommend Jason and Temecula Hyundai to my friends. This was the very best car purchasing deal I have ever experienced. Thx Jason you were terrific.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Every time I have come to the service department for my Tucson 2012, I have always been treated with the utmost courtesy, respect, and service in a very timely manner, thank you

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Carlos at the service department has been very helpful and accommodating every time I bring my Veloster in for service. Thank you so much!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

I chose to drive to Temecula Hyundai and buy my new Hyundai because they have work the hardest and were most courteous to earn my business. Despite the hectic 4th of July sales event they were able to find me the car I wanted, with the features I wanted and with the color I wanted and for a very good price. Service was great, Jason the internet sales manager worked on my purchase over 3 days to make me happy - and by all means - he did! This is the difference between another crook sneaky car dealer and a genuinely good car dealer. Thanks guys! 5 stars very well deserved!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

outstanding Service!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

I bought a 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT from the temecula hyundai dealership and could't be more satisfied with the purchase. The car works great, the service i received at temecula hyundai. Jason provided me with great over the phone service, and Jose was a big help in completing the sale. Jose came in on his day off to sell me the car, which i thought was really nice of him to do.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Worked with internet sales rep. Got exactly what I wanted and they were very helpful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

This dealership has consistently provided excellent customer service. I have purchased 3 cars here and have not been disappointed once!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

any time we need a car washed we come to Temecula Hyundai!! these guys are awesome

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

I've good credit and after the Honda dealership across the street quoted me nearly $400 per month for a lease on a no-frills Civic I laughed my way over to Temecula Hyundai where the sales and service staff were extraordinary helpful and easy to work with in getting me exactly what I was looking for in a car and payments.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Johnny Villa is the best! Process was easy and painless. I left Temecula Hyundai with a beautiful 2015 Hyundai Elantra. Great Experience!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

These guys are the greatest. There was no pressure to buy, they worked with what I told them I was willing to pay and they got me in my car. Did I mention how much I LOVE my car? I do. Richard was great A+++++

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Great support in trading in my 2013 Sonata for the new 2015 Sonata Turbo! Good sales team and fun car to drive!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Gabriel is very nice and seriously is very helpful. Makes me feel better to know that my car is always in good hands.Thank you

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

My first experience with Temecula Hyundai was outstanding! They were all experienced, detailed and very professional. They serviced my car and provided details on their observations on other parts of my vehicle. A friendly, experienced and clean facility is what I'm looking for and I found it at Temecula Hyundai. Thanks for the great service!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Not only did I buy my car at Temecula Hyundai but my mom has boughten two of her cars from there as well. Everyone in the service department is AMAZING! They are so friendly and helpful. I wish I could remember his name but one of the younger guys with blonde hair who helped me to get my car in tip top shape before my drive to Seattle was super nice and knowledgeable. I think they have a prertty solid team here at Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Mike and Anthony in internet sales were awesome. Even finance (Mike) was great. How often does finance get an awesome rating? My 4th Sonata in a row, you guys beat the competition, great incentives, buy back, everything. Thank you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

I really appreciate it when my wife can come home and tell me how well she was treated in her experience in getting the car fixed. She wasn't pressured to fix more than what was needed. She wasnt pushed to get more work done than what was absolutely necessary. I appreciate the respect in which you treated her. Thanks guys, you've earned a life time customer.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Really nice peaplo, great experience...!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Temecula Hyundai and Paul were absolutely wonderful to work with. Paul followed up on getting me information about cars I was thinking of and filled me with information about the vehicle on our test drives. Upon the purchase the staff was friendly, non pressure and very professional. I will return when we are ready to purchase our next car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

great service at all times !

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Went in to test drive with "Woody." Very thoughtful, kind, and helpful. My car was supposed to be ready for me to pick up Friday (tomorrow), but Woody is very ill and unable to assist me. I just called and spoke to Richard, who told me he would call me today by 9:45, but did not. He then told me he texted the sales person and didn't hear back so basically could not help me. I told him I was going to go with the other dealers who had been calling me and he told me to go ahead and do that. Sad because I really appreciate Woody and all his hard work, but apparently his manager is not thoughtful of him in the same manner. Very disappointed!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

I just love the service department. Special thanks to Carlos and Gabriel. They take very good care of my baby, "Pearl", my pearl white Genesis Coupe. I do not know of any other service department that has the friendliness, openness, and great communication skills like this department has. I will stay loyal to Temecula Hyundai for that reason ( as well as the fact that Hyundai sells great cars)

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

5 Stars for sales and service. All the staff are very professional and accommodating.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Very prompt and courteous service. The service writer was very knowledgeable and adressed all my needs. The facility was clean and organized. The shuttle service was very prompt and the drivers were very friendly. Overall, an efficient and pleasant experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

4.5 They are not perfect but they went out of their way to help. They do have 1/2 marks, so they are on their way to a 5 with me. But I will do business with them again.Things went south after the sale, but they stepped up to correct the problem and that is the only reason they are not a 5 yet with me. I will give them another chance. Thank you for doing the right thing. Next time I am sure they will earn a 5 from me.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

The service department is awesome.Gabriel always takes very good care of my Genesis!Thank you Gabriel.John Hoetker

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o