Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019

Service was excellent. Service rep Carlos Velasco made it it a quick pleasant experoence..

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019

Tim or tom was a great help checking in on updates for our service wait. Pleasant to work with and would recommend him to help with future visits

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019

Everyone was very helpful and work was done quickly. Thank you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019

Jason was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and the customer service was outstanding.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019

Cody and Cory were great and worked hard to get us just what we wanted. Well done gentlemen.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019

I'm never disappointed in having my Sonata serviced at Temecula. They are thorough and honest.....They also do exaxrtly what I ask them to do.Pleasant waiting area and the car wash is outstanding.....

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019

Excellent service and attention. We are glad to be part of Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very friendly and professional people for advice on the purchase of the vehicle.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My partner and I have been looking for a car for some time. We tried other dealerships before Temecula Hyundai and it was the worst experience we had. Eventually we came across a listing with Temecula Hyundai and Becky immediately reached out to us. She was very transparent, patient and super responsive through the whole experience. This was all through email, as we live in Chula Vista. They have an easy to use online portal where we can sign most of the paperwork and upload any necessary documents needed. Once it was confirmed, they worked with our bank to deal with the payments directly. Becky even drove the car to us all the way down to Chula Vista. COME ON! That is AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE. She went above and beyond. The whole interaction took less than 20 min. All we had to do was final signatures and our copies of the contract and we had a new car! Becky is hands down THE BEST person to deal with. I definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai, and I definitely recommend dealing with Becky. She will make the experience quick and easy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My partner and I have been looking for a car for some time. We tried other dealerships before Temecula Hyundai and it was the worst experience we had. Eventually we came across a listing with Temecula Hyundai and Becky immediately reached out to us. She was very transparent, patient and super responsive through the whole experience. This was all through email, as we live in Chula Vista. They have an easy to use online portal where we can sign most of the paperwork and upload any necessary documents needed. Once it was confirmed, they worked with our bank to deal with the payments directly. Becky even drove the car to us all the way down to Chula Vista. COME ON! That is AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE. She went above and beyond. The whole interaction took less than 20 min. All we had to do was final signatures and our copies of the contract and we had a new car! Becky is hands down THE BEST person to deal with. I definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai, and I definitely recommend dealing with Becky. She will make the experience quick and easy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This dealership is amazing! They tell you how it is and they work with you no matter what! They are the best dealership I have been to! All their staff are amazing and very friendly!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This dealership is amazing! They tell you how it is and they work with you no matter what! They are the best dealership I have been to! All their staff are amazing and very friendly!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My wife and I are having a baby girl in February, and my old car wouldn't give me the peace of mind that I needed. I decided to come to Temecula Hyundai and overall had a great experience here. When my wife and I arrived, we were kindly greeted by one of the sales consultants named Barry. Barry made us feel very welcomed and he showed us around the vehicle I had been eyeing, the Toyota Rav4 (although, I really that Hyundai Kona). After a decent amount of time test driving, we came back to Hyundai where I met with Corey (spelling), I believe he was another sales consultant or manager. Corey, Barry and myself went over some numbers and we agreed on a price/warranty package that was around budget. I met with one of the finance managers and after some price adjustments, I was able to pick out a warranty package. Even though the vehicle I was purchasing was used and had about 37k miles on it; I really didn't want an extended warranty. Without the warranty, it would have lowered my monthly payment another $43. I ended up getting the warranty package because it would cover my vehicle for an additional 6years/60k miles. After all was said and done I was able to drive home my new Rav4 and a peace of mind that if I ever need something on my car fixed, I could come back to Hyundai and get the help I needed.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My wife and I are having a baby girl in February, and my old car wouldn't give me the peace of mind that I needed. I decided to come to Temecula Hyundai and overall had a great experience here. When my wife and I arrived, we were kindly greeted by one of the sales consultants named Barry. Barry made us feel very welcomed and he showed us around the vehicle I had been eyeing, the Toyota Rav4 (although, I really that Hyundai Kona). After a decent amount of time test driving, we came back to Hyundai where I met with Corey (spelling), I believe he was another sales consultant or manager. Corey, Barry and myself went over some numbers and we agreed on a price/warranty package that was around budget. I met with one of the finance managers and after some price adjustments, I was able to pick out a warranty package. Even though the vehicle I was purchasing was used and had about 37k miles on it; I really didn't want an extended warranty. Without the warranty, it would have lowered my monthly payment another $43. I ended up getting the warranty package because it would cover my vehicle for an additional 6years/60k miles. After all was said and done I was able to drive home my new Rav4 and a peace of mind that if I ever need something on my car fixed, I could come back to Hyundai and get the help I needed.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I didnít get to purchase from them due to distance but Domingo and Cynthia were great at trying to get me the best deals and rate. My next vehicle I will definitely be with them

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Excellent customer service! We come here for oil changes after we purchased our vehicle here and the kids room is perfect to entertain my toddlers while we wait. Staff is always very friendly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Excellent customer service! We come here for oil changes after we purchased our vehicle here and the kids room is perfect to entertain my toddlers while we wait. Staff is always very friendly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Barry was extremely helpful giving me information before I even walked into the dealership. He paid attention to detail & facilitated a great car buying experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Barry was extremely helpful giving me information before I even walked into the dealership. He paid attention to detail & facilitated a great car buying experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Mr. Barry Wyllie was awesome! It was a pleasure working with him. He was attentive and answered all of my questions. Great experience with this dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Mr. Barry Wyllie was awesome! It was a pleasure working with him. He was attentive and answered all of my questions. Great experience with this dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-01-2019

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car! We had a great experience at Temecula Hyundai! We arrived and were greeted by a sales persons on the lot who quickly connected us with Becky! She was pleasant and helpful! She was knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all our questions. Cal helped us sign papers and was quick and efficient. They worked with us to make the buying experience easy. Thank you Temecula Hyundai for a great purchasing experience!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

All employees we interacted with made themselves very familiar with my specific needs and worked together toward a goal that would check all the boxes. It felt like a team effort rather than me being on my own to wade through what can otherwise be a confusing and draining process. Special thanks to Carlos and James!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

All employees we interacted with made themselves very familiar with my specific needs and worked together toward a goal that would check all the boxes. It felt like a team effort rather than me being on my own to wade through what can otherwise be a confusing and draining process. Special thanks to Carlos and James!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-24-2019

Absolutely amazing experience! Everyone was so nice, down to earth, accommodating, and no pressure at all! Mike was the one to make it all happen, he was knowledgeable, †patient, and made us feel comfortable. †Mike even stayed an hour after closing and him being technically off work and went through all of the functions on the car. Above and beyond!! †Great place to do business with!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Great experience my sales person went above and beyond what I wanted the finance department personnel was a bit pushy was unpleasant and his attitude almost made me change my mind on purchasing a vehicle. I never got my $50 gc either for test driving a vehicle.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-21-2019

I want to share a story and I'll make it quick! We've owned 3 Santa Fe's; all of them have been awesome vehicles and the last two were purchased here in Temecula with outstanding service!

A few months ago out 3rd Santa Fe just stopped; we took it to a local mechanic who misdiagnosed the problem and charged us for a new starter, only to find out the engine had seized up! We called Hyundai of Temecula and Steve, one of the Service Reps, told us to ha e it towed immediately to their location! Within two hours he had approval to replace our engine! Not only that, because there's a backlog they put us into a rental for two months until our vehicle was ready once again. Clearly this goes above and beyond professionalism and quality control and personal service; we were on the hook to replace an entire engine at a cost of thousands until this magnificent dealership, took over!

We are forever grateful and will not take our vehicle anywhere else, not even for an oil change! †Both Steve, Tim and the rest of their personnel cannot improve one bit! They're awesome and if they ever require a reference or Kudos...they may count on us!

Randy Powell
Speaker, Author, Performance Coach
909-720-0207 cell

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

Staff was friendly but would like to see more discounts for you loyal customer.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

The service department ROCKS, from beginning to end? ? ?Friendly, efficient and so accommodating!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

Awesome customer service, Hyundai truly stands behind their warranties. Excellent experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

Pleasant experience. All personnel was very friendly and helpful. Makes it a good day for all!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o