Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

You can't beat the guys in this service department. I've been treated fairly and honestly which is wonderful as I'm a girl with 240K miles on her car. They really want to help and have always been awesome and are one of the reasons why a Hyundai will be my next car: I don't want to take it anywhere else.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2016

Great experience so far.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-19-2016

They took me in at my appointment time, provided transportation for me while I waited and the car was ready when promised.  Everyone is friendly and personable.  My only negative comment is that one of the salesmen was a little too pushy trying to get my to buy a new car while I was walking around waiting for my car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was the best experience I've had with a dealership since Saturn, years ago. And my new car! I had forgotten how much fun driving could be.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

No one likes to deal with salespeople when buying a car. But my experience was great, worked with Mike and Anthony in internet sales and Mike in Finance and enjoyed the entire experience. They beat the competition in buy back, incentives and appreciated my loyalty to the brand since this is my 4th Sonata. I tried to see what the competition could do and Hyundai blew them away by thousands of dollars. Thank you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was the best experience I've had with a dealership since Saturn, years ago. And my new car! I had forgotten how much fun driving could be.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

No one likes to deal with salespeople when buying a car. But my experience was great, worked with Mike and Anthony in internet sales and Mike in Finance and enjoyed the entire experience. They beat the competition in buy back, incentives and appreciated my loyalty to the brand since this is my 4th Sonata. I tried to see what the competition could do and Hyundai blew them away by thousands of dollars. Thank you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great customer service. Excellent buying experience. Sales staff and management staff were very helpful and spent a lot of time answering questions and making us feel at home. Bought two cars in same day.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great customer service. Excellent buying experience. Sales staff and management staff were very helpful and spent a lot of time answering questions and making us feel at home. Bought two cars in same day.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everyone at Temecula Hyundai was extremely friendly and helpful. Brian (sales) and Michael (Finance manager) gave me VIP care and the entire process from start to finish was easy, comfortable, no pressure, and straightforward. As a single woman I very much appreciate their professional courtesy and feeling like I wasn't being taken advantage of. I had shopped around at other dealerships and found this one to be the most sincere. They gave me an outstanding interest rate and they also offered me $1,000 more on my trade-in than the other places I had been. I will definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai to friends and family, and I am totally satisfied and love my new 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport! Thanks Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everyone at Temecula Hyundai was extremely friendly and helpful. Brian (sales) and Michael (Finance manager) gave me VIP care and the entire process from start to finish was easy, comfortable, no pressure, and straightforward. As a single woman I very much appreciate their professional courtesy and feeling like I wasn't being taken advantage of. I had shopped around at other dealerships and found this one to be the most sincere. They gave me an outstanding interest rate and they also offered me $1,000 more on my trade-in than the other places I had been. I will definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai to friends and family, and I am totally satisfied and love my new 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport! Thanks Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-08-2016

I wanted to say I am not usually a huge fan of car dealerships, however I can say that Amanda Hause changed that. We met with Amanda to test drive a used vehicle and then another. During that whole time Amanda was professional and informative in her presentation of facts and features related to both vehicles. Amanda went above and beyond in securing the right deal for me and not once did I feel any pressure or any discomfort (both of which I have had in past visits to different dealerships). I would highly recommend that if you are in the market for a vehicle that you visit this dealership and ask fro Amanda. I hope to do business with you again Amanda, I am more than happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-08-2016

We recently just bought our 2016 Hyundai Sonata hybrid from Hyundai Temecula and Mike Plavnik helped us and we had a great experience. I had text messaged him back and forth the whole day before going in and he never seemed irritated or pushy during our encounters and I appreciated his prompt replies. He got me the lowest deal and every other dealership that was closest to us (we live in lake forest) would come close to it. I even had dealerships say flat out, no way and he got it done. He was also able to get us 0% apr for 60 months. The best service we got was when he took the time to show us every little bell and whistle the car came with so we understood how to use it and it really impressed me. I've bought a few cars before and that was the first time anyone has ever done that, so we appreciated it. Thanks Mike! Sorry you had to work a 15 hour day!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-08-2016

Everyone at Temecula Hyundai was extremely friendly and helpful. Brian (sales) and Michael (Finance manager) gave me VIP care and the entire process from start to finish was easy, comfortable, no pressure, and straightforward. As a single woman I very much appreciate their professional courtesy and feeling like I wasn't being taken advantage of. I had shopped around at other dealerships and found this one to be the most sincere. They gave me an outstanding interest rate and they also offered me $1,000 more on my trade-in than the other places I had been. I will definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai to friends and family, and I am totally satisfied and love my new 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport! Thanks Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everyone was friendly and we had a great experience! I would recommend this facility to others. I would come back to buy another car at Temecula Hyndai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everyone was friendly and we had a great experience! I would recommend this facility to others. I would come back to buy another car at Temecula Hyndai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-02-2016

We worked with Tyler Dickson to buy our beautiful 2015 Sonata Sport! It was "used" with just 12K miles on it. He took the time to help teach us about all the new electronics in it and helped us set them up and link our phones. Brad, the finance manager was a huge help, telling me what was available for the budget I requested before we even went drove there. I don't remember who was in finance, but he was as quick as possible, and acted fun and friendly while still maintaining professionalism. I would love to do business there again. Such a great experience, and we LOVE our car!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

THANK YOU TO ALEX FATHI AND BRAD CANNON WE HAD THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER ALEX FATHI WAS THE BEST AND MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE SALESPERSON ANYBODY WANTS TO BUY A NEW HYUNDAI THEY SHOULD GO TO TEMECULA HYUNDAI AND ASK FOR ALEX FATHI

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

THANK YOU TO ALEX FATHI AND BRAD CANNON WE HAD THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER ALEX FATHI WAS THE BEST AND MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE SALESPERSON ANYBODY WANTS TO BUY A NEW HYUNDAI THEY SHOULD GO TO TEMECULA HYUNDAI AND ASK FOR ALEX FATHI

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Service is always friendly & professional. I've got nothing else to say....why do you want 50 characters.. This is why people don't like completing these survey's.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was able to leave my vehicle for a while rather than wait for it. The team at Temecula Hyundai took great care of my vehicle. My service rep was extremely Helpful and detail oriented. Best service I have ever had from a dealership

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

GREAT experience buying our third Hyundai from this dealership. The salespersons are friendly and very knowledgeable with a consultative approach as opposed to a sales approach. We are VERY happy with the car and how we went about getting it. Thank You!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

GREAT experience buying our third Hyundai from this dealership. The salespersons are friendly and very knowledgeable with a consultative approach as opposed to a sales approach. We are VERY happy with the car and how we went about getting it. Thank You!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We came to see the Hyundai Veloster 2016 and Mr. Cloud approached us and greeted us. As soon as we told him what we came for, he showed us the car and told us the detailed info of the mentioned car model. He even provided us information that we didn't know about the car. With his professional approach, he was able to convince us to lease it and trade my old car in. He is very helpful from the beginning up to the time we drove the car out of the lot. We are very thankful. We will definitely recommend Hyudai Temecula to our family and friends.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great staff, love everything this dealership has to offer. Definitely a wonderful selection of cars to look and choose from. Awesome customer service. Highly recommend to anyone looking to get a car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We came to see the Hyundai Veloster 2016 and Mr. Cloud approached us and greeted us. As soon as we told him what we came for, he showed us the car and told us the detailed info of the mentioned car model. He even provided us information that we didn't know about the car. With his professional approach, he was able to convince us to lease it and trade my old car in. He is very helpful from the beginning up to the time we drove the car out of the lot. We are very thankful. We will definitely recommend Hyudai Temecula to our family and friends.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great staff, love everything this dealership has to offer. Definitely a wonderful selection of cars to look and choose from. Awesome customer service. Highly recommend to anyone looking to get a car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-22-2016

I just recently went in to Temecula Hyundai, and the selection of cars is beyond great. Especially with great service as well, Alex Fathi was able to get me a beautiful brand new Sonata. If you're looking to buy a car or to just look around, definitely Temecula Hyundai is the place to come.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had the Xzilon treatment done on the outside and inside of my new Sonata. They did a great job! I would recommend this treatment for your new Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was skeptical going in that they would able to help me as I was turning in a lease that was up and our credit had taken a couple hits but they looked around that and looked at the fact that I never missed a car payment and I was a returning customer and gave me a great deal. Thanks you so much Jose Vega!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was skeptical going in that they would able to help me as I was turning in a lease that was up and our credit had taken a couple hits but they looked around that and looked at the fact that I never missed a car payment and I was a returning customer and gave me a great deal. Thanks you so much Jose Vega!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-20-2016

2 weeks after writing my very disappointing experience with the service dept, David reached out to me to personally apologize on behalf of his team. He took full responsibility and promised to make things right again. During my conversation with David,  I had mentioned to him of the scratch on the navigation screen of my 4 month old car. He asked me to come by the dealership so he can assess the damage. 2 weeks later, he informed me that he would be able to replace the screen.
I am glad to have spoken to David. He kept his word regarding fixing all the damages to my car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The service dept did a great job dealing with the insurance company for the repair approval and did a great job overall

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great service, I took my car for oil change and the customer service was great!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Had a great experience at this dealer in buying my Genesis. The staff were professional and efficient. The buying process was simple and straightforward with no surprises, which is exactly what I wanted.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Had a great experience at this dealer in buying my Genesis. The staff were professional and efficient. The buying process was simple and straightforward with no surprises, which is exactly what I wanted.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-17-2016

Excellent customer service by the service department. I had some doubts about my tires being rotated and the service manager had no problem showing me the video of my service which proved they were rotated.  Despite me being wrong the manager still made me feel Ok with my decision to view the video.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-15-2016

It was a great experience. I got a brand new veloster the exact color I wanted. The sales lady was awesome and extremely helpfu

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very good service. Sales associate was professional and answered all of my questions appropriately. I never felt that he was being pushy or aggressive. Highly recommend this dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you for good service. Carlos and the men in service are always kind, good listeners and very helpful. Thank you.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very good service. Sales associate was professional and answered all of my questions appropriately. I never felt that he was being pushy or aggressive. Highly recommend this dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

It was a great experience. I got a brand new veloster the exact color I wanted. The sales lady was awesome and extremely helpful

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

CARLOS VELASCO. Is the reason I rate temecula Hyundiai so high. He is what keeps me coming back. He is on the front line and is outstanding in relating to customers. If you look up "customer relations" in the dictionary you will see Carlos Velasco's name. I recommend Temecula Hyundai only because of Carlos.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Staff are friendly and knowledgable. Facility is spotless. Service was preformed as requested and very timely.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Went into dealer with the intention of purchasing an Elantra and used Costco dealer program. The sales associate helped me right along with everything, and all went well, within a short amount of time we were on our way out with our new car !

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o