?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-25-2019

Outstanding service, prices and people. I highly recommend.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Overall good dealer never felt any pressure fromCody to buy good knowledge of vehicular been sold dealership was clean and comfortable could use some snacks while your eating for all paperwork been done we were starving

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Domingo helped me buy a 2017 Camry SE. He was very knowledgeable, an excellent listener, and provided a lot of detailed information regarding the condition of the car and maintenance records. He enabled me to proceed with confidence, handling all the details seamlessly. I’m so pleased with my purchase!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-24-2019

Great service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-23-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-23-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

August was very helpful told him what i wanted and he did just that and more drove off in a new car my 3rd one from them

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-21-2019

Friendly and great service. I would recommend leaving your car if no appointment

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-21-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Came 8n to the dealership not expecting the service we received, awesome. Cody Smith our salesman was great throughout the whole process , I would definitely recommend Cody and temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-16-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Becky Button is the best!! My husband and I only had 1 day to buy a car. Both her and Domingo helped us negotiate pricing and trade in value during the day prior to our arrival. We needed to look at 2 cars at this dealership. Becky had both cars up front and ready for us to look at and test drive right when we pulled in. She got our trade in taken care of, our questions answered, and financing done in under an hour. She is honest, prompt, friendly and a joy to work with. She really loves what she does. Thank you Becky and temecula Hyundai!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-15-2019

Always get good, friendly service here. A young man;, Travis, took the time to explain the difference between certain services while busy with others.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-15-2019

Friendly staff. Comfortable customer reception area. Appreciate the child room w/TV, movies & toys for kids. Busy day, 2hr wait but AC made up for it.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-15-2019

A big thank you to Steve Nicholson! Thank you for your kindness and your professionalism. Thanks to you,  I would recommend all my friends, family, and guests to Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2019

Determined that our vehicle needed a new transmission and promptly got one on order and supplied us with a rental car for the duration. Took about a week and a half for the repair and now the car runs great. Very happy with the service and professionalism of Temecula Hyundai. Typically I buy my vehicles through the bank and a agent but will purchase directly from Temecula Hyundai if they ever come out with a Tucson-like Hybrid!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Mike was an awesome sales rep, he listen to want I wanted In a car and was willing to go the extra mile for me!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-11-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-11-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-11-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-10-2019

Just here for service. The people here are great

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-09-2019

We had a costly fix done on our car , it was not the right diagnosis! But Hyundai stood behind their word and fixed the car with no further charges ! They gave me a rental car at no cost ! Thanks to their service department for their diligence on getting the job done !

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-09-2019

The staff in the service department are always friendly, helpful and do a good job on servicing the car. Really impressed and always have a good experience here!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-08-2019

Israel goes beyond the call of duty!

He gave support and encouragement that not all car sales people give!

Thank You!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-08-2019

Great service from the team at Hyundai of temecula. One salesman in particular, Jason Mershon, was outstanding. He was very friendly and provided a ton of truly interesting stories while we waited for the paperwork. I got the exact rate, car, and downpayment I wanted with zero hassle. Thank you Jason!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-08-2019

Jason Mershon was a great salesman. And with the help of manager Pedro we were able to get the right deal for our Hyundai. They were patient with us and did not hassle us at all. We also got there late at night and waited until were were sure what car we wanted. Thank you again guys and we will be back soon.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-07-2019

Fast great staff and Onsite Rentals was helpful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-06-2019

Travis did a fantastic job along with his crew. Had leased thru the Fair group that also takes care of oil changes twice a year. Took a few calls that got dropped but Travis finally connected and got the PO taken care of and I was on my way. Also enjoyed having a cappuccino and some popcorn while I waited. LUV Temecula Hyundai!! Great job Travis!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-06-2019

My service rep Travis Kuhn took good care of us from start to finish! Very happy with how everything turned out and Travis provided amazing service, he truly knows how to keep customers happy! Thanks again! Dwayne

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-06-2019

Great dealership go there and buy a car

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-04-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-03-2019

Great customer service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-03-2019

We loved working with Temecula Hyundai. We bought our new Palisade from James and he was awesome. He was not pushy, or "salesy." He was incredibly knowledgeable about the car and was respectful in giving us time to make our decision. I will definitely go back here for another car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-03-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jose Vega was very helpful and ready to close the deal by the time I got there.He walked me through all my options. this is my second car purchase from him

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-01-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Good.Third time bought a car here. Will definitely recommend to other people. Got a great car with lots of value at a great price thanks

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-31-2019

Had a great experience as a first time buyer!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-31-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019

Great service and quick getting it done in one hour and a clean car at the end! Thank you Temecula Hyundai for your work and I will be back for my next one.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-30-2019

Appropriate maintenance was completed in a timely manner by knowledgeable, friendly people.  Thank you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Went in for service drove out with a new vehicle no pressure all the staff were awesome definitely would recommend this dealership to friends and family

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-29-2019
https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o