Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

Temecula Hyundai is consistently friendly, professional, and clean. Even though I was there to have my car serviced, the salespeople were inviting and personable. In addition, I was told that my car would be finished in an hour, but I received a call 45 minutes later letting me know my vehicle had been serviced and washed. How great is that!! One last item, I had an expired coupon for service, but the service department said that they were happy to take it. Thank you, Hyundai for making my experience so easy and enjoyable. :)

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

We’ve always had great service and the Hyundai brand Is marvelous! We’re on our 3rd Santa Fe and the first two got over 246K before we traded them in...

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

Mike Crane is an excellent sales person. He is very knowledgeable , thorough, and dedicated to making the car buying experience enjoyable. I was a bit anxious going in to the process but he actually made my sister-in-law, the person buying the car, come out the other side of the journey with a huge smile on her face. He is a true pro; I recommend him to anyone looking into the purchase a car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

I have been taking my car into the service center at this dealership and it’s always been a great experience. I trust the mechanics because they are honest with what’s needed and what’s not. The customer service has always been awesome too,

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

We were treated professionally and personally with respect and confidence. Our salesman was knowledgeable of the product and explained its features well. The buying experience was handled well and quickly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

Honest TRUSTWORTHY Friendly Da Best!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

Excellent and personable service represenatatives.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

Jose Vega made our experience at Temecula Hyundai exceptional. My wife and I dealt with a lot of salesmen and women over the past few weeks but none of them compare to Jose. We worked with him for several days due to my indecisiveness. He never pressured us or tried to manipulate us or guilt us into buying. At one point I had settled on a car and then literally changed my mind just before committing. His response was so professional and he simply thanked us and invited us back if I changed my mind. And I changed my mind the next day and bought the vehicle. I highly highly recommend Jose Vega from Temecula Hyundai. He's the best.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

My sales representative, Becky Button, was absolutely wonderful! Her expertise and personality may it a delightful experience. Great job!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

Outstanding service.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

Great Service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

Great service. Specified time was accurate, which I greatly appreciate. Great value.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

Carlos always does an awesome job of recommending just the right services. He is a great service writer!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

Friendly staff and competent recall work done on my car. Hopefully nothing else happens to my car, but if it does I would not hesitate to bring it back here.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

Very friendly staff! Helped me find options even though I was upside down on my trade in. Someone was helping me from the time I walked in the door until I drove away, I didn’t spend any time waiting on someone, and at the end of the day you can’t beat Hyundai’s prices! I am very happy with my purchase.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

great service dept always fast and friendly

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

So happy with my recent purchase at Temecula Hyundai with there awesome customer service. I would highly recommend August he is the best and made our buying experience easy. They did not have the car there, but were able to get it to the dealership within three hours, cleaned it and August delivered it to our house. Thank you August!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

So happy with my recent purchase at Temecula Hyundai with there awesome customer service. I would highly recommend August he is the best and made our buying experience easy. They did not have the car there, but were able to get it to the dealership within three hours, cleaned it and August delivered it to our house. Thank you August!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Becky was sweet and nice she knew what she was doing and got it done.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-18-2019

I have been searching for a Hyundai Kona on line in the San Diego area for 6 mos and did not have any luck with local dealerships that had the 2019 Kona SEL with tech package so I decided to expand my search by 100  miles & am so glad i did..Temecula Hyundai appeared with the Kona I was looking for so I inquired.  I was contacted by a salesman named Mike who from start to finish was very informative about the Kona and even sent a video of the one he had on the lot, which turned out to be a 2018 with only 179 miles !  Score 1 for me !   I have never purchased a car sight unseen but was very comfortable because of Mikes professionalism and his transparency so I completed on line app ( which was approved ) and went down the next day to pick it up . The Kona did not have floor mats but Mike made it happen so needless to say when i reached finance department it was no surprise that everything was just as transparent with the finance manager and he left no stone un turned making the paperwork a pleasant and efficient experience.  Other dealerships can learn a lot from Temecula Hyandai.  -:)  
Thank You all for making this experience a smooth one ! I will definitely be referring friends & family who are in the market for a Huyandai .

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I made an appointment and was taken in at the time specified, I had headlight issues and brake issues that were taken care of. I appreciate the service I was given.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I made an appointment and was taken in at the time specified, I had headlight issues and brake issues that were taken care of. I appreciate the service I was given.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Best car buying experience by far. Becky was honest, sincere, and very helpful. It was over a 2 hour drive for me just to see the vehicle so I need to ensure that the numbers and car features (photos weren't available online) meet my expectations. Becky immediately sent not just photos but a full exterior and interior video. She also had the numbers ran in multiple options for review. She really cares about her customers and will go out of her way to ensure they have a great car buying experience. Chris Ramirez in finance was also very accomodating. He provided all the detailed warranty options that will suit my needs. It was the fastest and most advanced electronic paperwork I've ever been to considering this to be my 3rd Hyundai purchase this year from 3 different dealers. Temecula Hyundai is also the biggest, cleanest, and most accomodating (lounge, entertainment, and also has a kids room) Hyundai dealership I've been to.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Best car buying experience by far. Becky was honest, sincere, and very helpful. It was over a 2 hour drive for me just to see the vehicle so I need to ensure that the numbers and car features (photos weren't available online) meet my expectations. Becky immediately sent not just photos but a full exterior and interior video. She also had the numbers ran in multiple options for review. She really cares about her customers and will go out of her way to ensure they have a great car buying experience. Chris Ramirez in finance was also very accomodating. He provided all the detailed warranty options that will suit my needs. It was the fastest and most advanced electronic paperwork I've ever been to considering this to be my 3rd Hyundai purchase this year from 3 different dealers. Temecula Hyundai is also the biggest, cleanest, and most accomodating (lounge, entertainment, and also has a kids room) Hyundai dealership I've been to.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Temecula Hyundai's team was outstanding. Helped me get into a 2019 Sonata. Found my car, paperwork was quick and out within 2hrs. Thank you.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Temecula Hyundai's team was outstanding. Helped me get into a 2019 Sonata. Found my car, paperwork was quick and out within 2hrs. Thank you.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Superb quality customer service. Alex Escalante and Cory Miller were extremely helpful, patient, and provided genuine quality service. Same with Alex Fathi. Can not recommend Temecula Hyundai more highly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Superb quality customer service. Alex Escalante and Cory Miller were extremely helpful, patient, and provided genuine quality service. Same with Alex Fathi. Can not recommend Temecula Hyundai more highly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-12-2019

If I could give a hundred stars I would. Me and my daughter had the best experience anyone could have buying a car. Car buying is my worst nightmare because you never get what you want. Not only did we get what we asked for, they gave us multiple  offers to choose from. We really felt like we were in control and not once did we feel like we were taking advantage of or pressured into anything. I got there stressed and I left relived and completely confident in our purchase. Go to Hyundai and ask for August he helped me and my daughter. He was so patient and explained everything. Then see Sal in financing he wore a Los Angeles Chargers  jersey but that's ok I still trusted him .  Will be going back for all our car needs. Thank you guys for a great experience

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very good nice and friendly people they took all the time needed to find the vehicle we wanted. I would recommend this dealership to anyone thanks

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very good nice and friendly people they took all the time needed to find the vehicle we wanted. I would recommend this dealership to anyone thanks

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Great experience my sales person went above and beyond what I wanted the finance department personnel was a bit pushy was unpleasant and his attitude almost made me change my mind on purchasing a vehicle. I never got my $50 gc either for test driving a vehicle.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Mike Crane is an excellent sales guy! He was very professional and personable and made buying a car very enjoyable! Would totally recommend this dealership and working with Mike!

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o