Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I have my Equus serviced for GPS and battery and I was so pleased for the service I got.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-17-2015

5 star service from a young man,Daniel D, that detailed my car few weeks ago. Nice dealership, while i waited i was greeted by everyone that walked by. Very friendly staff.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Kind courteous and always helpful and professional.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We had our Sonata serviced on Saturday, 2/14/15 and as in the past the service folks were great.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Always a good feeling to come here and have the car serviced. Customer service is number one at this dealership. Thankyou

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-10-2015

I recently (last week) bought my 3rd Hyundai from Temecula Hyundai. My 2013 Sonata was in an accident and totaled. My daughter and I were in the car when a semi came into our lane and side swiped us; demolishing the passenger side. My daughter and I were in the car and neither one of sustained even a minimal injury. I must say I love the safety in driving the "Top Safety Pick" vehicle on the road. So I bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited with Tech and Ultimate packages. I can't believe the upgrades they have made in 2 short years. My favorite so far is the Smart Cruise Control. Pedro in Internet Sales worked with me to get an awesome deal. They beat the "True Car" offer I got online and found the exact car I wanted with all the extras I wanted in exactly the color and trim I wanted. Not bad... I got exactly what I wanted for less than I was prepared to pay (after online research), with 0% financing! And the customer service was spot on from the sales manager down. I am very happy with my new car and the experience of purchase at Temecula Hyundai.

Thank you Pedro!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-28-2015

Temecula Hyundai and their service personnel, keep you comfortable and well informed.  I am happy with their service.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review

Took car for 30000 mile service. Dealer did not have kit to do tire rotation and my kit was either removed & not replaced after previous tire rotation by dealer or dealer failed to include it at time of purchase. Waiting for master kit to be sent to service dept so my tires can be rotated and they can order replacement kit.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Temecula Hyundai always provides fast, friendly service. The service managers never try to sell you services that you do not need. They are always helpful and professional. I bought my car there and they treat me like family every time my wife or I go there for service. Thank you for providing outstanding customer service!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This dealership made the buying process so easy. Very great salesman!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Went in for my 30,000 mile check up an it went great!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

As usual the service team at Temecula Hyundai was amazing. They are always super friendly and more than willing to go out of their way for you. I dropped off my car and in a few hours they changed my oil, replaced a sensor, checked out a noise I was experiencing, and washed and vacuumed my car. All free services as part of their outstanding service program and all done with quality and efficiency. Nobody ever pushes me to buy anything I don't need and everyone is genuinely friendly and informative. This is by far the nicest group of employees I've encountered at a car dealership or service center.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was especially pleased with the service provided by Hyundai that they've had for the past three years .

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-24-2014

I bring my Tuscon here for even if all it needs is tire air and they are instantly at my car and taking care of my requests. Staff is super friendly and they work quickly. I give it a WhooHoo, I would recommend it in a heartbeat.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-16-2014

We purchased our Sonnata from Temecula Hyundai in 2013 and they have serviced it ever since.  We have been very happy with the service we have received.  They are courteous and have had the car ready when promised.  And as an added benefit, they even wash it before bringing it out.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-11-2014

another great job by the service dept they got me in an out effortlessly

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Very easy sales process. All the people i worked with were very helpful. The whole process was completed in under 90 minutes, and the follow up over the past few days has been very good.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.5/5 Star Review

Very easy sales process. All the people i worked with were very helpful. The whole process was completed in under 90 minutes, and the follow up over the past few days has been very good.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-01-2014

The service dept was amazing. I had a problem while on my drive through the Temecula area (on Thanksgiving Eve) and the check engine light came on. So I found the nearest Hyundai dealership in the GPS and made my way there. Upon my arrival I was instantly greeted by Colin Lamair one of the service advisers there and I explained what had happened and was doubtful anything could be done so late in the evening with a holiday the following day. He was very attentive to my concerns and was able to put it up on a rack right away just to give it a quick look and see if anything could be done. Totally at ease since he explained all options plus gave me a timeline of how quick each would be. Turns out there was just a computer update needed and he was able to get it done, with a car wash, in under 20 minutes, just as he quoted. I was very surprised and pleasantly pleased that it went down so smoothly. Thank you very much Colin!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-26-2014

Service department is sure on their game! You are not just a customer with them. They go above and beyond to take care of you every single time. Carlos is a super star employee! I literally call him schedule an appointment for service and I arrive, he's there waiting takes my keys sends my car in for service and 30 min later I'm on my way with a clean serviced car! My parents even drive 45 min just to have TEMECULA Hyundai service their hyundais! They also Asked me to shoot for a commercial ad for tv for them and they used me on their Black Friday ad!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I've recently purchased a Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T and I was treated with really professionalism and not pressure at all by Paul Vanschaik. Really good person. He show me every detail of the vehicle I was looking for with a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. The financial was good compared with my Credit Union auto loan. Yes Ill recommend Temecula Hyundai and especially Paul Vanschaik. Great person. Great experience. Also I want to mention the general sales manager Dave Pavlik since he offer me a good deal in my 2015 model. Thanks

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I've recently purchased a Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T and I was treated with really professionalism and not pressure at all by Paul Vanschaik. Really good person. He show me every detail of the vehicle I was looking for with a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. The financial was good compared with my Credit Union auto loan. Yes Ill recommend Temecula Hyundai and especially Paul Vanschaik. Great person. Great experience. Also I want to mention the general sales manager Dave Pavlik since he offer me a good deal in my 2015 model. Thanks

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-10-2014

I purchased my 2013 Sonata from Temecula Hyundai on Labor Day Weekend in 2013 and was very pleased with the purchasing/negotiating experience.  During my purchase I included a service agreement which made all oil changes, rotation of tires, and overall checkups free of charge.  I have benefited greatly from this service as I was putting on about 4K miles per month so it paid for itself very quickly.  Unfortunately I live in Poway (45 min south of Temecula) with a Hyundai dealership 2 miles from my house and every experience I have had with them (even to get them to honor this service agreement) has been problematic (to include a very disturbing experience during the purchasing process).  So not to bash Poway Hyundai but in comparison I have had absolutely nothing but outstanding customer service in all aspects from Temecula Hyundai and I would recommend anyone if they are in the market to purchase a new car and are considering anyone of Hyundai's vehicles to go ahead and make the drive as it is well worth it.  Buying a car is a long term commitment whether or not you are going to walk in and buy the car out right or you will be making payments for the next 5 years so consider making that investment and do business with a company that sincerely wants you to be happy and will work towards making you a satisfied customer because not only does word of mouth go a long way (this is how I got there) but reviews like this sway peoples decision making too.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very good experience at Temecula Hyundai. Woody was awesome! I was treated with respect and the whole process was pleasant and painless. I would recommend Temecula Hyundai to friends and family.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.6/5 Star Review

Very good experience at Temecula Hyundai. Woody was awesome! I was treated with respect and the whole process was pleasant and painless. I would recommend Temecula Hyundai to friends and family.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-05-2014

I've bought two cars here and am very happy overall. I love my sonata and if I buy another new car it will probably be another sonata. With service, I get my oil changed regularly with both cars so I have made a few buddies in the service department. Carlos is the man, there a bunch of other cool people in there but Carlos is my go to in any occasion. He is awesome, easy to talk to and very helpful. So 5 stars all the way around so far. The only complaint I have is that it always seems to take 2 hours to get my oil changed, and that's if I had an appointment. To me that's just craziness and the reason for my 4 star review. But I still love this place I just think 2 hours is insane

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Good response and got back to me with answers to questions I had.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-28-2014

I want to edit my previous post.

So, after my experience was Hyundai, I wasn't pleased. I'll admit that. But, after sharing my experience here on Yelp, I actually received a very pleasing phone call from the manager at Temecula Hyundai. I am absolutely ecstatic about this, as I was not expecting to have any response from the location itself.

I do appreciate his attention to detail and the personalized conversation, about my experience directly.

As I stated before, I was very appreciative of the deals that the sales floor was able to show me previously, but the numbers were just not where I needed them to be, but I am happy that I will be given the same opportunity to go back and potentially obtain that beautiful car.

Thank you Dave!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-09-2014

I have been very pleased with the way Hyundai has treated us and how fast my car has been serviced! It is done in a timely manner and I am so thrilled with my Elantra. Thank you so much for your great customer service!!
     Nancy Miller

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Good communication and they don't bug you about buying a car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My husband and I are senior citizens and have purchased many new cars over the years. In fact, we have owned 4 Hyundais and this was our 3rd since 2012. I had been longing for the Vitamin C Veloster Turbo and we decided to trade in the 2012 Accent. My husband is now drive the 2013 Elantra GT. We had bought our other cars in Riverside and Orange County. This was our first time at Temecula. This was the first time we ever left with a new car and felt that it was pretty much a painless experience. Our salesman, Tyler is a new salesman, but did his utmost and then some, to please us.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-30-2014

I've been satisfied with Temecula Hyundai's service for several years now, so it is time that I write a review. I bought one vehicle here and have been servicing that vehicle and one other here.
They are good at answering your questions accurately and fully. They are also good at giving you attention when you need it.
They consistently satisfy me.  I tend to give ratings of 5 very sparingly, so this 4 is a high rating and I would very much recommend them whether you are buying or servicing a vehicle.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My husband and I are senior citizens and have purchased many new cars over the years. In fact, we have owned 4 Hyundais and this was our 3rd since 2012. I had been longing for the Vitamin C Veloster Turbo and we decided to trade in the 2012 Accent. My husband is now drive the 2013 Elantra GT. We had bought our other cars in Riverside and Orange County. This was our first time at Temecula. This was the first time we ever left with a new car and felt that it was pretty much a painless experience. Our salesman, Tyler is a new salesman, but did his utmost and then some, to please us.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-19-2014

Temecula Hyundai has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. Their quality control and customer service hit a bar I was very impressed by. I received several emails making sure I was 100% happy.

My Hyundai Genesis is an awesome car. I went to test drive a Sonata, but also test drove the Geniesis. I was so impressed with the whole car from A to Z that I chose not to test drive more cars and made the deal!

It is now a few weeks later and from my sales guy Lester to sales manager Sean and even Jennifer in Finance, are all professionals and focused on customer service. I had some changes and used the service department and again Trent and Sharon too, were top notch professional and thorough.

You must give Temecula Hyundai a visit and test drive a car, and you will know what I am talking about.

Lastly, to the General Manager David, thank you very much and I am sure you are proud of what you all are accomplishing at Temecula Hyundai. I was shocked to see how many cars you sell and how busy your dealership is. Great Job!

Thank you Temecula Hyundai!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-17-2014

Pretty pleased with my transaction.  I just purchased a used 2012 Jeep Wrangler with Jaque who did a great job as a salesman.  We spoke over the phone, made an appointment and he had the vehicle ready when I arrived.  While I think everyone did a  fine job on the transaction itself, what pleased me the most is how they handled a repair issue.  Two days after my purchase when I went to unzip the rear window I notice a small tear in the plastic.  It wasn't easily visible as it was in the upper left corner, near the zipper and partially under the flap.  When I took it in and showed it to them, all confirmed that they had not seen it either.  They ordered a new rear window without hesitation.  Thank you.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-15-2014

Just purchased my first Hyundai from Temecula Hyundai. What a great experience. Super nice people, no B.S. Straightforward upfront.Jason Mershon was our Sales guy, he does internet sales and followed the process with us all the way through, Kudos Jason, good job, we're very happy.
We went to Chevy and to Ford and no one treated us with the respect and appreciation that this dealership did (Temecula Hyundai) you will not be disappointed if you purchase a car from these guys. Check the reviews before you go. Big Thanks Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-07-2014

This place is the best! We ended up buying 2 cars from them after a referral from my boyfriends aunt. We were looking for a car for my boyfriend and we ended up going to the Kia dealership across the street first because he wanted a Kia optima but after a few road blocks they told us they couldn't help us and didn't even offer us any options because he didn't have a down payment and he was a first time buyer, needless to say we were pretty pissed off and walked out empty handed. Next we tried the hyundai dealership and looked at the velosters which was the only car that fit our style. The sales guy was very nice and brought us all water bottles right away without question ( it was about 100 degrees outside) they ended up giving me a brand new car for the same payment I was paying on my 2009 Toyota yaris and gave my boyfriend and brand new car with a really low interest rate and affordable payment. Overall customer service was awesome! Bryan Brad and Jason were extremely helpful and gave us both a great deal!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-30-2014

My salesman, Brian, was awesome.  Over the course of 3 or 4 visits, he was always very patient and helpful in getting all my questions answered.  He was not overbearing like some of the salesmen at other dealerships.  Overall the car buying process was smooth and easy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-29-2014

My wife and I just bought a pre-owned car from Paul VanSchaik and thought that every stop of process went well. Paul is not the pushy, contrived salesman that seems so prevalent in car sales. We left several times to look at other vehicles to be sure that we were 100% sure of our purchase. Never did Paul hard sell us or make us feel dumb for "passing not the greatest deal ever". I can't say the same for the other 3 or 4 dealerships that we went to. I can't speak for the other sales reps, but we highly recommend Paul if you're looking for a new or pre-owned car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-19-2014

It's a very nice place. The waiting room is lovely. There's coffee, water, a snack machine, TV. You can even watch your car get serviced. BUT I made a 2o'clock appointment for an oil change. I scheduled it on line and said I would wait. Problem is I'm still here 2 hours later. Grrrr. No good. That's too long! Everyone is very nice here but I want to go home.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-16-2014

To be continued Part 2....original review dated 7/22/2014

The next day my husband called the Service Manager again and she told him that she was still reviewing the security tapes to see if Temecula Hyundai was responsible for the damage done to our car while in their service department, and that she would get back to us. At that time she was told that this was terrible customer service as we had just bought the car a few months ago and we had purchased the 2 year oil change and tire rotation maintenance plan and our plan was to call Hyundai Corp. to get the service plan removed if this wasn't resolved NOW. The Service Manager put us on hold for a minute and when she came back on the line she asked us to bring in the car so that the General Manager can take a look at it.  We took the car in immediately and met with the SM and the GM. He took a look at the car and commented to the SM that she knew it is the service departments responsibility and a service department procedure to be checking with the customer for damage before and after service of their car, so that we can avoid these types of situations. The SM says back to the GM, "I haven't finished looking at the security tapes yet but it's your call." The GM just looked at her and told the SM to schedule our car immediately to be repaired and that they would cover the cost. We took the car in for repair and they provided a rental car to us from Enterprise Car Rental. Our car was repaired like new in 24 hours.

I may be speculating but I don't think the SM would have fixed the car if it was not for us being persistent and putting pressure on them and maybe the fact that our car was brand new. We have owned a business for 21 years and we believe this was very poor customer service.

A big "thank you" to the GM, we appreciate you taking care of this for us. This is our second Hyundai Sonata we have purchased from you and the whole buying experience was 100% and we love our Sonata!

A word to the wise always walk around your car with the service representative before letting them take it in for service and take pictures for your own protection and take the time to do the same when you get your car back from service and before you drive it off their lot.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-15-2014

So far, Good!, This review is for the Service Department. Went in for a scheduled Oil Change and Tire Rotation and service was excellent! In at 8:30 am out at 9:30 am. Car washed and vacuumed too. Keep it up guys!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-13-2014

Excellent Overall Experience!!!!!!
The salesman I bought my car with, Paul, was exceptional!
I had gone into the dealer knowing what car I wanted to purchase, not to mention I already had a pre-approved loan to make things easier. I promptly I had taken a test drive, and after we arrived back, I was ready to purchase the vehicle. I was surprised on how simple the experience was, straight forward and no messing around. I got a terrific price for my Veloster, plus the car I really wanted. Also, they got me better financing through Hyundai Finance, even beating out the credit union, which definitely surprised me!!
I can firmly say that if you are looking to purchase a new car, and your thinking of getting a Hyundai, this dealer is looking to make you happy, and not put you in a car you don't want just so they make a sale. I am a firm believer in that Hyundai makes a car for everyone, from the sporty Veloster and Genesis coupe, to the luxury end and everything in between!

So when your ready to buy your Hyundai, be sure to ask for Paul Van Schaik!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

No pressure to purchase anything , we were greeted by a very friendly knowledgeable sales rep Johnny Villa whom drove to long beach himself to pick up our new vehicle. Thank you! Simply Awesome!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

No pressure to purchase anything , we were greeted by a very friendly knowledgeable sales rep Johnny Villa whom drove to long beach himself to pick up our new vehicle. Thank you! Simply Awesome!

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o