Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great experience! Mike and Dave Pavlik were both super helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service! Love my new Elantra. IF I were to ever need to purchase another car, I would go straight there again in a heartbeat.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-09-2014

We love Temecula Hyundai.  We just purchased a second Hyundai Sonata from them.  We love both our Sonata's!  We love Gabriel and all the guys in service.  If you want to buy Hyundai ask for Mike Pavlik or one of the Sales Manager David Pavlik or Victoria Bayer.  They are all great to work with.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

After visiting several dealerships and also visiting Temecula Hyundai, we returned to look again. We found the car we were looking for. Our salesman Michael Pavlik was very helpful through the whole process. We would definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai, and ask for Michael Pavlik. Dale and Sue Brockett

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

After visiting several dealerships and also visiting Temecula Hyundai, we returned to look again. We found the car we were looking for. Our salesman Michael Pavlik was very helpful through the whole process. We would definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai, and ask for Michael Pavlik. Dale and Sue Brockett

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Didn't an on replacing our 2012 Accent. Just stopped in to look at what's new & left with a 2014 Tucsan. Great price, had fun, we highly recommend the sales dept & especially Doug.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Didn't an on replacing our 2012 Accent. Just stopped in to look at what's new & left with a 2014 Tucsan. Great price, had fun, we highly recommend the sales dept & especially Doug.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great place!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was a satisfied Hyundai customer but was looking to upgrade to a car with more safety features. Woody was so patient and helpful showing me several cars and determining with me what was important to me. The transaction went very smoothly and am very happy with the car so far. I have had to call Woody with additional questions and he remains very helpful. i am glad I returned to this dealership and would happily recommend them to others looking for cars.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was a satisfied Hyundai customer but was looking to upgrade to a car with more safety features. Woody was so patient and helpful showing me several cars and determining with me what was important to me. The transaction went very smoothly and am very happy with the car so far. I have had to call Woody with additional questions and he remains very helpful. i am glad I returned to this dealership and would happily recommend them to others looking for cars.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-12-2014

My experience at this dealership was great; Woody was not pushy, very helpful as well as professional! Ended up purchasing a vehicle and everything went smooth. Shawn (GM) was great as well as Jason (finance).  I will definitely recommend all 3 of these guys to my family & friends.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Really great overall experience. Friendly staff, great dealership amenities, and a super fast paperwork process. Scott was very helpful and thorough. Would highly recommend him and the dealership to friends and family.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Really great overall experience. Friendly staff, great dealership amenities, and a super fast paperwork process. Scott was very helpful and thorough. Would highly recommend him and the dealership to friends and family.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-10-2014

I leased a new Hyundai Elantra from this dealership last week. Brian and Jason in the internet department did a great job on the whole deal. I will come back again when I am in the need for another vehicle.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-01-2014

Last night I bought my 3rd car from Temecula Hyundai. All I have to say is that They Rock!! Israel our salesman sold us 2 of the 3 cars.  He is awesome!! I highly recommend buying a car there and their service dept. is awesome too.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My husband and I hit this dealership first because it was the first one on Ynez. We had no intention on buying a hyindai because of past knowledge of the brand, instead we wanted to see what they had in their used stock of cars. First thing we notices about this place was the apparent lack of sales people hovering around like vultures which was a nice change. After about a minute or so, Scott walked up to us and greeted us with a smile and welcomed us to the dealership. He was very pleasant and professional. He asked if we had be assisted already and we said no. He then said he would locate our sales associate and be right back with some water for us. I asked him what his position was with the company and he replied with a silly grin "I am an automotive adoption specialist. In other words, I am a sales associate." I thought that was very cute. We asked him to be the one to help us but his response really knocked us on our heels. He said he was not comfortable cutting in front of a fellow workmate. My husband has been in sales most of his life and the one thing I have learned is that its every man/woman for themselves when it comes to sales. His honesty blew us away. We had to have him and so we did. We talked him into being the one to help us. He was funny, polite, friendly, knowledgeable, honest and didnt push or pressure us. That was a new experience for us. When he asked us about what we were looking for in a car, we told him we were not interested in the hyundia line. He asked us why and then listened to what we had to say. Never once interrupted us or make us feel stupid or devalued our opinion. Once we were done unloading on him he thanked us for our opinion and opened up his ipad and began to show us what hyundai has become. We became believers and we are now proud owners of a new hyundai elantra. We love this car! We were also impressed with how friendly the sales manager "Smiley" was (thats his real name too.) He was so polite and got us the car for the price we were comfortable with. Jason in the finance department was also very friendly and was never pushy. He made us laugh when he denied any knowledge or ownership of his hello kitty mouse and mouse pad. This was the first time buying a car and driving off not feeling taken advantage of. We came away with a new car and a new friend. If you buy a car, buy it from Scott.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My husband and I hit this dealership first because it was the first one on Ynez. We had no intention on buying a hyindai because of past knowledge of the brand, instead we wanted to see what they had in their used stock of cars. First thing we notices about this place was the apparent lack of sales people hovering around like vultures which was a nice change. After about a minute or so, Scott walked up to us and greeted us with a smile and welcomed us to the dealership. He was very pleasant and professional. He asked if we had be assisted already and we said no. He then said he would locate our sales associate and be right back with some water for us. I asked him what his position was with the company and he replied with a silly grin "I am an automotive adoption specialist. In other words, I am a sales associate." I thought that was very cute. We asked him to be the one to help us but his response really knocked us on our heels. He said he was not comfortable cutting in front of a fellow workmate. My husband has been in sales most of his life and the one thing I have learned is that its every man/woman for themselves when it comes to sales. His honesty blew us away. We had to have him and so we did. We talked him into being the one to help us. He was funny, polite, friendly, knowledgeable, honest and didnt push or pressure us. That was a new experience for us. When he asked us about what we were looking for in a car, we told him we were not interested in the hyundia line. He asked us why and then listened to what we had to say. Never once interrupted us or make us feel stupid or devalued our opinion. Once we were done unloading on him he thanked us for our opinion and opened up his ipad and began to show us what hyundai has become. We became believers and we are now proud owners of a new hyundai elantra. We love this car! We were also impressed with how friendly the sales manager "Smiley" was (thats his real name too.) He was so polite and got us the car for the price we were comfortable with. Jason in the finance department was also very friendly and was never pushy. He made us laugh when he denied any knowledge or ownership of his hello kitty mouse and mouse pad. This was the first time buying a car and driving off not feeling taken advantage of. We came away with a new car and a new friend. If you buy a car, buy it from Scott.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

These people are the absolute best to work with. There were no hassles and they went above and beyond the norm to find me the car I wanted; including securing it from another dealership! Thanks so much!!! Highly recommend this dealership for all your car needs.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

These people are the absolute best to work with. There were no hassles and they went above and beyond the norm to find me the car I wanted; including securing it from another dealership! Thanks so much!!! Highly recommend this dealership for all your car needs.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2014

Scott "Boom" Mertz was the best salesperson I have yet to encounter. He was TERRIFFIC! He really did a GREAT job getting me what I wanted in a car and price. He truly handled my purchase as if it was his own. I couldn't recommend him enough!He is a NO hassle type of guy and easy going! This was the first purchase that was actually quite enjoyable.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2014

I started the search for a car over 6 months ago and Scott "Boom" Mertz began helping me with my search. I was very nervous do to that this was my first time ever purchasing or financing a car. Scott was very patient with me and did not try selling me anything I did not want. He listened to what my needs were and went out of his way to make sure I received everything I wanted in my first car. I also told him I needed my payments at a certain level to make sure I could meet my monthly budget. He worked with me for a few months and when the time was right, he got me everything I needed. If you are ever looking for a car, talk to Scott, he will go out of his way for you.Respectfully,Jeffrey Young

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2014

This was my first time buying a car, and Scott made the process easy & quick. He knew what he was talking about, and it makes you feel good that you're in good hands. I would definitely come back if i ever am planning on getting a new car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2014

I like Hyundai cars and I dropped by Temecula Hyundai to shop for a new car. I was looking for one particular car, but I found 2 cars and bought them both. I would definitely check out Temecula Hyundai if you are in the market for a new or used car. Ask for Scott Mertz. He'll take care of you.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2014

I recently purchased a 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited at Temecula Hyundai. I had the pleasure of dealing with Scott Mertz who was efficient, reliable, honest and pleasant. He located my "dream car" and did everything in his power to make the deal happen. I had a positive, and stress-free experience with the salesmen on the lot, and the finance dept. I had been searching several dealerships for months, and was so appreciative that Temecula Hyundai was willing to go that extra mile to win my patronage. It's an immaculate facility, with gorgeous cars on display and every person you deal with from the sales dept. to the service dept. is top rate! I could not be happier with my gorgeous new car! I hightly recommend Scott and this dealership, you won't be disappointed!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2014

Excellent sales and service departments - love this dealership!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2014

Recently I had my Elantra have its 150,000 mile service and make a visit to the parts department for a new battery. Booking the service was easy, convenient and carried out thoroughly. Paul Villasenor, Parts Manager, could not have been more helpful. Even helped me put the new battery in! Thanks to everyone. Fully recommend this dealership.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2014

What an awesome experience! Carl Burt made the grueling task of buying a car, very enjoyable. I contacted him first online, and he was very quick to respond. When we met with him in person, he had the car we were interested in all ready for us to check out. Carl was very helpful, professional, and honest, with a good sense of humor. He made us feel like a valued customer. We were in and out in under 3 hours! I would definitely recommend buying a car from this guy! Thanks Carl!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2014

Worked with Carl Burt and found him to be very professional. He got us the best price he could get. Overall a very good deal. Took excellent care of us!For the very first time, I actually had a salesman go through the controls for audio, media, etc. and cover EVERYTHING! Got it right too!A first!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2014

I recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a Hyundai to go to Temecula Hyundai. Jose Vega was a patient, honest and hardworking sales person. I really appreciated Jose and Shawn Smiley (in finance dept.) working hard to give me exactly what I wanted in the Hyundai Tuscan I purchased. As well as working out all the fine details I was requesting. LOVE my new car!!! Thanks again, Brandie

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2014

Had to share how thrilled I am with my experience at Temecula Hyundai. We had the pleasure of working with Carl Burt, who made our purchase so quick and easy, there aren't enough words to say how happy we were with our entire experience. Thank you for providing such excellent customer service and helping us drive away in our new Sonata.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2014

I placed an Internet inquiry about buying or leasing a Hyundai. From the start, Aaron and the sales staff made it clear they wanted my business and did all they could to meet my timeframe, my "wish list" and budget. The lease transaction was smooth, Shawn S. knows his stuff! I ended up with so much more car than I expected, for nearly the same price I had planned. I am very appreciative of the service I received and will definitely refer my friends to Jason, who is as professional as they come. (Plus he has some great rock & roll stories!) I will buy at TH again.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2014

I highly recommend Temecula Hyundai. The entire team from the sale rep to the finance gal was terrific. Truly a pleasure to buy a car from. The process was relatively quick and they actually made us feel special. They didn't hound us to buy - a very refreshing buying experience indeed! If you decide to give them a shot - make sure you deal with Carl Burt, he is riot and a very nice guy! Highly recommended!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-20-2014

A fantastic buying experience from start to finish. Everyone at Temecula Hyundai was extremely friendly and very accommodating. When it comes to buying a new car the time in which it usually takes is extremely frustrating. Temecula Hyundai most have recognized and fixed this because the process was a breeze. Quick and easy and at the end of the day my deal was perfect! Kudos to Temecula Hyundai for getting it right!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-17-2014

This review is for the SERVICE DEPARTMENT, not their finance guy. I repeat, NOT the finance guy. He was enough to make us go elsewhere to purchase.

Anyway, Trent in the service department always helps me out. They never push additional services on your vehicle and appreciate when you do maintenance things on your own. I've been getting (almost) all of my recommended maintenance done on my 2013 Sonata here and have had a fantastic experience. There were a couple services on the 15,000 mile that I skipped to keep the price down, and Trent even helped me select the services vital to maintaining a safe and efficient vehicle.

I'm giving 4/5 stars because I've had some pretty ridiculous wait times here: 2+ hours. I find it strange that even when you schedule service, you end up waiting the same amount of time as (who I assume are) their walk-in clients. This doesn't stop me from going back because their complimentary shuttle will take you back to work or home while you wait. Thanks, gentlemen!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Scott really went above and beyond to get us into our new car! He was always very friendly and super professional. I highly recommend Scott as a sales rep to use at temecula hyundai based off my experience!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Scott really went above and beyond to get us into our new car! He was always very friendly and super professional. I highly recommend Scott as a sales rep to use at temecula hyundai based off my experience!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-29-2014

This was my first time ever purchasing a car. Scott "Boom" Mertz helped me through the entire experience. He did not try selling me anything I did not want. He listened to all my needs and everything I wanted in a car and searched for the perfect car for me and he did not stop there. This was my first time!!! He helped me with the financing which originally was going to go through my bank but do to me being a first time buyer, they rate was horrible. Scott and the financing department went out of there way to make sure I got the best possible rate and that it meant my financial needs. I want to thank Scott and the financing team at Hyundai for getting me into my new car!!!

A very happy customer

Jeffrey Young

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was my first time ever purchasing a car on my own and financing a car. Scott "Boom" Mertz was amazing and helped me through out the entire process. He did not try to sell me anything I did not want and listened and made sure that I received everything I wanted in a car and what I could afford. If you are ever in need of a car, I highly recommend Scott Mertz!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was my first time ever purchasing a car on my own and financing a car. Scott "Boom" Mertz was amazing and helped me through out the entire process. He did not try to sell me anything I did not want and listened and made sure that I received everything I wanted in a car and what I could afford. If you are ever in need of a car, I highly recommend Scott Mertz!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Nestor Agagas has an excellent customer service. We just visited Hyundai dealership and not planning to buy but with his excellent service and good explanation about the car, we ended up buying. We highly recommended this Hyundai dealership because the people are friendly espescially this sales person Nestor. We loved and enjoyed our car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Nestor Agagas has an excellent customer service. We just visited Hyundai dealership and not planning to buy but with his excellent service and good explanation about the car, we ended up buying. We highly recommended this Hyundai dealership because the people are friendly espescially this sales person Nestor. We loved and enjoyed our car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Exclent service, Scott help us get the car we wanted at a great price. There was no haggling or weird sales pitch. We were in and out in 3 hours with a new car. I would recommend him to any friend or family member

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Exclent service, Scott help us get the car we wanted at a great price. There was no haggling or weird sales pitch. We were in and out in 3 hours with a new car. I would recommend him to any friend or family member

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I would defiantly refer anyone to the Hyundai Dealership to buy their next car. The staff was friendly and educated and where there for you and not against you. PEDRO RODRIGUEZ was amazing. He wasn't pushy and knew what he was talking about. Very friendly!!! Also, Jasen our Finance rep also helped us out a lot and made sure we received a good deal and a great APR rate! A BIG shout out to him as well. Thank you to the both of you for making my car buying experience a GREAT One!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I would defiantly refer anyone to the Hyundai Dealership to buy their next car. The staff was friendly and educated and where there for you and not against you. PEDRO RODRIGUEZ was amazing. He wasn’t pushy and knew what he was talking about. Very friendly!!! Also, Jasen our Finance rep also helped us out a lot and made sure we received a good deal and a great APR rate! A BIG shout out to him as well. Thank you to the both of you for making my car buying experience a GREAT One!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

For months I had been searching Hyundai dealerships for a new 2013 Elantra Limited. I found the car I was interested in at Temecula Hyundai, and was immediately assisted by Scott Mertz. It was a quick and painless transaction, a totally pleasant experience. As soon as you enter the immaculate dealership, everyone you come into eye contact with greets you with a smile and asks how they can help you. My phone messages were always promptly returned, and I was always treated like my business was top priority. Scott gave me a terrific deal, and everyone involved in this process from the finance dept. to the service dept. were efficient, prompt and polite. If you want the best deal, and the best service, go see Scott at Temecula Hyundai. I am completely satisfied with the entire process, and I love my beautiful new car.

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o