?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-29-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-27-2019

We had a great experience from the test drives to receiving our new keys. We did visit other dealerships, but was truly impressed by the follow up, and professionalism of the staff at the Temecula dealership.  Our Sales Rep Jason was educated on the car we were interested in, rather than other locations where we knew more then they did.
We will buy our next car from Temecula Hyundai again,

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-26-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-26-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-26-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-26-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-26-2019

Friendly, courteous and professional service. Great waiting area. Excellent.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-26-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-25-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-24-2019

Travis was a large help. He got my car in and fixed quickly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-24-2019

We left a previous bad review and it turns out it was a misunderstanding and breakdown in communication. We got a lower APR instead of the rebate, and we didn’t realize it. We appreciate that the manager called us immediately and took the time to explain the situation. Andrew and Cory were great to work with.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-23-2019

Great service and attitudes, willing to go above and beyond

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-22-2019

Bought our new Santa Fe this past weekend. Lemont was the man!!! I spoke to him over the phone , went over my situation and never promised me anything he didn’t do! He changed my thinking about Hyundai for sure. I always been a big Honda / Toyota guy. Sal in finance was also great to work with!! I never felt pressured and I know who I’m going to for the next car

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-22-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-21-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-21-2019

Great service and dealt with us honestly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-21-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-21-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The team at Temecula Hyundai were extremely helpful. They made our vehicle buying experience a breeze. They answered all our questions. We left feeling we got a good deal with all the warranty packages we wanted. Highly recommended.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great dealer, helpful and polite. Got a good deal on my car and would reccomend this dealer over bob bakers Hyundai dealer in carlsbad off the 5.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-18-2019

After a ton of research I bought my new car here. Antoinette was AMAZING! Domingo my sales guy was responsive and super patient. I was the customer from hell. I changed my mind TWICE- after they brought the cars from other dealerships. I spent about 4 weeks asking questions and just being careful - it was my first car purchase without my husband!! Not sure I got a rock bottom price but it WAS fair and they certainly worked hard for my business.
I had a little issue in the finance department but Domingo got it straightened out for me. He even responded- nicely - to my texts on his day off.
I would definitely purchase from him again.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Staff were direct in helping me get the car I wanted. Job well.done Becky and Leo they made my car buying process easy and would recommend this place.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-14-2019

I worked with the Becky who is in charge of internet sales. From my first inquiry to see if the car I wanted was available to driving it off the lot everything went smoothly. Thank you for making car buying easy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Leo was awesome! He along with the manager Alex Sal and Chris Ramerez in finance made my experience a very pleasant one. I will highly recommend this dealer to my family and friends.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I live in Dallas TX & a friend recommended that I contact Temecula Hyundai, I spoke to Brad on the phone & explained the model & color & options that i was looking for & within 15 minutes he emailed the picture & all the information. Ali Fathi was assigned to me as a personal contact & he was extremely accomodating & he managed everything, Chris Ramirez the finance manager was great & i could name few more people. Within 3 days the car was on transport to Dallas after signing the related document. I have purchased & dealt with various dealership, this was by far the most pleasant & hassle free purchase ever & was done long distance. if you are in market for a lease or purchase of Hyundai, take 10 minutes & contact Temecula & you will be pleasantly surprise by their courtesy & professionalism.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Walked in- met Anthony-test drove the car-bought car- walked out! The only way to buy a car. Thank u car Gurus..

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-13-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-13-2019

Went here for a computer upgrade and broken window switch. Made an appointment and was promptly taken care of. Waiting room was good. Service was prompt. They had to order the window switch for which I again made an appointment. Again I was promptly taken care of and the service was quick. Definitely a great experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you so much for helping me and my wife find our choice of vehicle. Had such a great time and easy process going through choosing this car!!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-10-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I would like to personally thank James Creguer, Anthony Stissi, and the GM Brad Cannon for making things simple and very easy as we purchased my daughter her first car as she head off to collage. Very Excellent and Honest people.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-07-2019

We had a very good experience with Temecula Hyundai. James our sales person was knowledgeable and very pleasant. We recommend this store.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-07-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-07-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-07-2019

Great

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-07-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-07-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-07-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-06-2019
https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o