Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

So first of Mike Crane deserves 5 stars. Originally I was going to give Temecula Hyundai a lower rating, because of some gas issues and some other circumstances about dealer adds, but the management team responded right away, even sending some gas money for the van. Thank you Brad , the general manager (in that case you can't complain about driving from San Diego to Temecula) I guess you can't ask for more of a dealership. So other things about the dealership: I came there with 2 kids, a baby and 2 year old. The place was very family friendly. They had a toy room, a place where they can watch some DVDs and even pop corn to keep them entertained. The place was kept very clean. For the adult customers, they had a fridge filled with water, an espresso, late, chocolate machine. The have comfortable chairs, I think three big screens TVs in case you are waiting for your car getting service. Getting to Temecula Hyundai from San Diego was pretty straight forward, they are right off the free way. We came to Hyundai of Temecula with Mike knowing that we have to get back to San Diego as soon as possible, we had another kid to pick up from elementary school. I think the whole process took less than 2 hours. So I guess if you have 2 hours in your day and want a good deal on car come by and visit Mike and Brad at Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Mike Crane is an excellent sales guy! He was very professional and personable and made buying a car very enjoyable! Would totally recommend this dealership and working with Mike!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

So first of Mike Crane deserves 5 stars. Originally I was going to give Temecula Hyundai a lower rating, because of some gas issues and some other circumstances about dealer adds, but the management team responded right away, even sending some gas money for the van. Thank you Brad , the general manager (in that case you can't complain about driving from San Diego to Temecula) I guess you can't ask for more of a dealership. So other things about the dealership: I came there with 2 kids, a baby and 2 year old. The place was very family friendly. They had a toy room, a place where they can watch some DVDs and even pop corn to keep them entertained. The place was kept very clean. For the adult customers, they had a fridge filled with water, an espresso, late, chocolate machine. The have comfortable chairs, I think three big screens TVs in case you are waiting for your car getting service. Getting to Temecula Hyundai from San Diego was pretty straight forward, they are right off the free way. We came to Hyundai of Temecula with Mike knowing that we have to get back to San Diego as soon as possible, we had another kid to pick up from elementary school. I think the whole process took less than 2 hours. So I guess if you have 2 hours in your day and want a good deal on car come by and visit Mike and Brad at Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The salesman Mike was helpful and respectful as was everyone I dealt with. The car I bought was in great shape. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The salesman Mike was helpful and respectful as was everyone I dealt with. The car I bought was in great shape. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Have always had great service and very nice staff

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

UPDATE: 10/15/19- After responding to my review, the manager Brad stated that he would follow up on the situation and to his credit I received my certificate today. I hesitate to post bad reviews but it was only after no follow up to my previous requests. I appreciate Brad following up and honoring the deal. I would also like to say that the staff and support at the dealership were very professional and friendly. Thank you Brad. END OF UPDATE.My wife and I were looking to buy a car and were interested in the new Palisade. We had received an offer certificate via an internet search for the car that stated if we took a test drive at any Hyundai dealer you would get a $50 Amazon gift card. We took it with us, showed one of the managers and he said he would honor it. We took the test drive but didnít end up buying the car. We bought something different about a week later from another dealer. When I followed up 3 times with Temecula Hyundai, INCLUDING a customer service follow up I have been ignored in my request to honor the certificate. I guess if you donít buy a car they donít want to talk to you anymore. Wonít go back based on that alone.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

JUST WANT TO SAY THANKS TO CODY AND CORY FOR THEIR EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SKILLS. WE WILL BE BACK TO PURCHASE MORE VEHICLES FROM YOU. THEY WERE NOT PUSHY AND KNEW THE DEAL I WAS LOOKING FOR AND THEY MADE IT HAPPEN! THANK YOU!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Got enough I needed for my car and some things I didn't ask. Very nice and very quick. A pleasure

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

service department was professional and courteous

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

I have gone 5 times to Temecula Hyundai for service and I'm always pleased by their great customer service.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Great Customer Service!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

I received exceptional customer service at a time when I needed it. My car needed significant repair work to put me back on the road as soon as possible. The estimate of time and cost were right on and each member of the service team was professional and courteous. Thank Temecula Hyundai for an excellent experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Iíve serviced my fist Hyundai here since moving back to the area and just bought a second. My man August was a big help in getting me into what I wanted. Stand up family guy I recommend yíall ask for him if youíre looking for someone square.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Great experience !!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Due to the specific make and model we were looking for, we needed to purchase the vehicle out of state (we live in AZ). Alex and Cory at Temecula Hyundai went out of their way to serve us and answer all of our questions over the phone. There was no painful haggling over the price, as the deal they offered us was more than fair, and worth the road trip. Finance was a breeze, and everyone we met here was positive. If you want a car-buying experience that doesn't look like your previous negative car buying experiences, this is the place to go.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Friendly , Knowledgeable, Courteous

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Outstanding service. Have had my car for over a year and have been pleased with overall experience ????

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Work was done in a timely manner. Everyone was very polite and friendly. A good experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Great experience. Very professional. Customer service exceeded my expectations. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Love my electric ionic fun to drive great pickup. You guys are doing a great job keep6 my car in tip top shape.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

This is my fifth hyundai. All purchased from Temecula Hyundai. The sales department is second to none. It has always been a no pressure experience. Thank you to David Pavlik and staff for always making my sales and service plesent and memorable.Temecula Hyundai is my auto and service dealership for life.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Good customer service and friendly employees.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Good leasing experience, though like EVERY other Hyundai dealership this one insists on adding an overpriced bundle of "Dealer Adds" to the price of EVERY car. To be fair their mandatory add-ons are lower than most other Hyundai dealerships I have seen, but if you see a special deal from Hyundai don't expect to pay that price out the door, regardless of your credit score!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Jose is great

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Will take my new Hyundai there instead of going to Ontario

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Friendly down to earth good olí fashioned SERVICE. Very organized!

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o