?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-06-2019

Temecula Hyundai never fails in helping in any way they can, Carlos the service advisor helped me through every step of the process and kept me informed with any and all updates. Definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai to everyone.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-06-2019

Thank you Temecula Hyundai service department for taking care of my Hyundai Sonata. I had no idea about the problems of my engine and appreciate it very much for taking care of the problem with great care. Thank you so much!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-06-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-06-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-06-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-06-2019

Very happy with working with Becky Burton there who provided excellent service and support when we purchased a vehicle there.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-06-2019

Customer service is top-notch!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-06-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-06-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-06-2019

Pleasant staff at check in and quick, efficient car service. I would recommend Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-06-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-06-2019

Very good customer service, went beyond expectations

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Leo was great. He showed me how to work all the car features & he was kind enough to let me test drive it twice so I could really get the feel for the car. I would highly recommend Leo and Temecula Hyundai. Great deal and great customer service. Thank you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great service overall. Leo was patient, friendly and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the price and the vehicle. I came in late around 8pm and he was kind enough to stayed longer to make sure I get what I needed. Financing service was fast and thorough. The entire process was painless.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I dropped off my car today and had tires and a detail and some other small things done, my service advisor Travis Kuhn was on it the whole time. He came in under his quote, had me picked up and dropped off within minutes of calling and kept me in the loop 100% of the time. Thanks brother!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-29-2019

Excellent service and great staff from the salesman to the finance director.  Thank you for a good experience.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Becky Button, worked with me and my wife on leasing a new Tucson 2019. She was the kindest and most considerate sales rep./customer service I have ever worked with in a dealership. Becky answered all are questions everything went smoothly. I have recommended friends.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great work executed by Becky and her internet department. Thank you! Definitely will be back, keep up the great work. Ioniq looks and runs great

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had an excellent experience at temecula Hyundai! Mike was absolutely wonderful and helped me out so much in choosing my ioniq. He was very patient with me and helped my find the exact car that I wanted! After test driving it a couple times I knew that it was the right decision for me! He was so helpful with my financing and the car was spotless when I drove off! I'm so thankful for all the help and kindness I received after my other cars transmission went out! Thank you so much for all of the help and I am so happy with my new car!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-25-2019

I only gave 3 stars because this is the 3rd time I have been to service department with the same issue. First time I got lucky because cat. converter was covered under warranty. Got my car back and same day had the same issue. This time they replaced the gear actuator that cost me $1300. So now Hyundai had my car for about a week. Get the car back and had it for 2 days before same issue happen again. It is still sitting in shop as of 7/25/19 at 2pm. I bet they come back and tell me I have a transmission problem that will cost me $3500+ more!! The only reason I gave 2 stars is because I asked if they would pay for a rental car and was told that they can only give me a discount on rental. So that pissed me off after them having my car for the 3rd time!! I guess Customerservice is not a priority!!
One positive... Steve in your service department has been a lot of help.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-24-2019

Honest, quick service!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-24-2019

Israel was great to work with. Made me feel comfortable and was not pushy. Finance was FAST. Once I had sealed the deal with Israel, finance had me in and out with all paperwork signed in 15 minutes - everything was explained to me in a clear way and there was no additional selling going on, which is refreshing. Only reason I’m giving 4/5 stars is because my vehicle did have an issue with a fog light connection as well as low batteries in both keys. I wish those issues had been caught before the car was sold so that I didn’t have to come back in to get it serviced. But, the service department was great! No issues there! Thank you to everyone at Temecula Hyundai for all your help!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-24-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-24-2019

My wife and I purchased the new Hyundai Santa Fe and had an amazing experience with the sales staff and everyone involved in the process! The car has more tech in it than we ever expected from a hyundai and we absolutely love it!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

All I could say is GREAT PEOPLE AND SERVICE, always ready to answer your questions. I don't regret doing business with them. Definitely recommend

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We found the car we wanted online, so my husband headed down to the dealership to do all the tedious work, and when he narrowed it down, he called me to come down. There was no back and forth a million times. Rick Lockett was super helpful and very straight forward. We were in and out within an hour of me meeting my husband at the dealership. It was the easiest, most enjoyable car buying experience we've ever had, and we've bought a lot of cars. We will definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai to friends and family, and if we we buy another car ourselves, we will go back!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-18-2019

This place is awesome. Excellent customer service, friendly workers and a nice coffee and water station. Everyone smiles and says hi

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-17-2019

Repair dept has always provided excellent customer service!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

These guys treated us like Royalty! We got everything we wanted! At the price we wanted! They are a busy dealership for a Good reason! Thanks Again Guys! I Love my Santa Fe XL

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Temecula Hyundai has the friendliest staff out of ALL the dealerships in Temecula! Right away the staff made me feel welcomed by greeting me and offering me some freshly made popcorn, coffee, hot chocolate, and water (bottled)! Unfortunately, I have bad credit, no money down, and a broke college student so no car was purchased. I definitely will be back once I save up money and build my credit! Being a young adult Temecula Hyundai was super nice in explaining ALL the questions I had about the car I had my eyes on. 10/10 would recommend this dealership to an incoming college student, college student, commuter or any young adult because they are FRIENDLY and let me tell you the gas mileage on the Accents and Elantra's are WOW!!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-10-2019

Lemont A. Was really helpful getting us my new car Knowledgable professional and funny and kind.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Lorin was very helpful and professional. I am very happy with my Sonata. I have a friend who asked if I received my $50 for test driving and I did not.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-09-2019

Wow... Where to start.  I contacted PEDRO in sales and he was amazing.  He asked me exactly what kind of car I wanted, monthly payment, etc.    Pedro kept in constant contact with me, with the final text being.  "I was able to get you the color, and make of car that you wanted."  We set up a time for me to come in.  I hesitated and said, ugh... I seriously despise buying a car.  It always takes an entire day.  He heard the frustration in my voice and said, he could do almost everything over the phone.  He took down all of my information, and basically sold the car to me over the phone so it was not an all day event for me.  I set up a time the next day to go get my new Santa Fe.  On my way into the building, I was stopped by a gentleman named ISRAEL.  I told him I was there to see Pedro.  Israel said he was expecting me and walked me to my new car so that I could test drive it as he was helping Pedro out.  The vehicle was 3 steps away, parked on the curb, just waiting for me.  Israel took me for a test drive and that is when I felt good about going ahead with the deal.  I mean it's always scary to buy a new car.  For me anyway.  Israel showed me all of the features on the car.  He didn't miss a beat.  He was awesome.  When he could tell I didn't quite understand the technology, he would show me again.  He would then have me do it, which is good for me because I am a hands on person.  After I was done with finance, Israel was right there to show me all of the features again.  He connected my phone to the blue tooth and other things as well.  He made sure I didn't leave the lot until I knew how everything on the vehicle worked.  Speaking of finance.  JASON was fantastic.  He was very professional, and funny as well.  Jason made sure I got every rebate possible and I can actually say that for the first time ever, it was a fun finance transaction.  Fun?  I know right.  His personality absolutely made it fun and stress free. Just like I was talking to an old friend.  Once again, Temecula Hyundai delivered.  Kudos to all!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Excellent customer service. Friendly and helpful people with determination customer satisfaction. Becky Button was awesome. She went extra mile to pick up the car from other dealer. Thank you

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-03-2019

My daughter and I stopped in Temecula Hyundai to check out cars for college. I was introduced to James Creguer who took us for a few test drives. His knowledge and “no pressure” sales approach really impressed both of us. James was responsive to several of my questions once we left the dealership. At no time were we pressured to sign or move forward. James also worked hard with agreeing to a more than fair price. I am not the easiest customer to work with and ultimately Temecula Hyundai got our business because of James's knowledge and patience (and pricing of course). Once we agreed to terms for the new Kona, we drove in to the dealership for the dreaded paperwork. I was introduced to Chris Ramirez. We sat down to start the process and I think we were completely finished in less than 15 minutes. Chris took the time to explain how credit scores work to my daughter and did not hassle us to purchase extra items (though he did his due diligence to present options). The best part was signing an IPad instead of the 3’ long old paper style docs. We both walked out of the signing office feeling even better about the purchase. James handed us the keys and explained the car features to my daughter. I have bought a few new cars in the past and will say that Temecula Hyundai was the best new car buying experiences I have had. On top of everything, Steve Nicholson is the service manager and his knowledge and demeanor with us was outstanding. the whole Hyundai Temecula team was amazing and I would gladly recommend them to anyone!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-02-2019

We stopped in Temecula Hyundai to check out cars for college. I was introduced to James Creguer who took us for a few test drives. His knowledge and "no pressure" sales approach really impressed both me and my daughter. James was responsive to several of my questions once we left the dealership. At no time were we pressured to sign or move forward. I am not the easiest customer to work with and ultimately Temecula Hyundai got our business because of James's knowledge and patience (and pricing of course). Once we agreed to terms for the new Kona, we drove in to the dealership for the dreaded paperwork. I was introduced to Chris Ramirez. We sat down to start the process and I think we were completely finished in less than 15 minutes. Chris took the time to explain how credit scores work to my daughter and did not hassle us to purchase extra items (though he did his due diligence to present options). The best part was signing an IPad instead of the 3' long old paper style docs. We both walked out of the signing office feeling even better about the purchase. James handed us the keys and explained the car features to my daughter.
I have bought a few new cars in the past and will say that Temecula Hyundai was the best new car buying experiences I have had. On top of everything, Steve Nicholson is the service manager and his knowledge and demeanor with us was outstanding. the whole Hyundai Temecula team was amazing and I would gladly recommend them to anyone!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My daughter and I stopped in Hyundai Temecula to check out cars for college. I was introduced to James Creguer who took us for a few test drives. His knowledge and "no pressure" sales approach really impressed both of us. James was response to several of my questions once we left the dealership. At no time were we pressured to sign or move forward. James also worked hard with agreeing to a more than fair price. I am not the easiest customer to work with and ultimately Hyundai Temecula got our business because of James's knowledge and patience (and pricing of course). Once we agreed to terms for the new Kona, we drove in to do the dealership for the dreaded paperwork. I was introduced to Chris Ramirez. We sat down to start the process and I think we were completely finished in less than 15 minutes. Chris took the time to explain how credit scores work to my daughter and did not hassle us to purchase extra items (though he did his due diligence to present options). Best part was signing an IPad instead of the 3' long old paper style docs. We both walked out of the signing office feeling even better about the purchase. James handed us the keys and explained the cars features to my daughter. I have bought a few new cars in the past and will say that Hyundai Temecula was the best new car buying experiences I have had. On top of everything, Steve Nicholson is the service manager and his knowledge and demeanor with us was outstanding. the whole Hyundai Temecula team was amazing and I would gladly recommend to anyone!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-30-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-30-2019

Lemont Allen is the man! He went above and beyond as far as making my first experience enjoyable! I really appreciated the fact that he made sure I was content with the price of my new vehicle. Not only that, but he also came in on a day he was off just to accommodate me in car shopping. I would recommend anyone planning to buy a Hyundai to make a visit and see him.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-30-2019

First time here. So far so good.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-30-2019

I went here shopping for a 2019 Kona EV. James (salesmen) took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. They didn’t have the color I wanted so Alex (sales manager) went to work and ordered exactly what I wanted. Pedro (sales manager) notified me that my baby had arrived! They even delivered to my house and it was by far the most awesome experience in purchasing a car, I’ve ever had.I love my new car and will be referring all my friends and family to Temecula Hyundai.They will go above and beyond to earn your business and will treat you like gold.Brad(GM) even sent me a $50.00 Visa Gift Card just for taking a test drive! If you’re looking for a new car look no further than the team at Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-30-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-30-2019

Very friendly staff in service, great longe 2 wait in all around great dealer ship

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-30-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-30-2019

I purchased my wife's car here and get my oil changed here also. Good price for semi-synthetic at $39 plus tax. You get a car wash at that price also. Sure beats Jiffy Lube.

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o