Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Love this dealership. In service dept., Carlos and staff always take care of me and my SUV. I drop off my car early in the morning and they provide me a Lyft to and from work. I have almost 90,000 miles on my car and it runs great with them taking care of it.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Outstanding service, prices and people. I highly recommend.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Went in to look at a vehicle my husband had seen on line at this dealership. As soon as we got there my husband was able to look arround and in good time he was greeted and spoken to by August Boessler. He showed my husband the car he was in to see and explained what ever questions my husband had very nicely. I joined them and as couples do we were needing to discuss our options for what to do. August was very gracious as I asked him if he would give us some time alone to discuss. He humbly obliged in a very pleasant attitude. That was great because I am not used to that from a car dealership. He offered us water and after he brought it let us discuss. We decided to see what we could afford and August showed us I believe the best he knew. We decided to purchase a vehicle and allthough the process was lengthy it was not unpleasant. We had our 4 year old also and he was able to play at they area for children which is a huge plus to us. We clearly saw how hard August and Alex worked to get us the best deal they could. I got to see how professional August is in the fact that he did not try to pressure my husband and was very patient. We also got to meet Chris who very kindly gave us options for servicing my husband's auto. We are very please with my husband's new car and will definitely recommend and consider them again.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Great service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Friendly and great service. I would recommend leaving your car if no appointment

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Had a very good experience purchasing a Hyundai for my daughter. I was able to settle the price over email before even going to the showroom. The Finance manager was such a pleasure to work with. He was funny and personal and the process took less than 10 minutes...a record in my car buying experience. My only complaint is that the discounts offered on the website all have fine print to prevent you from qualifying. They also tried charging $995 for a battery warranty and nitrogen in the tires LOL! Nope! All in all it was a good experience because we knew exactly what we did and didn't want.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019

Had a pleasant experience with the sales and finance department. Low-pressure sales and honest financing makes it less stressful to purchase a vehicle and this dealership exemplifies both.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was by far the best experience at a car deal EVER! Cody was amazing to work with and very personable. The finance guys were extraordinary. There was no haggling back and forth and most importantly, I didnít feel pressured whatsoever.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was by far the best experience at a car deal EVER! Cody was amazing to work with and very personable. The finance guys were extraordinary. There was no haggling back and forth and most importantly, I didn't feel pressured whatsoever.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jason was very helpful and communicated about what I wanted. He made it happen when it came to the car I wanted and was honest

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jason was very helpful and communicated about what I wanted. He made it happen when it came to the car I wanted and was honest

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-03-2019

service is great here! †I appreciate they keep me updated and get me home with uber or lyft so i dont have to wait. If I do have to wait they have coffee and popcorn and stuff to keep my son entertained.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I drove over 50 miles to check out the suv Iíve been looking at, while emailing back and for with Sale Man Jacob. He was a very helpful man and so Corey was also.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.5/5 Star Review

Andrew was very helpful in making sure we got the right vehicle for our needs. His honesty was a major factor in why we chose Hyundai

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Andrew was very helpful in making sure we got the right vehicle for our needs. His honesty was a major factor in why we chose Hyundai

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

My husband and I were impressed with the friendly, patient and professional approach while we were deciding on a pre-owned Hyundai. The staff went above and beyond with customer service. They went the extra mile to ensure we could afford our new vehicle!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My husband and I were impressed with the friendly, patient and professional approach while we were deciding on a pre-owned Hyundai. The staff went above and beyond with customer service. They went the extra mile to ensure we could afford our new vehicle!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Overall good dealer never felt any pressure fromCody to buy good knowledge of vehicular been sold dealership was clean and comfortable could use some snacks while your eating for all paperwork been done we were starving

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Overall good dealer never felt any pressure fromCody to buy good knowledge of vehicular been sold dealership was clean and comfortable could use some snacks while your eating for all paperwork been done we were starving

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Domingo helped me buy a 2017 Camry SE. He was very knowledgeable, an excellent listener, and provided a lot of detailed information regarding the condition of the car and maintenance records. He enabled me to proceed with confidence, handling all the details seamlessly. Iím so pleased with my purchase!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Came 8n to the dealership not expecting the service we received, awesome. Cody Smith our salesman was great throughout the whole process , I would definitely recommend Cody and temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Came 8n to the dealership not expecting the service we received, awesome. Cody Smith our salesman was great throughout the whole process , I would definitely recommend Cody and temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Travis was a large help. He got my car in and fixed quickly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

The staff in the service department are always friendly, helpful and do a good job on servicing the car. Really impressed and always have a good experience here!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

We had a costly fix done on our car , it was not the right diagnosis! But Hyundai stood behind their word and fixed the car with no further charges ! They gave me a rental car at no cost ! Thanks to their service department for their diligence on getting the job done !

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Best service department ever. You guys are. The best I have never been treated so nice by any other car service. Catlos always remember s my name but he does. You guys have great friendly service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Fast great staff and Onsite Rentals was helpful.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

We left a previous bad review and it turns out it was a misunderstanding and breakdown in communication. We got a lower APR instead of the rebate, and we didnít realize it. We appreciate that the manager called us immediately and took the time to explain the situation. Andrew and Cory were great to work with.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

My service rep Travis Kuhn took good care of us from start to finish! Very happy with how everything turned out and Travis provided amazing service, he truly knows how to keep customers happy! Thanks again! Dwayne

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Great service and attitudes, willing to go above and beyond

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Bought our new Santa Fe this past weekend. Lemont was the man!!! I spoke to him over the phone , went over my situation and never promised me anything he didnít do! He changed my thinking about Hyundai for sure. I always been a big Honda / Toyota guy. Sal in finance was also great to work with!! I never felt pressured and I know who Iím going to for the next car

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Great dealership go there and buy a car

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Great service and dealt with us honestly.

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o