Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (951) 699-6807
$$

4.9 / 5
2550 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Travis did a fantastic job along with his crew. Had leased thru the Fair group that also takes care of oil changes twice a year. Took a few calls that got dropped but Travis finally connected and got the PO taken care of and I was on my way. Also enjoyed having a cappuccino and some popcorn while I waited. LUV Temecula Hyundai!! Great job Travis!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Speedy, considerate and reasonably priced.Didn't try to up sell. I was impressed.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Great customer service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

We loved working with Temecula Hyundai. We bought our new Palisade from James and he was awesome. He was not pushy, or "salesy." He was incredibly knowledgeable about the car and was respectful in giving us time to make our decision. I will definitely go back here for another car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Had a great experience as a first time buyer!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Great service and quick getting it done in one hour and a clean car at the end! Thank you Temecula Hyundai for your work and I will be back for my next one.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Goog

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Always get good, friendly service here. A young man;, Travis, took the time to explain the difference between certain services while busy with others.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Friendly staff. Comfortable customer reception area. Appreciate the child room w/TV, movies & toys for kids. Busy day, 2hr wait but AC made up for it.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Determined that our vehicle needed a new transmission and promptly got one on order and supplied us with a rental car for the duration. Took about a week and a half for the repair and now the car runs great. Very happy with the service and professionalism of Temecula Hyundai. Typically I buy my vehicles through the bank and a agent but will purchase directly from Temecula Hyundai if they ever come out with a Tucson-like Hybrid!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Just here for service. The people here are great

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019

Friendly, courteous and professional service. Great waiting area. Excellent.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Becky Button was and is a wonderful person who went beyond her boundary. She had empathy for my situation and helped me thru...I didn't feel pressured to buy a car. Becky saw my needs and matched it...

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Becky Button is the best!! My husband and I only had 1 day to buy a car. Both her and Domingo helped us negotiate pricing and trade in value during the day prior to our arrival. We needed to look at 2 cars at this dealership. Becky had both cars up front and ready for us to look at and test drive right when we pulled in. She got our trade in taken care of, our questions answered, and financing done in under an hour. She is honest, prompt, friendly and a joy to work with. She really loves what she does. Thank you Becky and temecula Hyundai!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Becky Button was and is a wonderful person who went beyond her boundary. She had empathy for my situation and helped me thru...I didn't feel pressured to buy a car. Becky saw my needs and matched it...

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Becky Button is the best!! My husband and I only had 1 day to buy a car. Both her and Domingo helped us negotiate pricing and trade in value during the day prior to our arrival. We needed to look at 2 cars at this dealership. Becky had both cars up front and ready for us to look at and test drive right when we pulled in. She got our trade in taken care of, our questions answered, and financing done in under an hour. She is honest, prompt, friendly and a joy to work with. She really loves what she does. Thank you Becky and temecula Hyundai!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-15-2019

A big thank you to Steve Nicholson! Thank you for your kindness and your professionalism. Thanks to you, †I would recommend all my friends, family, and guests to Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Mike was an awesome sales rep, he listen to want I wanted In a car and was willing to go the extra mile for me!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Ask for Leo Bautista. Heís the man who is funny, nice, and helpful in ways to understand about cars, payments, and what this dealership have to offer. Thanks for everything and happy with the choice of car we went with.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Mike was an awesome sales rep, he listen to want I wanted In a car and was willing to go the extra mile for me!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Getting better, my first and second experience was very ugly I felt that was being taken advantage of we could've done better on the deal. I felt that I could take a vantage of. But my third experience was great Cody my sales rep was great On my first purchases I dealt with Jose Vega I got hustled and ended up with a lemon then I had to trade it in and carryover which made me upside down I guess it's a lesson learned . But with Cody smith it was great

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.6/5 Star Review

Getting better, my first and second experience was very ugly I felt that was being taken advantage of we couldíve done better on the deal. I felt that I could take a vantage of. But my third experience was great Cody my sales rep was great On my first purchases I dealt with Jose Vega I got hustled and ended up with a lemon then I had to trade it in and carryover which made me upside down I guess itís a lesson learned . But with Cody smith it was great

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I buy all my cars here. Recently I bought an Elantra. After I took it home I realized I wanted additional features. Temecula Hyundai OFFERED to take it back and got me the upgraded Elantra SLE. There's no high pressure sales and the process is fast! I'll be back soon for another car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I buy all my cars here. Recently I bought an Elantra. After I took it home I realized I wanted additional features. Temecula Hyundai OFFERED to take it back and got me the upgraded Elantra SLE. There's no high pressure sales and the process is fast! I'll be back soon for another car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Through the whole process of buying a New 2020 Santa Fe Limited to the follow up it's been a very smooth and fun Outing.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Through the whole process of buying a New 2020 Santa Fe Limited to the follow up it's been a very smooth and fun Outing.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-08-2019

Jason Mershon was a great salesman. And with the help of manager Pedro we were able to get the right deal for our Hyundai. They were patient with us and did not hassle us at all. We also got there late at night and waited until were were sure what car we wanted. Thank you again guys and we will be back soon.

TemeculaHyundai.com
Copyright 2020 Henderson Nissan
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o