?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019

Friendly and the use of Uber makes dropping a car extremely convenient

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019

Purchased two cars from here. Excellent service and always friendly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019

Son amablesY te ayudan al máximo

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019

We bought our car here, from start to finish with regards to buying our car they were. We've been taking our car there for the past 3 years. Customer Service has always been good to us. This is our 3rd Hyundai and they are great cars.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-31-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-31-2019

Honest and very friendly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-31-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-31-2019

Waited like 2 hours for an oil change.. meh

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-31-2019
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-31-2019

In for recall. Great service!!!!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-31-2019

Long weight for oil change. But great service

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-16-2019

First time owning a Hyundai and we are extremely pleased with the vehicle, the sales team and the service department.
We would highly recommend them.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-13-2019

Great experience with the see ice department and appreciated the car wash and vacuum BUT did not appreciate them standing on the inside of my car with wet muddy boots on and not cleaning it up! SO RUDE!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Oil change, vehicle wash, and vacuum in less than an hour and a half! Awesome job Trevor and Temecula Hyundai! Thank you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-31-2018

I loved them. Best dealership I've ever been too. They were straight point, cut through the bs. So friendly and accommodating!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-31-2018

The service department is amazing! Carlos and Travis are truly amazing honest people.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-31-2018

Dropped off the car, quick in & out with a ride to the store & back. Super easy!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-31-2018

Great friendly service!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-31-2018

Very good very professional

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great Service .. ? recommended

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-25-2018

Just leased a 2019 Sant Fe. Dealt with Isreal Sanchez. He was great! If you want straight answers and a good deal with no pressure he is definitely your man! I was in and out of the dealership in about two hours, including a test drive and all the paperwork.

Also, Chris in Finance was awesome to deal with! This was my second lease from Temecula Hyundai, and I wasn't disappointed!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Always have had a great experience. Excellent customer service.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Outstanding service and sales reps. Came to my house to show a car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-14-2018

Travis the service advisor was there for me from the start of my engine service until the very end. Keeping me informed on my vehicle, and staying constantly in touch with me. Great job Travis and thank you so much for your service. Great customer service to the client.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-30-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-30-2018

Wonderful team from the salesmen to the finance and the detailers!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-30-2018

Israel Sanchez and Chris Ramirez we're wonderful to work with. I absolutely love my new Hyundai Elantra. Thank you!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-30-2018

Personal and attentive service from James!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Temecula Hyundai has one of the best service departments I have been to. I own a 2017 Kia which needed an oil change badly. I live in the LA area and was 100 miles from my usual Kia service department. I have an extended maintenance package and while all others did not honor my warranty they did. The employee's treated me great and got me out of there in about an hour. I would recommend their service department to anyone and thank you for everything.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-13-2018

THE BEST! The entire staff here is amazing. Super friendly and professional. Hands down the best car buying experience I've EVER had! I love my new 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate. The dealership is clean and welcoming and the processes was easy.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-31-2018

These guys want your business. They are willing to work with you to make the deal happen. Fairly pleasant experience, except the sales people need to know more about their cars.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-31-2018

I love the service and the staff.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-27-2018

Great buying experience with Assistant Floor Manager Israel Sanchez! He greeted my husband and I, No pressure, told him what I was looking for in a car and price per month, he was honest and straightforward from the beginning! Told me my expectations were a little high for what I wanted my payments and what kind of car. So he took me right to the cars I would need to look at and that he could get me better incentives with. I said I'm never buying a SUV LMAO I'm now the PROUD owner of a SUV, Hyundai Tucson 2018!!!!  Israel got me a really Sweet trade in on my little Versa that I still owed on! Highly recommend this dealership, Great Sales man, and friendly dealership (They even have popcorn ) Go see Israel Sanchez and Chris Ramirez(Finance Guy)!!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-24-2018

I've been having my car serviced here for about two years. Every time I've come to this location, I've been greeted with a smile and a "how's your morning going?"... sometimes it's the little things like that in customer service! In addition to the friendly staff, the location has plenty of beverages, food, and entertainment to keep you busy as you wait for your car to be serviced (even a kids room to keep your kids busy!). I love this dealership!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

always helpful and willing to please

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o