?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very nice and knowledgeable sales people and the fiance dept. Took time to listen to our needs and helped us buy the car that fit those needs. Very courteous and made the whole boring buying a car experience a fun one!! We have already referred your dealership to a few of our friends!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Staff is knowledgeable and understanding to the needs of their customers. Great customer service. I would recommend Leo Bautista to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Really a pleasure to work with him.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

James is a great salesman. Very easy going and fun. I truly enjoyed buying this car. I will definitely buy another car from him! I love my car!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I am very pleased with the overall experience so far. Domingo helped us around the car and provided us with a range of purchasing schedules, detailing the out the door cost of the vehicle. We settled on a schedule and Levi took over from there introducing the warranty and gap insurance. At the time, I thought I'd be better off with some extended warranty and the price seemed reasonable. Then I changed my mind due to to some other consideration. Levi was very helpful getting mew out of the contract with the options and setting me up wit another one. SO I'd like to thank the whole dealership and especially Domingo and Levi for their assistance and courteous manners.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The purchase of our new 2018 Sonata was smooth as glass. Found vehicle through our credit union dealer sight Sunday night. Sent msg. Loan approval with credit union quick. Monday morning Rick Lockett emailed we spoke and by 6:30 he drove the car to us, Lyftd back th dealership from Anaheim. The car is spectacular. Definitely recommend and already have. Usually when "it's too good to be true" it is, not in this case, simply wowed! If Rick is representative of all this dealerships employees then I say way to do business.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

Fantastic sale rep and finance department Service is outstanding. Would highly recommend!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

What a fantastic experience. This was the easiest car I've ever purchased. Even though I was very upside down in my trade-in, the dealership gave me an extremely fair price for it. Tyler is fantastic to work with. He works hard for his clients.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

Nice dealership, Logan was very helpful and understanding of our needs. We are looking for a very specific vehicle and he was quite understanding of what we wanted.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

Sitting down with Antoinette was the easiest experience I have ever had at a car dealership. We were able to get my information translated quickly and I was thoroughly satisfied with the experience. She kept me entertained during the long wait for the opportunity to sign the paperwork and never once tried to mislead or misdirect me.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

I always have a good experience when I get my car serviced at Hyundai of Temecula. My service guy Carlos so great! Always so kind and courteous. Everyone there is nice. Been going there since I bought my car in 2011.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

Very good experience. Fair deal. So excited about my car!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

I always service my Sonata hybrid here, they team is great, skilled and always helpful. Easily recommended

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

Ver y nice

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

great people work here. was impressed with them

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

My wife and I had a "truly comfortable" car buying experience here. Earlier in the day we had a very bad experience with a bait and switch at another dealer. Complete opposite experience here at Temecula! The deal was exactly what they said it would be. Richard got us the car we wanted and the process was smooth, friendly and totally transparent. After Chris handled and explained all the paperwork, we were shown all the features and adjustments on the car. Even pairing my wife's phone and contacts to the cool onboard computer system. Rick really made sure we were comfortable and familiar with the car before we left. My wife would rather visit the dentist and have her teeth drilled them visit a car dealership, but she really enjoyed the experience here! Thank you to all the friendly and knowledgeable people down at Temecula Hyundai!!! We'll definitely be back and recommend you.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

Very helpful with recall issues. Should have bought the car here. Hyundai Carlsbad was the worst car buying experience I have ever had out of many.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

I bought my first new car in over 15 years from Temecula Hyundai and I have to tell you it was such a pleasure to work with sales staff Jason Mershon and Pedro Rodriguez in management and Brian in finance; professional, knowledgeable and friendly from the word go. I purchased the platinum protection plan and needed additions done on the car before I could take it home that day. When I went to get the car the next day, Jason was there on his day off just to show me how to set up the car media center to my Android. It's not a difficult task but he made it extremely easy. Way cool!!Thank you Temecula Hyundai!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

I actually meant to go to Kia of Temecula and accidentally came here, yes I know what you're going to say.."Didn't you see the the sign?". I had such a busy day that I wasn't' thinking straight. Anyways I asked for the car I saw online and even showed a picture of the car to the sales guy and he told me that car was being worked on and wouldn't be available until a few days...really? Again me thinking I was at Kia, so I was kind of bummed out but well to make the long story short, my wife fell in love with a Sonata and we ended up buying...lol. All in all the service was great, the funny thing was that I didn't realize that I was at the wrong dealership until the next day when I went to delete the picture off my phone and it said Kia of Temecula! I give it 4 stars because even though, yes I was an idiot and had a rough day, but at least the guy should of told me, "hey we don't have that car here".

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

I just made my purchase on a 2018 Sonata and I am beyond pleased with the customer service! Jose was very helpful and was very straight to the point (not like those pushy salesman who try to sell you a car you donít want) He knew what we wanted and that we were going to be upside down on a car loan. Well upside down and all, we bought the car way below what we thought we would end up paying and we are so happy! He was so helpful in explaining the features of the car and making sure we understood everything. The process was fast and straight to the point. No waiting around. I encourage if youíre looking for a good deal and friendly customer service come here! You wonít regret it (especially if you ask for Jose .. lol)Thank you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

Both Steve and Carlos were great!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

Great people and good selection. Their service department is known as one of the best in CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

Amazing customer service.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

Tried to oversell the add-ons on a new car. Especially towards end of sale.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

Carlos in Service was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions effectively! He was very presentable and respectful, great with Customer service! Thank you Hyundai for hiring respectable and helpful employees!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

This review is for the Service Dept at Temecula Hyundai. Let me start off by saying that I bought my car from this same dealership 12 years ago. I have had every service and maintenance done here and every single visit I have been treated exceptionally! This time was different only in the sense that they more than exceeded my expectations! My car was having an unknown and very perplexing issue. It seemed almost impossible to figure out. Diagnostics and checks all came back as fine and no issues could be detected; however I knew my car and I knew that there was something that just was NOT right. The guys in the Service Dept (especially Jason and Travis) listened to my concerns and worked SO hard to figure out what was going wrong with it. They worked with my husband and I, and after an extended length of time, my husband picked the car up, issue unresolved only because they could not get my temperamental vehicle to replicate what I knew was going on. Jason advised my husband that should it start acting up again, to "bring it back IMMEDIATELY so he could get in and hopefully catch it in action". My husband drove the car home and all seemed fine. Later in the afternoon, I got into drive it and our issue reared its ugly head. I took it back to Hyundai. Jason dropped what he was doing and immediately got into the car to check it out, and FINALLY my car fired off an error code. An answer to our problem! These guys went above and beyond for us. They did everything that they could to help us. They exceeded our expectations and we all celebrated together that there was finally an answer. They were friendly and helpful and I appreciate everything that they did for us. I wish I could give them more stars. 12 years of great service. Thank you Temecula Hyundai Service Department. You seriously rock!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

It was ok

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

The sales man I had listened to exactly what I needed!! They have an amazing service dept... And who could beat their warranty. I absolutely love my new sexy Hyundai Elantra

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

I came here searching for a Hyundai Ioniq. The sales people were friendly, however, the information about the vehicle was not always clear. There were many attempts to push inaccurate information and pricing about service and warranty prices. The information for the vehicle extended warranty was unclear up to the point when financing was involved, when the information was cleared out. Also, The sales rep was not receptive of our statements to concentrating on vehicle sales price, not monthly budget; very irritating. Lastly, paperwork was not verified prior to being introduced to me for signing. I received paperwork from other customers. The importance was felt like it was more revolved around making the sale rather than ensuring customer satisfaction and document accuracy. If the vehicle i chose was not at this dealership, i would have hesitated more to returned to this dealership. Our sales rep was Alex. Brian from finance did a great job with filling in the questions about the warranty and was very friendly.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2018

Small but friendly staff

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o