?>

Temecula Hyundai Reviews

27430 Ynez Rd.
Temecula, CA, 92591
Phone: (844) 846-7868
$$

4.9 / 5
1781 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Temecula, CA

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Best Service Temecula has to offer Love My Genesis

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-30-2016

I have a Hyundai Veloster that has had a reoccurring problem with the front and back passenger side windows not rolling up. Two times I have taken it to this location to have it fixed and it has always been covered under warranty due to it being a manufacturer error. This last time though I asked if I could come in several days before my appointment because it was scheduled to rain and that wouldn't have mixed well with a busted window! I spoke to Carlos in the service department and he said to stop by and he could try to fit me in between appointments. My boyfriend took the car in, only waited an hour and was told it was actually a problem with the fuses which isn't covered under warranty. However, they fixed it anyway and told us not to worry about the charge! So happy I chose to take my car to this location, very pleased with the customer service and with the work done to my Veloster.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great car!! Wonderful price! I got .9% financing so I was delighted with the whole experience. I always drive to Temecula Hyundai for great service and deals, my towns Hyundai dealers are rip off artists.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jose was so professional. Helped me get in to the car I wanted. Did not push me to buy something I didn't want and left there very happy customer

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

It was great! I love my car! The customer service was great, the person who sold me the car was great , he helped me find he car that was exactly for me !

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My husband and I had a wonderful, pressure-free experience at Temecula Hyundai. Friendly and professional employees. A smooth, timely transaction. Even with a 3 year old in tow, we had a great time. Thank you for everything!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had a very good experience when I traded in my car and would definitely come back to do it again in the future. Thank you for everything Johnny! :)

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We purchased our Hyundai Sonata Limited Hybrid last year in June from Temecula Hyundai. We had been shopping for a couple of months but when we were ready to buy, we had only a few hours due to circumstances. Temecula Hyundai not only found us the vehicle, worked within our terms, and met our timeline, but did it with a gracious smile. Since then, we have had 3 regular service appointments and several quick stop-ins to address concerns we had. The staff has been always accommodating, informative and friendly, never pushy, and very reasonably priced. We have been satisfied in every way. We have been very pleased with our car as well. We left from the lot on a road trip and got to explore all of the fun features of this well equipped vehicle. We were impressed with the control panel, entertainment system, sun and moon roof, and in addition, averaged about 45 mpg overall.. And we have options we still are discovering. We would recommend Temecula Hyundai and are expecially thankful to their internet sales department.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We have purchased or leased 5 vehicles from Temecula Hyundai if that is testament on it own. The staff and especially the General Manager are professional and have a genuine interest in us.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I purchased the Hyundai Elantra 2017 and I love it. The customer service was great! the guy who assisted me was very nice and helpful.I'm glad I went here to get my car. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great experience as always with friendly professional employees. So happy with my car I got exactly what I wanted because Tyler went to Escondido to get it for me. He has checked in several times since to make sure everything is still great

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Staff was understanding, helpful, and patien . Most places I went took advantage of my needs, but this facility was genuinely interested in me leaving with a vehicle.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Had no issues with the dealership. They were very professional and nice. I was in and out of there faster than I estimated. I knew what type of vechicle I was looking for and they assisted me with exactly what I needed.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I spoke with Israel Sanchez over the phone as I am a previous customer who lives 85 miles away and Israel was able to find me the right vehicle to replace my lease.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Was a great experience, I knew the car I wanted and equipment I wanted. They helped me find it. When I arrived they were ready with the car I wanted from a phone conversation with sales person. It was handled very professional and showed me how everything worked on the car!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-03-2016

Oil changes always take 1 hour 30 minutes to 1 hour 45 minutes. First oil change I got here they put about an 8 inch deep scratch in my brand new car... Last several times they haven't washed my car, haven't vacuumed, and also they put the driver seat all the way back and almost lying down idk why... Sales team also isn't good. They wanted me to pay $365 a mo at 9.9% interest for a used car with an ugly paint job. Went to another dealership and got the same car brand new for low $200s at 2.9% interest in a nice color. I only come here when i have to.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-27-2016

Super friendly service! I bought a 2012 Nissan Juke from them after I couldn't find the car I wanted, which was listed on-line. they even helped me arrange new insurance and after dealing with the finance department, got an even lower rate. I love my new (ish) car and everything went smoothly. Didn't think I would qualify or find something I would fall in love with but they made the whole process effortless.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Upgraded to the Veloster Turbo and couldn't be more happy. The service that was provided to me was on point and in out in a reasonable amount of time.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-19-2016

They took me in at my appointment time, provided transportation for me while I waited and the car was ready when promised.  Everyone is friendly and personable.  My only negative comment is that one of the salesmen was a little too pushy trying to get my to buy a new car while I was walking around waiting for my car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was the best experience I've had with a dealership since Saturn, years ago. And my new car! I had forgotten how much fun driving could be.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

No one likes to deal with salespeople when buying a car. But my experience was great, worked with Mike and Anthony in internet sales and Mike in Finance and enjoyed the entire experience. They beat the competition in buy back, incentives and appreciated my loyalty to the brand since this is my 4th Sonata. I tried to see what the competition could do and Hyundai blew them away by thousands of dollars. Thank you!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great customer service. Excellent buying experience. Sales staff and management staff were very helpful and spent a lot of time answering questions and making us feel at home. Bought two cars in same day.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everyone at Temecula Hyundai was extremely friendly and helpful. Brian (sales) and Michael (Finance manager) gave me VIP care and the entire process from start to finish was easy, comfortable, no pressure, and straightforward. As a single woman I very much appreciate their professional courtesy and feeling like I wasn't being taken advantage of. I had shopped around at other dealerships and found this one to be the most sincere. They gave me an outstanding interest rate and they also offered me $1,000 more on my trade-in than the other places I had been. I will definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai to friends and family, and I am totally satisfied and love my new 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport! Thanks Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-08-2016

I wanted to say I am not usually a huge fan of car dealerships, however I can say that Amanda Hause changed that. We met with Amanda to test drive a used vehicle and then another. During that whole time Amanda was professional and informative in her presentation of facts and features related to both vehicles. Amanda went above and beyond in securing the right deal for me and not once did I feel any pressure or any discomfort (both of which I have had in past visits to different dealerships). I would highly recommend that if you are in the market for a vehicle that you visit this dealership and ask fro Amanda. I hope to do business with you again Amanda, I am more than happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-08-2016

We recently just bought our 2016 Hyundai Sonata hybrid from Hyundai Temecula and Mike Plavnik helped us and we had a great experience. I had text messaged him back and forth the whole day before going in and he never seemed irritated or pushy during our encounters and I appreciated his prompt replies. He got me the lowest deal and every other dealership that was closest to us (we live in lake forest) would come close to it. I even had dealerships say flat out, no way and he got it done. He was also able to get us 0% apr for 60 months. The best service we got was when he took the time to show us every little bell and whistle the car came with so we understood how to use it and it really impressed me. I've bought a few cars before and that was the first time anyone has ever done that, so we appreciated it. Thanks Mike! Sorry you had to work a 15 hour day!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-08-2016

Everyone at Temecula Hyundai was extremely friendly and helpful. Brian (sales) and Michael (Finance manager) gave me VIP care and the entire process from start to finish was easy, comfortable, no pressure, and straightforward. As a single woman I very much appreciate their professional courtesy and feeling like I wasn't being taken advantage of. I had shopped around at other dealerships and found this one to be the most sincere. They gave me an outstanding interest rate and they also offered me $1,000 more on my trade-in than the other places I had been. I will definitely recommend Temecula Hyundai to friends and family, and I am totally satisfied and love my new 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport! Thanks Temecula Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you to the service guys ! They had my three kids and i, in an out for a oil change. They then parked my car right in front so we could all jump in! I appreciate them all! Sebastian always goes out of his way to make sure we are taken car of!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everyone was friendly and we had a great experience! I would recommend this facility to others. I would come back to buy another car at Temecula Hyndai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-02-2016

We worked with Tyler Dickson to buy our beautiful 2015 Sonata Sport! It was "used" with just 12K miles on it. He took the time to help teach us about all the new electronics in it and helped us set them up and link our phones. Brad, the finance manager was a huge help, telling me what was available for the budget I requested before we even went drove there. I don't remember who was in finance, but he was as quick as possible, and acted fun and friendly while still maintaining professionalism. I would love to do business there again. Such a great experience, and we LOVE our car!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

THANK YOU TO ALEX FATHI AND BRAD CANNON WE HAD THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER ALEX FATHI WAS THE BEST AND MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE SALESPERSON ANYBODY WANTS TO BUY A NEW HYUNDAI THEY SHOULD GO TO TEMECULA HYUNDAI AND ASK FOR ALEX FATHI

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Service is always friendly & professional. I've got nothing else to say....why do you want 50 characters.. This is why people don't like completing these survey's.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

GREAT experience buying our third Hyundai from this dealership. The salespersons are friendly and very knowledgeable with a consultative approach as opposed to a sales approach. We are VERY happy with the car and how we went about getting it. Thank You!!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was able to leave my vehicle for a while rather than wait for it. The team at Temecula Hyundai took great care of my vehicle. My service rep was extremely Helpful and detail oriented. Best service I have ever had from a dealership

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We came to see the Hyundai Veloster 2016 and Mr. Cloud approached us and greeted us. As soon as we told him what we came for, he showed us the car and told us the detailed info of the mentioned car model. He even provided us information that we didn't know about the car. With his professional approach, he was able to convince us to lease it and trade my old car in. He is very helpful from the beginning up to the time we drove the car out of the lot. We are very thankful. We will definitely recommend Hyudai Temecula to our family and friends.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great staff, love everything this dealership has to offer. Definitely a wonderful selection of cars to look and choose from. Awesome customer service. Highly recommend to anyone looking to get a car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had the Xzilon treatment done on the outside and inside of my new Sonata. They did a great job! I would recommend this treatment for your new Hyundai.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-22-2016

I just recently went in to Temecula Hyundai, and the selection of cars is beyond great. Especially with great service as well, Alex Fathi was able to get me a beautiful brand new Sonata. If you're looking to buy a car or to just look around, definitely Temecula Hyundai is the place to come.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was skeptical going in that they would able to help me as I was turning in a lease that was up and our credit had taken a couple hits but they looked around that and looked at the fact that I never missed a car payment and I was a returning customer and gave me a great deal. Thanks you so much Jose Vega!!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The service dept did a great job dealing with the insurance company for the repair approval and did a great job overall

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great service, I took my car for oil change and the customer service was great!

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-20-2016

2 weeks after writing my very disappointing experience with the service dept, David reached out to me to personally apologize on behalf of his team. He took full responsibility and promised to make things right again. During my conversation with David,  I had mentioned to him of the scratch on the navigation screen of my 4 month old car. He asked me to come by the dealership so he can assess the damage. 2 weeks later, he informed me that he would be able to replace the screen.
I am glad to have spoken to David. He kept his word regarding fixing all the damages to my car.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Had a great experience at this dealer in buying my Genesis. The staff were professional and efficient. The buying process was simple and straightforward with no surprises, which is exactly what I wanted.

Temecula Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-17-2016

Excellent customer service by the service department. I had some doubts about my tires being rotated and the service manager had no problem showing me the video of my service which proved they were rotated.  Despite me being wrong the manager still made me feel Ok with my decision to view the video.

https://www.temeculahyundai.com/
Copyright 2020 Temecula Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o